Kojo Tsikata was also the chief architect of the execution of the three High Court judges and the Army Captain. He also masterminded the killing of Acheampong because he earlier tried to overthrow Acheampong’s but was arrested, so the goon fled the country and sought refuge in Angola where also operated as mercenary during the Angolan Civil War. Kwadwo Tsikata drank blood and ate human flesh.
SAME OLD THIEVES 4 months ago
The name or phrase dzelukope mafia strikes terror and fears among so many Ghanaians because they killed more innocent Ghanaians than any government that ever ruled Ghana. It's a scary name.
IN THE ERA OF NANADDO, THE KYEBI MURDERER 4 months ago
Daniel Asiedu, a.k.a SEXY DON-DON, please stand firm ooo, because that smelling "Pandora box" of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu's brutal murder case has now been opened and the strong smell from it is spreading all around the country! Owudifuor Akuffool Addo has chosen December 4th, 2024 (just THREE DAYS to our general elections) to pronounce guilt on you!! But the whole world knows that it was he - Chimpanzee Nana Akuffool Addo - who worked out every detail about that callous & brutal murder! He is now preparing to leave power, and his murderous acolytes handling this shameful murder case have nowhere to hide their secrets again, so after EIGHT GOOD YEARS, this is the time they are telling us they have finished the case! SHAMELESS MURDERERS…!!!!!! How come after all these years of criminal cover-up & feet-dragging, it is only the month that Akuffool Addo will leave power, that the judgment for this heinous crime is going to be given …????? As I have always stated… “Blood is a highly divine & sacred thing, and it will keep on crying out loud from wherever it would be innocently shed.” And, yes indeed, that innocent blood of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu that was brutally & mercilessly shed, is out there CRYING OUT LOUD to Akuffool Addo from the grave..!!!!! Where will Nana Akuffool Addo pass now, and what will be the legitimate conclusion for this matter as well..????? The oracles & gods of Kyebi must surely be trembling hard by now!
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 4 months ago
You are a big fool
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 months ago
THEY LIFTED THE GUN KILLED AS MANY AS THEY COULD . IT BROUGHT US NOTHING BUT EVIL NDC. LOOK AT WHAT NANA HAS DONE WITHIN JUST 8 YEARS.
Bobilastik 4 months ago
Ampa... your stupid & mentally-retarded lunatic chimpanzee from Kyebi has succeeded in escalating our national debt of Ghc 120 billion cedis since Independence, to the shocking & astronomical figure of Ghc 786 billion cedis just within 8 years! And he's still owing poor pensioners & retirees. Akuffo Addo kromfuor gyimifuor kwasiampanin owudifuor tokebelleh muuuuu...!!!!!
Ehuntahunu 4 months ago
@Kwabena Adarkwam653// I know your ashawo mother has still not told you that your real father is an uncircumcised Sudanese. Hahahaha......
Sinhalosa 4 months ago
I can see you have been rattled by the truth being put out here. You have shown yourself to be the biggest fool - Kwabena Adarkwa.
Okonko-Ejibo 4 months ago
so with all the evidence and pictures of some of the witnesses from Agbobloshie on the social media you still got the audacity to write all this long nonsense just because of tribalism and hatred, Ayigbe murderers
Agyei yiadom, 4 months ago
How can you be so miscellaneous and wicked, you are a disgrace to your father.
Gizo Gizo 4 months ago
Liars!!!
Liars!!!
Fiifi 4 months ago
JJ Rawlings saved Ghana from wicked and useless leadership. The descendants of these people only knows how to destroy. Ghanaweb now belongs to NPP man. Beware of false news. Vote against the NPP and Bawumia
THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 4 months ago
We will get rid of GhanaWeb after the elections. Its days are numbered. It knows the risks it has taken, that in times of elections, taking sides like what Ghanaweb has done is a big risk for your business.
Ntente 4 months ago
Did you see Kojo Tsikata drunk human blood and ate human flesh? I thought you are intelligent!
THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 4 months ago
Ntente: This is the result when you are educated by uneducated fools. We are in 2024 and you still think we live in the past century. Educated people know our history and we are the silent majority. Fools like you will rot in hell for the lack of knowledge. Researching and reading will help you overcome some of your illiteracy. Well educate and strong believers in God like Tsikata do not worship your gods, and will therefore have nothing to do with your bloody lifestyle. Rawlings saved Ghana from the like of what we seeing now in Ghana. You are too fool to understand the world.
Okonko-Ejibo 4 months ago
Those who doesn't know how tribalism surface in Ghana and now deep roots in our homes, market place, office, etc etc etc google Jerry Rawlings and his Dzelukope Mafias
Tizzol 4 months ago
Heerrhh, @Okonko-Ejibo! Your grammar is terribly bad, but you are here pretending to be somebody. Get the hell out of here and go and learn your ABC........
Samus 4 months ago
The good news is that these terrorists are burning in hell.
Kojo to "Uncle Tom" Donkor 4 months ago
Utter rubbish.
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Attempts to discredit the NDC won't work. NDC is Assuming Power after the December 7th elections. Hurray!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York! 4 months ago
@ Broni Panyoti:
TSIKATA WAS MAHAMA’S CHIEF ADVISOR OF NATIONAL SECURITY , AND UP TILL NOW I’M JUST DUMB FOUNDED AS TO WHY ATTA MILLS’ FAMILY STILL THINK MAHAMA IS SQUEAKY CLEAN IN THE SUDDEN DEATH OF ATTA MILLS!
N ... read full comment
@ Broni Panyoti:
TSIKATA WAS MAHAMA’S CHIEF ADVISOR OF NATIONAL SECURITY , AND UP TILL NOW I’M JUST DUMB FOUNDED AS TO WHY ATTA MILLS’ FAMILY STILL THINK MAHAMA IS SQUEAKY CLEAN IN THE SUDDEN DEATH OF ATTA MILLS!
