You are here: HomeNews2024 04 27Article 1928160

Land feud: Samira Bawumia's brother ignored Kufuor's mediation - Kennedy Agyapong's brother speaks

Read Comments Comments (123)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7HY3J 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJH6Y

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

If Veep's Fulani brother in law can go land grabbing Accra lands with impunity like this then what can he do when Bawumia is eventually elected president of Ghana? Your guess is good as mine

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

Whether it's you or them, it's our money all of you are stealing to do all this, so go fight among yourselves, and leave us to eat our 5 CEDIS KENKEY in peace.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Dod bite dog. Budu yaachi budu.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Dog bite dog

• Mr Ibu 3 weeks ago

Avu du Avu

• Nzema K 3 weeks ago

Twea eha twea..

• Nathaniel Johnson 3 weeks ago

So is dog Budu, Avu or Twea? I am confused.

• boom 3 weeks ago

sua nyansa

• Power to the people 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapong's brother is rather grabbing land but this time he cut a wrong meat. He should just forget it. How can they give you their father's land meant for family house.

• Easy 3 weeks ago

Stupid you are. Second lady so she'd take the law into her hand and break someone's mansion. Where's the court. Last I met some guys at the passport office and they said second lady sent them and if you see the trouble they c ...

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

You are rather stupid. Ken Agyapong’s brother should go to court if he has any claim. He cut the wrong grass and he is paying for it.

• ASAASE WIASE 3 weeks ago

Can u pay the sex u have on me

• Nee 3 weeks ago

The same law court allowed him to demolish them. Go and study your so called laws again.

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

Yes being related to the Second Lady might have played a part in the ability of these people to demolish the buildings. Having said that, is Oti Bonsu, Kennedy's Brother, also coming out clean on the whole issue? He claimed h ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Be sensible and watch your utterances. The question is if the land belongs to he,Kennedy Agyepong brother, why did he went to President Kuffour to mediate? Answer this question and stop talking bullshit

• Kalispell 3 weeks ago

Ask again

• honest man 3 weeks ago

Then you lynch them on the nearest tree.

• Nee 3 weeks ago

You do not understand land grabbing. The fulani guy paid for those lands. Envy and jealousy has turned you into a hateful person. Change for better.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

So we should do what for you Mr. Oti Bonsu? Rich people fighting each other, why is it our problem. Let me go and find some Kokomte to eat and sleep

• Vandal Issa 3 weeks ago

dog bite dog. who cares?

• Kobie 3 weeks ago

If the land doesn't belong to them and had no court order to do what he did then suit them and stop the nonsense.

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Power play

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Very bad the building was pulled down. Now Kennedy agyapong and his families must know that they have problem with bawumia and the wife's family

• Objective Adancorata 3 weeks ago

Bad reportage, "why Samira Bawumia and Kendi Agyepong" - just to breed feud and acrimony!

• Osei 3 weeks ago

NDCweb for you!

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Joy, please think a little bit. Bawumiah and his wife has nothing to do about this. The question is, if the land belongs to Kennedy Agyepong brother, why did he went to President Kuffour to mediate?for what reasons? There's l ...

• CARLOS 3 weeks ago

This is no power play. The plots that this Mr Bonsu is talking about don't belong him. He thought because of his money he could take those lands without consulting the real landowners. If he's got any problems with the demoli ...

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

A FULANI CHALLENGING A CITIZEN!
    God have mercy on Ghana. And this is before Bawumia becomes president (God forbid)!!!

• Kwabena Sarfo 3 weeks ago

Is this Abu Ramadan an NPP member? Stop publishing this nonsense. Your lies will not affect Alhaji Bawumia’s chances. Bawumia has never stolen and will not steal this time. Is this Abu Ramadan the same person as the MP for ...

• No9 3 weeks ago

See this fool too if not an idiot.

