• WEB/MOBILE APP 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GJRC

• Jon Yonny 3 weeks ago

Nii Lamptey, a president whose turnure has given 1.8million children free SHS education and each 270 district one ambulance , you called him worst? Your esteemed president Mahama who benefited from free SHS said he wouldn't ...

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Nii Lante... I think your assessment of Akufo Addo is wrong and certainly clouded by your thick partisan lens. 70% of Ghanaians would tell you that the best thing that ever happened to us has bee the liberation of the nation ...

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Kilogram, you couldn’t have said it better. Nii Lante cannot think far and deep. The worst thing that happened to Ghana was John Ford, Embraer plane over-pricing, Airbus, Mahama.

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Kilogram,if you have taken part of akuffo addo's LGBTQ money please return because the work of their international cathedral has so far been abandoned.Immediately the bill was passed work on the project seized & contributors ...

• Lordma 3 weeks ago

Massa akufo addo is the best President in Ghana ok you like it or no go to hell punk

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

In NDC party any dumb person can become an MP

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Mr. Vanderpuye , Akufo Addo is far worse than the worst. He is one of those Biblical pestilences the Almighty unleashes on ungrateful people.

• kanga 3 weeks ago

If building of roads and hospitals across the country makes Akufo Ado the worst president, then i will vote for Akufo Ado anytime.

• Wish Ghana Signed on Brics family of Nation Now 3 weeks ago

Thinking our Socalled Mr Akuffo addo will sign Ghana on Commonsense Brics family Of Nations

• Ama ghana. 3 weeks ago

And you are the worst member of parliament odododioodoo has ever had, a law maker who authorised beating in his constituency, commot there.

• Joe Joe 3 weeks ago

Even as the worst president, he has given us free SHS. There is massive improvement in our education sector.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Please ask the teachers and parents about the " free SHS ".

• Kom 3 weeks ago

What did they tell you? Just tell us, no need to go and ask. I’m a parent, I don’t like everything about it but so far so good.

• AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

Today, a friend of mine, who is a teacher, said they will been going to strike soon because akuffo addo has stolen their 30% laptop money

• Liteo 3 weeks ago

Kwasia

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT. 3 weeks ago

À president whose face looks like the earliest humans from asian coast.what a human beast,,,

• Matey 3 weeks ago

That is his record.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

Did Mahama build a railway line over Volta lake? NO NO and NO. Nobody beats Akuffo Addo. Kumasi Omternational airport nobody beats Akuffo Addo. Free SHS nobody beats Akuffo Addo . Cocoa price increase nobody beats Akuffo Ad ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

If Akuffo Addo is worse,then I don't know where I will put Mahama,we can't forget our past,Nana is a failure like Mahama but in all Nana is better though all failure is failure....if Mahama is our next president then I petty ...

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 2 weeks ago

Since i was born into a country called Ghana i have never heard there was a good sitting president in Ghana, every sitting president is worst until he became former president before Ghanaians see his worth, they did it to e ...