You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 08Article 1929826

What’s Akufo-Addo’s legacy that Mahama will destroy? – NDC queries

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

CORRUPTION,, CATHEDRAL AND TRUMUTU.... THOSE ARE NPP LEGACIES

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

THE F/SHS, AGENDA 111, 1D1F, 1V1DAM, WARE HOUSES, THE DRONE PROJECT, NATIONAL AMBULANCE SERVICE, RAILWAY PROJECT, EXPANSION OF RAILWAY PROJECT, AVIATION INFRASTRUCTURE, BOANKRA INLAND PORT, DUALISING ACCRA- KUMASI HIGHWAY ETC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA WILL BRING BACK HIS DUMSOR WHICH NANA HAS REMOVED, CANCEL STUDENT ALAWA, TERTIARY STUDENT LOAN. HE WILL COME AND REVIVE NDC CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICY WHICH NANA HAS DESTROYED.

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

AND YOUR SHORTMAN AKUFO ADDO STOLE THE AMERI TO KUMASI TO LIGHT UP AKUFO ADDO NEW DUMSOR WHICH HE AND NAPO THE LIAR AFRAID TO CALL IT DUMSOR BECAUSE THEY KNEW THEY HAVE FAILED BIG

• Edem 3 weeks ago

Let me list them...1.FSHS 2.Massive Road infrastructure 3.Massive Health infrastructure 4.Massive Investment in EDUCATION 5.Satisfactory growth in Agriculture 6.Massive retooling of the security services 7.One district one am ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE and Edem. Are you people for real ? Agenda 111 , has even one hospital been completed ? You are sad one's.

• KMAE 3 weeks ago

Ako Gunn legacy is FSHS

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo legacy is the Galamsey Agyapa PDS Sky Train Corruption as mother serpent DDEP the Exchange rate inflation debt stock borrowing mortuary men going on strike including pensioners paying exgratia to his spouse and her ...

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

John Mahama should not be allowed to be a Shephard (excuse my language) let alone a president. Now, talk about legacy, and free SHS is Nana's legacy which John Mahama will destroy because the money to sustain that program wil ...

• Kissangani 3 weeks ago

Ask again oooo. This man who doesn't even know what is happening around him. What legacy can he ever have. Maybe Ken or Gabby's legacy you mean?

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

We all know the numerous legacies of Akufo Addo including FSHS and agenda 111.What is the single legacy of the dead goat Mahama?

Which Agenda111 hospital has been COMPLETED???? Most of them are 0% completion level.. You NP-pigs are SCAMMERS....

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Mahama will destroy the legacy of Akufo Addo and his family members looting the state and destroying our country.

Who is more corrupt than Mother Serpent of Corruption????

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Mr. Ndc man, please read what Prince Kwasi Adade has written. These are the programs that corrupt Mahama will destroy and implement his ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete'' manta and his 24hr economy vision that he c ...

• King Foster 3 weeks ago

Folks, maybe Nana Akuffo doesn't understand what legacy mean. Kronfoo

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7JUH 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTY7

• Listen to this corrupt thief mahama 3 weeks ago

What at all is John thief mahama coming back to do? We all know he is just coming back to create, loot and share worse than what he did in 2013 to 2016...

• Joe Joe 3 weeks ago

But you people complain that Akuffo Addo has abandoned all projects initiated by Mahama so which is which now ?

• Kpando 3 weeks ago

Yes we the incompetent the destroyer.
    1. Fshs will be yamutu.
    2 National Identification Card yamutu
    3 Medical Drone yamutu
    4 Free Maternal Care yamutu
    5 NHIS yamutu
    6 1d1f yamutu
    7 Massive road construction yamutu

• JJ 3 weeks ago

Mr president,which legacy do you have that Mahama will come and destroy.The only legacy you have is corruption which if Mahama comes 2025 will destroy it.Apart from corruption you don't have any legacy

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Mahama collapzed national health insurance scheme and he will collapzed free education he is against it.

• Osei 3 weeks ago

What is the legacy of John Mahama if we take away what John Kufuor started? So Nana Akufo-Addo is supposed to abandon whatever Mahama started? Is government not continuous?

Are the same idiots like thi guy not claiming Ak ...

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

Tweeaaaaaa, if this is a legacy then it needs to be destroyed completely and wiped out of the history of Ghana. Akufo addo and Bawumia are the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. We don't want any trace of them after Dec ...

• Odenehu 3 weeks ago

Even the toilets were built by private individuals up till now they have not been paid some of them have died out of pressure some languishing in abject poverty is this the legacy akufo addo will leave for JDM to destroy