You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 26Article 1927882

What IMF, World Bank provide is not a solution to economic crisis – Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (8)

• YSL 3 weeks ago

You can hurriedly instruct Kwaku Boahen to come and open defense in court, but are intentionally being lackadaisical on the LGBTQ+ bill case just to buy time for Akuffo Addo, u know passing a judgement against the bill which ...

• Sapporo 3 weeks ago

Immediate Momentary Fixes

• Sally 3 weeks ago

World Bank aka Wa Borloss

• Man Nie 3 weeks ago

Debt Sustainability Programmes.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Kwesi, you have all the solutions to Ghana's problem, why not form your on political party like Kwabena Darko? Uncle Kwesi, have you forgotten that with all the 'solutions' in your head you had 7% of votes in Ayawaso Central? ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

The lack of knowledge and understanding as to how these international organisations work is our downfall. They are money-making organisations, therefore they take all your money and wealth and you become dependent on them. Fi ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDR 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JHU8 ...

• Cici 3 weeks ago

Corruption is Ghana's biggest problem. Followed by laziness, bad work ethics and bad policies by our leaders. We have abundance of sunshine we have dumsor somebody invented solar why not use it to fix your problems? We will r ...