You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1929048

NPP leads in latest IMANI public sentiment analysis

Read Comments Comments (131)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

The corrupt and incompetent one's political career will end in December. Good riddance!

• JJ 4 weeks ago

THAT MEANS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND ONLY BETTER THAN ANIMALS: ANYONE IN HIS/HER SENSES WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP TO CONTINUE AKUFO ADDO MAFIA ARRONGANCE DESRESPECT ACTS:

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

All your insults will not change anything. We have tried the incompetent one and we found him to be very corrupt. His '24hr economy' scam is dead on arrival. The man has nothing to offer Ghanaians, zilch.

• ASare 4 weeks ago

Massa - NPP never again. if you know the harm this NPP government did to ghana , you will even want them to say on power even one day,

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

Thats good news! I cant wait to pound trumu in the public! Ghanaians say Ýes to LGBTQ+ LONG LIVE DR BAWUMIAH AND NPP!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    EVIL NDC SAID FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!
    NDC ARE EVIL PESSIMISTS AND INDEED THEY RIDICULED THE GREAT NPP DRONE PROJECT. THEY HAVE NEVER COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY THAT HAS HELPED THE ...

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

Kwasea Adade, keep your ignorance to yourself.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT ...

• Rex 4 weeks ago

KWASIA ADADE, this one de3 u won't come and attack Franklin Cudjoe isn't it? Aboa bi kwa, if it goes for them, den all of a sudden polls are credible to them, the many times it goes against them, they condemn the polls and it ...

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

P Djamgbe: You are on the wrong side of history. NPP is kicked out and Ghanaians overwhelmingly reject the propagation of LGBTQ nonsense. Shocking?

• Kissi 4 weeks ago

They caused harm by bringing Free SHS, Ghana Card, Restoring Nursing and Teaching Allowance Free TVet, Drones, Astro turfs And Many More, we should Leave all this Harm and Bring back The incompetent One

• STA 4 weeks ago

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT INCOMPETENCE MEANS- JUST A DAMN FOOL-SIMPLE.

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 4 weeks ago

Hahahahaha... @Osabarima, wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa...!!!!!!! Look... your certificateless, mentally-retarded & Downs Syndrome president - Nana Akuffo Addo, is going round openly displaying his MADNESS by forcefully asking h ...

• Opi London 4 weeks ago

Politics hum

• Samus 4 weeks ago

And the AHWOIS are waiting for him.

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

That incompetent and serial liar Aplanke Bawumia will be following his incompetent Julor House boss ananse Akufo-Addo into retirement come December. Ghanaians are fed uip with NPP thievery, looting, mismanagement and constant ...

• Adjetey 4 weeks ago

Bawumia a visionary leader is a thorn is NDC fresh. Ghanaians can reason and know that Mahama shouldn’t have tried to come back as NDC flag bearer if not for his greed. What is he coming to do than to loot and punish Ghanai ...

• IPD 4 weeks ago

Brofo bone sei! Smh!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 4 weeks ago

@IPD
    You are rather reading deficient. Adjetey has written an impeccable comments, so just check your understanding of the white man’s language. Bye!

• BAWUMIA: AKOA NÓ AGYIMI S3 NAM 4 weeks ago

Herrhhh @Stephen Donkey kwasiampanin! Where is your stupid chimpanzee president..???? That lunatic octogenarian from Kyebi, foolishly stood at the Independence Square to deceive Ghanaians that his dumsor has been solved, but ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Impeccable comment? What's impeccable about falsely touting a failed fake guru economist as a sure winner in the coming election? And why even bring up the subject of schools under trees when your NPP thieving and incompetent ...

The two mistakes were a typo!

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

Another STUPID Ga who has lost his bearings and still living in a family house, in the same room with his parents. Go and reclaim one of the lands that has been sold to FIVE people, build your own house there, be your own man ...

YAW ( FOFUO) AMANKWAAH?