Nobody wants to discredit NDC these are things factual. Kwadwo Tsikata was John Mahama’s chief advisor on national security and defense, isn’t it? Are you also going to discredit that too? During the last day of the 2013 Supreme Court election petition, John Cribo Mahama sent Kwadwo Tsikata to warn the Judges that he is the same old murderer who killed their colleagues cold blooded. And so they should read his lips. His very presence at the court spooked some of the judges, and sent them running helter—skelter for their lives. That was after the entire hearing was getting wrapped up and the Judges were preparing to write their own opinion on the matter. So why did John Mahama sent the murderer to court on that very last day of the hearing?
Mé mân Ghanafuor eeeiii… make no mistake at all...!!!!!! Akuffool Addo is certainly THE MOST WORRIED MAN HERE ON EARTH at the moment...!!!!!! He has never ever dreamt that his 8 years as a murderous president would soon come for him to leave power. Now he can clearly see that his secret murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu is still festering but there's absolutely nothing that he can do. This was the reason why you Ghanaians heard him shouting out loudly like a MAD MAN that he would not hand over power to anybody except his hand-picked party flagbearer & “dumdum slave” - Mutum Banza Bawumia to come and cover up his various murders. Ay3 huhuuuuhu..............
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
Rawlings was nothing but a vagabond, a murderer and a destroyer of Ghana's economy. With Paa Kwesi Ndoum and the restructuring of the economy, he sold viable industriesans stole GNTC stores for his equally diabolical wife. Cowardly Ghanaians stood by for 23yrs whilst this undisciplined character run wild in Ghana abd we're still paying for his mistakes.
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
Sold viable industries
The Spear 4 months ago
Thank God you and your family were not murdered! If you have a family of crooks and bandits and had the military on your neck, you have your uncivilized, unpatriotic head and greed to blame. About 99.9999% of Ghanaians were unscathed.
The executions of the AFRC where at the auspices of the leadership directed behind by Gyan who never hesitated to lay claim to the fact. Junior officers beat people, but very undisciplined Ghanaians (Just as we see today) need beatings every second to know how not to be savage or uncultured idiots who'd rather have a very poor country for them to be rich individually.
Beat Ghanaians, and see them behave well. It happened during Kutu Acheampong and Fred Akuffo regimes before AFRC. The reactions were electrifying: Workers arrived at work on time and Accra was at its neatest! It was as if someone had put that big red pepper in Ghana at the backside of people who were jumping and ready to do things right.
PNDC didn't even have a quarter of Ewes but liars always have a field day lying about this, just because it's about Jerry Rawlings. Personally, I'll prefer a Rawlings leadership to the lethargic and useless crook Akufo-Addo who has no clue about what he's doing in exception of the monumental theft of Ghanaians' cash.
I have said it over and over again, until Ghanaians get honest, they merit this stupid country, (a dire reflection of our fake, hypocritical and irresponsible nature) that's the remaining vestige of what used to be the glistering Gold Coast.
Pelicles 4 months ago
How old are you, and you prefer Rawlings leadership style to that of Nana Addo's lethargic what? If you did live under JJ's leadership, how good was it? All the problems facing Ghana under the 4th republic was caused by JJ. Ghanaians fear JJ because of the "GUN", and nothing else but talk about governance, JJ is absolutely daft.
The huge unemployment in Ghana was caused by JJ because due to his "Divestiture Implementation Program" (DIP) most jobs in Ghana were closed causing huge unemployment and how can a good leader come up with a policy causing unemployment?
JJ recalled all the 50cedi notes printed by the Acheampong regime with a silly excuse that it had destroyed the economy including corruption. He printed 500-and-5000-cedi notes. Now, if 50-cedi notes destroyed our economy, what did those huge bills do the same economy?
JJ was the only leader who saw all rich Ghanaians as thieves who stole from the treasury including cocoa farmer and it make sense to you, right? Have you ever seen a country without rich people?
Under JJ, did you hear Ghanaians calling "we don't have jobs"? Those cries did not happen till Kufuor came to the presidency, and the reason, because JJ had a gun and will not hesitate to kill those who criticize him. Yes, and that is how a good leader behaves per your gospel.
The Spear 4 months ago
Spare me the lies! I'm sure you were the only living thing in Ghana then.
You can't rewrite history to fit your narrative by cherry picking what suits your hypocritical game, exactly like Kufuor. I don't know which part of the bed do you guys in Ashanti Region sleep on for, you seem to have everything skewed if it falls far from your ill-will and malevolence.
The AFRC who's reign spanned just three months and three weeks, but they left money for the incoming JA Kufuor's government.
The PNDC confronted "Ghana Must Go" deportees from Nigeria at the moment there was serious drought in addition to managing the stark lack of commodities to a time those things began appearing in the markets.
I tried to post a lot of evidence several times here but Ghanaweb won't publish it. Kufour's predatory is surpassed only by this government, and if you like, I will contrast these two governments with Jerry's and also the kind of thievery that went on... Check the article below and take note of the date:
Author: Ga_Man
Date: 2007-01-06 08:07:04
The A-Z of the NPP's failure as a Government
When in opposition, the NPP boasted that they had the men and that given the opportunity, they would turn the fortunes of the country around within one year. Six years on, and the NPP-in-Government are a sorry lot.
The Party's name has now become synonymous with Cocaine, corruption and concubinage and the country's image has sunk to its lowest level ever. Not only that, the NPP has taken the country through the ABC of negative governance, and all that the men they say they have, have been able to do, is to symbolise the A-Z of the NPP's failure as a Government.
In the words of the evergreen Asante Twi song, "Moaye Afere", (you have finally shamed yourselves)! Where are the men and women you claimed you have? More importantly, what is it that the NPP-in-Government has done? The following are what you have done as a Government.
"A" is for "Arrogance", as in NPP Ministers claiming that they have the most qualified (degree-wise) persons in Ghana in their Government. "A" is also for "Adultery", as in President Kufuor committing adultery with Giselle Yazji while still married under Roman Catholic law to Mrs. Theresa Kufuor.
"B" is for "Bribery", as in NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku caught on tape admitting that President Kufuor collects bribes in the Castle from contractors and distributes them in a non-transparent manner.
"C" is for "Corruption", as in Road Transport Minister Dr. Richard Anane transferring US$100,000 to his American concubine and alleging that the monies were paid by friends without his knowledge.
"C" is also for "Cocaine-dealing," as in £38 million worth of cocaine being smuggled through Ghana getting "lost" under the "watchful" eyes of the NPP Government.
"C" is also for "Concubinage", as in President Kufuor, Dr. Richard Anane, Thomas Broni and many other NPP high political office holders taking concubines on assuming political office, treating their wives like dirt.
"D" is for "Dishonesty", as in President Kufuor buying "Hotel Kufuor" situated next to his private house and dishonestly asserting that it belongs to his eldest son.
"E" is for "Extravagance", as in President Kufuor building an extravagant Presidential Palace at Flagstaff House with an Indian loan of US$30 million and Ghana's cash of US$6 million.
"F" is for "Fraud", as in the NPP Government attempting to contract fraudulent loans of US$1 billion and US$300 million from the non-existent "IFC" and "CNTCI" companies respectively.
"F" is also for "Forgery", as in former NPP Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba abetting the forgery of letters of fake Government Guarantees for loans for foreign private investors
"G" is for "Greed", as in the NPP Government greedily selling Accra lands and the assets and properties of the erstwhile GNTC to themselves and their cronies.
"H" is for "Heroin-trafficking", as in the NPP MP for Nkoranza North Eric Amoateng busted for heroin-trafficking in the USA and languishing in jail awaiting trial.
"H" is also for "Hardships", as in the hardships caused by prices having increased over 1000% in some cases since the NPP came to power.
"I" is for "Incompetence", as in the then Finance Minister Yaw Osafo-Maafo admitting on air that he incompetently signed a German debt relief agreement written in German without reading it and without understanding its contents.
"J" is for "Junketing", as in President Kufuor junketing around the globe travelling abroad 127 times in 6 years as if he has nothing to do back in Ghana.
"K" is for "Kickbacks" as in the Kickback scandal exposed by NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku that President Kufuor has turned Ghana's seat of government into a den of thieves by collecting kickbacks from contractors such as Sonitra on the work it did on the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange.
"L" is for "Liars", as in the NPP Government's penchant for lying to the people of Ghana all the time, such as that President Kufuor was the one who negotiated for a loan from the French Government for the Ashiaman Flyover, when the Parliamentary Hansard shows that this was an NDC loan approved in December 1999.
"M" is for "Murder", as in the murder of the Ya Na and 40 of his followers in broad daylight in the full glare of military and police officers specifically deployed to ensure that no harm came to him.
"M" is also for "Money-laundering", as in Giselle Yazji's allegation that the opening of a Kuwaiti offshore Bank with Ghanaian interest is to enable President Kufuor and his family launder the monies that they have collected as bribes and from the offshore companies they have established.
"N" is for "Nepotism", as in President Kufuor nepotically appointing his brother as Minister of Defence, his brother-in-law as Senior Minister, his nephew-in-law as Secretary to the President, another nephew-in-law as Deputy Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, his brother as Ambassador and his niece also as Ambassador.
"O" is for "Ostentation", as in President Kufuor ostentatiously driving in a 41-vehicle convey during his trips around the country.
"P" is for "Petroleum price increases", as where a President who in opposition led a street demonstration because petroleum prices had been increased from ¢4,800 to ¢6,400, now as President increases petrol price from ¢6,400 to ¢42, 000.
"Q" is for "Quandary", as in a President who is in a quandary when it comes to taking decisions and is therefore unable to decide whether or not he should dismiss his white lady-bonking Minister for Road Transport.
"R" is for "Rapacious", as in a rapacious NPP Government that is greedily grabbing as much money as it can lay hands on and stealing as much money from the national kitty as it can through schemes such as spending ¢182 billion on the celebration of the country's 50th Independence Anniversary.
"S" is for "Selective justice", as in the NPP Government deciding to selectively prosecute NDC officials of yester year whilst ignoring more serious offences committed by NPP officials today.
"T" is for "Timorous", as in a timorous President Kufuor who is so scared and frightened of former President Rawlings that his entire national security and intelligence policy is directed at making life as uncomfortable as possible for the former President, to the extent of withdrawing from him his constitutionally guaranteed privileges.
"U" is for "Unemployment", as in the dramatic increase in unemployment under the NPP Government and adding salt to injury by getting one million unemployed persons to queue in the scorching sun for days to register for jobs which have not materialised 4 years after the registration.
"V" is for "Violence", as in a violent NPP party at whose Akropong constituency meeting a member was murdered and whose MP for Tema East has alleged that he has been threatened with death by his own Party executives.
"V" is also for "Visa racketeering", as in the visa-racketeering scandal at the Presidency involving the former Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba, the Austrian visa scandal at the Abidjan office of the Austrian Embassy involving an NPP MP, the Mariama Tula/Sulemana Jeremiah visa scandal involving National Security Minister Francis Poku, and the Australian visa scandal involving President Kufuor and Yaw Nkansah.
"W" is for "Wife-snatching", as in the case of the NPP Deputy Minister for Interior Thomas Broni who snatched the wife of an NPP financier Martha Nkrumah, with whom he now has a child and with whom he is now living.
"W" is also for "Wealth amassing", as in NPP Ministers, members, supporters and hangers-on amassing so much wealth so that even the NPP Brong Ahafo Regional Minister Ernest Debrah was forced to complain that his party members were amassing wealth as if the Party was about to lose power.
