You are here: HomeNews2024 04 24Article 1927521

Away! Away! - Wontumi booed during Ejisu by-election campaign, voters chant Aduomi's name

Read Comments Comments (42)

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Time will catch up on the criminals. Accountability is coming soon.

• P Djamgbe says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Yes.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Irrespective of the numerous underground activities from Julorbi House and party hierarchy, the ongoing internal insurrection particularly in Ashanti NPP, may potentially cause the eminent "death" of the party if extra effort ...

• P Djamgbe says NO to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

No

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

A WHOLE REGION HAS AN ILLITERATE BUFOON AS THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN..... THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN NPP

• HIS CUP IS FULL. MY PEOPLE HAS SEEN THE LIGHT THAT OTUMFUOR AND NANA ADDO ARE SCAMMERS 3 weeks ago

Next time throw stone and water on them. They have taking ashantis for a fool

• FAA 3 weeks ago

They will smell papper after December election

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Don't only shout away, throw them with stones..these criminals forget Ghanaians made them president

• Efo Koku 3 weeks ago

3 independents, wow?

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

BONWIRE IS NOT THE ONLY VILLAGE IN THE EJISU CONSTITUENCY....THEY CAN RESSURRECT ALL THE DEAD PEOPLE AT BONWIRE TO COME AND VOTE FOR OWUSU ADUEMI...LAWYER BOATENG WILL WIN TO REPLACE THE LATE MP...TWEAA.

• T.I 3 weeks ago

Palpable lie.

• Ghana boy 3 weeks ago

Any young person in Ejusu who will listen to Chairman Wuntum should be a ..,.......

• Papa 3 weeks ago

Nice 1. They should all suffer the same fate. Npp thieves

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

NPP you WILL see your proper level come the election proper.All the monies you have stolen will be vomited by 2025!

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Don't trust ghanaweb they are always exaggerating news against the government.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Another Assin North loading

• FAK 3 weeks ago

Oh wow if NDC is able to hire young men of this number to do this for the in your strong hold then I'm afraid for you.ooh. Continue to blindfold yourself and put everything on NDC. The day reconing is just at the corner.

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Gullible idiots on Ghanaweb. Npp will win big. Few Ndc thugs hired to hoot at Wontumi makes no difference. Wait and see. Fools. As soon as Npp ruins, then they turn round say it is their stronghold after all.

• LONGJOHN 3 weeks ago

WHAT AN EMBARRASSMENT!!!

• KA 3 weeks ago

This is not news worthy and it's not strange. It happens in all political campaigns. The real winner will emerge on Saturday.

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

They should have beaten him up!

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

Wontumi you've not seen anything yet.Greater heaps of shame awaits you and your NPP come the election proper.To protect your illegal galamsey is your sole aim of the campaign but mark it, anything which goes up comes down.Fro ...

• Maha 3 weeks ago

Wontomi will be disgrace always

• Kk 3 weeks ago

This handful of Aduomi's supporters can't do anything. Tweeiiiii

• The truth 3 weeks ago

The cult followers of NPP will vote for the party. And Ghana will still remain the wretched of the earth

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Serwa broni 3 weeks ago

Hope he will not blame the Ndc for that, what a shame

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Apeman Wontumi chased away like a baboon..
    Very good..

• KINGS5 3 weeks ago

NPPIGS is dead and gone. Only stupid fools still believe in it existence.

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 684

• Sul 3 weeks ago

IT'S BETTER THEY HALT ALL THE ROAD WORKS AT EJISU...AS FOR THE FOOLS WE CAN'T CONTROL THEM, BUT THE WISE ONES AMONG US WON'T MAKE A MISTAKE IN VOTING FOR YOU GUY'S

Apeman Wontumi is the fool here!

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

ALL PATRIOTS OF GHANA, ARISE!!!
    VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT!!!
    Alan, as President, will Unite and fix the country. Then, Ghana will be like Usain Bolt coming from behind:
    KAKAI!!!.
    We will chase down and overtake countries like ...

• Now Now 3 weeks ago

How much was spent on Voters in Assin North?

How much is being spent on Voters in Ashanti?

• PEOPLE ARE WAITING FOR 7 DECEMBER TO AWAY AWAY NPP...! 3 weeks ago

THIS IS JUST BY THE WAY....!

7 DECEMBER AND THE ELECTION CAMPAIGN WILL BE FULL OF BOOWED AND AWAY FOR THE NPP PARTY ....MARK IT.

GHANA IS HARD AND THESE PEOPLE MUST GO TO OPPOSITION.

GLORY BE TO GOD.

• BB 3 weeks ago

Bernard Antwi Boasiako, who killed John Kumah? Well thief kill thief, who cares? They are all thieves and murders in the New Poison Party.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Wontumi the galamseer

• Asamoah Kokote 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with Owusu Adiome??He is a longtime member of npp and made money from npp but now like Alan he has turn the basket that once supplied him food down.He is more than a murder.

Ooh ooh ooh
    Aah aah aah
    Apeman Wontumi can't even talk like a human being..
    He utters baboon-like noises..
    Ooh ooh aah aah

• J Kwadaso 3 weeks ago

Infact Ejisu people should reason a bit. Do u think that Aduomi is the only Wise man in the area? He has been MP for 12 years on the ticket if npp, lost in his 4th attempt and now independent and you are hailing him. That is ...

• Dogo Moro 3 weeks ago

The end is nigh !!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

There’s always a place for even an IDIOT. Ever heard of a Useful Idiot?