You are here: HomeNews2024 05 08Article 1929720

'Legacy' of corruption, mis-governance, arrogance - Mahama's aide replies Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nana Owusu 3 weeks ago

The Akyems are now billionaires of our time

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

What about Mahama who stole stole workers' pension money.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Samus 3 weeks ago

If you are a man then why not come out and start burning mosques and the HOLY Quran. I am a Christian but will be the first to attack you. KWASIA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY
    WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
    BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS
    CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH ...

• Mb 3 weeks ago

Seems your brains are dead. And your incompetent gov't could not prosecute him for almost 8 yrs?. Shame on your stupid tribal bigot. These kinds of lies will not sell this time. We know the real thieves. Pray your corrupt par ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

It was Nana who paid the Tier-2 contribution of workers. Mahama never paid a dime. At the time of exiting office, Mahama was owing SSNIT billions which is still outstanding till date. Mahama used the pension money to buy car ...

• NDC shameless Thieves 2 weeks ago

Who doesn't know your Create Loot and Share Thievery of the state coffers. The facts will always hurts you Ndc Crooks. This government have jailed Ndc Corrupt, Thieves and more still to be jailed. As for your Incompetent r ...

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Are the PENSIONER'S being paid by NANA ADDO?

• THE WHOLE OF GHANA MIGHT AS WELL BE PRIVATIZED! GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE, UNSCRUPULOUS, CORRUPT AND USELESS! GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SENSE OF DIRECTION AND PURPOSE 3 weeks ago

THE WHOLE OF GHANA MIGHT AS WELL BE PRIVATIZED!

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE UNSCRUPULOUS LEADERS ARE TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE, CORRUPT AND USELESS!

GHANA LEADERS HAVE NO SENSE OF DIRECTION AND ARE NOT PURPOSE-DRIVEN.

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

BAWA MOTGARI, YOU SEE HOW YOU SHIVER AT THE MENTION OF THE CORRUPT AND THE INCOMPETENT ONE JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...WHATEVER YOU WRITE ABOUT NANA ADDO, THE WORLD KNOWN AND ACCLAIMED CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA WAS/IS AND STIL ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@you who called yourself nana owusu, what's wrong about that? Is it their fault you and your tribesmen have chosen to be lazy and depend on government handouts. Work hard and stop your lazy, inward looking behaviour.

• THE WHOLE OF GHANA MIGHT AS WELL BE PRIVATIZED! GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE, UNSCRUPULOUS, CORRUPT AND USELESS! 3 weeks ago

THE WHOLE OF GHANA MIGHT AS WELL BE PRIVATIZED TO APARTHEID WHITE LEADERS!

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE UNSCRUPULOUS LEADERS ARE TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE, CORRUPT AND USELESS!

GHANA LEADERS HAVE NO DIRECTION AND ARE NOT PURPOSE-DR ...

• Sh3 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato
    Onye

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

All these legacies and Dumso can be well attributed to your Incompetent Thief John mahama who is seeking to come back and swallow the country. Never again

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Indeed this useless idiot of a president to say with such arrogance that his legacy will be destroyed, what legacy other than enriching himself and his cronies but my question is, will NDC do any better? Based on prior record ...

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

Indeed the liliput is corroded with the word corruption, we gonna bury him with his corrupt legacies in the pit that he promised God called cathedral. What a shameless, useless , hopelessness oldman.

• Boris 3 weeks ago

Ndc and their foolishness and low-level thinking. Is this woman Bawa Mogtari serious ? Who is corrupt than your John Ford; Airbus; Embraer plane over-pricing Mahama? Shame on you Bawa Mogtari .

• KK 3 weeks ago

Are You Looking for a Social Media Expert to help Market your business, products, events or services the right way online. Then contact me...I help you reach even up to a million well targeted audiences across all social medi ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This woman behaves like a blogger. Whst did mahama do and what can he do again? As if mahama js an angel and better…mtcheeeeewww

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

Keep on tickling yourself and be laughing...Do you have any legacy? Wicked short man... Ghanaians are suffering under your watch...just don't try any nonsense..

• SCHEMER 3 weeks ago

I don't blame you, especially when you acquire a state car valued at $25,000 for just ghc 7,000 why won't Joyce Bawa be talking trash most especially when all indications point to the that she's going to be in opposition for ...

• Yd 3 weeks ago

In fact this mahamas girl is a fool she has never makes sense in all her speeches

• Steve,Hohoe 3 weeks ago

Your Mahama is internationally known as corrupt. Remember he was asked out there if he had taken bribe before. I hope you recall his reaction. Mahama is synonymous to corruption

• Mb 3 weeks ago

Stupid and vagabond like you. Have your corrupt Nana been able to clear his name from the Al Jazeera gold scandal report? you dirty tribal bigot. Go and find something and do. Cecilia Dapaah may help you with some coins. Fool ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

What legacy indeed. This npp government has no sense of shame. What is he boasting off? No wonder this country is like this... It has been a scam since 2016. Dishonest government ever and irresponsible government ever

• Samus 3 weeks ago

It is very sad this woman doesn't know that her boss is a thief.

• Amadu, Tamale 3 weeks ago

What legacy do you have? Is it state capture? Is it bathing in the air? Is it running down the economy? Is it the naked thievery or the scandalous deals legacy or the Akyime Mafia legacy? Stupid greedy old man

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

IS IT BECAUSE MAHAMA IS NOT Yet IN PRISON THAT YOU TALK THIS WISE,A LAWYER INDEED! THE AG HAS SAVED GH FROM CONCOCTED GHC15 TRILLION WHICH WAS GOING INTO HIS POCKET FREE AND YOU ARE HERE Talking shiiit,because you are paid Gh ...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

PERFECT DESCRIPTION... EXCELLENT

• WEB/MOBILE APP 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGR5 ...

• kwame 3 weeks ago

Sedinam Tamakloe on my mind

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Listen to this smelly barren whore, married to an impotent fool.
    How are your test tube robot triplets ?
    Mahama is a known Thief and a Drunk.
    Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.

• Joe Joe 3 weeks ago

Who is more arrogant than you and Mahama? If you think Akuffo Addo has no legacy, you can burn the sea.

• Is this the Africa we Want 3 weeks ago

Is Too LATE !!
    With a short memory, we will not vote for useless mahama john, with these;
    * Bus branding
    * Ford expedition
    * Masloc saga ( 10 years )
    * SADA ( planting trees in the Savannah during dry season )
    * GEDA ( ...

• Samuel Asante 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo has a big legacy.Children now and unborn
    will remember him for free high school.This legacy will
    in history books.Your perception of corruption and mis
    management will not sell for wise and intelligent people. ...