"X" is for "Xenophobia", as in a xenophobic President Kufuor who is so afraid of people from other ethnic groups that he sees Ashantis as the only trustworthy persons he can appoint to the most important and lucrative positions of trust and confidence in Government, with the result that his Minister for Presidential Affairs, Kwadwo Mpiani, is an Ashanti, his Minister for National Security, Francis Poku, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Defence, Dr. Kwame Addo-Kufuor, his brother, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Interior, Albert Kan-Dapaah, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, Kwadwo Baah-Wiredu, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Road Transport, Dr. Richard Anane, is an Ashanti, and his Minister of Trade, Industry and Private Sector Initiatives, Alan Kyeremanteng, is an Ashanti.
"Y" is for "Yo-Yo", as in a yo-yo President Kufuor who only moves in the direction of the Western imperialist powers and on their say-so, such that he can compromise Ghana's sovereignty by entering into a "non-surrender" treaty with the USA.
"Z" is for "Zero Tolerance for Criticism", as in the NPP Government's intolerance for criticism, which dictates its policy of fabricating stories against any critic of the regime, using such stooges as the Auditor-General Edward Dua-Agyemang and the Director of CID, David Appeatu.
The Spear 4 months ago
" All the problems facing Ghana under the 4th republic was caused by JJ. Ghanaians fear JJ because of the "GUN"".
Apart from nonsensical sweeping statements like the above not grounded in facts, and peddled by haters in th ... read full comment
" All the problems facing Ghana under the 4th republic was caused by JJ. Ghanaians fear JJ because of the "GUN"".
Apart from nonsensical sweeping statements like the above not grounded in facts, and peddled by haters in the Ashanti Region, what else do you know. Did JJ go about shooting people on the streets? The shortlist of shot on the stake at Teshie was compiled by Gyan. The figure was close to 160 people, and it was this same JJ who argued out Gyan and have the staggering number reduced. JJ's leadership imposed disciplined behavior where armed robbery and blood money sacrifice your families indulge, were toned down. There's nothing better than peace prevailing in a country where citizens toil to put food on the table.
Comparing, Kufuor's reckless fiscal indiscipline alone is a huge contrast. Jubilee House (Flagstaff House) initially earmarked for $38 million hiked to a whooping $120 million. Kufuor and his gang of thieves struggled to explain what this was used for, and we all know that a very poor country that we are didn't deserve this. Because of having to loot from this money, Kufuor peddle lies around work in the Castle, which I believe should have been maintained by any responsible leadership, taking for granted other meaningful projects that were a priority.
Even as we write, there hasn't been any investigations about the unbridled expenses during Ghana@50, Ghana Airways money theft by Anane whose girlfriend Alex O'brien wrote to parliament to prevent Anane being vetted, and you have the temerity to compare Rawlings to 50 Cent Kufuor?
The Spear 4 months ago
**The shortlist of those shot on the stake at Teshie...
The Spear 4 months ago
Feature Article of Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Columnist: Hayford, Ebenezer
Can Kufuor Be Investigated For Financial Loss To The State?
On the 8th of December, the Chronicle newspaper published an article on payment of monies to Woyome as a result of judgment debt settlement. Since that day, the story has been given higher dimensional coverage. So high is the interest, that the minority in parliament led by the minority leader Mr Osei Kyei-Mensah Bonsu held a press conference accusing Mrs Betty Mould-Iddrisu of negligence and demanding investigation into the payment of the judgment debt. As if this is not enough, last week Nana Akomea called a press conference calling on the President to set up a commission instead of a probe by the Economic and Organized Crime Office (EOCO). Similar demands were also made by Akufo Addo during another follow up press conference. Looking at the dimension the story has taken it is imperative to set the records straight. Setting the records straight implies providing the true picture supported by documents. The following is nothing but an impartial truth.
1. That the judgment debt payment to Alfred Woyome is only one of several judgment debts made against the state Examples of judgment debts against the state during Kufuor`s rule were i) Hotel Airport Area ii) Benjilo iii) Cashpro iv) Telecom Malaysia and Akufo Addo`s Brothers case among others.
2. Money payments by the courts settlements to Woyome are rightful payments for jobs and services rendered by Woyome and Companies to the then Ghana Government.
3. That the award of contract for the renovation and construction of the Accra and Kumasi sports stadia ahead of CAN 2008 was won through the legal procurement process but later abrogated.
4. That prior to the abrogation of the contract by the then Minister of Education Science and Sports substantial amount of renovation and construction had been done by VAMED Engineering Company which Woyome was a lead person.
5. After abrogating the contract, the former Govt. led by Kufuor went to contract Chinese Company with no financial backing. The Government was therefore forced to borrow on commercial rate from the Barclays Bank when there was available money which was concessional and approved by the World Bank. This commercial borrowing was at the rate of 10%, causing serious financial loss to the state.
6. The Auditor General`s Dept noted that there was a loss of 42 million to the state. This is only a small fraction of the 276 million financial loss incurred by the state as a result of negligence, incompetence, gross indiscipline and abuse of due diligence by Kufuor`s administration.
Finally, the directive by President Mills to Economic and Organized Crime Office (EOCO) to investigate is in the right direction. The investigations however should include all judgment debts during Kufuors administration which includes Telecom Malaysia and the judgment debt of Nana Akufo Addo`s brother.
Dr. Ebenezer Hayford
University of Ghana
Senior Lecturer
J0eY l0nD0N 4 months ago
Ignore those bloody selfish,greedy offsprings of evils.
Those wicked offsprings just like their forefathers had this buzzer,worrying some entitlements of governance that they see no wrong with an example their wofa ken ofori whatever is still on government's payroll drawing salary from a duplicated portfolio, and even Osafo Marfo, what kinda of shitty administration is this?
Kleptocrats
The Spear 4 months ago
DOUBTS ABOUT KUFUOR - STORY WRITTEN BY STEVE MALLORY
"The 1996 flagbearer of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) is facing a serious accusation: lying to the party's leadership about a donation of 10 cars estimated at 200 million cedis. This scandal of political deceit is fast engulfing Kufuor as his integrity, honesty and judgment are all now being questioned.
