You are here: HomeNews2024 05 04Article 1929179

Sefwi Wiawso in a frenzy as young people turn up in their numbers to connect with Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Boris 4 weeks ago

The Next President of Ghana Dr Bawumia’s Victory in the December Election is a forgone conclusion. Mahama is not a credible alternative. Ghanaians know Mahama more than he knows himself. He is going to lose for the third ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 4 weeks ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Prince 4 weeks ago

Boris it’s seems ur brain is not really working well cos I think the way ur so called candidate talk n think .with this hard economic challenges ,Are living in this country or u speaking from deferent planet.infact I really ...

• SILAS 3 weeks ago

You talk as if mahama reign was full of milk and honey flowing in the streets of Accra! where were you in 2015/16 when the Cedi was plummeting by the hour? Am sure you were a school boy then

• PIUS HADZIDE 3 weeks ago

It's a matter of the chief scammer meeting a tribe of sakawa bigots.

Idiots.

• PIUS HADZIDE 3 weeks ago

What good things come out front Sefwi apart from ritual murders?

Evil tribe.

• Zamata 3 weeks ago

Boris may have bird brain but how quickly you forgot that in 2023 utility tariffs were every 3 months, the dollar rate depreciated every hour, fuel prices increased every hour, ...
    lands commission has already been digitalis ...

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 4 weeks ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Funny people......

• John Amponsah: 4 weeks ago

Bawumiah will be a excellent president.

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT FOOOOOLS TO VOTE FOR A LIAR TO BE OUR PRESIDENT. GOD WILL NOT EVEN AGREE.

• Solomon London 4 weeks ago

Hahaha look at you, haha you don't have anything to say, what is your point ? People are saying he is and you are also saying the same thing ,what is some of his lies ?

• Nana Barima 1 4 weeks ago

FESTUS AGYAPONG; you may bus all the youths of sefwi wiaso to the programme.But Bawumia will still loose.Mark ,my words.

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Who told Bawumiah is going to loose? You wait for Bawumiah to introduce his running mate. There they will tell Mahama to explain his twenty four hours policy to Ghanaians. From that time will be the collapse of the Ndc and Ma ...

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

bawuliar will never cross 39%,he will lose pot)))))))))))))))

• Che Andrew 4 weeks ago

@kofi Adu: The elections will take place on December 7, 2024 so wake up and smell the coffee.

• Abena 4 weeks ago

Bawumia our next president

• Samus 4 weeks ago

Yes, he is.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

So is this what that sefwi chief came to do. To support NPP openly like this?

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

The Sefwi youth and the youth in Ghana has to be very careful and vote for Dr Bawumiah. Because the way the world is moving forward with internet and data jobs only Bawumiah can help them towards that. Mahama twenty four hour ...

• OGyam 4 weeks ago

We will not vote for lying Bawumia as our president. He and Akufo Addo are useless.

• AB 4 weeks ago

Are you saying that you only got to know about Internet and data after Bawumia became the Vice president?

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

@AB.....why on earth do complete twat and ultimate dipstick like yourself bother to make a comment that does not make an ounce of sense? Were you born a fool or you grew up to become one?

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

This cocain head paaa! U think Ghanaians are stupid like the zombie Asantes.

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Was kofi kinto there?

• Ghanaman 4 weeks ago

John Mahama is wasting his time

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

@Ghanaman, so you mean, Mahama is wasting his time for putting up Accra Digital Centre and laying all the Fibre Optic cables from Accra all the way to the Upper/Savannah regions, making sure Ghanaians are getting 4G/5G connec ...

• Grasscutter and Rats Using Fibre Optic Cables! 4 weeks ago

So why are we using MTN, Airtel and Vodaphone if he laid a fibre-optic cable. Maybe the grasscutets and rats ate using it and not humans.

• Dodslove 4 weeks ago

It's painful that this youth don't know this 419 vice president. It's rather unfortunate, that dubious SHS that they are bragging of. What is the end of those unqualified students that they are producing. Because the chi ...

• AK 4 weeks ago

For political reasons continue to insult the FSHS Beneficiaries including their relatives and parents. The beneficiaries are over 3 million and counting. NDC lost 2016 and 2020 elections due to the way they handled the FSHS p ...

• Abudu 4 weeks ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• OGyam 4 weeks ago

Well, a dick head, using a bogus name on Ghanaweb as Kofi Adu. The dollar is now over 13 cedis and dumsor is engulfing us and a twat like Kofi Adu and some idiotic chief without a name at Wiawso are singing praises of a monu ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Mr driver's mate,all time liar in history still giving unrealistic promises all over.

• The future President of Ghana 4 weeks ago

It is possible. It's possible. insha'Allah, Dr Bawumia will win come December 7. It's possible....

• Bawumia anaa 4 weeks ago

We love Bawumia

• Seidu Mohammed 4 weeks ago

You and who? That fool?

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

aboafun, say you love the mountain goat for pepper soup, he is only good for pepper soup and Zimbabweans need him.

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Shameless dishonest idiot running away from the economy, tweeaaaa.
    When you come to power with lies the IMF will expose you. Naniama like that.

• NANA NTOW 4 weeks ago

Nurses singing something is going to happen is what the call frenzy ? Especially when no one knows ? There are a lot of shocks and surprises awaiting Bawumia

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

NDC are pathetic idiots. They stupidly believe that by labeling Bawumiah as a liar due to their envy Ghanaians will change their admiration of the visionary Bawumiah. They are definitely living in a fool’s paradise.

• Ato 4 weeks ago

I want the stupid people including that fake chief to continue to be under the NPP in spirit with hardship at their door steps as it is now. Idiots

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Waste of bloody time.Tnx.

• NO WORRIES, MAHAMA HAD NO BUSINESS SPEAKING OF COMING BACK 4 weeks ago

COMING BACK WITH DUMSO, SLAY QUEENS, KAYAYE HEADPANS, NO CHALK, STEALING STATE CARS BY DUMELO AND THE REST. NKOKO BUO, MORTUARIES, MUSLIM HOLIDAYS. EVEN A CLASS 5 CHILD CAN THINK OF BETTER POLICIES THAN MAHAMA. ANYWAY, MAHAMA ...

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

He is lying again and only fools will listen to him.

• This guy is a clown 4 weeks ago

He won't even get 50 votes in Sefwi. Biggest liar in Ghana.

• Peace maker 4 weeks ago

Hahahaha we have Bawuliar who wants to take over from Nana trumu Trumu Addo.. it's funny to see gay and lesbians dancing for the chief liar ... hahahaha

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Their mumu no too much. Who know know say this man na serial pathological liar

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Useless illiterates villagers they don't know what's really going on. The mountain goat has forgotten to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Useless economy manager.

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

We will vote NPP NO MATTER WHAT. Akuffo ADDO HAS DONE A BETTER JOB , COMPARED TO MAHAMA.

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

Your fake name does not say much about you nor your thinking capabilities, does it?

• Vigilante 3 weeks ago

People must vote based on their pockets....the economy. If people come to catch a glimpse of Bawuliar and some people will take it as a vote for him, then he/she must be fooling around. How can people forget about the hardshi ...

• Jato 3 weeks ago

What do you expect from bush people /villagers. Mtsew

• ABASS Amogobo 3 weeks ago

ONLINE FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL ENTERTAIN THIS FRAUDSTER CALLED BAWUMIA. THIS MAN HAVE USE DECEIT AND LIES TO CHOP VICE PRESIDENT AND DESTROYED EVERYTHING. GHANA NEEDS MAHAMA SOO BADLY

• Kdwo 3 weeks ago

The chief have speaking wisely in proverbs.

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

@Kdwo........No Sir, the chief is the biggest idiot to ever come out of Sefwi. He is as corrupt as Bawumia. Is that stupid chief proud of how River Tano and Bia are polluted? His own ancestors used to drink water straight fro ...

• Asante 3 weeks ago

This bloody liar Ashanti’s will show him pepper

• Teddy 3 weeks ago

Impossible. How can a country with over 70% Christians be ruled by a Muslim like Bawumiah? Tofiakwa

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Rented thugs.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

it would be only illiterate fools that would follow this Bawumia.
    Bawumia himself knows that , there is noway any sensible person would trust him again.
    NDC just need the old tapes from 2012 to 2016 campaign rhetoric's ...

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb, borlaweb, ndc Web, tribal Web, fools web

• Majj 3 weeks ago

Is not going to be like 2016. You are going home with the monkey you came with. Paid Paid will follow you and be shouting but few will vote for you.
    If you like kill all your personal assistants for ritual. You will loose