What has his Ga background got to do with the matter at discussion? If we go to your can’t we also find any of your family members who still lives in those mud tattered houses of yours? NDC membe ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 4 weeks ago

Tel that Trump us president and Brazil president ofui

• Goodman 4 weeks ago

This is meant for the npp NKWAASIAFUO

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 weeks ago

NPP DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT GOVERNANCE
    Please stop that crap. There is no NPP public sentiment analysis better than NDC. Franklin Cudjoe is a hypocrite. He is dye in the wool NPP. Whatever IMANI says will not watch. Bawu ...

MAHAMA WLL SCORE “F” IN EVERY CREDIBILITY RATINGS! TOO MANY SCANDALS UNDER HIS BELT

I BELIEVE MAHAMA WILL GO TO COURT AGAIN IN 2024

Mahama’s chances of trouncing Bawumia in the impending 2024 elections is very s ...

• IM 4 weeks ago

Blind man. You can't see the hundreds of scandals currently going on.

• DEAD GOAT 4 weeks ago

The performers tracker will soon prove all you detractors wrong. Although there may be lapses most of our sufferings are due to the many projects undertaking by Nana. He is not corrupt like Mahama.

• Adam 4 weeks ago

And U think NDC Have Ideas For Govenance, Let’s not go far
    John Mahama has Been Paid By The State Of Ghana for 30 good years, we just want one policy intervention Ghanaians will remember him for, just One, Answer:0 Ghana H ...

• Benson 4 weeks ago

Everybody knows that Dr Bawumia will beat Mahama in any free and fair election

• Pat 4 weeks ago

When the fundamentals are weak, public sentiments will not win elections for you

• Adjoa Smart 4 weeks ago

As for this, it's Kofi Benson of IMANI analysis. Even animals will not believe this fake political analysis. Hmmm, is teasing Bawumia!!!

• Opi London 4 weeks ago

NPP guys will like this text..hahahaha

• Opong 4 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjo is the cause of all problems in this country. Ghanaians indeed will be very stupid to vote Vote for Npp.

• Koliko 4 weeks ago

One npp social land guard has so many accounts

• BAWUMIA IS A FRAUD 4 weeks ago

ANYONE WHO IS SEEN IN THE COMPANY OF THE POPE SHOULD NEVER BE TRUSTED. MY WARM ADVICE TO GHPPL

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

NPP is only leading in stealing,corruption and bribery activities.Tnx.

• Kramai 4 weeks ago

Jubilee house boys need a pay raise but in December we go show Nana

• Nana Barima 1 4 weeks ago

Osabarima;you and who will vote NPP? You have no idea how I wish today is Dec.7th

• kusie 4 weeks ago

Bawuliar will struggle to cross 30% they should add my comment to the next statistics naniama

• Steve Kaye London 4 weeks ago

We don't need this rubbish "PULSE" from IMANI to know that NPP is a hundred percent better than the demonic NDC.
    Dr.Bawumia is the next president of Ghana and Mahama will be finally humiliated in the general elections. We c ...

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

kwasiato, such guy is living in UK, apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

KEN ALWAYS CONFESSED NDC IS WAY AHEAD OF NPP. WHEN YOU SEE NPP MEMBERS IT IS LIKELY ALL OF THEM ARE IDIOTS. KEN IN THE LONG RUN KNEW MEMBERS OF NPP ARE DUMB AND CANNOT REALLY REASON PROPERLY . WE WILL VOTE OUT NPP AND NOTH ...

• The One 4 weeks ago

Npp has hired some people to influence such polls, so I'm not surprise.

These people can do anything

• Fays 4 weeks ago

While the dollar is fleeing leaving Ghanaians in untold hardship. Tickle yourselves and laugh, NPP ass lickers.

• STA 4 weeks ago

IMANI? HAHAHAHAHAHA.

• Wontumi (London) 4 weeks ago

Whoever put that poll here on Ghana Web, is either in the intensive ward, almost at the point of death. This is absolutely nonsense. You think Ghana is for Npp?

• Excee 4 weeks ago

Who will take this seriously. When NPP has paid its communicators to create Phantom accounts on social media at ACCRA DIGITAL CENTRE built by JM to be repeating a scripted chorus. You think we're kids. Mctheeew

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Bawumia looks more like a house help. Hahahaha

• Kom 4 weeks ago

Your sorry and miserable family look more like house help tome

• Dzekpo 4 weeks ago

This is APLANKE BAWUMIA'S strategy.

