#FreeTheCitizens and #SayNoToGalamsey: Protesters sensitise traders on effects of galamsey

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Rob 5 months ago

Ndc useless demonstration go to the galamesay towns to do your useless demonstration because there is no galamesay in Accra

• wrescoder 5 months ago

Kwasiaman don't u drink the dirty water in Accra!! mone gyemii saa

• OSABARIMA MENSA 5 months ago

John Dariga Mahama's rent a mob.

• Kiki 5 months ago

Accra is where government policies on galamsey are made. Accra is where the head of the nation is situated along with parliament. Yes, there is no galamsey in Accra, but the affected waters in the galamsey areas have tributar ...

• Ama ghana. 5 months ago

Paa werefo will kill these idiots, if you are more ghanaians than some of us go to the mining towns and protest there, ghana has laws which everybody must obey no matter who you are which party you belong to, this government ...

• Pelicles 5 months ago

NDC stooges, go to the galamsey areas and protest because there is no galamsey going on in Accra.

• Pelicles 5 months ago

Galamsey gained international recognition under NDC government headed by Mills with Mahama as vice so, what are the useless NDC protesters saying?

• Silverstone 5 months ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here too with their jubilee house brewed nonsense!

• Kiki 5 months ago

The galamsey issue was not started under Akuffo Addo, but that is not excuse to let it continue. I think you have no clue about the short-term and long-term effects of heavy metal POISONING in river bodies and food sources. J ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo’s government does not need demonstrations to stop galamsey if they care about the citizens knowing fully well the effects of galamsey on our river bodies , land , environment and our health.
    Ghanaians must sto ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites