You are here: HomeNews2024 05 05Article 1929315

I have videos and photos of his training - NPP man threatens to expose National Security over land guard who killed soldier

Read Comments Comments (103)

• WAKU 3 weeks ago

NPP AND THEIR CRIMINAL GANGS WILL DESTROY GHANA, YOU JUST EXPOSE THEM

• Are yourself a fool 3 weeks ago

Are stupid foll. You claim to have evidence to prove the criminal is a national security personnel. WHY DONT YOU GIVE YOUR EVIDENCE TO THE POLICE WHO ARE INVESTIGATING THE CASE, RATHER THAN SITTING ON TV/RADIO TO THIS BULL SH ...

• TT 3 weeks ago

Go and ask anyone at the police headquarters in Accra if the guy is a National Security man or not. The man doesn’t care which political party you belong to. It could be you or anyone else so for once please put your politi ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Immanuel 3 weeks ago

This mentally retarded entity has not taken his medication, kindly ignore his foolishness. Wasted sperm!!

• DotCom: WATCH OUT FOR “PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A SICK DOG” 3 weeks ago

Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog: If you are a Ghanaian, you would have known by now that Ghanaians enjoy some of the best religious tolerances in the world. One reason is the respect and the tolerance we have for each other a ...

• Mustapha fataw 3 weeks ago

I am glad you know he’s a prophet. But mind you .is good you hide your face in social media because if you try it in front of me you will be dead and gone.and if you doubt me contact me on this number 020303161

• Francis 2 weeks ago

So you willing to kill someone simply because he insulted your prophet who you never met? If he's indeed a prophet, let his god who sent him vindicate him.

You threatening to kill someone over this rather portrays Islam a ...

• Mi 3 weeks ago

Yes, since last year the accursed has continued to call for the mosque and the Quran to be burnt and everybody now sees him as a lunatic. May God grant him a speedy recovery!

• Samus 3 weeks ago

Why not come out openly and burn all mosques and the HOLY Quran? I am a Christian but I will be the first to attack you. KWASIA.

• Joko 3 weeks ago

You may not be first because I will harm him before you. He is such an idiot. By the way I profess Christianity too .

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Hey guys, let's be careful because this guy is a religious extremist. Just as we keep hearing around our neighbouring countries, he may not even be a Ghanaian. We can report him as well?

• Atanga 3 weeks ago

I believe the person behind those offensive messages is a religious extremists trying to inflame religious violence in ghana but ghana as a country has gone pass this madness

• Mustapha fataw 3 weeks ago

I will erase the whole family of yours in this world try it and see

• Sage 3 weeks ago

In fact you are a wasted sperm

• John 3 weeks ago

He should help the investigation not to sit there and campaign for himself ,by saying I the good the criminal. What is he doing with the evidence if he doesn’t give it out for the guy to be prosecuted. People should stop go ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Think before you talk goat

• GHANA 3 weeks ago

The man has killed a human being with a gun by firing eight bullets at his head without any provocation. Let the law deal with him, regardless of who he is. He can be the presidents son os the opposition leader's brother, but ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

We Ghanaians are too much of talkatives. We have the solution in our hands and minds. We must amend our 1992 Constitution. Too much power is vested in the President. With that constitutional amendment the President shall be c ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Idiotic comment, there is nothing wrong with the constitution, only an idiot will abuse it.

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

The NPP army of commentators are all over the media spaces defending every misdeeds of their party. The facts and evidence regardless, these paid trolls will come against you for daring to exposed the ills of their party. Th ...

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

MR ATTENTION SEEKER, WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR SUPPOSSEDLY EVIDENCE?..A FAILED CANDIDATE...TWEAA.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Keep quiet there, the Police already have such evidence.

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

THESE ARE FOOLISH LIES! YOU HAVE EVIDENCE THAT THE MAN IS A NATIONAL SECUIRITY WORKER ,WHY NOT GIVE IT TO THE POLICE OR THE LAWYERS INVOLVED TO BE SHOWN IN COURT RATHER THAN EXPOSING YOUR SELF HERE? DOES HE KNOW HE IS ALSO P ...

• Kwabena Agyei 3 weeks ago

I wonder why you people talk of constitutional review only when the NPP is in power.

What did John Mahama do about the report of the Constitutional Review Committee's report?

• SERWAA 3 weeks ago

It's NPP that always abuse power that's why there is always a clarion call to ammend the constitution when they in power. Your people are reckless, selfish and wicked.

• Boss 3 weeks ago

It's true he offers the evidence to the police. The problem is that the police cannot be trusted. The politicians easily influence them. This is one reason most citizens do not see the essence of giving them evidences

• Sir Oliver Cromwell 3 weeks ago

Asem ooooooooooooooo

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

We just have a bunch of criminals and gangsters in government. Finish!

• Silas 3 weeks ago

You believe any nonsense you hear abi? And then start accusing govt! What if this guy’s a liar

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Na waa...ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks ...

• M 3 weeks ago

hmm

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

Please expose them.

They think they can execute their force narrative, they are the best for Ghana as benevolent dictators.

We would have left Rawlings in charge if that is what we wanted.

• What truth are you talking about- shut your useless mouth 3 weeks ago

What truth are you talking about- shut your useless mouth

• If someone has gone to kill someone leave the security agency to investigate and stop this lies and propaganda 3 weeks ago

If some has gone to kill some one leave the security agency to investigate and stop this lies and propaganda

• Are yourself a fool 3 weeks ago

Are stupid foll. You claim to have evidence to prove the criminal is a national security personnel. WHY DONT YOU GIVE YOUR EVIDENCE TO THE POLICE WHO ARE INVESTIGATING THE CASE, RATHER THAN SITTING ON TV/RADIO TO THIS BULL S ...

• NDC = lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda 3 weeks ago

NDC = lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda ,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propaganda,lies, propagan ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

What is propaganda about this fool.NDC is not in power and is the Npp who are using land guards

Are you okay?
    Did land guard activities start when NPP came to power.

Now that Ghanaians have seen that the NDC is nothing but a bunch of liars you will remain in opposition for a very long time.

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

Unbelievable, what's NDC gotta do with this, the guy making the allegation is an NPP man. Oh my, you guys are full of it, woe unto those who put black for white. Woe unto those who drag iniquity with cords of vanity and who p ...

• Ayetaferime 3 weeks ago

Emma, please be careful before they come after you. Everyone knows at the police station he was directing the police to rather arrest the soldiers. If he has no political backing and is not a national security, how could the ...

• Capricorn 3 weeks ago

If Mr Crocodile comes from beneath the waters to announced the death of King Whale, whom am I to dispute it. This's from NPP man and a security analyst. That landguard was amongst those trained prior to 2016 election to cause ...

• This man is not an npp man is a useless NDC Man 3 weeks ago

This man is not an npp man is a useless NDC Man

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Useless like your father

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

So in Your choked head, no NPP guy speaks the truth to power even if the facts are obvious?. How sad! No wonder the country is like this.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

When I say soldiers should take over Ghana for now run the country till the election is over people don't understand me.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. They have brought Ghana to its lowest and t ...

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

Achakanapaya thats surely not a solution...you don't know what happen when J.J. did that? Judges and lawyers, soldiers and citizens for a clean government were killed ( murdered). North korea is military ruled, China is milit ...

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

He should still be in jail. Do you need a trial or investigation when you have EYE WITNESS OF THE MURDERER COMMITTING MURDER? Actually those supporting should be removed and charged with assisting a murderous criminal. This n ...

• Nii bi Nii 3 weeks ago

The criminals in this country is the Akan political leaders,they came to destroy this country,they are corrupt greedy thieves and useless for this nation.

• Bk 3 weeks ago

We design building plans and building construction. 0243381182

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

I said it that the guy has political protection, how can he enter a police station with a gun, Akuffo Addo kill all of us and take Ghana for your family, NPP your party is doomed forever and ever, Amen

• When did u say. If some one has killed someone you link him to a political party- useless NDC 3 weeks ago

When did u say. If some one has killed someone you link him to a political party- useless NDC people with shallow mind and wicked minds

• Look at his fpace- useless 3 weeks ago

Look at his face - useless

• Mary 3 weeks ago

Even toilet self better pass Akufo Addo

• stop the insult and write down your comments 3 weeks ago

stop the insult and write down your comments

• Brempong 3 weeks ago

You wanted to be MP on npp ticket but because of similar issues they rejected you any sensible Ghanaian will not shield any "criminal"

• Brempong 3 weeks ago

You wanted to be MP on npp ticket but because of similar issues they rejected you any sensible Ghanaian will not shield any "criminal"

• Even if security operative he's behind bars so.... 3 weeks ago

Sorry yo say this but they're too many stupid fools in Ghana who don't make any sense. The man has been arrested and remanded whether operative or not so what's the problem about his status. Whether you're Mahama or Nana Add ...

• ananseba 3 weeks ago

The political vigillanties, especially the NPP vigillanties, 'bull dogs, invincibles and delta forces are all employed by the so called national security. they have been issued with arms with which they are causing mayhem in ...

• CAD 3 weeks ago

A so-called chief, Atopi is the replica of the man who shot the military man. It is just a matter of time for him to kill. The last time his uniform landguards shot at a policeman and nealy killed him. Where the case has reac ...

• Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb and lies. This guy called Kotin has never been a member of NPP. Please stop these lies

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

Nsempii.... anyway, Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Ofori 3 weeks ago

National security is a bunch of NPP criminals. No one can do anything to them. The good news is that they have 8 months to go.

• Slim 3 weeks ago

May be another house cleaning is over due.

• anonymous 3 weeks ago

what is ths man saying,that military in uK lives amongst civilians

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

Pndc/NDC propaganda at its best. Show the fcking video if you have it.

• Ishmael Dayess 3 weeks ago

I feel extremely terrified for the system, it's like if you are not evil and wicked you cannot make life meaningful. These politicians are our biggest enemies, they the same people who recruits these hardened criminals and la ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

Our 1992 Constitution vests too much power in the President. We need to amend the Constitution. With that the President shall be compelled to do the exact things that the citizens want. All the talking noises go no where. Con ...

• Kwaaku 3 weeks ago

Pastor Nana Adu of Kwabenya is one of the guys who have contacts with the police. Adenta, Kwabenya, Taifa police are in the pocket of this Pastor Landguard. This pastor is always surrounded by Landguard. Always armed. Report ...

• Man 3 weeks ago

Please go ahead and speak out once you believe you have the facts, for people's lives are involved.

• Jato 3 weeks ago

So what type of institution is this which is based on lies?
    I think such an institution shouldn't be led by a politician. Period!

• Ato Hanson 3 weeks ago

Foolish country.All the politicians have lived in advanced countries and did they find a land guard?Im not coming to build and live in this EVIL COUNTRY.

• ******* 3 weeks ago

2008 will repeat itself. KEEP CLEARING THE DAPAAH FAMILIES. you came out to claim chieftaincy disputes are the primary cause of security issues. Resign before you are sacked from the Dapaah else opposition awaits you like bef ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 3 weeks ago

THAT AKUFO ADDO HAS EXHIBITED TRENDS OF A GANGSTER WANNABE IS NO SURPRISE TO MANY OF HIS PEERS. NOW HE IS A FULL GROWN PRACTICING GANGSTER. JUST LIKE DONALD TRUMP HE HAS SAME DEVEL0PMENTAL DEFECTS AND ACTS LIKEA 6 YEAR OLD. T ...

