You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 02Article 1928863

'You still have time to vomit all the monies you have looted' - Asiedu Nketiah to Akufo-Addo, NPP

Read Comments Comments (131)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC
    PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!!!
    HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, BUI DAM BLOCKS, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, IN ...

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 month ago

What's the difference between NDC and NPP when it comes to corruption? The NPP's corruption is on another level but the NDC's hands are not clean either.
    They promise investigation but ones they come and see the loot, they f ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

“NIPA FON NA OKA NSEM FON”!!!!!!
    THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, “NANA ADDO HAS FAILED”
    LONG LIVE NANA/BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!!
    AUTHOR: GhostWriter —————
    WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE THE MASLOC THIEF??? ...

• Abass 4 weeks ago

OFUI P33, NIPA FON NI KRONFO). NPP IS AT ITS END POINT!!!

• ODIIFO ASARE 4 weeks ago

Really still believe that you can shoot missiles aiming at NDC head quaters.Aboa like u u were fed with JJ kids left overs now u can fly to USA.

• Assey 4 weeks ago

He couldn't do simple additions with a scientific calculator . Ignore him.

• Abass 4 weeks ago

I will not deny the fact that there is corruption in both parties. But when it comes to deadly loot NPPs are champions. NDC will not forgive the NPP corrupt officials when the party comes to power.

• U.K boy 4 weeks ago

Ignorant, since our fourth republic have you seen Npp member prosecuted by corruption? Stop following criminals Ndc members

• Kramai 4 weeks ago

Thank attah mills for that

• Pakow 4 weeks ago

Who told you NDC with Drusmani Airbus Mahama is ever coming to Power?

• brilliant 1 month ago

Prince, you are a stupid idiot!

Read this article and then you will realize that you are an idiot: Agyapadie Secret Book: Akufo-Addo, Akyem NPP’s grand scheme to capture Ghana exposed.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Dishonest Mosquito. Can you tell Ghanaians how you managed to educate your daughter Jacqueline in a Pennsylvania University. Thieves who deceive the gullible masses!

• Kofi Agyeman 1 month ago

It will be interesting to find out if Asiedu and his cohorts have vomited all the monies acquired from their underhand dealings etc to the state. NDC guys should be the last people to talk about corruption in Ghana. Anyway, I ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 weeks ago

Another dunce, you are in government, and you are still wondering if he has vomited what?

You are not supposed to comment at all.

Dunce !

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Oslo Gent 4 weeks ago

This palmwine tapper turned an idiot psychopath called Asiedu Nketiah is missing a great conditional two-letter word. That is "IF". Never again will Ghanaians allow the NDC barking dogs and babies with sharp teeth, now metamo ...

• CPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC 1 month ago

Check from the performance tracker and you will see that Akuffo Addo has started vomiting monies he took. His failure was from NPP commentators and communicators as said by Kwesi Pratt. If he had the people who defended Maham ...

• Kumi 4 weeks ago

This is what NDC did to win power in 2008 but it will not fly this time… Always NDC people go to jail for corruption but not NPP.Why…..You can make all the wild allegations without evidence… NPP will break the 8 and con ...

• FISHERMAN 4 weeks ago

Kumi, I buy fuel every Mondays and anytime that I needed to travel outside Accra. I at least know how much a litre of diesel was sold for in 2016 and how much same is selling today. I don't need you or anybody to tell in ...

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that my party NDC has not been able to sell to Ghanaians any single policy that Ghanaians can depend on and say that they should try my party NDC.

We are heading towards ...

• Akoto 4 weeks ago

NPP TOILET BUILDING POLICY.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

FSHS is the single most progressive policy of any government since Nkrumah gave our Northern brothers and sister free education. What has the buga buga party and its useless and rudderless leadership afforded Ghana. A so-call ...

• Jake 1 month ago

Mensa, you are a big fool. Causing financial loss to the state is different from stealing from the public purse, like you PDS, Procurement man, SML, cathedral, etc. Find out from lawyers if causing financial loss is same as s ...

• James 1 month ago

His party people are serving at Nsawam prison and Mahama slay queen on the run. Ugly man him we don’t have time for his empty comments

• A party of vindictives 1 month ago

Who is uglier than Nana Addo? Are u ok?

• Kumi 4 weeks ago

What is your proof that somebody stole money from the PDS deal….. oh human being with brain can still be a wild bush animal… Only the evil and envy people will hate NPP for developing Ghana at this fastest pace

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 weeks ago

You are a small boy, asked those companies who collected bills on behalf of ECG for good three months,,the whereabouts of those funds.

Ofui!

• Apraku 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia always spew nonsense

When l read something like this l get angry. If Asiedu Nketia has evidence to proof that certian people in government has stolen some monies by virtue of their positions in government, ...

• Joe 1 month ago

@ Apraku!
    Were you angry when NPP leveled all sorts of corruption allegations against NDC? Since NPP came to power almost 8 years ago, tell me how many of the allegations have been proven especially against Mahama? None. You ...

• DEAD GOAT 1 month ago

Asiedu nketsia, tell Mahama to refund the GEEDA, SADA, AIRBUS BUS BRANDING,TRAIN COACHES PAINTING, CIRCLE and KASOA INTERCHANGES, inflated costs before checking on Nana Addo. You arr living in a glass house and you are throwi ...

• Lasisi 4 weeks ago

DEAD PIG
    NADAA is in power. Since when did someone who had stolen anything just return them? It is your NADAA who has the authority to get those so-called stolen items from JDM.

• A party of vindictives 1 month ago

Then u will die of anger coz it will happen and u can't do nothing. Empty head. U won't take academics serious now see how u can't be logical.

• Anane 1 month ago

This fool who called NPP flagbearer aspirants as 17 thieves, only for Mills to come to power in 2009 for him to suddenly become rich supplying cement blocks at inflated prices for the Bui Dam initiated by Kufuor. He's at it a ...

• NPP will cough all the monies at the right time. 1 month ago

They would surely cough up the monies stolen from Ghanaians, and all the dodgy contracts signed would be reviewed quickly.

• Jake 1 month ago

The Good Lord will by all means bring back JM to complete his unfinished businesses. All the abandoned projects will be completed and stashed cash recovered. Ken Ofori-Atta, Cecilia Dapaah, Gabby, etc will vomit all they have ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The corrupt and incompetent one's GREEN BOOK was a big scam and a big con, my friend.

• Has mahama and Co vomited their 1 month ago

Tell your mahama to bring his looting moneys first

• they say they say 1 month ago

You still have time to bring back people's money, he says

• Pelicles 1 month ago

John Mahama paid 14million cedis to NDC delegates to win his party's flagbearer position and from which bank did he withdraw that money? Tell us the bank he did the withdrawals with receipts else he had that money sitting in ...

• Kumi 4 weeks ago

Who in their right thinking will think of bringing AIRBUS Mahama who deserves to be in prison by now… Only the envy and evil people dream of Mahama to come back to cancel free SHS and digitalization

• kponugblon LASISI 1 month ago

TAKE THEM TO COURT IF YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE OR YOU DON'T HAVE LIKE THE CASE OF THE ELECTION PETITION. ha ha haaaaaha

• Republic Gift 1 month ago

Look at this horrible thief talking about looting of state funds. This useless palm wine tapper has looted so much state money that he has been able to relocate his whole family to Canada living in a mansion in Canada. He nee ...

• Kiook 1 month ago

Which of the elections is Asiedu Akaatia talking about? Oh ok the 2056 general electons

• King 1 month ago

Another stupid man. Tell Mahama to vomit the money you stole. Every Ghanaian knows.

• Arrogance 1 month ago

Yes return all the monies so we can have more "meat" to share

• Kramai 1 month ago

Why didn’t Akufo Addo’s government do that

• Did mahama and Co vomited their 1 month ago

All lootings moneys, asiedu nketia must first wipe theirs eyes lid before

• Kramai 1 month ago

Or maybe Akufo Addo’s government was unable to do that

• Tex 1 month ago

A pot teasing kettle that he is black

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 month ago

What is Mr. Aseidu saying is what every government must do. To Investigate and hold office holders accountable must be a must .This is the only way for the country to move forward.

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 month ago

What is Mr. Aseidu saying is what every government must do. To Investigate and hold office holders accountable must be a must .This is the only way for the country to move forward.

• Agya Koo 1 month ago

I'm not in support of state lootersand economic saboteurs however, I become so angry when certain individuals who about 8yrs ago were indulging in the same things. Where were GM when people were being paid for contracts not d ...

• Joe Public 1 month ago

The chief meat distributor. There, you go again! Put a stop to your primary school politics. Haaaba.! Grow up a little.

• Crime scene 1 month ago

Yes ,this is the ki d og campaign messages Ghanaians want to hear and not to come and continue the looting.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

*DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES,A ...

• General Afrifa 1 month ago

So is it a matter of N.D.C. don't have good lawyers or they are always doing properganda ? Since 1992 that we started this fourth republic when N.D.C. is in office and N.P.P. acuse then of corruption when they comes to power ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Why making al this noise in USA instead of Ghana.

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

There is a former NDC National chairman who is an Ewe having a 7 bedroom storey building in Houston,Texas.This chairman came from a very POOR home yet he managed to buy this building which is almost always vacant.

• Nee 1 month ago

This cannot be true of a man who had nothing before entering politics. Can he tell us how he made his monies for all those houses in Accra and the block factory. Rubbish talk.

• Me nte gyae 1 month ago

This man can talk big ooo. Who was Asiedu Nketiah before he became a politician ? You are now a rich man per Ghanaian standard because of gaps in our political system. Since 1992 which political party members have been jailed ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Look who is talking. Thief man like you. You are a board member of Bui Dam at the same time supplied blocks to them. Judge yourself first stupid man.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Foolish man... what did you do during your time... fool and ndc

• James 1 month ago

You are the same ugly and ignorant even as a party chairman.

• WOFA 1 month ago

NDC MINISTERS RECEIVED DOUBLE SALARIES,COLLECT IT FIRST,BEFORE NPP

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Foolish talk. What is to gain from just retrieving the stolen money? No imprisonment? Nonsense. When they come to power, they know how to throw names like Tevie, Attionu Tamakloe, Abodakpui, Tsikata, Selormey, etc into jail, ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Presidential candidate and party leader is clueless,party Chairman is clueless,Asiedu Nketiah has a singular opportunity to meet and tell NDC supporters in the diaspora the party’s policies should they win the election and ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

HE IS REFERRING TO CECILIA DAPAAH, OTCHERE DARKO, AKUFFO ADDO RENTING JETS, AKUFFO ADDO’S DAUGHTER 6 MILLION DOLLARS RESTAURANT, OSAFO MARFO ONE MILLION DOLLARS, THE CATHEDRAL CORRUPTION, BOOST CORRUPTION, KEN OFORI ATTA CO ...

• Teddy 1 month ago

The man who could'nt send evidence to Court has the gut to make noise.

• Kumi 4 weeks ago

Hahahahaha, you have a great point…He goes to court without evidence

• BINGO 1 month ago

As Nana was coming 8 years ago he made similar statements against NDC. Now this very people who were being called thieves are calling NPP thieves.
    Both parties have failed us woefully and will continue to milk us.
    Sadly eno ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I love these statement from General

• Joe 1 month ago

You will NEVER come to power so STOP deceiving your self.

• ghboy 4 weeks ago

you are rather deceiving yourself. so do like the hardship Ghanaians are subjected to?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This is a wrong approach. If there’s any evidence of misconduct , misappropriation ,blatant thievery or any other serious crime committed by this government you have to start investigating them now for the public to see wha ...

• Be Bold 1 month ago

Is what you write about not a sign of incompetence on the part of the ugly motherfucker, Asiedu Nketia? He must first worry about coming to power before spilling nonsense and why in the USA? Aboabi ba

• Lasisi 4 weeks ago

OSAFO KANTANKA, your name doesn't do justice to your intellect!
    You want Asiedu Nketiah to start investigations now? Are you drunk? What power or authority does he have to investigate anybody...especially when the so-called ...

• 4 YEAR OLD 1 month ago

Look who is talking! Asiedu Nketiah?
    Some elementary school teacher, who has become a multimillionaire, worth close to a hundred million dollars, now accusing Akuffo Addo of stealing.
    Asiedu Nketiah can defend himself publi ...

• Eric 1 month ago

Good to hear that but you should vomit what NDc steal from 2009 to 2016 first

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Listen to the one speaking? Ah you Asiedu Nketia accusing NPP saying they are looters. Have you forgotten your create, loot and share and that didn't satisfy you by going to the extent given the whole Ghanaian bauxite to ...

• Isaac Frempong 1 month ago

Who is thief more than you Asiedu Nketiah and Mahama?

• Be Bold 1 month ago

Both this man and Mahama operate under the assumption that Ghana and the NDC are organizations that belongs to them. That is why they have been at the helm since eternity and do not plan to step down to encourage the youth to ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

A nonentity always spews rubbish and nonsense. Lumba’s song should be played to this twat. Ofoo na adi asem foo.

• Kow 1 month ago

NDC will lose big time

• Brempong 1 month ago

You and the ndc said same in 2008 under JAK yet no one was found guilty even you and JDM should be quiet because your hands are not clean

• AnyFoolinCourt 1 month ago

Any fool can go to court Any ugly bushman can go to court. Only in Ghana such a thing like you can is in politics.Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption probe waiting for your Boss Old man thiefman ;Saglemi Housing scandal waiti ...

• Tex 1 month ago

Look who is warning who you think you’re there in advance. I’m sorry you can’t get there any time soon.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

No meat left on the bone now all the bones are gone hehehe

• Kee 1 month ago

Tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuu, why don’t you prosecute them now. The judges at the various courts now will be the same judges in 2025 so what is your problem. Only in NDC you’ll be professional party leader. Kai

• Papa OseiDam 1 month ago

Nkwaseakeka saaa, How much did you loot from the Bui Dam project,

• DEAD GOAT 1 month ago

After GEEDA SADA AIRBUS, FORD EXPEDITION PAPANO BUS BRANDING CIRCLE KASOA INTERCHANGES NATIONAL BAUXITE AKONFEM PROJECT PAPANO BUS BRANDING ETC Asiedu nketsia has the Hutt to talk about refund from Nana Addo?

• Moses 1 month ago

The general has spoken and the NPP is shivering. The NPP talked about millions of scandals against the NDC in opposition. Today they are in government and almost finish their eight years tenure but they steal cannot find any ...

• Ama ghana. 4 weeks ago

Listen to your miserable self, idiotic fool following creat loot and share company.

• Kath 1 month ago

Well, this doesn’t na oh e sense to me. You want to come to power before hailing a perceived corrupt person to court?

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Nkwasea keka ara kwa. Gyimi keka saara. They don’t talk about policies and development only we will do this to the NPP. Tweaa NDC is a completely useless party.

• Kwesi 4 weeks ago

Look at gon gon doing in armpit! Remember your sin before someone else.

• .com 4 weeks ago

I will only accept that Nana Addo retrieves what JM and ndc took from the 347 microfinances clients and nothing more or less. This style of politics is over and gone with JJ.

• Fiifi 5 4 weeks ago

Any IDIOT can be a chairman of the NDC

• Kweku Tsin. 4 weeks ago

Propaganda time is here. But why dont they make these allegations here but go abroad to blow hoy air? The last time I counted no ndc govt. has sent any one to jail for corruption. Talk is cheap!

• Joe 4 weeks ago

IF NDC CAN PROSECUTE THESE CROOKS AND PUT THEM IN JAIL, IT WILL BE GAME CHANGER AND THE GREATEST HISTORICAL EVENT TO HAPPEN IN GHANA. THE QUESTION IS, DOES NDC HAVE THE BALLS TO DO IT?

• # JAIL THEM BUT ... 4 weeks ago

Yes Criminal NPP People should Be Jailed but the NDC will not do it because they NDC themselves are also Crooks.! That is why we need Emergency Elections in the Constitution to remove Criminal Presidents from Office.!

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians are really funny. When was the last time you saw a thief arresting and prosecuting another their? And you're believing Asiedu-Nketiah and Mahama to fight corruption? What a joke.

• Kwame-Italy 4 weeks ago

It will be almost impossible that they will vomit any alledged enormous money subtracted from the public purse knowing the Judiary operating in Ghana. Rather start research of documents from all sources ( banks, properties ...

• # THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH GHANA # 4 weeks ago

We need Emergency Elections in the Constitution to hold the president directly responsible for Corruption.! The NDC is Waiting to come and also Loot.! Unbelievable.!

• AKUFFO ADDO SAID THE SAME WORDS> 4 weeks ago

This is a political strategy. 2016 Campaign, Akuffo said he was going to pursue the NDC politicians who have plundered the nations cpffers. That was why Ghanaians gave Nna Addo a whooping one million votes to drive away John ...

• Obeng Manu 4 weeks ago

I don't think NDC can solve Ghana's problems given their track record. But this is the only reason I will vote for NDC; to retrieve all the monies stolen by Nana and his appointees.

• Afro Moses 4 weeks ago

What loot are you talking about?Where is your evidence Nana Addo loot Ghana money?We heard you talking about sharing the meat when Ghanaians foolishly made mistake voting create loot and share party. You are very lucky Nana A ...

• atiemo@gmail.com 4 weeks ago

Tell Your drunkard imcompetent Mahama, and Sedinam Tamakloe to do so. "Obaa b3sia ,Ghc.90 m' market women money stolen.. just like that.

• Nii Okine 4 weeks ago

General, we will hold you to this promise to Ghanaians. If the time comes and you guys do nothing, we will not spare your government also

• Smart Frempah UK 4 weeks ago

Are you serious Mr. Mosquito? Is that how the laws of the land work. Have President Akuffo Addo and his government stolen some money? What does the laws say? Arrest, prosecute and if found guilty let them pay back and then ...

• Kofi safo 4 weeks ago

Ei see somebody ohhhh he want come cut blocks.....hahaha emfa

• Peeved 4 weeks ago

It was under NDC administration that the term ‘create loot and share’ was coined Asied Nketia is yearning to come back to loot at the Port. Bansah

• Joy 4 weeks ago

What mahama did for us to vote against him is the same thing old fool nana addo is doing. Corruption is the key breaker of every country.

• Foro K 4 weeks ago

You talk as if you people are saints .You and your boss are the first people to vomit.Ylu are more corrupt than the word corruption.Give us a break

• Kobi 4 weeks ago

Masa, look for other massage because your people are not good enough to win case of corruption, even your hands are full of dirty to talk about such stuff
    NDC lack abilities to act when it comes of this corruption thung

• Okrama. 4 weeks ago

Ndc is thieves, murderers and all sorts of criminals party. Mmoa.

• Nene Narnor. 4 weeks ago

The NDC is certainly full of misfits. They want to use the corruption card but itcwill not work. How can you believe the pot calling the kettle black. NDC is dooned for opposition so Asiedu you may die waiting for NDC to come ...

• Ye de owuo ka 4 weeks ago

Let Asiedu Nketia have the courage to name any of the so-called looters in the NPP, and provide unambiguous evidence to be believable. On the other hand, NDC have already had, at least, three of their members duly convicted b ...

• Dr. Fii 4 weeks ago

Asiedu Gyimie has never ever said anything sensible

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Because of the looting money that's why they don't want to leave power and crying like little babies we want to break the 8 we want to break the 8. Criminals.

• Ama Koomson 4 weeks ago

Asiedu Nkesiah stole ghana monies during the Mahama administration and he wants to come to power and steal again, at least Akuffo Addo has given very Ghanaian home share of our monies by giving free SHS
    What did NDC do for ...

• Afro Values 4 weeks ago

The two thieving parties are cleverly setting the Ghanaian populace up along partisan lines, so they can be retained permanently to carry on ransacking the country's asserts, in turns. Stupid Ghanaians are falling for it. I s ...

• Ato 4 weeks ago

General, return the monies you and your party looted first and then we will believe you. You have no proof of what you are saying but you just want people to believe that all politicians are thieves

• NDC IS NOW MAJORITY 4 weeks ago

Lets see how things progress with this. NPP are now a minority government after loosing ejisu.

• NPP Will LOOSE 4 weeks ago

Some fools still think the party currently in power are going to win because they are in power.
    This is a big mistake. Country borrowed looted and shared and we have nothing to show for and we have some people still support ...

• Umofia 4 weeks ago

We will all come down to help you guys trace all the stolen money and resources.. I am not NDC nor NPP. I’m a Ghanaian..This government has made things worse as Ghanaians.. I have now realized that talk is cheap..This Nana ...

• Koppong 4 weeks ago

When you can even contest Ejisu by election

• Koppong 4 weeks ago

When you can even contest Ejisu by election

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

Asiedu Nkatiah, remember Sedinam Attionu Tamakloe. This's the current corruption case in Ghana. With this case, ndc does not have the gut to talk about corruption. Why? because you highly politicised it as most of the ndc kin ...

• BISA 4 weeks ago

HOW ABOUT THE BLOCK YOU SOLD AT THE BUI DAM EACH BLOCK COSTING 200GH AT THAT IME AS A BOAD CHAIRMAN OF THAT COMPANY.DONT YOU KNOW ITS CONFLICT OF INTEREST

• Juicy Lucy 4 weeks ago

Start with your NDC cabal of greedy bastards. Let them vomit the monies first.