• Nathaniel Johnson 3 weeks ago

Alha what? Adaaji Bawumia? When you travel to Saudi Arabia you are called Alhaji. What title do you get when you travel to Iran? Btw, there are many Ghanaian housekeepers in Saudi Arabia (plenty Hajias and Adaajis)

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

To hell with you to say bawuliar hasn’t stolen before and he’s not stealing look any liar is a thief and will remain a thief because he hasn’t stop lien and the moment he gets power we are dead wai
    If you think bawuli ...

• Easy 3 weeks ago

Ramadan was or is working on the said land for his sister who happened to be second lady Semira so Abu can't do anything without the command of the sister. Even if the Abu in the new is the Adentan mp at this time he can't co ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Then when Bawumia comes to power. Those of us from Agogo and Afram plains will be driven away by these Fulani people.

• Cephas 3 weeks ago

Are you awaiting to be bold. Hahaha

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

They should continue fighting over land. When they die, they should carry it along. Fools

• Joe 3 weeks ago

NPP party in general is a criminal organization. If they can do this to each other, you can imagine what they will do to outsiders who fall victim to their corrupt system

• Akwasi 3 weeks ago

Why did you build on someone's land? I remember what Kennedy Agyapong said when Anas lost the land case at Tsa Addo.

• Blocker 3 weeks ago

Am not in support of this oti bonsu....why should you go and buy land ,that doesn't belong to the rightful owner.however ...if the person should be ordinary Ghanaian she /he could have lost the land.....multiple sell of land ...

• Niko 3 weeks ago

I don't get it, is the brother not having a name why don't tackle him head on but keep mentioning the lady's name no wonder your brother's agenda to destroy NPP because of Bawumia has surface clearly but Insha Allahu, it won ...

• Alan Kyeremanteng 3 weeks ago

@ Niko. Believe who? An idiot like you? Don't you know you are an idiot?. Who should believe you? Kwasea

• KIKIBI 3 weeks ago

The energy minister is incompetent. He should be fired ASAP.

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

Oti boateng go to court and stop this patapaa.

• TANI ABOWA WITH POWER IS A DANGEROUS ANIMAL 3 weeks ago

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS. YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. HOW CAN OTANI PULL DOWN HOUSES BELONGI ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

Stupid boy who who has porridge for a brain. What has this got to do with Akan and Fulani tribes? That is why the white man thinks we blacks are animals.Some of us exhibit it so we can't blame them much.And don't tell am a no ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

#think

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS. YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. HOW CAN OTANI PULL DOWN HOUSES BELONGI ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

So you can't speak about this issue without mentioning Samira Bawumiah name? Idiots and disgusting people, Samira Bawumiah has nothing to do with this issue. You people have to stop and remove her name from this issue immedia ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

So you’re saying you don’t have sense or you can’t read between the lines what if not Samira bawuliar do you think his brother can do all that he’s doing now come on reason small and know where is coming but all the s ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Look senseless person like you. Whose name is on the title? This even proves that this guy and all those who are supporting him is boneheaded. If you are the legitimate owner why don't you go to court for redress? Will being ...

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS. YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. IT SERVES KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS BROTHER ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Massa you are talking too much now. Hat do you want us to do for you or to you now? We are ordinary citizens. It is clear the land isn’t yours and you planned to find ways to keep it. A more powerful person has shown you wh ...

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS. YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. IT SERVES KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS BROTHER ...

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS.. YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. IT SERVES KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS BROTHER ...

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

NDC propaganda has fallen flat

NTAFOUR ARE NATURALLY BRAINLESS... YOU GIVE THEM POLITICAL POWER AND THEY LOOSE CONTROL, THINKING THAT THEYCAN DO ANYTHING THAT SEEMS RIGHT TO THEM UN THEIR BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT MINDS. IT SERVES KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS BROTHE ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Idiot, brainless person. Whom do you think you are? I am hundred percent Akan and Asante. But what you keep writing is nonsense and stupid. You are not better than Tani or fulani. During Asantehene Silver Jubilee idiot did y ...

• YOU ARE SURELY TANI AND NEVER AN AKAN. TANI ABOWA !!! 3 weeks ago

Apuuu you are not akan. You are surely otani. You speak like a cow. Lol
    Apuuuu !!!

