Read Comments Comments (24)

• WEB SERVICES. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHG5 ...

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 3 weeks ago

Lies. You bastard son of a moshi. You take bribe and allow galamsayers to destroy all water bodies in your dirty region. What do you call that one?

• Mary again 3 weeks ago

Lisr! Look at his dirty ugly face! Most of Ghanaians suffering is attributed to you. Criminal!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Liar .. your pants is on fire.

-You laundered money at the Ghana International Bank UK.

-You sold royal regalia in Norway

-You install non-royals because of money in Essumeja and currently Sampa.

-Galamsey has des ...

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Really?! What an interesting lie.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 3 weeks ago

Nana when a former prez was mentioning the projects he executed in Ashanti region you felt uncomfortable and rather squizzed your face. On the other hand when another prez was introducing his appointees it was all smiles. The ...

• Okatakyie 3 weeks ago

Nothing you DIMWITS say about our revered King will dampen his spirit and his resolve to move Asanteman to greater heights… Jealousy will kill you… Infact you wished you had a King like him…. You are pathetic individual ...

• Mary again 3 weeks ago

No body is jealous of a criminal! Like 98% of ashantes he is dishonest criminal and a drug peddler. Look at dirty and smelly your town kumasi has become! You've partnered with akuffo ado and npp to destroy your own people, cr ...

• Farouq 3 weeks ago

Yes Otumfuo, I do love and admire, adore you so much and I ask Almighty God to grant long life healthy life and peaceful life whilst you seek peace in the country.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Yes you love and respect him because he is a criminal like you. Bird of tyecsame feathers flog together. Thieves

• MONEY SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO INFLUENCE AN ASANTE HENE 3 weeks ago

BUT WHEN IT COMES TO AKUFFO ADDO, WE KNOW THE STATE FUNDS HE UNLAWFULLY SPASHED AT YOUR DOOR STEPS IN DOLLARS, BRITISH POUNDS AND GHCs DID INFLUENCE YOU TO WEAR A CLOTH THAT HAD "NUMBER ONE" PRINTED ON IT DURING THE 2020 ELEC ...

• MONEY SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO INFLUENCE AN ASANTE HENE 3 weeks ago

BUT WHEN IT COMES TO AKUFFO ADDO, WE KNOW THE STATE FUNDS HE UNLAWFULLY SPASHED AT YOUR DOOR STEPS IN DOLLARS, BRITISH POUNDS AND GHCs DID INFLUENCE YOU TO WEAR A CLOTH THAT HAD "NUMBER ONE" PRINTED ON IT DURING THE 2020 ELEC ...

• The Great 3 weeks ago

But money had and continues to influence most of your chiefs during chieftaincy issues and disputes.
    Congrats Nana, on your Silver Jubilee as occupant of the Golden Stool of the Great Asante kingdom.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Primitive tribe! What's golden stool? Liars! They claim it was conjured from the sky! Haha hahaha, tell this to the marines! Criminals!

• The Voltarian 3 weeks ago

Galamsey and rampant corruption have ravaged the Ashanti Region for the last 7 years and you've remained silent. Action speaks louder than words.

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 weeks ago

money and takashie to claims what's not yours - if not then sty away from Bono land. Techiman tanoso and neibouring towns, berekum, Mo, and especially samapa - the ppl of sampa are not asantes and cant be told who to be their ...

• Chief Adubofour 3 weeks ago

You what you are talking about

• Remove indemnity clause 3 weeks ago

Most of your chiefs are corrupt under your watch.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Greedy Basturd. Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

It could be true but just one sentence from you can end galamsey in the Ashanti region, why are you looking on? Just say "I will destool any chief who allows galamsey on his land" and galamsey will stop! Why are you looking o ...

• Joyce 3 weeks ago

He's a criminal that's why he is dinning and winning with akuffo addo and npp. He is a npp member , a disgrace of a king. Useless man.

• Dan 3 weeks ago

The northern chiefs have integrity, uncirruptable and work hard. Most of them are hard working farmers, don't smuggle drugs and narcotics to Europe to make money. His money is from corruption and drugs.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Anytime Otumfuo speaks he is speaking directly to Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo is older than Otumfuo but Otumfuo is more matured than Akuffo Addo I don't know if because Akuffo Addo is a politician

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Say no to imperialism in Ghana orchestrated by Kwasia Tutu II- Kumasihene