You are here: HomeNews2024 04 30Article 1928472

Call for presidential debate: Bawumia trying to reignite a fledgling career – Bawah Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Mahama will not argue with a Lying Bawumia for people regard them same.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Ooooh Mama Joyce you're just too smart. Mahama must treat Bawumia with contemptible silence. He must stay far faaaaaarrrrrr away from him like a leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient. He will never use Mahama to resuscit ...

• Nartey 1 month ago

Joyce Bawah Mogtari and this Frankie boy or man are unintelligent ndc stooges and morons. Bawah Mogtari if your dead goat Mahama has any vision and nation building policies for the country he must out and debate it with his o ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Nartey, are you suffering from intellectual deficiency or selective memory amnesia? I can understand why you are an NPP FoolSoldier. Apart from 2012, when has Akufo Addo and Bawumia been bold enough to accept numerous debate ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

BAWULIAR SHOULD GET HIMSELF A RUNNING MATE & MAHAMA WILL DEBATE HIM.... NDC DONOT STOOP THAT LOW... WE DON'T DEBATE INDECISIVE FLAGBEARERS WHO CANNOT DECIDE ON A RUNNING MATE

• Kwame 1 month ago

The experience one who was kicked out of office after only one term. The only vice president who was investigated by his boss forced corruption. The only president who told his miniver to run away from corruption trial. The o ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@Nartey, you said it well and sound, frankie and joyce, this son and daughter of downtrodden fish folks think they are smart, indeed if SUPER INCOMPETENT AND SUPER INEFFICIENT JOHN MAHAMA is worth his salt, its time for him t ...

• Rest Not 1 month ago

Kwasia ba! Where were u in 2020 when Akuffo Tiko Addo opposed to the same debate after telling us that he has done enough to deserve a second term. Buuulu

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!

ASK THE FAKE TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST CALLED BAWUMIA!!!!!!

• Kwaku 1 month ago

How can young Joyce Bawah Mogtari be a Mama to a grown up man like you FRANKIE ?Is like the revolution days when ET Mensah and some greedy buffoons used to call late Rawlings Old man

• Peeved 1 month ago

From which woodwork does this robot Frankie comes from? John Mahama should have a debate and explain his bogus 24 hour economy, and also why Ghana had to go IMF under his administration.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

"FRANKIE" da Togolese you are so infantile just like Mogtari. You people are trying to find a way for Mahama to chicken out of a potential debate with Dr Bawumia. You are terrified of the prospect because Mahama's inadequacie ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

HE JDM shall not participate in any presidential or whatever debate. Targeted community fora, private interviews and the campaign trail among others will be deployed to publicise the agenda for the next government under the N ...

• King Bright 1 month ago

Now you're hiding. Even if it's in his favorite (subject), history, tiwui Maama can't stand intelligent Bawumia.

BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT WITH A FAKE CVV!!!!

• JACK 1 month ago

ABI NDC DEY FEAR BAWUMIA ,LOL

• Kofi 123 1 month ago

This is the more reason why there must be such debate for your candidate to shut him up!

• Kwado 1 month ago

NDC Mahama has nothing to say

• Kay 1 month ago

Exactly Mahama has a low IQ to debate Bawumia again high consumption of alcohol has affected his memory.

• Prince 1 month ago

A low IQ WAS ABLE TO BUILD HOSPITAL.SCHS .MARKET.AIRPORT.AT HIS TIME PETROL PRICE WAS 14 per GALLON NOT 15 PER LITER DOLLAR WAS 3,60 TO DOLLAR AND MANY MORE .SO U SEE HOW STUPID U ARE ,I THINK IS BECAUSE OF U GUYS NANA AGRADA ...

• Dade 1 month ago

Low IQ and that's why he was thrown under the bus twice in a row by the majority of Ghanaians even as an incumbent. The NDC's main problem is the dearth of quality leadership material. Otherwise Mahama wouldn't be the party's ...

• Yao 1 month ago

Is this Joyce Bawah Mogtari just so uncouth? Was she properly brought up by her parents?

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

THIS WOMAN HAS NEVER EVER SAID ANYTHING SENSIBLE LIKE LAWYER and she has à very little memory so she talks from her backside ,just to bag Ghc 18k every month.Arranged by that mossi kromfoo nipa bonenii ensagyeam trumutu,the ...

• Lol 1 month ago

Mahamas people will never let that happen because Mahama can not under any circumstances debate Bawumia. Mahama will be flawed and disgraced if he attempts a debate with the intelligent and accomplished economist Dr Bawumia

ONLY IDIOT THINK BAWUMIA IS SMART!!!!!!!!!

LOW GRADE TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST!!!!!!!!!

• Skippy 1 month ago

Debate rubbish...you think you can fool anybody again...8 years of abundant resources ,you and Akufo Addo have led us into bankruptcy...talk is cheap indeed like you & Akufo Addo

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

You and your Ndc are going around saying Npp has done nothing economically about the country. That's why Bawumiah want to debate him to prove to him and economically retarded people like you

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

This water, sponge, and soap, mahama ghanaians are waiting for the debate between you and bawumia, you see what goes round comes around? You were making fun that the then candidate akuffo addo ran from a debate your grandma ...

• AK 1 month ago

The NDC is chickening out from a possible debate between the dead goat and Dr. Bawumia. They are running away

• Matey 1 month ago

JDM will not debate a liar to give him the opportunity to spread his lies, which will need a lot of PR to manage. We move as we don't have time for this.

• Ken 1 month ago

What debate. We don't need it. We are not in the secondary school. Anyone who wants debate can go to his old school and do that.

Politicians talk talk talk and get positions and do zero things, absolutely zero

• Gerthy 1 month ago

Oh dear Ken mama Mia are a man or a mouse

• XYZ 1 month ago

Oyiwa, I told a friend that NDC will runaway from presidential debate if Dr Bawumia wins the NPP presidential race. NDC would have asked for a debate if Kennedy Agyapong had won. With Dr Mahmoud Bawumia in question John Airbu ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

JM will stoop low to attend to Bawumia's call. What do Bawumia have to offer?

• Liteo 1 month ago

What does Mahama have to offer Ghanaians?

• Matey 1 month ago

You don't need a debate to clarify your policies. Whilst they are both competing for the same job and votes, they are poles apart.

• K bills 1 month ago

Them no come power yet wey dem dey diss like diss boi

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Who wants a Debate? What for? There’s no need for any silly debates. We have seen what the driver’s mate and his driver have done throughout the years in government. Everything is just glaring. Debate or excuses for thei ...

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

Fear in the camp of NDC

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. R6 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

WHY IS NDC AFRAID? THESE EXCUSES ARE COMPLETELY OUT OF PLACE. ‘EXPERIENCE’ JM SHOULD RATHER BE HAPPY. ALL POSITIONS ASSEMBLEMAN, MP, DEP MIN, MIN, VICE, Ag PRESIDENT THEN PRESIDENT. I THINK THE INCOMPETENT TAG IS STILL ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Mahama is afraid of Bawumia. Like the story of Joseph in the Bible Mahama, the elder is fearful of the younger brother Bawumia. The younger shall rule over the elder and nothing will change that. The elder shall kneel before ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Why is the experienced driver running away? If Bawumia has a dead image, then what will you say about Mahama. You people brought out this idea of presidential debate. Why are you now running away. Indeed, Bawumia is your head ...

• Co2 1 month ago

Bawah Mogtari, how mature are you if you did not join NDC or follow Mahama for his money and drinks. Don't compare Mahama to Bawumia because Mahama has uselessly lead the country before.

• Nii buuuulu 1 month ago

Even Felix kwakye won’t debate you bawumia

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

If Mahama and NDC ever agree to a presidential debate with Bawuliar, my entire household won't vote for NDC again come December God willing

• Bambi 1 month ago

Mahama is afraid plain and simple so don't give any shenanigan explanation. Mahama cannot debate Dr Bawumia in any shape or form. Mahama has no policy that he will talk about. Mahama will flop when it comes t ...

• Mahama Cant Do Anything For Ghana 1 month ago

Let them debate. After all, politics is a competition of ideas . . .

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 month ago

You lie bad Joyce Mogtari. This presidential debate must come off. Your empty headed clueless boss, John Mahama must tell Ghanaians what solution policies he has for what Ghana is going through. We all know John Mahama has ze ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

Oh stop, you know you can't match him. He is too intelligent for you. Chaeee.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Panic has gripped NDC and Mahama side chick when Dr Bawumia called for debate

• Citizen not a spectator 1 month ago

re: call for presidential debate.
    Politics is all about contestation of ideas. Given the platform to showcase your ideas should be welcoming unless your targeted audience are the uninformed ones in the hinterlands who take e ...

• Citizen Asamoah 1 month ago

Let the likes of Hons Isaac Adongo, Terkpe etc be on standby to provide President Mahama some answers during the debate, that would be allowed. Aside the shortcomings of this npp government, veep Bawumiah economic intellect i ...

• Bra kofi 1 month ago

Re: call for presidential debate.
    When Bawumiah snizzes, NDC catches cold. Bawumiah is a network, connecting people everywhere you go.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

See the NPP fools. The woman is taking sense. The NPP has always ran away from debate. Hahaha. Aputoor. See somebody like Bawumia. Tweaaaakai.

• Kow 1 month ago

Why is Mahama afraid to debate?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 month ago

YES WE CAN HEAR FROM THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BETTER POLICIES TO RUN GHANA IN A WAY WE WANTED. LET'S HEAR THEM ON ACADEMIA TRAIL.....

• Gerthy 1 month ago

And who is this experienced driver. Ghana has many career politicians who are desperate for an especial thief to come and lead them so they can all deep their filthy stealing hands into Ghana’s money. Shame on all of you.

• Kim 1 month ago

Eiiii hmmmm government in power calling for debate is total failure.

• PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THE REARDED IDIOT BAWUALIR 1 month ago

HE IS AN IDIOT AND NOT CREDIBLE. INFACT HE IS A RETARDED IDIOT JUST LIKE HIS BOSS AKUFFO ADDO. MAHAMA PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS GOOGLE STAR LAIR AND A VERY BIG FOOOOOOL, GIMI GIMI SAAAAAAAA

• Dakur 1 month ago

Stop the arrogance and let your candidate honour the invitation for a debate. This your stupidity is also causing John Mahama. Your boss simply doesn't have the nerves to face Bawumia. Simplicita!!!