You are here: HomeNews2024 03 13Article 1921409

Your silence is loud – Ablakwa to government over 150% increase in allowance of GNPC management, board

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Greed and corruption by government officials and agencies will continue to cripple Ghana. This blatant criminality has to end now!

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Kevin Taylor s wife is Ashawo....a loose bitch, she a ho!

• Favour 1 month ago

When did you take your last malaria tablets?

• Yohanes, NYC 1 month ago

Your folly knows no abounds. Why trouble is with ur stupid immorality when there is a serious National issue being discussed. You may go to hell and back….your stupid wishes of Gh becoming a breeding ground and safe haven f ...

• Yohanes, NYC 1 month ago

@P Djamgbe
    Your folly knows no abounds. Why trouble is with ur stupid immorality when there is a serious National issue being discussed. You may go to hell and back….your stupid wishes of Gh becoming a breeding ground and ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Loud Silence means there is nothing to deny! They are siphoning state resources through outrageous allowances and pay. Achimp Sakawa government's state capture play book

• Mensah 1 month ago

Sorry Gov't does not response to idiot like you

• Kumasi Gbemelã 1 month ago

Do you even have any sensible person in your family to even talk about an astute legislator like Ablakwa? Shit eating family with mad people. Leave the bush and get yourselves educated.

• Favour 1 month ago

Continue defending undefendable,we are all perishing together,Ablakwa rather crying for you, not for himself

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid and inward looking guy. During your bogus time how much were they paid.

• Kumasi Gbemelã 1 month ago

Even your father is stupid but he slept with an idiot woman to give birth to you

• WEB SERVICE 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Gyatase 1 month ago

Freddie Blay has a spell over Akufo Addo. Nothing will happen. Parliament is also weak. Ablakwa can scream all he wants. Afenyo will get the votes to steal from us. NPP cares only about their pockets, no matter the sourc ...

• Larbi 1 month ago

Is Kwakudzeto Ablakwa not part of the MPs who took double salaries?

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

50,000 DOLLARS FOR ONLY EMOTUO MAN.A SAINT NOW ???

• Sey 1 month ago

What percentage were given to MPS in 2022?
    You were given 68%increment while poor civil servant were given 10%,, you kept mute on that and now shouting on someone allowance.
    Hypocrisy at it peak.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

I remember Ablakwa's contriman Tsatsu the ant Tsikata when he was in power at GNPC.He did whatever he liked.Now it is Freddie Blay and others enjoying.Hahahaa.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

#Kofi..... These greedy corrupt NPP idiots are blatantly stealing money which is meant for our development. And, a fool like you is probably sitting in a village with no decent drinking water insulting Ablakwa. Will fools lik ...

• The Truth 1 month ago

The most wicked government in the history of Ghana. The salaries of majorityof Ghanaians can't take them up to the middle of the month. We shall show NPP where power lies in December 2024.

• God is good 1 month ago

So should we vote for you when you come into power will you scrab it? Haha

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Don't be silly, regards for Board directors are determined by the ceo , on this occasion it's the useless pepsodent appointees just paying themselves.

• Tamale North Boy 1 month ago

Stupidity

• WEB AFRICA 8' 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...