The facts are very sketchy. But the pieces the African Observer has gathered so far point to another story of political power, money and lies.
Last November, in the heat of the election campaign, a group calling itself "Friends of Kufuor" donated 10 Niva cars to the NPP. Two of the cars were received by the party Secretary-General, Agyenim Boateng, in full view of the press.
Unknown to the NPP leadership, the donation was part of a scheme by Kufuor and his presidential campaign team. Kufuor's campaign team actually acquired the cars in the name of the NPP without informing the party's Chairman, Secretary-General, and Treasury. Then using "Friends of Kufuor" as a cover, they presented the cars to the party as a donation------apparently to win more clout within the party.
Kufuor's presidential campaign team was so confident of victory that it paid a minimal deposit for the cars, promising the supplier that it would find some means to clear the balance when Kufuor came to power. The terms of the deal were kept confidential.
Against advice from NPP executive, Kufuor ran his presidential campaign independent of the party, so the NPP leadership was virtually kept in the dark regarding his campaign's finances and operations.
When Kufuor and his campaign team lost the elections and weren't able to come up with the balance for the cars, they went back to the NPP leadership, pleading that the party pay for the "donation." Then all hell broke loose.
"Initially, we thought Kufuour and his men were joking," said a source. "How could the party pay for his political folly?"
According to our sources, angry NPP executives say under no circumstances will the party pay any money for the cars. They have reminded Kufuor that using the Party's name in such dubious and illegal circumstances amounts to political treachery. The NPP executives have asked Kufuor and his men to pick up their cars from the Party's headquarters and branches and deal with their own financial mess.
Sources say some high-ranking party officials feel Kufuor has betrayed the trust and confidence the NPP had in him and they have begun having doubts about his character, especially his self-discipline and moral accountability.
Kufuor wouldn't discuss the case when the African Observer approached him."(p.2).
AYITTEY COMMENTS:
Three comments.
First, when the African Observer first published this story, the reaction of some NPP supporters was vitriolic. They accused the African Observer of handing ammunition over to the evil NDC regime by publishing the story. I urged the editor, Steve Mallory, to stand firm.
At issue is professional integrity. You see, when we criticise the scandalous NDC regime of various unethical practices we should not tolerate the same ethical lapses in the opposition camp. It takes a strong and vigilant opposition to make democracy work. This kind of shenanigan -- taking a loan in the name of a party and not informing the executive -- amonts to trenchant dishonesty that should not be tolerated by anyone who is serious about curbing corruption in party politics.
If Kufuor were president, would he take a foreign loan, without informing the Ghanaian people or seek their approval, use it for some purpose, hoping to find the means to pay it back quietly without the people ever knowing?
Furthermore, a lot of us were bitterly disappointed in the performance of the opposition leaders at the December polls. The alacrity with which they surrendered and accepted defeat left many of us wondering whether they had sold out. Three days after the results were announced, The Daily Graphic showed a picture of Kufuor kissing the hand of the First Lady --in complete submission to the NDC victory -- at a time some of his own party's parliamentary candidates were challenging the results!
Now comes word that Kufuor is putting up a building and riding about in a brand new Mercedes Benz. Is there a connection? Hmmmm. Building even a hut and buying even new bicycle -- 6 months after a failed presidential election -- constitutes in my view an exercise of poor judgment. Even if the money were genuinely his, it is bound to spark all kinds of speculations.
Second, NPP should not repay Kufuor's car loan. You may recall that a couple of weeks ago, I have been arguing that foreign loans contracted without the approval of the African people should not be paid back.
Now comes a loan contracted by Kufuor on behalf of the NPP without the approval or knowledge of the executive. What should the NPP do? REPUDIATE IT. Same rule for all -- country, party or organization. It is known as the "rule of law." No exceptions for Mobutu or Kufuor. Contract a loan on behalf of a country or party WITHOUT THE AUTHORIZATION of its people or executive and you pay for it. It's that simple.
Third, pro-democracy forces should use this scandal to REVAMP the opposition camp. The Nkrumaist camp is in total and hopeless disarray.
The NPP, which hithertofore, was the only credible opposition party, is now being rocked by scandals. Dr. Jones Ofori-Atta, a prominent NPP member, has been charged with assault and theft. Kufuor, the NPP flagbearer, is now involved in act of ethical turpitude. If this scandal is not resolved and swept under the rug, it will factionalize and weaken the NPP...................
The moon shines brightly ..................
George Ayittey, Washington, DC
The Spear 4 months ago
I haven't even started, Pellicles!
Was JJ Corrupt?
The Spear 4 months ago
John "50 Cents" Kufuor’s Alcohol-Induced Kasoa Baloney!
Two Sundays ago, when the NPP spent over 10 billion cedis busing people (half of them NDC supporters who went just because of the money) to Kasoa, lots of rubbish was spewed on the platform but as usual; a large section of the Ghanaian media closed its ears to the plethora of rubbish that was spewed.
Whiles certificateless Jake Obetsebi Lamptey was lying about Akufo-Addo not having tasted alcohol his whole life, having never smoked his whole life, as well as Akufo-Addo and Rebecca Akufo-Addo having five daughters when indeed, they have no issue between the two of them, Akufo-Addo was lying that in the unlikely event that he becomes president of Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana, he will build a university in all the 10 regions. Such baloney!!!
If even Akufo-Addo is given 8 years, he CANNOT build 10 universities.
Professor Mills has spoken realistically about how he will add two universities to the existing five public ones; one in the Volta Region to deal with Health and Allied Sciences, and another in the Brong Ahafo Region, to deal with Renewable Natural Resources.
That is how realistic the learned Professor is; he is not in the business of mounting political platforms and insulting the intelligence of the electorate by making senseless promises.
As is the stock-in-trade of the NPP, Akufo-Addo mounted the platform and opened his mouth wide, not knowing what he was saying.
Akufo-Addo did nothing but lie to Ghanaians and come December, he will pay for his lies.
As for John 50 cents Kufuor, we believe he was so “toasted” on his favourite chevas regal whisky, hence the loads of Bush-like baloney that fell from his lips.
According to John 50 cents Kufuor, it would be a “curse” for the NDC to return to power.
Yes, as far as John 50 cents Kufuor is concerned, he is a blessing to Ghana, and the NDC will be a curse.
Amidst a bunch of headless and destructive elephants, John 50 cents Kufuor thinks that he is the best thing that has happened to Ghana.
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who butchers the English language and talks a slot of sh*t?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who constantly has his head in between the thighs of his slutty concubines?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who has his lips constantly glued to a whisky glass?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who gets drunk in New York, locks himself up in the hotel room of his “intimate” lover, misses a scheduled VOA interview, and gets his barmy spokesperson to lie that he got caught up in traffic?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who loots the state coffers and turns the seat of government into a den of thieves?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who awards contracts for the sole purpose of collecting kickbacks, and turns the seat of government into the hub around which kickbacks revolve?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who uses his kids as fronts to greedily own hotels and shopping malls?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who travels at the least opportunity just so he can collect per diem?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president whose party chairman accuses him of being a collector and distributor of kickback?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who impregnates his own niece and ships her to the United States?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who lines up radio and TV presenters and has raw sex with them waa waa waa?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who elevates ministers who go for AIDS conferences, have raw sex with white women, impregnate them, and use the taxpayers money to cater for the pregnant white women?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who promotes ministers who snatch the wives of party members?
I ask; what is more of a curse than having a president who dabbles in extreme forms of occultism and kills innocent Ghanaians so as to use their blood for rituals?
What is more of a curse than having a president who debases himself to the extent that BBC can liken him to a U.S rap artist known as 50 cents?
If I want to ask more questions about how much of a disgraceful and burdensome curse John 50 cents Kufuor has been on this nation, we will never end.
And it is this disgraceful character, who dares say that a government of, the very much respected learned Professor John Evans Atta Mills, will be a curse on Ghanaians?
May God have mercy on the soul of John 50 cents Kufuor.
Source: Biakoye, Nana
The Spear 4 months ago
"JJ recalled all the 50cedi notes printed by the Acheampong regime with a silly excuse that it had destroyed the economy including corruption. He printed 500-and-5000-cedi notes. Now, if 50-cedi notes destroyed our economy, what did those huge bills do the same economy?"
Now, let me answer this, old crook.
A fool who thinks he's wise remains forever a fool, or simply an ass! First definition of an ASS:
An animal of the horse family, which is typically smaller than a horse and has longer ears and a braying call.
So let me tell you why the 50 Cedis notes where recalled. Sorry, they were not packed under Jerry's bed or shipped to European banks the way Ashanti people believe. In his last days, even Ken Agyapong blamed his party for awarding him contracts. Was Jerry rich?
The reason junior officers of the Ghana Armed Forces were going to keep trying to topple Fred Akuffo's SMCII was because of the fact that, the much of 50 notes ordered printed by Kutu's leadership were stolen by Akuffo and his clique of fools and thieves.
The notes arrived at the Tema Port when General Acheampong (The junior officers hated him for stealing promotion: from Colonel to General. Rawlings refused several times when they wanted to promote him) had house arrest. There were schools of thought that believed the new 50 notes must be part of the reason Akuffo staged the "coup." In any case, the Bank of Ghana detected a huge amount of the serials of the 50 notes (Which were now being introduced) missing and sounded an alarm.
Now when Jerry's group came in, their first objective was to master inflation levels. For any level-headed leadership, preventing the secret introduction into circulation of the poor Ghana's economy too much liquidity should have been the wisest thing to do in order to prevent worsening inflation, and no one knew how much of the 50 notes were missing except the Bank of Ghana, which might have communicated the finding to the AFRC.
So they took the measure to immediately stop the use of the notes altogether forestalling the military thieves using them. That was the reason those notes were taken back by the Bank of Ghana, NOT Jerry Rawlings. The bank only used his influence as a military leader, and it was done very efficiently and quickly.
Later, when Odartey-Wellington was killed and his house searched, some of those 50 notes were found and retrieved from his bedroom. Don't ask me how he was suspected. I believe you know how he fought against Rawlings' leadership. Was the money motivation? The intrigue would give you a hint why he wasn't spared.
Pellicles, if you have no understanding of something, stop being too vociferous and vapid.
Stone 4 months ago
J.J government was 1000x better than Nana Addo's government. I'm 63yrs old. I live under J.J and now under Nana Addo. There was discipline and honesty under J.J . People got to work on time. Drivers were behaving
The economy ... read full comment
J.J government was 1000x better than Nana Addo's government. I'm 63yrs old. I live under J.J and now under Nana Addo. There was discipline and honesty under J.J . People got to work on time. Drivers were behaving
The economy was better. Minimal stealing. Now under Nana Addo Ghanaians are undisciplined, thieves, look at the number of road accidents, go to à government office by 8am and there's nobody ready for work. I was at the new judiciary office at the Ministries on 20th November 2024 at 1pm and nobody was there. This could'nt happened under J.J
You see the fish rots from the head so once the jubilee house is seen as rotten the citizens behave the same. Those who don't see this simple Truth are tribalistic.
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
JJ was president of Ghana almost twenty years. If you add President Kuffour and Akuffo Addo presidential years still JJ has the highest. What did Rawlings did for Ghana?Even Kuffour has given Ghanaians free education. What did Rawlings did for Ghana?
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
Very good, I am happy that you saw Rawlings administration. General Acheampong, whom Rawlings murdered administration was hundred percent better than Rawlings.