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

ABU RAMADAN DID EXACTLY WHAT EVERY SENSIBLE AND SELF-RESPECTING INDIVIDUAL IN GHANA TODAY SHOULD BE DOING AGAINST THESE SCUMS, THIEVES AND ENTITLED BASTARDS. WHEN YOU WAKE UP AND SEE A FOOL SQUATTING ON YOUR COMPOUND, YOU TAK ...

• Enyo 3 weeks ago

So Abu went to see the father and the decision was to go ahead with the court order. You lost a court case, you decided to “donate” the building you have illegally erected on a piece of land that the court has decided was ...

• Onipa 3 weeks ago

You can't illegally build on someone's land and call President K4 to intervene.
    You risked and lost big time.

This is power play. Samira and her family can't empower their political enemies.

Obit, lick your wounds and ...

• Onipa 3 weeks ago

Oboy, lick ur wounds...

• Attuquaye 3 weeks ago

Please, Samira is not her brother. They are both grown ups. Why foes Ghanaweb want to smear Samira by putting hwr name in the heading? Pure mischief!!

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Are you surprise about mischievous ghanaweb. They would do everything to put the government in negative terms. Watch their reporting. Positive news like improvement in economy as announced by both IMF and World bank doesn't i ...

• Fati 3 weeks ago

You are mad or stupid. Who is IMF OR WORLD Bank to tell is our economy is improving? Useless corrupt npp thieves!

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

But why build on someone's land? Impunity deserves such actions.

• Logosu 3 weeks ago

So fulanis are taking over Accra too ??? Jesus Christ !!!!! What a dark period in the history of this country called Ghana?????? Jesus christ again. Herhhhh Christians should wake up in this country ooooo because this countr ...

• Yd 3 weeks ago

This man must be strip his nationality and send back to his useless country god will surely punish him and his family and his party ndc very useless man he will die in vain

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

What mischief is this?? Doesn't "Samira Bawumia's brother" have a name???

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Hmm that is ghanaweb for you. Such reporting will not be found in citinews or MyJoyOnline

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Wow so foolish illiterates Ghanaians are giving power to Fulanis foreigners in Ghana because of their NPP party ? Ghana don't have no future.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

It serves this Oti Boateng right. Next time if God creates him he should come and join a stupid party like NPP

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

I want tribal war in Ghana to bring peace and prosperity to every tribe in Ghana.

• Pat 3 weeks ago

These crooks don't even respect Ghanaians let alone Prez Kufuor

• jesus 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE! MEDIATION IS MEDIATION, AN AGREEMENT OR RESOLUTION IN GOOD FAITH. NOBODY IS BOUNDED BY IT IF THEY DON'T AGREE OR FEEL VICTIMIZED. THIS GRABACIOUS SONS OF BITCHES GO PUTTING BRIBE APPROVED STRUCTURES EVERYWHERE WITH ...

• LET HIM PAY FOR THE DAMAGE, PERIOD. ALLOW THE LAW TO WORK 3 weeks ago

HE HAS NO RIGHT TO TAKE THAT UNILATERAL ACTION. HE SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVERELY. GHANA IS NOBOBDY'S PROPERTY. GHANA IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

OTI BONSU PUT HIS SHIT WHERE IT DOESN'T BELONG. IF I COME PUT UP A BUILDING ON YOUR FATHER'S LAND, CLAIMING SOME INDIVIDUALS SOLD IT TO ME, WILL YOU PAY ME FOR DEMOLISHING IT? GHANA IS NOBODY'S PROPERTY SO WHY DO YOU PAY RENT ...

• Yao 3 weeks ago

Just stop all this noise. Encroachment on people's land by the PEPs and using their political connections to deprive rightful owners who don't have any political connection has been on the ascendancy too much. This land was d ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Yiadom 3 weeks ago

IF THE LAND BELONGS TO AGYAPONGS BROTHER HOW CAN ANYONE GO AND DESTROY THOSE BUILDINGS ON IT, IT MEANS THAT THE LAND BELONGS TO SOMEONE AND KEN AGYAPONGS BROTHER ENCHROCH, WHY SAMIRAS BROTHER DIDN'T GO ROUND TAKEN PEOPLE'S PR ...

• .com 3 weeks ago

Leadership by example

• Chief Abbas 3 weeks ago

We need to respect Ghana laws and stop the nonsense of negotiations. Don't steal land, dont build on stolen land. I am myslef on my way to demolish houses built on my stolen land. I encourage all whose lands have been stolen ...

• Nee 3 weeks ago

What has this got to do with Kennedy and Samira?. Can't you report this story without mentioning Samira and Kennedy?. This low level journalism must stopped. Very unprofessional to always use other people who have nothing to ...

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

This issue got to this level and this much publicity because of the affiliation of the parties involved to those two individuals....Kennedy and Samira! What has Kufuor got to do with it before Bonti brought him in or mentione ...

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

I mean Oti Bonsu brought him in.

• Memp3 meho as3m 3 weeks ago

Mmoa no aka w)n ho mon kunkum moho akr)nfo) asefo) monho hwee Nyame na ahy3 ase3 etua mo ka. Nkraman mma. NPP never again

• Lol 3 weeks ago

Nkraman MMA AMPA. NPP is a criminal party and the whole world knows that now. AKORONFOUR!!!

• Eps 3 weeks ago

Men are fighting, leave Samira and Ken out of it.

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• KA NA WU. 3 weeks ago

If the land is not for you, please zip up!
    The owner has the option either to take your house or demolish it. Period!
    Your brother spent all his time in parliament singing praises to himself, and insulting innocent Ghanaia ...

• Earl Jones 3 weeks ago

Why was the matter not resolved before you started building? Kennedy Agyapong’s brother went ahead to build despite being told the land was for the Ramadans. You cannot go ahead and build on somebody’s land and expect sym ...

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

The land has been taken over by foolish fools. Is your own palava.

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 3 weeks ago

This guy is not Ken Agyapong's brother. Why is everyone lying here?? Don't trust any of them.

• the Villager 3 weeks ago

K4 IS A BAD LAWYER.
    HIS INVOLMENT IN THIS CASE HAS EXPOSED HOW CORRUPT HE REALLY IS.
    HOW CAN A LAWYER ADVISE SOMEONE IN A DISPUTE TO GIVE EVERY THING TO GOD?
    I RESPECT THE DECISION OF ABU RAHMAN

• WH0AT KIND IF FUCKIN NPP GOVERNMENT IS THAT????? 3 weeks ago

STOP STEALING PEOPLES AND STATE LANDS IN THE NAME OF POLITICAL POWER. YOU LEAVE YOUR FUCKIN VILLAGES AND COME AND STEAL STATE AND PEOPLES LANDS IN ACCRA. NKRONFUO.

• Why SHOULD HE LISTEN TO KUFUOR? Mtcheww!!! 3 weeks ago

Why should he LISTEN TO KUFUOR? Not every old person is wise, Stupid people also grow old.

Away with that mentality that old people are wise and should have thr final say even if what answers they’re giving on the matte ...

• JM 3 weeks ago

This current National security minister will show Ken moko (pepper) abooooowa, you think you are above everyone and continue to fool yourself. Try anything funny and see. He will show you pepper…next time

• Jaws 3 weeks ago

Fulani people now grabbing lands in Ghana?

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Land grabbers!!

• Jkn 3 weeks ago

If the land is for Abu Ramadan, I support the demolition. I have accused Abu Ramadan wrongly when the incident happened. I'm very sorry Abu. Next time don't take someone,s land because of you have money. When you do that you ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

The question which needs to be asked is, if the land belongs to him why did he asked Kuffour for mediation,?By going to Kuffour to mediate shows that the land doesn't belong to him. He should stop his nonsense.

• Bitter truth#1 3 weeks ago

Imagine Fulani man now got nerves to own lands in Ghana..Infact Ghana has gone into the hands of dogs..this is how Ghana will be governed if we make a mistake and give power to that lying Bawumia and her Fulani wife..Fulani ...