You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1928946

Ejisu by-election results bad omen for NPP in 2024 election – Asante Otchere

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Boris 4 weeks ago

Another buffon lecturer. Put a microphone in front of him and he begins to run his mouth. Just because there was an Npp independent candidate that is a bad omen. Tweaaa . Come again Mr lecturer.

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

This idiot of a president told the whole nation on 1st May that dumsor was over. Now here I am, lying in darkness sweating like a pig, unable to bat an eye lid. And some people still find space in their heart and minds to sup ...

• Boris 4 weeks ago

Kwasia frankie the President is far better with the management of the intermittent power supply than your dead goat 5 years of pitch dumsor John Ford Mahama. Ofui frankie, defeat is staring right in your face and your 24hrs n ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 4 weeks ago

@Boris kwasia, I pity your hopeless life, suffering and laughing.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE will a day come when you can contribute to any discussion without insulting others and especially the President of Ghana, the country that has given you a standard of living unattainable in you ...

• sungod 4 weeks ago

boris you are rather a buffoon to follow these thieves, looters and nations wreckers, clueless bunch of gangsters to the core

• Acheampong 3 weeks ago

The npp refused to complete Boankra inland port, Kejetia market phase 2, KNUST teaching hospital, KATH maternity and children's block etc...voters in Ashanti region are angry about lack of monumental projects in the region. B ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 4 weeks ago

KWASHIOKOR ANALYSIS!

Every numbskull wants to be relevant. Aduomi is not an outsider. He was a member of the NPP until he started his diatribes. Of course the people in the constituency know him very well given his histor ...

• Chris Stephano 4 weeks ago

You see how stupid you are? The man made a valid observation. Unless you’re still stupid.

• Joe 4 weeks ago

They will come after you Dr. though you are telling the truth. Just tell them what they want to hear and be free especially Boris and the only Ghanaian in New York; Stephen Donkor.

• Adu 4 weeks ago

So a defeat would have been a good omen eh?

• Pee 4 weeks ago

Doc. don’t worry NPP have lost the election already

• John k 4 weeks ago

This is never true both were NPP so do not 2024 those who voted for the independent will vote for NDC never

• Free man 4 weeks ago

Hmmm... At least, I may not vote for the NPP. fave reality

• Abudu 4 weeks ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweakai

• Osei Yaw Owusu 4 weeks ago

The Clock of doom is slowly ticking and NDC IS FAVORED TO WIN UNLESS.....

• Nana Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

Your mother already did

• Opuni 4 weeks ago

Masa pray for someone like Dr Bawumia in your family.

• Chris Stephano 4 weeks ago

So, what at all are people expecting? This kind of talk is very annoying. Do people want to say that after 8 years of looting state coffers, destruction of state institutions and the crippling of the economy of the country, n ...

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

We've been here before. You accused NPP of corruption in 2008. NDC won and not even 1 person was jailed for lack of evidence. Have you forgotten Fiifi Kwetey before parliament in 2009. No more deceit please.

• Atsu London 4 weeks ago

Is this one too a lecturer? Why did your NDC run away
    The contest was between 2 Npp candidates one of whom has been mp for 12yrs on the ticket of Npp. What are you talking about

• Kwame Nyame 4 weeks ago

Intellectual stupidity. You will die for the NDC.

• THIS IS A CONTEST BETWEEN 2 NPP CANDIDATES 4 weeks ago

If you have nothing to say just keep quiet and stop showing your ignorance to worsen the plight of NDC losers!

• Nana Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

Aboa is Ejisu, the whole of Ghana

• Yaa Yaa 4 weeks ago

It's rather bad for ndc. All ndc supporters in the constituency voted for him yet look at his number of votes. If you take out the ndc's 14000 votes from his accumulated votes, how many did he get from npp supporters?

• Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago

My dear doctor of whatever,do you get life saving blood from making a comment? Your so-called analysis has no basis in fact,you’ve only reduced yourself to public ridicule.My friend come again.

• Kobby11_11 4 weeks ago

Bogus analysis by some Professor.

• kanawu 4 weeks ago

Bawumia won't even get 35%

• Zomor 4 weeks ago

NDC fear humiliated defeat that why they runaway from Ejisu bye election. Twaaa Aduomi performance is far better than the whole ndc in any election in the constituency.

• Wei 4 weeks ago

These same man has always says things to favour NDC. I sometimes ask myself where they got their doctoring from. Hahahaha1

• Nii 4 weeks ago

Nonsense and from another very stupid PhD holder! Jealousy will kill him very soon.

• Charles 4 weeks ago

A whole Professor talking like this. Have you forgotten most of the voters who voted for Aduomi were NDC members and remember NDC will file candidate in Ejisu in 2024 elections. l wonder how people wearing the spectacle of a ...

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

Stop disturbing our ears with this akpeteshi-induced analysis. NDC didn't field a candidate for the by-election but threw its weight behind Aduomi, the so-called independent candidate but invariably the shadow NDC candidate. ...

• CAR TRACKER. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• WEBSITE/APP. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Obuobisa 3 weeks ago

I thought serial callers opined uninformed comments; now some politically unlettered lecturers have joined the stomach train. Loosing basic understanding of how the ejisu by-election was pitched by a lecturer marvels me

• Kb 3 weeks ago

You call yourself political analysts, have you forgotten that Aduomi is an Npp member, obviously he obtained some npp votes, again all ndc supporters voted for him,go away with your voodoo analysis