• Sansan 3 weeks ago

When the Army turns to the political elites for promotion and chop chop benefits this is the end results. Don't forget Acheampongs time, when makola women were pouring urine on soldiers. U mean soldiers are being shot and kil ...

This Kutin guy is a fool and a bitter person.
    He is saying all these nonsense because he was disqualified from contesting the parliamentary candidate slot.
    This fool calls himself a security analyst, tweaaa.

Any securi ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY. THERE MUST BE A COUP TO RID OFF AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG BEFORE ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA ELSE…….

• NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY 3 weeks ago

P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30 years. The only thing NDC has done is killing of many of Ghanaians via firing squared, freezing Ghanaian asset who have more GH 50 in their bank account, beating Mokala and Kumasi central market w ...

• Mi 3 weeks ago

This NPP man is absolutely right. The land guards harass land owners who want to develop their lands and collect huge sums of money from them. They sometimes sell people's land illegally too. Before this president came to pow ...

• Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Even if he is member of national security does that give him the right to shot someone for his personal issues ?)

• John 3 weeks ago

He is the most powerful and notorious landguard in NPP, feared even by Kennedy Agyapong because of the powerful men behind him in government of the day

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

IS THAT TRUE? THEN WHAT IS THE IGP AND HIS DOING +??

• JJ 3 weeks ago

Up to now, can the police tell us what type of weapon was used to kill the soldier was it license and if yes, under whose name is the weapon for?

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

NDC national security personnel. And who is above the law? Soldier man killed in front of a police station. Only in Kasoa. Bawumia brother is a constructor. He chopped. Samira brother. He chopped. Wash your hands under runnin ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Look is now that he has know what gun does. Stupid guy. Either is the president of Ghana I see him as a stupid guy. He must face the law

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

How well does one wish one's country if one holds back info and spares criminals? Speak out what you know, massa. There is the need to weed out the dangerous criminals, irrespective of profession, office or social status; it' ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

If you have evidence, produce them or else arrest him to facilitate in the prosecution of the case. This is not a joking matter

• Tosh 3 weeks ago

The deference of the soldiers at the site , the timidity of the police, and the brazenness of the act, just doesn't add up. Land guard violence, as we know it, is usually limited or around the site of dispute. To shoot a so ...

• Koletey Jannie 3 weeks ago

There are NPP Lunatic political affiliates who are using state security agencies (thus the police, the military and the national security) as landguards to harass and terrorize Ghanaians to collect their properties all over G ...

• Twum 3 weeks ago

This is all bullshit. Whether national security or asshole security, the man has committed an offence. That's what needs to be looked at.

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

Why are we doing all these things to ourselves. Death is inevitable No one can escape death so those who knows they can kill someone and go free are not free. They will face judgement by God even if they are freed on this ea ...

• Yohannes 3 weeks ago

Elections killings of innocent Ghanaians must stop. It is type of Ablekuma Central collation center shooting and killing that has occured at Kasoa. Impunity galore. The Ghana army is NPP and the killer too is NPP. Friendly f ...

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

When politicians are not in government they see things differently. Sadly, when they are voted for they become colour blind. Is he putting forward any suggestions about our land tenure system? Our politicians are afraid to ta ...

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

OH GHANA POLICE WHAT IS HAPPENING?

• Maha 3 weeks ago

I like the way you talk very brave

• Osman 3 weeks ago

Thanks for speaking out. God bless you. Many people knew this as a fact but afraid to say it. May Allah bless and protect you.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Most European police are not allowed to dress their uniforms to office and back to their appointment if not living at the barracks you dress at the office and after duty you leave your police uniform at office, I know a po ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

*apartment*

• Bilasam John 3 weeks ago

He is not an NPP member.

• WEB SERVICES. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. LKU6

• Chris 3 weeks ago

It's your duty to provide all evidence that can help in the case..
    You will be their next target .

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

When wicked people are in power, people nothing works, people suffer.

• Anyo 3 weeks ago

Not just a land guard he's member NPP vigilante.