Brute 4 months ago
Old senile rusty Spear. Bloodlust idiot
Dear Lord God, may the gentle soul of Mr. Michael Agyekum Addo, the CEO of KAMA Industries REST IN PERFECT PEACE..!!!!! But, this is something that I want you to know… stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and all the monies of this highly industrious man shall be on your hands forever! Akuffo Addo gyimifuor, kromfuor, sasabonsam Nebuchadnezzar...!!!!!! You wickedly & foolishly used people's hard-earned monies just to be hiring luxurious and highly expensive jets to shower and COMMIT ADULTERY in the sky with your Serwah Broni, that very young lady fit enough to be your granddaughter! Filthy & abominable chimpanzee from the Kyebi jungle... all those pensioners and retirees whose monies you have hijacked are waiting for you at the ballot box this December. Their silent cries have reached the Almighty God whom you are stupidly disobeying with your trumu-trumu & homosexuality "games!" As for that FAKE MUSLIM & MUNAFIQI BAWUMIA, the CURSES awaiting him from Allah are simply unimaginable! December 7th would be the “special day of reckoning”.
The Spear 4 months ago
As for you uncircumcised armed robber and sikaduro gangster, I have no time for your idiocy. It's time to wrestle Ghana from your gangsterism. The only people in Ghana who don't like this country as it is evident from your behavior.
The Spear 4 months ago
Message sent: from Alex O’brien Monday 2/7/2005 3:50 PM To: Frederick K. Nutsugah, Esq Cc: Subject: Re: Confirmation of Enquiry addressed to Nutsugah
Dear Mr. Nutsugah,
Dr. Richard Anane has indeed sent me over $90 ... read full comment
Message sent: from Alex O’brien Monday 2/7/2005 3:50 PM To: Frederick K. Nutsugah, Esq Cc: Subject: Re: Confirmation of Enquiry addressed to Nutsugah
Dear Mr. Nutsugah,
Dr. Richard Anane has indeed sent me over $90,000 USD. This did not include the cost of airfares and hotel bills he paid out which total around $10,000 alone. He did this during the entire 2002 and 2003 period. All of my banking statements reflect the transfers and deposits. Richard first gave me money when he came for an official trip in early November 2001. I remember this because I had my prenatal doctor’s visit. He then continued from that point to get me money to cover all my expenses because I lost my company due to his wife screaming frenzy at my corporate Director James Normark. My other business partners are highly respected individuals in Washington, D.C.
Mr. Farrell among being one of the leading attorney’s in DC was also the former Deputy Director, Office of Presidential personnel a the White House; former intelligence officer and logistics specialist can verify that my business came to a stop due to the situation. I also had some complications with the pregnancy like high blood pressure and carpal tunnel syndrome. I could not work even if I had wanted to and Richard told me that he thought it was important for me to stay during the pregnancy and the first years of Nicholas’ life to care for him.
I held a conversation with Mr. Fritzland at Department of State in Washington D.C. on Friday. We discussed me legally testifying to this information. If I come there directly, I must only keep them informed of my movements so they can keep tabs on my safety. They also informed me that it is possible that I can testify with a deposition takes here. I will do what is needed. Please ask Raymond Archer to produce the documentation disclosing the facts that I have sent to him. There are even saved voice mail messages from Richard that have him discussing money issues. These are further verified by banking statements, among other things. You must realize that I am not being vindictive towards Richard, but his lies hurt my son and your good nation. I only sent the stuff for the petition after I heard what had stated. If I had been out to get him, so to speak I would have sent the information to be filed prior to his vetting.
Sincerely yours,
Alexandra Anane
“To the Good People of Ghana:
This was my written confirmation as asked by the Sub-committee investigation during the vetting session by the parliament. Now you know why half of the parliament walked out in protest. I feel this needed to be shared. This is not a party issue, it all boils down to honesty to uphold the laws of real democracy. Either you’re just or unjust. They voted Richard Anane back in office with this before them as evidence!!
Wojaffo Chicago 4 months ago
We allowed ourselves to be treated like animals by this egotistical maniac. I saw it with my own two eyes so I don't want to hear from anyone who READ about him.
Up until now, no conclusions have been made about the kidnappi ... read full comment
We allowed ourselves to be treated like animals by this egotistical maniac. I saw it with my own two eyes so I don't want to hear from anyone who READ about him.
Up until now, no conclusions have been made about the kidnapping and killing of that sitting judge and a nursing mother.
And we sing the praises heartless selfish entity.
Zomi 4 months ago
Not factual that Acheampong was executed based on tribalism….Rear Admiral Amedume, Gen Utuka were Ewes who were equally executed.
It was an exaggeration on the part of those witnesses
Not factual that Acheampong was executed based on tribalism….Rear Admiral Amedume, Gen Utuka were Ewes who were equally executed.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 4 months ago
@ Zoom:
GO AND DO SOME RESEARCH ON WHAT RAWLINGS ONCE SAID ABOUT THE REASON WHY AMEDUME AND ROGER FELLI WERE ALSO EXECUTED BY FIRING SQUAD!
Did you hear what Rawlings said back in 2015 when he fell out with Boakye Gyan? ... read full comment
@ Zoom:
GO AND DO SOME RESEARCH ON WHAT RAWLINGS ONCE SAID ABOUT THE REASON WHY AMEDUME AND ROGER FELLI WERE ALSO EXECUTED BY FIRING SQUAD!
Did you hear what Rawlings said back in 2015 when he fell out with Boakye Gyan? That was the time the two former bosom friends were going bananas at each other. Rawlings openly admitted that he wasn’t going to execute Amedume but they were afraid that if they don’t kill Amedome and Roger Felli there will be implosion among the Junior Ranks in the military.
Lee 4 months ago
Please spare us the story of Rawlings from PNDC to NDC. If the followers know of their story they will never ever affiliate themselves with that ?????group. Hmm, our young ones should know about that history.
DARK DAYS
Please spare us the story of Rawlings from PNDC to NDC. If the followers know of their story they will never ever affiliate themselves with that ?????group. Hmm, our young ones should know about that history.
DARK DAYS
Sycamore 4 months ago
Dimwit! Do you know about PFP, UP and the Matemeho and bomb throwers and CIA agents? Clearly you're and Asante or an Akim bigot.
