You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 04Article 1929155

Over-pampered Alan felt entitled to NPP flagbearer position - Kate Gyamfua

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

shut up gallamsey queen, you and your npp gurus have destroyed all our forests and rivers, GOD will deal with you soon.December 7 is cominig soon.

• YSL 4 weeks ago

All of you imbeciles, speaks as if u don't have brains in ur head, we saw how ur Akuffo Addo and Bawumia treated Alan and his supporters, what u are saying would have only bn classified as sensible, if ur party had given Alan ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

Well done Kate for your nice reconciliatory message to disgruntled members of the party that likely going dismantle efforts being made to bring defected members back. I pity your national chairman. Oils and grease in his reco ...

• Francis-USA 4 weeks ago

Sick Kate

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

How so....If you want to make money this year, read, this is for you. Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are ...

• Acheampong 3 weeks ago

Little girls like you sit on radio and TV and insult Alan. Look at all the shenanigans and disrespect you these "Jonny just come" meted out to the honourable Alan during his NPP days. Where and when was Alan pampered? Besides ...

• Guy 4 weeks ago

Some of this dummies doesn’t have to talk Alan has move on so npp should also do same .

• Abedru 4 weeks ago

These are the people destroying the party. They can't speak in a reconciling manner to bring everyone on board. Very soon the party will go into opposition and you will see whether that your galamsey business can even hold

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

Please be honest. There was no fairness in the npp primaries.

• Agbeshie Dzata 4 weeks ago

This imbecile has the audacity speak about people

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

In any serious country, this thief would be languishing in jail for destroying our forests and water bodies. They should get water from her galamsey sites and forced her to drink.

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet Ofui gyemie called aboa girl look at this mumu Ofui

• Ye de owuo ka 4 weeks ago

Well done, Kate! The truth must be told, when circumstances demand for it. Indeed, da Rocha did rightly and forthrightly warn the hierarchy of the party how dangerously selfish and wickedly parochial Alan Kyeremateng could ...

• Francis 4 weeks ago

He is irrelevant, yet you want him to rejoin your party for what?

• Yondo 4 weeks ago

Have you received payment for the burnt excavators

• Ato 4 weeks ago

Ahhh, Ghana is cheap. Look at this woman too. These things are ruling Ghana

• BugaBuga 4 weeks ago

KATE THESE ARE WORDS OF WISDOM. IT TAKES ONLY SENSIBLE PEOPLE WITH HOME TRAINING AND COMMON SENSE TO UNDERSTAND. ALAN WILL NOT KKNOW THE IMPACT OF WHAT HE IS DOING BECAUSE HE IS BLINDED BY EGO AND CHILDISH BEHAVIOR. HIS CHILD ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

It seems you people do not understand the word KARMA.

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

Leave Alan alone and sell your mere driver's mate and poodle and storage of Akyem mafia

• Truth Hurts 4 weeks ago

What a foolish imbecile!

• Akwasi Addai 4 weeks ago

Galamsey Kate Gyamfuaa with bleached skin.

• Dauda 4 weeks ago

FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND THE ELEPHANT BACK TO THE BUSH IN 2025...

• ASEMPA 4 weeks ago

It's not the fault of this stupid and daft Galamsey Witch who has been given the permission to destroy our water bodies with impunity and happiness. Stupid idiotic moron, when Alan was working for the NPP years back where wer ...

• biggie 4 weeks ago

Pampering Alan cost the party adversely

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fghg ...

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHR5

• Bawumia eyes have died 4 weeks ago

Whatever happened to Alan may it happened to in every aspect of your life then come back and call Alan over pampered

• Cezar 4 weeks ago

Akrantie grass cutter eating Ashanti woman

• ELL JAY 4 weeks ago

If not for politics how can Kate speak search rubbish about Alan.She forgot how Bawumia was imposed on npp.Galamsey queen shut up.

• Mi 4 weeks ago

Look at this stubborn woman and a liar! Alan would have been a fool following his boy, Bawumia, to campaign for him. You are blaming Alan today. Did Nana not speak publicly and declare that Alan would be the next flagbearer o ...

• Peace maker 4 weeks ago

Another bulldog baking, if not this Mafia government that will appoint such a wasted sperm then who else

• Nick 4 weeks ago

Women like this always makes difficult for some of us to be gentlemen.....

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

Ahaaa!"yenhwe obaa ho bi,Kate Gyamfuah the illiterate, the galamsey queen how dare you to say such things against Alan Kyeremanteng who can be your father?How old were you when Alan Kyeremanteng joined the NPP?It is not your ...

• Hi 4 weeks ago

This woman is a devil and very fuckin

• Whoosh 4 weeks ago

They spend more time speaking about Alan and John mahama instead of trying to convince Ghanaians to vote for their sorry excuse of a candidate

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Allan Kyerematen thinks that the Npp flagbearer is a family Stool

• Mohammed Ziblila 4 weeks ago

The same way Nana addo used to think. In any case how many family members of Hon. Alan have occupied the stool before?

• Mohammed Ziblila 4 weeks ago

Shut up empty-headed woman! Who gave you the impetus to talk about Hon. Alan? Talk about your colleagues don't talk about people higher than you and your paymasters. In any case, Alan is no more with the Npp, leave him alone. ...

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Bawumia does not worth a president

• Kwasi Prempeh 4 weeks ago

Lesbian , work on your legs and make sure it doesn’t rot

• Mimi 4 weeks ago

Judging from a mature point of view, Alan is history. In Ghana it is either NDC or NPP and no other party. Alan’s “ it is my turn “ thing is not going to entertain in this age and time, Africa is bracing for youthful le ...

• BOKO HARAM. 4 weeks ago

Islamic Republic of Ghana

• Ga Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

Useless talk by a useless lady. Can’t you see how ungrateful Akuffu Addo/ Bawumia’s government and his greedy NPP has treated Alan? Pride goes before destruction and a fall. If NPP doesn’t humble themselves to preach re ...

• Majj 3 weeks ago

Any time this idiot speaks, 200 leaves NPP.
    Common sense is not working. Show off. Arrogant and foolishness is all you guys display.

• Jones 3 weeks ago

I think this woman.has confirmed why I.need nor vote for NPP....even.you and wuntumi destroying our forest and river bodies are being pampere

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

Alan was never a committed member of the NPP. The only entity he loves is, himself and perhaps, his wife. He was all along using the party for his parochial interest; just bidding his time until he would be made the leader. H ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

How do you understand by over pampered? Do you mean ,he wasn't qualified for the positions he was given? If anybody has been over pampered then it's alhaji bawumia.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 3 weeks ago

I wish you are Alan

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Pls. have some sense of decorum and respect at least for elders and stop talking so low down on honourable Alan. He has ever been a Minister of stste and is thus a statesman and has never been tagged with any form of corrupti ...