You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921865

Agyapa deal: Heads had to roll over Martin Amidu's risk assessment report - Domelevo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Amidu just barks...he can't bite.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT. LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values. Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• AS LONG AS THAT FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE STAYS IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL CONTINUE LOOTING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 1 month ago

just now
    IF MUMU GHANAIANS DO NOT FORCE THAT FRAUDULENT "INDEMNITY CLAUSE".OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, GHANA'S UNSCRUPULOUS THIEVING PRESIDENTS WILL ALL CONTINUE TO LOOT OUR ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

KUFUOR CAME IN, ...

• imbecile agorkoli fake eee 1 month ago

You're an imbecile Flagstaff house goon in the Bronx with nothing to your name but a lame title while they loot our future. God will favor you in his own time.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Let heads roll in the Airbus Scandal first before any other thing. Then we shall see where Mahama will be. We also have to know who killed Mahama and who killed him. Mahama was a property of Ghana and Ghanaians should know.

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP thieves , hardened criminals

• Livingstone 1 month ago

No wonder we are at this part of the world. A lot of stupid people. How can we grow or ditched ourselves from corruption if we have some people like this? It's sad though.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values. Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Rolling to where...Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Akuffo addo is just too ugly. A family of monkeys baboons and apes. Family of thieves and traitors and criminals. Akuffo addo and his family of thieves needs the death penalty. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• AS LONG AS THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE STAYS IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS EILL CONTINUE TO LOOT OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY 1 month ago

IF MUMU GHANAIANS DO NOT FORCE THAT FRAUDULENT "INDEMNITY CLAUSE".OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, GHANA'S PRESIDENTS WILL ALL CONTINUE TO LOOT OUR ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

KUFUOR CAME IN, LOOTED AS MUCH AS HE COULD, AND ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

GHANA'S DEMOCRACY IS A SERIOUS JOKE
    Ghana's democracy is now a serious joke. Before becoming president, everyone hailed Akuffo Addo as an astute lawyer. From his performance as a lawyer president, I can honestly say, my gran ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

He should go and roll it baisa man

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND FAMILY ARE CROOKS WHO DECEIVED GHANAIANS TO BECOME PRESIDENT. THAT KIBI FAMILY HAS COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA

• Richard 1 month ago

Nyaho said it that this guy leading us is an empty head.

• Queen 1 month ago

These envious, jealous, INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON people. Let heads roll on d AIRBUS Scandall, double salary NDC MP'S. AVUU.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Why do people just complain to equalise instead of making addo and mahama cell mates

• Homa 1 month ago

Lol he’ll kill you ooo

• OBRONI 1 month ago

No, the mother serpent will not take action today or tomorrow. He is neck deep and highly corrupt to the core. The most useless incompetent corrupt leader ever in our history. The only leader who has encouraged and brought di ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Yes, heads must roll because these are economic bandits, not politicians. They are looting our poor country like the world is ending tomorrow. Never seen such hardened criminals in Government like these bandits.

• Telecel is stealing Data 1 month ago

Telecel have started stealing data from customers to make money. Broadband customers should watch out. It has happened to me and some customers I support.

• Esi 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo style of democracy is Just like dictatorship.The man Akuffo Addo lie to Ghanaians to power only to loot for his family and friends and cronies.He have no respect for Ghanaians and our constitution thus why he pa ...

• CJ 1 month ago

The worse mistake Ghana ever made was making this man a leader. A scam, thief, murderer, destiny destroyer, a vindictive visionless man who's only focus is to loot the State for his family. It's about time we come after your ...

• Oroslalan 1 month ago

Under mother serpent??? Brother forget it , it won't happen. Let pray if God help us this Dec 7 2024 and new government come then accountability and heads rolling will be in place but as for this regime dieer God should help ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

Domelevo lost his integrity when he attempted to cheat on his age. He was not truthful to Ghanaians.

• Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaaaa 1 month ago

Who is AGYAPA the Good Father ?? So the inheritance AGYAPA the Good Father wants to leave for his children is to loot from state coffers and resources. If Akufo Addo is the AGYAPA, then he didn't try koraa. Where's the $14 ...

• Say the TRUTH 1 month ago

Is RISK ASSESSMENT an AUDIT REVIEW???? Has the Special Procecutor GOT the Powers A Judicial Judgment like A Judge or the Prosecutal Powers thrh Should END UP in the Courts????? Ooooooohhhh Domelovo!!!!!

• No head will roll 1 month ago

No head will roll, this is Ghana. Corruption is institutionalised and the norm. Let’s not kid ourselves

• Sage 1 month ago

Did your stupid oblong head roll when you criminally falsified your age and nationality ?
    Foolish Ewe fool.

• ?S?FO TWE WO HO 1 month ago

DOMELEVO STILL TRYING TO STAY RELEVANT. INTERESTING.