• WH 4 weeks ago

Spare us the vodoo polls ,we know your plans to rig the election but we have an antidote to that, this post alone that dog called osabarima has commented more than twice and that is what imani is interpreting to mean npp is ...

• Sage 4 weeks ago

This is no news.
    The writing is legible on the wall.
    Bawumia is the next President of Ghana and not that useless Thief and Drunk.

• Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

It is easier for a Carmel to pass through the eye of a needle than bawumia to become president of Ghana. It is simply impossible. Not in Ghana.

• Sage 4 weeks ago

A stupid Camel who cannot spell camel.
    Useless like the known Thief Mahama.

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

See them! Who will vote for this useless cocain head Bawumia

• kes 4 weeks ago

Which Imani, is it the same Imani whose Vice president Mr. Bentil telling Ghanaians to give vice President Bawumia a chance, abaa

• Miagy Soft 4 weeks ago

Indeed imani Ghana hahahaha !!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 4 weeks ago

NPP fake analysis

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Yes nana addo has done well than mahama but both are thieves

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

I MEAN ALL SENTIMENTS AND WHATEVER GOOD THINGS CAN GO IN FAVOR OF NPP BUT THEY CAN BE ASSURED MAHAMA IS GOING TO WIN MASSIVELY COME DECEMBER . WHAT HAVENT WE SEEN AND HEARD BEFORE .. IT’S FUNNY HOW PEOPLE AND I MEAN FOOLSO ...

• SURO NIPA 4 weeks ago

which public sentiment mmoa NPP sentiment abe?

• Phista 4 weeks ago

Has IMANI any credibility? Any track record?

• death penalty 4 weeks ago

i trusted npp with my whole being. NPP cant even rule the dead. They have imposed a state of anarchy to ghana

• Nathan 4 weeks ago

Please what can of algorithms or model did they used for their sentiment analysis? Also is the dataset open for us too? That's Natural Language processing models. Thanks

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 4 weeks ago

This is social media analysis. It doesn't in any way, tell who people will vote for. Bawumia/NPP have people in the Julorbi House who are paid for social media campaigns so don't deceive anyone with this results.

• kkk 4 weeks ago

People are being paid to post on social media. That's their job. The voting will not be done X and facebook.

• SURO NIPA 4 weeks ago

WHAT IS CREDIBLE ABOUT THESE AMANI GUYS THEY ARE ALL NPP BOOT LICKERS

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Ah God have mercy, why will Ghanaians even think of voting for NPP, how I wish today is Dec. 7 like NPP will smell pepper. 90% of Ghanaians are waiting patiently as for the 10% foolish Ghanaians who still want to suffer under ...

• Mi 4 weeks ago

The real opinion polls is when everybody enters trotro and pays high fares, go to chop bars to pay for foods and the cost is very high, pay wards expensive school fees, high accommodation rents, rate of dollar to Cedi is GH14 ...

• FTT 4 weeks ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE IT

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Sentiments aren't votes!

I know where the mistake is coming from. When this public sentiments analysis started the NDC was leading. When the NPP realized they were trailing, they devised a method where their commentators ...

• Pee 4 weeks ago

Twaaaaaaa

• Mackofi 4 weeks ago

The biggest lead will come when we start with the campaign proper!!!

• Phel 4 weeks ago

Don’t forget that NPP has a whole social media team who are paid to brand the government as good. That’s how we were hoodwinked with Nana Addo.

December polls will be the best determinant. Also don’t forget that free ...

• Missing Childs 4 weeks ago

Very soon Akua Donkor and her party too will be leading in a subsequent public sentiment polls. Did I hear somewhere that " It is possible?" Concert party !

• Asante 4 weeks ago

I can spell kofi bentil in this. so now IMANI Africa that used to be known for critical analysis of high level policy issues has been reduced to conducting sentiments analysis? Not even opinion polls?

• Kubut3 4 weeks ago

We will vote for the NPP. NDC AND MAHAMA HAVE PAID all these little boys making laud noise on social media. Example , Kevin Taylor, Captain pea Brain smart. We , the silent majority will decide, when the time comes. NDC WI ...

