You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 01Article 1928652

'I have not bribed anybody' - NPP MP in Ejisu by-election viral video speaks

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Donatus 1 month ago

Shame unto you professor, how did you become a professor? through bribes?

• PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 month ago

LIAR, LIAR, LIAR.

You've been caught RED handed.

That envelope was either filled with money or ballot papers.

The latter even worse serious so if I were you, I would shut up.

Such a disgrace to my Ancestors of Kw ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Nothing wrong with the good Samaritan paying for their lunch. Even Judges and policemen ask for money for lunch.

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

You are just a stupid person with low IQ.
    You continued justifying stupidity of government with your bush thought. How many times have this man gone round sharing money to the needy? Malfunctioned brain

• JBenjamen 1 month ago

Prof Kingsley Nyarko dropped prayer leaflets on the table so EC staff pray for the election.
    It wasn't money.
    He is a good Christian and will never lie or bribe.
    Christians don't bribe.
    Educated people like Prof Kingsley ...

• K mainoo 1 month ago

This is the nansins that ppl like u spew. Prayer leaflets my ass. There is, a time and a place to do certain things. Even his utterances show clearly he is capable of bribing cos he said if he were to do so he would do it beh ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• So, this thing is a Professor? 1 month ago

So, this thing is a Professor? He has no level of intelligence. He probably bribed his way to wherever he is. He should have been arrested immediately. This government is the most corrupted one ever! How could such a thing ha ...

• Nana Kofi 1 month ago

Wokoo ho koyee d3n with an envelope ? This case is dead on arrival, no waste of time cos we are not serious as a country

• Ispeakthetruth 1 month ago

Shameless Hon. Npp Mp.
    How did this criminal became a professor?

• Snyder 1 month ago

You need free education to improve your grammar

• Appiah 1 month ago

You don't just need education but total brain wash.

• JBenjamen 1 month ago

Let's forgive him please.
    He was just being a nice gentleman

• Koo Boare 1 month ago

People like this wants to be addressed as honorable. Ghanaians must think well and seriously in choosing their politicians to parliament.

• Too Shameful ;This mp knows no shame! 1 month ago

This man thinks we wash our face upside down or what?

• Yondo 1 month ago

All of you will be disgraced one by one.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Criminals are in power. Even if they caught red handed they will still deny. They never accept any responsibility for anything. From the economy to Dumsor

• Yondo 1 month ago

You shall all be disgraced one by one. ABOABA like you with ugly mouth like chimpanzee.

• Snyder 1 month ago

Kwaseato Ayigwe julc! Look at yourself in the mirror and compare yourself to him, ofui.

• Nana Yao 1 month ago

This lecturer messed me up for about 2 years in UG.
    Whenever I see him, I remember my wasted years chasing my UG certificate. Heartless man

• JBenjamen 1 month ago

He dropped nose masks on the table for EC staff and not money please.
    He is educated, a Christian, not corrupt and can never offer bribe to EC staff

• Don 1 month ago

God will punish you for trying to to defend dishonestly.

• Don, JBenjamin’s is SATIRE 1 month ago

Don, JBenjamin is making a satirical statement. It’s a joke. You didn’t get the joke. This so called “professor “ is a thief—that’s what he JBenjamin was trying to say.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Since when has anyone in the NPP spoken the truth before, I will put my presidency on line to stop galamsey, i will arrest the dollar and give the keys to IGP, we are not in dumsor but the transformers are overloaded, be all ...

• Momo 1 month ago

Ghanaians are rogues from birth. They are so good I. Pretending. Fake ass people

• Sul 1 month ago

SLOW POISON......HE WILL DO MORE THAN THAT.

• NANA NTOW 1 month ago

Shut up shut up just shut up, video no lie and this was captured live, you cannot claim it was doctored. Just shut up

• Osei Yaw 1 month ago

Who should feed EC officials during elections? Are EC officials forbidden from any form of contact with the public beyond electoral duties for example: receiving lunch or lunch money on Election Day? Is there a law forbidding ...

• Don 1 month ago

I am not surprised you are called Osei. That name in itself is a curse. "spoiling".

If you can differentiate integrity and corruption you will understand what he did was wrong.

• Tribalistic Bigot 1 month ago

If my name Haruna, Anaglo or Ashitei, you wouldn’t pass that stupid comment. Because my name is Osei, you assumed I’m an Ashanti. I’m from Peki if you care to know. An ignorant fool.

• Don is a SATANIC Homosexual 1 month ago

Don is a Cursed Blood-Thirsty murderer “June 4th TERRORIST” DNA

Don who is dangerous Blood-Thirsty and Tribalistic, is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings

Don is a Satanic Homosexual

• Kokroko 1 month ago

So I Yaw . Corrupt Osei Yaw . You are the people wrecking the fortunes of the nation.

• Sedina Tamakloe 1 month ago

Sedina Tamaklo is not called Sedina Osei. Another Tranalistic bigot. Kwadwo.

• Sedina Tamakloe 1 month ago

Kwaseato

• Jason 1 month ago

Come to USA and give money to an officer on duty for lunch and see what would happen to you

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

You are a fool beyond healing !!!

EC officials should feed themselves because they get remuneration: either salary or allowances.

Yes, it is BRIBERY to give money to a public official during their work schedule ie while ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

SUCH an idiot is also an MP?

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

He has to be investigated, prosecution and send him to court when he found guilty to prison for 6 months.

• Majj 1 month ago

This idiot will continue to be in parliament and be taking bribe. Because he needs money to continue bribing his way just like he did for his degrees.

• Koo 1 month ago

Who cares about what you think? If the laws in the country works, it will determine weather it was a bribe or not.

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 month ago

Idiot "cash and carry" professor!

• Don 1 month ago

This case must not go unpunished. The MP must be stripped of his post by law. The police must arrest him immediately. This nonsense must stop.

• Don 1 month ago

Thieve and corrupted MP. Only God knows the number of people this liar has messed up in life.

Lunch money indeed!!! Go and feed the hungry students your government is failing to feed well.

This man must be jailed and s ...

• Abi 1 month ago

This is why we need the instant judgement of the gods or fetish so that the truth will come out.you are cheating among yourselves wow counting from 33 -37

• Greed 1 month ago

0ur laws only catches the weak. The rubbish we call contusion must be rewriting

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 1 month ago

Police should disclose the amount for the public to decide if it was reasonable to part away with such an amount, to be used by 2 people for lunch.
    Otherwise, the act carried a shabby purpose.

• Bediako 1 month ago

THEY DON'T TELL THE TRUTH EVEN IN THE GLARING EYES OF THE PUBLIC WHEN CAUGHT . IT IS IN THEIR DNA.

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP thieves

• He must be arrested 1 month ago

That MP should be in handcuffs and arrested pending investigation. If it was someone else like the beatings and harassment. They should use him as scapegoat. This country is backward because of indiscipline and no regard for ...

• AKWETEY 1 month ago

He should be investigated and persecuted.

How many of the polling station has he visited and offered this envelops to induce the electoral officials.

If Ghana police fails to investigate this issue then it means the la ...

• James Bassop 1 month ago

Shameful corrupt people who don’t have any integrity left for them. It’s your duty to go to another constituency and provide lunch for EC officials? Didn’t they prepare before assuming the duty for the day?
    Just look a ...

• Old soldier 1 month ago

Such an ugly character as a professor and an MP,
    As you are caught, you are still lying.
    Lord have mercy on js a country

• So, this thing is a Professor? 1 month ago

The guy got here with all bribery. No wonder the country is so bad. Where will this nonsense be tolerated at?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

And this ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool is an Associate Professor? He was publishing useless papers to get the professorship but he re ...

• matthew 1 month ago

you can see that he prepared his defence before committing the offence. that makes it a pre meditated crime!!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Just take a look at his face. You can see an Idiot.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFHGF ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

Are you the one responsible for providing them lunch. Shame unto you and your wicked party.

• Steve Williams 1 month ago

You fool. You are a stupid man. I believe you bribed people to obtain your Doctorate Degree. Fake Doctorate. You are a disgrace to academia . Professor Gyampoh will be greatly annoyed on seeing this on open video. Mr
    Kingsl ...

• Nana addo the clearing agent 1 month ago

Even when the evidence is crystal clear and caught red handed, they will still denied, i swear we dealing with a very powerful criminals in government

• Sam 1 month ago

NDC don't report these crimes to any1! Gun them down at the spot. They are nation wreckers and the constitution mandates us to resist their acts of treachery. Don't think any state institution will be fair to you. Many of suc ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

No NPP communicator should come to the defence of Prof. Kingsley Nyarko. How much has he given to communicators for lunch? His action was purely populist.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO PASS ENVELOPES STASHED WITH MONEY TO EC OFFICIALS AT POLLING STATIONS, FOR THEY SHALL HAVE THE EC IN THEIR POCKETS.

How can anyone dare accuse him of bribery when he was merely doing a good deed by ha ...

• Agboodon 1 month ago

Don't be surprise. This might be his methodology which earn him his academic height. A professor indeed.