You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923067

President assents to Contracts Bill

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Right, this will stop thieves like mahama from robbing the country....man became a billionaire between 2012 n 2016....without owning any business..

• Flag of Ghana 2 months ago

So why did thief John Kumah the 45 year old billionaire of the innocent NPP from 2017 to 2024 die like a pig? Your mouth smells like Ursula Owusu Akufeee's anus.

• Akua Nsiah: Blame Ukraine War? 2 months ago

Stupid fool of a president who presides over foolish government made up of thieves. Your descendants will suffer

• System 2 months ago

Good news!

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

BEING A CONTRACTOR OF PROMOTING JUDGEMENT DEBTS, THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA HAS ALREADY BENEFITED IMMENSELY....AS A STUDENT POLITICIAN, HE HAS BECOME RICH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE STATE THROUGH PROMOTING THE PAY ...

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

This is NOT what Ghanaians want. Assent to the LGBTQIXEXYZ bill to please God Almighty because Ghanaians are angry with your demonic government. God Almighty shall punish you and your bunch of highly incompetent corrupt gover ...

• YOU BONONO MONKEY!!! 2 months ago

Some of you fool too much. How does peeping in another person's anus reduce our judgement debt.

If that be the case can we have 5 adults peep inside your anus 5 days in a week and lets see how our national debt reduces.

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Oh so this monkey Jack Toronto has fingers to sign bills into laws? Akuffo addo is just a gbemela at that julorbi house. Ugly old ape akuffo addo. Gbeha.

• Goalkeeper of $40.000 in brown envelope 2 months ago

God rightly moulded his face like a monkey. Fucking old corrupt Dwarf

• Nelson 2 months ago

The best Attorney General of our time .Very young but smart.More grease to your elbow

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.

• Wofa K. K . 2 months ago

If you cant pay contractors, then do not award contracts. Why sign contracts knowing very well you do not have money to pay for work done. The contractors also borrow from banks at an interest rate, and if the do not receive ...

• JUDGEMENT DEBT CONTRACTORS!!! 2 months ago

Like Okudjeto Ablakwa and etc should be curbed in the bud.

This is a very good Bill to send a clear warning to future Judgement Debt Contractors!

• Kwame 2 months ago

Diane has done very well here

• Wisdom 2 months ago

This is a bad and useless law which aims to address symptoms rather than the cause. If government does not award contracts for projects it does not have funds for and Government pays contractors and suppliers for work done th ...

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

Foolish old dog, why did you use Ghanaians for IMF to take E-levie from them, you have took contact from IMF for the L-levie in the name of Ghanaians why, which Ghanaians ask you to do that stupid buily man

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

You are very lucky that Ghanaians didn't understand what you are doing to them, but if they you the evil thing you're doing, by now you are gone, so are so bad leader and sad person

• AA 2 months ago

The ass fucking that his cousin introduced to the world and the nation is kicking against, that one he has refused to sign into law. You see mumu? You see moron?

• Sam young 2 months ago

Wow, it took just a few hours for the president to assent to the e levy. Don't forget that