• JOKER BAWUMIAH 4 weeks ago

AKAIII NO MUSLIM SHOULD LEAD A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY LIKE GHANA. GHANA A MAJORITY CHRISTIAN NATION.

NO CHRISTIAN WOULD ALLOWED TO LEAD AN ARAB OR MUSLIM COUNTRY

NDC ISLAMAPHOBIA AT WORK!

WE PREFER A TRUSTWORTHY MOSLEM TO A CHRISTIAN WHO IS A CONMAN ( SCAMMER)

You don’t sound like a Christian yourself? A real moron and pathetic lslamphobic! Do you reason at all? Ei! Mahama’ ...

• Asssss 4 weeks ago

Aaarrrrrrrrrhhhh …. The corrupt Kofi Bentil is at it again…. No one in his right senses will talk positively about NPP…. Am sure he got this nonsense from interviewing only insane persons

• KingsKing 4 weeks ago

Only lunatics will follow and vote for this hopeless useless and clueless NPP. New Poison Party.
    Only the senseless are with NPP.

• IM 4 weeks ago

Kofi Bentil is manoeuvring to favour Bawumia.. Who are you trying to fool with this kokonsa pools?

• IM 4 weeks ago

Correction: kokonsa polls.

• king Maxi 4 weeks ago

JUDGEMENT DAY IS A MERE MONTHS AWAY!! IMANI + KOFI BENTIL KEEP UP THE SENTIMENTAL GARBAGE!! REALITY WILL BLOW IN YOUR FACES VERY SOON!!!

• Ruth 4 weeks ago

@stephen donkor new York, you npp try something stupid this time round to see whether JM will go to your corrupt court this time round we will just do boot for boot

You will actually go boot for chalewote! Tell the NDC to learn how to simply collate their votes. Before thinking about any boot for Nkomfem!

• Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

I see no sense in this comment. So if someone doesn't collate votes the loser who collate should be declared winner? What dangerous logic and dusty thinking. You guys should joke with Ghanaians this time as you did in 2020 an ...

• DEAD GOAT 4 weeks ago

You can do all the propaganda yet NPP will win because most of the things said against there are totally false and aledged but what we have on NDC and Mahama are real. Up till now, with all his experiences nothing good has co ...

• Danso 4 weeks ago

Kofi Bentel keeps having sleepless nights over Bawumia low rating so he's doing everything he possibly can to change that on paper. It won't work!

• Peace maker 4 weeks ago

This survey is conducted by some people suffering autism then.. trumu trumu and bad luck leaders

• me 4 weeks ago

MMMMMMTTTTCHHHEEEEEWWWWWWWWW

• Jojo 4 weeks ago

Eii Kofi Bentil led poll, hmmm. Wants to appeal to our good minds with lies, Never again IMANI

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Wow happy weekend to foolish NPP foolsoldiers. Today the Ghanaweb is not anymore NDC Ghanaweb. Dont dreams, elephant is dead forever and nothing can help you. Check the economy system and you'll know. Monkeys.

• Obele 4 weeks ago

because npp is the best political party in Ghana

• Ed hotest 4 weeks ago

Foolish fools just keep fooling. Tweaaaaa

• Kosovo 4 weeks ago

Who have time for this useless kofi bentls imani

• Gustavo 4 weeks ago

Chaii, one or two more nincompoop left in Ghana. No further comments until we fish them out to the Korley agoon.

• yap 4 weeks ago

Kofi Bentil's handy work, hoping to deceive people like in 2016. Some people cash out, but the good thing is most Ghanaians still have brains.

• CARLOS 4 weeks ago

Have Ghanaians sat down to reflect on WHY things are expensive at the harbour? Why blame the NPP for what is going on? The place has been sold to a frog for 35 years by JDM. This guy calls the shots at our own port and there ...

• Koppong 4 weeks ago

Bawumia is winning

• Atsu London 4 weeks ago

No serious person will vote for John mahama and NDC to come and steal. Ghanaians know what John mahama can do when it comes to corruption. Never again

• Jennifer 4 weeks ago

Mahama is worse than second hand cloth. Nothing New to offer apart from AGREED IS GOOD.

GIVE THE CHANCE TO THE YOUNG BRAINS I DON'T CARE ABOUT THE PARTY COLOURS.

WE ARE IN A DESPERATE SITUATION. OUR PROBLEMS SINCE INDEP ...

• Nyamekye 4 weeks ago

Ehh IMANI. Now I know.

• Afram 4 weeks ago

Global Info ANALYTICS....CREDIBLE...!!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians are not going to vote on sentiments but the hardship and our pockets somplicita.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

What at all is this sentiment crap.Any party can just load their supporters on the internet to proclaim positive things about them. This analysis is shit. People are battling with dumsor and skyrocketing prices and you are ta ...

• Kwaku Ananse 4 weeks ago

POLL CONDUCTED BY KOFI BENTIL?
    Shame to Kofi Bentil a trillion times for being the most shameless sycophant in Ghana.

• Ney 4 weeks ago

What at all does that crook at Imani Kofi Bentil want from Ghanaians. Your choice is Bawuliar and my choice is JM . Let others choose their candidate don’t manipulate stupid sentiments on them. How many voters are on the in ...

• Agyei 4 weeks ago

This politically bias IMANI are at it again
    We dont care about the npp bias tank
    The way we Ghanaians are suffering this foolishness from IMANI to promote their criminal
    bawumia like they did with Nana Addo must stop

• Odjame 4 weeks ago

Only am idiot will vote borrowmia . Npp never again

• Kom 4 weeks ago

How many votes will you get with your idiotic comment? I guess minus 10

• KJ 4 weeks ago

We know the strategy Kofi Bentils is using. Do proper polls and stop this needless sentiment analysis. Analysis that one Npp sympathizer would comment on one Headline about 15 to 20 times? This doesn't give accurate results o ...

• Bauxite thief facing another humiliating defeat 4 weeks ago

How can we vote for airbus and bauxite thief with no vision. Bawumia is dynamic and forward looking

• Nicholas Aklorbortu 4 weeks ago

The so called IMANI Ghana must be joking and my advice for them is to stop publishing bull and cork stories.

Are you not seeing the clear signs the NDC has already won the elections with over 70% in parliament.

Pls come ...

• Kofi kay 4 weeks ago

So this is what you've been paid for to do
    Who cares about your innuendos & biased towards ndc

• Kow 4 weeks ago

Ghana needs a more visionary leader in Dr. Bawumia. The man has a lot of ideas for ghana.
    NDC is a propaganda joint

• Okoromansa 4 weeks ago

Imani analysis? forget it my brother. how can Imany say good things about NPP? Franklin Cudjoe,
    Simons and all their other guys are bullshit greedy bastards and liars with NDC DNA genes in them. To hell with Imani

• Okoromansa 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians need to be truthful and reasonable.
    NPP under Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have done a great lot. let all throw support behind Bawumia for the sake of continuity and progress. John Mahama and NDC should end their campaig ...

• Pelicles 4 weeks ago

John Mahama is the most useless man ever to preside over us. According to some reports, Mahama sleeps in a Cocobod flat anytime he visits his hometown Bole. This means that Mahama since entering politics as a cleaner through ...

• Kojo madina 4 weeks ago

Which social media platforms were they monitoring, cooked?

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 4 weeks ago

Bogos poll.who in his or her right sense will vote for this corrupt incompetent Nana Bawumia useless government.Tweaaaaa.

• Nana Adjei 4 weeks ago

IMANI, your credibility is so dented and beyond repairs. You are living on another planet very similar to the one the current government officials are living. The masses and businesses are living in the harsh realities of cou ...

• Laughable 4 weeks ago

We know how pretentious you guys are...never one to be surprised by this survey.

• mr amin 4 weeks ago

Bawumia is the next president insha Allah Vote Bawumia for the future don't vote for a one term president

• Dongo Yaro 4 weeks ago

HURRAAAAAYYY A NEW PARTY IS COMING !!. GUINEA FOWLS RELOCATION PARTY !!!!!!!@@@!!

• Fairness 4 weeks ago

To hell with this useless NPP!!!

• Goodman 4 weeks ago

NKWAASIAFUO survey meant for NKWAASIAFUO npp people

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFD4