You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 25Article 1927754

Trotro driver arrested for allegedly raping a 16-year-old passenger

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Babangida Casagrande 3 weeks ago

Just cut off the peanut like they do in Somalia’s court, if you rape someone they’ll slash it off period!

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

An animal of the worst kind, he should be dealt with locked up for good. He doesn't belong to human society.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Jail the son of a bitch for a very long time, horny fool, like u for go Ashawo.

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Simple!!! cut his dick off!!!

• Babs 3 weeks ago

Ghana say yes to shari'a law, is the only law that clean the system ,There are many people who must be clear from the system ,such is this Big Animal

• Pro Helen 3 weeks ago

Democracy rewords such people 5 years in jail eat sleep even training u know its almost 5star treatment...after he get free n rape another cuz life in prison is free...Democracy rewords ministers who steal billions from the s ...

• Araba 3 weeks ago

I don't know how long that sex lasted but can assure you the rest of life your life will be filled with a long lasting suffering!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Stick a hot rod dipped in hot sauce into his stinking ass before parading him through the court for prosecution. All rapists and child molesters deserve to spend the rest of their lives in prison, after they've been castrated ...

• Chief 3 weeks ago

BEST COMMENT!!!

• Chief 3 weeks ago

No time wasting in court. Cut his dick off and sentence him to life imprisonment