You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 23Article 1927380

Man remanded for uploading nude videos of a lady he lured into relationship

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Give him 10 years

• Apuuuuu!!! 3 weeks ago

It is Nana Addo who killed mills. Those years back he wanted to be president at all costs, was when he did that. Can't you see how he is disgracing himself always because God's hands are NOT on him? He is more than empty gall ...

• Wastedtoto 3 weeks ago

JW single women are suffering. The so called elders pick the best men for their angel daughters. The rich ones also pick the next best. The remaining ones are now left for their hearts to be broken over and over again by the ...

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

• Sheila 3 weeks ago

These J.W’s are killing their members slowly. One so called brother dated a ‘sister’ for close to 8 years , he didn’t marry her. The lady ended up dying from high blood pressure

• Alhaj Baakome 3 weeks ago

Don't be silly. Did Nana become president when Mills died? So how did 'Ana benefit from Mills death?

• SCHEMER 3 weeks ago

How on earth could your parents be so reckless giving birth to a nincompoop like you? All they needed was a condom to spare mankind of such an apology. Nana Addo is President if you like him or not.

• Seeker 3 weeks ago

Nana addo became president (don't forget he logged out) because hungry, idiotic, stupid and undiscerning ghanaians were deceived to vote for him. In any case he has become the most stupid and useless and criminal and evil pre ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

This is a horrible crime, he should be jailed for 30 years to forestall stupid Nigerians using Ghana as playground for their nonsense.

I'm sorry I'm not the president of the republic. Nigerians and evil Ghanaians would fe ...

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Many Nigerians are in Ghana and other parts of the world doing all kinds of evil things. They are disgracing their country as well as
    other genuine and hardworking Nigerians. It's a shame!

• sungod 3 weeks ago

20 yrs

• Martin Kreisler 3 weeks ago

15 years with hard labour (without parole) will be more appropriate; considering the irreparable damage caused to the Lady's personality, and the emotional torture she has suffered. The sentence should serve as an effective d ...

@ Sungod:
    20 years could serve as an effective deterrent; especially for these Nigerians and other foreigners have made Ghana their base for international criminal activities.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Stupidity...Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are ...

• Nigerians are pure evil 3 weeks ago

These hoodlums even push young white teenagers to commit suicide when they get their naked photos

• Dondon 3 weeks ago

Hmmm evil men do

• Bb 3 weeks ago

Where are those idiot Ghanaians who defebd these people?Let nigerians do their nonsense in their country ..not here

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Lawyer Baba jamal are you normal to plead for bail bargain for such a Nigerian criminal? Don't you know that he will abscond and will not be found again during court proceedings?

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

The guy might not be a Nigerian....have they investigated Bastie the Fool since this is from Techyman which is Buno where he comes from? You Ghanaians are neck deep in cyber crime, so don't pretend.

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Stupid idiot. Who has said some Ghanaians too don't do cyber crjme? Is it that you can't read or comprehend. Is this too much for a Nigerian to do? You who can even kill your parents for money. Go and sit somewhere, you dim-w ...

• Please Stop Nigeria and Ghana Argument 3 weeks ago

Crime is a Crime. Guys there are criminals everywhere including Europeans and will advise us not to narrow this to Ghana-Nigeria fight

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

Bastie now Kay? Comot from here, oga. Don't you Ghanaians always do human sacrifice for money?

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

why do people get in these internet relationships at all?

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Those ladies are always desperate for intimate relationship and never question stories too good.

Someone has been corresponding with you in Canada, then all of a sudden he appeared in Nigeria without letting you know, and ...

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

30 years

• Loooosey 3 weeks ago

Good, that's good. The man need to be castrated too. Hahaha, an eye for an eye.

• Killer 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy

• Ay3 s3 apio no 3 weeks ago

Hahaha,

• Akawe3 3 weeks ago

Badas boy.

• Citizen vigilante 3 weeks ago

Nigerians are criminals oooo

• Torotonian 3 weeks ago

True! true!! true ooooooooo

• Why are Nigerians so evil 3 weeks ago

Are Nigerians being couched by Satan himself?

• Positive 3 weeks ago

This guy is just greedy and stupid. How milk her dry and empty. This foolishness

• ghost 3 weeks ago

Small boys are young, he was arrested over $50 meanwhile he took bigger sums earlier, cos of bastards like this, GH has been blacklisted from certain websites

The 50 USD was sent to his GN Bank Account, so he could be arrested when he showed up at the Bank Premises.

• Zionism is racism 3 weeks ago

This man deserves life imprisonment. Only zionists are capable of being cruel. Meanwhile the racist, criminal and terrorist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries.

• Kwesi Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Jail this rat.

• Mabuja 3 weeks ago

Is the Jehovah's witness part really necessary?

• Nana Yaw Dadzie 3 weeks ago

It's necessary. At least it tells us how he falsely even represented himself as a JW just to carry out his diabolic agenda.

• kwasia akoto 3 weeks ago

It's necessary paaa. This is one religion that likes their good deeds to be publicized. But they will smother the rot in their midst so they can continue to blame other religions and pretend that they are god's people

• Fred 3 weeks ago

An excellent question you asked, Mabuja. Not necessary at all.

• Wabila 3 weeks ago

The only good Nigerian is a dead one

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Jehowas witnesses are coming two in numbers and talk nice to you. Why not chopp two of them.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Stupid and lazy man theory of getting money

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

This case has the twists & turns of Serwaa Amihere's brouhaha---it is my hope that judiciary/court deal decisively with menace---not to spare these Criminals____Nigerians/Chinese before they devour Ghana.

• www.coincitymirage.com 3 weeks ago

JW women are thunderbolts in bed. You should wife them if you ever get the chance. As for the scammers, Ghana police cyber unit knows them all. It’s only a question of why they aren’t rounding them up, especially the cele ...

• kojo 3 weeks ago

Just behead this Nigerian fool and throw his carcass to the birds. Idiot

• Formwork and Scaffolding 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Gh 3 weeks ago

Minimum,25years jail term if found guilty. If someone had done that to your mother,how would you feel?

• Papa J 3 weeks ago

DID I HEAR BABA JAMAL OF NDC IS THE ATTORNEY FOR THE FRAUDSTER? SOMEONE SHOULD ALERT JOHN MAHAMA & THE NDC HIERARCHY. BABA JAMAL CALLING FOR A BAIL FOR THIS ARMED ROBBER? THIS IS A SHAME

• Ali 3 weeks ago

100yrs imprisonment will not be bad.

• Don Diago De Azambuja 3 weeks ago

30 years imprisonment

• The General 3 weeks ago

Baba Jamal represented this wicked Nigerian??? 2 wicked people here.

• Shaft 3 weeks ago

Nigerian call PAUL KWAME this man is definitely using Ghanaian Passport and Identification.

• WEB SERVICES, H3K 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 3 weeks ago

SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie is forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) Bastie hates

Bastie is a Foreigner hiding in Ghana, working for Alqueda, and ISIS Satanic TERRORIST, who shou ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

Very callous tolive with humans.

• Lawanja 3 weeks ago

As a matter of fact Mimi, the mother of Baba Jamal is childless. Also, he Baba Jamal is a disgrace to the family, the Muslims and the Ndc party as a whole

• Bobishato 3 weeks ago

We still have some stupid Ghanaian Lawyers defending them. Baba Jamal how can you go too low to defend this criminal he will definitely go to jail.

• Torotonian 3 weeks ago

Foolish Nigerian living in Ghana and pretending to be working in Canada and using social media to date and scam innocent lady in USA.

• Kwame Niboro s3 asa 3 weeks ago

Castrate that dog and jail him in Navrongo prison

• Wicked motherfaka 3 weeks ago

Rot in jail

• Ohemeng Esq 3 weeks ago

These Nigerians are bringing the name of Ghana down

• Jo 3 weeks ago

This is Demonic.
    18 years.
    Baba Jamal, take so much in legal fees.

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

Why will someone be wicked like that? How will u feel if somebody treat your sister, cousin, aunt, mother like that. Come on guys, let's treat well the ladies with respect.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

I hope the judge being a woman will have a sense of empathy to put this bitch behind balls for a long time. The trouble we have in this country is, most Nigerians here are neck deep into cyber fraud which sends wrong signal t ...

• Boye/California 3 weeks ago

This Alata bastards are spoiling our Names please give him Twenty (20) years in jail Nanaima Kwasiato put him in jail no bail The Nigerian are Evil people from different planet jail him because when he comes back he will cont ...

• Gamgam 3 weeks ago

Upon all this some lawyers are trying to defend him only few lawyers will see heaven

• Odewale 3 weeks ago

Wicked soul

• Awuradebasa 3 weeks ago

women are really suffering in terms of relationship