You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 02Article 1928846

I am horrified that Akufo-Addo sees himself as the president of only NPP - Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (26)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is just politically immature & tribalistic idiot

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

WE NEED A SECOND RAWLINGS. WHEN RAWLINGS USED TO SAY THE PEOPLE ASKED FOR BLOOD...YOU NOW GET IT.

• O'Shea 1 month ago

Yentie Obiaaa..... That is what dumsor king aponkye funu Mahamah said when Ghanaians complained about the darkness and hardship in the cities of the country.

• Koliko 1 month ago

Akuffo addo doesn’t care, he knows his time on earth is very limited therefore other tribes can go to hell. Akuffo addo is evil and demonic

• Y 4 weeks ago

Speak for yourself.

• Nana 1 month ago

Eii Uncle Kwesi and propaganda? I thought as you are getting old you will a bit circumspective? Hmmmm

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YES....NANA ADDO CANNOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF KWESI PRATT...KWESI IS CPP (SOCIALIST)...NANA ADDO IS UP/PP/NPP..A COMPLETE CAPITALIST...SEE THE DIFFERENCE?....NO WONDER, KWESI PRATT NEVER SEES ANYTHING GOOD OF/BY/FROM NANA ADDO. ...

• ANOTHER TWERP 4 weeks ago

@ TWEAA DC. Such shallow minded people in this country.

• Tibaa 1 month ago

Horrified is an understatement. Akuffo Addo does not understand the most fundamental tenet of representative democracy, that is, the social contract between the people - ALL the people - and the leaders. This is POL SC. 101. ...

• AT AGE 80+, MENTAL SHARPNESS IS REDUCED 4 weeks ago

It all boils down to age. At 80+ you must be consciously alert not to yield your thinking pattern to the degenerative processes of the brain cells. And if you listen to the president, and you put two and two together, his pub ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

My brother Kwesi , you should be rather relieved and very happy and Not horrified that president AKUFO-ADDO has openly admitted and declared himself as the NPP president for NPP and Not for the entire nation. That is t ...

• K Duah 1 month ago

NDC wanted to kill you and now you want to favor them for saying bad about the President.We remember 1982 famine in Ghana.Free education for all not NPP only .

• Trotro 1 month ago

3y3 gyimiiiiiiii

• King 1 month ago

He is better than you so keep quiet.

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

Is it Akuffo Addo fault neither is Mahama. But the problem is Ghanaians love their political parties more than the country Ghana. Look at the US when it comes to USA there's no Republicans nor Democrat. They put their country ...

• JD 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is unintelligent. A fool at 80

• Kofi 1 month ago

The old fool at it again? Who does not know that what Mana said is the reality on the ground, that constituents see more developments when the MP is a member of the ruling party. Go check the records of developments in all co ...

• DEAD GOAT 4 weeks ago

Massa Pratt, afabraka this assertion is far belie the belt. There may be infractions but Nana has demonstrated nationalism more than any government. Not even Kwame Nkrumah can withstand him.

• Akwadaa Nyame 4 weeks ago

AN OCTOGENARIAN FOOL IS A FOOL FOREVER IN ETERNITY. AKUFO ADDO IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF AN IMBECILE. CURSE BE THE WOMAN THAT DIDN'T ABORT THIS CHIMP. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS VERY RIGHT, THE UP WAS AN ABOMINATION, PERIOD

• Ghanani 4 weeks ago

What do you expect from a wee--smoking president? In Akuffo-Addo Ghanaians elected a fool ,tribalist to rule them.

• Matey 4 weeks ago

Too late in the day.

• Munkaila 4 weeks ago

Eiii Massa Kwesi Pratt, did the president really say that? You are a grandfather now, please behave like a sensible person. The bitterness in your heart is too much, your hatred for the president and NPP will affect your heal ...

• Y 4 weeks ago

Yeah, that’s why only NPP children have the free education, the national cards and so on. Give us a break

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Very bad old man, self centered and cruelest man of all generation

• Very Disgusting Comments 6 days ago

This unsavory comments should not come from a leader of a nation but unfortunately you will have party fanatics defending this because in Africa party lines have made many put off their reasoning cap.
    How can we develop with ...