Brute 4 months ago
A cow called Sycamore. Madafaka
Sycamore II 4 months ago
A brute donkey, aptly calling himself @BRUTE. You damn stupid gallivanting coyote with no place of abode. Your MODA.........
detsizegah 4 months ago
I think we will soon return the country to Ewe rule, to restore sanity to the system
Augustina Quayson 4 months ago
Kobina Boafo, please Rawlings Finance Minister was Dr Kwesi Botchwey and not Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom
THE CRUSADER 4 months ago
HELL IS EVEN SUFFERING! CONTAINING HIM SO!LET'S STOP TALKING OF HIM! AS HE IS OF NO BENEFIT TO GH!
Kwame Angel 4 months ago
This country is made up of lawless and warless Generals in the army. Their only prowess is the show of force against defenseless civilians on the streets of Ghana. How can you allow a junior officer to take over the country for nearly 2 decades? What is even the role of the army in the internal politics of the country?
Fairman 4 months ago
Atleast the existence of these perceived cabals did not make the citizens pass through tragic economic disaster but the current Akyem cabal/ mafia has done the complete opposite of strangulating the citizenry.
We hope such ... read full comment
Atleast the existence of these perceived cabals did not make the citizens pass through tragic economic disaster but the current Akyem cabal/ mafia has done the complete opposite of strangulating the citizenry.
We hope such wicked cabal will never again be visited upon Ghanaians.
Towncrier 4 months ago
Made up story to counter the reality of the nation wrecking Akyem Mafia! You guys are showcasing how intimidated by JDM you are! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
Hypocrites in power. 4 months ago
In all honesty, I can see that Ghanaweb has been paid to denegrate the NDC party in these dire times. Napo campaigned for Mahama just yesterday and you have not still reported that but interested in some falsehood past..
W ... read full comment
In all honesty, I can see that Ghanaweb has been paid to denegrate the NDC party in these dire times. Napo campaigned for Mahama just yesterday and you have not still reported that but interested in some falsehood past..
We have seen your partiality in your reporting and it won’t change anything on December 7th, the only thing it is changing is your integrity and the respect some of us have built for you. You are losing it…
Brute 4 months ago
Shove your useless respect down your ass. Bloody wicked Ewes are being exposed. No one likes you wicked Ewes including most northern tribes.
Cassimiro 4 months ago
Your name @Brute really fits you, bloody monster! In all your life, have you even seen any animal that is more wicked than Nana Akuffo Addo of Kyebi - the SPECIAL CHILD..???? A lunatic octogenarian of his age could not have any sympathy at all, but he could go ahead and brutally slaughter EIGHT poor & innocent voters under a simple democratic election. What on earth can be more ruthless and barbaric than that, you NPP junkie..?????
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
And so what????. Criminal, Nation wreckers. Another JJ is in the making.
Shameless, dishonest useless, senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
This propaganda to paint NDC bad is not going to wash.
Ghanai ... read full comment
Shameless, dishonest useless, senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Ghanaians are awake and have already decided to vote for the Great NDC and JDM to rescue Ghana.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Clifford 4 months ago
@ Stephen Donkor. You alledged Capt Tsikata drunk blood. You are a funny guy with nothing to prove as evidence. What about if I say your daddy drunk your Mothers menstruation
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102irect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kelly 4 months ago
Stupid article to discredit the NDC.
Ovambo 4 months ago
They are hopelessly desperate now! Trust me.... If you ask them to eat your faeces now in order for them to stay in power, they will do that with alacrity.
OZYMANDIASI 4 months ago
Of the bloodthirsty tribalistic lot, only Tsatsu Tsikata is alive. There is indeed time for everything under the sun.
ABRONOMA 4 months ago
Of all the wicked, murderous & diabolical bunch of matemeho bandits of old, it is THE CRIPPLE -KUFFUOR, & AKUFFO ADDO (THE SPECIAL CHILD) who are alive. It is God himself who will handle matters in his own time
Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago
Rawlings and his Ewe group the Dzelukope mafia sentenced Ghana’s citizens to Death By Poverty.Ghanaians were in a state of Arrested Development.Rawlings bloody group subjected Ghanaians to the most inhuman treatment.There was Kofi Awoonor who was the Nyebro Osofo of his PNDC regime.Another friend of mine Kojo Tsikata did not blink his eye when Ghanaians were dying under their rule.General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong a former president of Ghana was murdered with other leaders and Generals.Judges were murdered and burnt at Bundase.A lot of Ghanaians disappeared.Some Ghanaians were shot.Ghanaians will never forget what happened.ln summary Rawlings was a complete waste.
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Ghana Web , what about the Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government?????
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
Onipaba 4 months ago
Rawlings is tormenting in hell fire.The mercy for the wicked.Rawlings the murderer
Karamoja 4 months ago
If you want to see a LIVING MURDERER, don't look far...!!!!! Just go to the Jubilee House and look for that 3-feet animal called Akuffo Addo! The first thing you will notice about him is the smelly saliva drooling down from the sides of his mouth. He's the demon who managed to kill his first wife, killed his own kinsman JB Danquah-Adu, and topped it up with the callous murders of those EIGHT poor and innocent voters in cold blood. Senseless beast!
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
Rawlings is a wasted leader for the country. The time he spent as a head of state what did he do for Ghana,?
Zion 4 months ago
He did your mother.......
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
That is why you live in poverty. You can't challenge me with anything he did
Obrempong 4 months ago
Nppweb Borlaweb! This want save you from the historic defeat of 5million eligible vote margin you will in in the next 14days. The same stupidity exhibited by your fathers, which Akuffool Addo is doing that led to those military takeovers of which you were masterminds to deliberately rule the country like a cartel. You will be lined up after this election, this time for prosecution
Kojo Tsikata was also the chief architect of the execution of the three High Court judges and the Army Captain. He also masterminded the killing of Acheampong because he earlier tried to overthrow Acheampong’s but was arres ...
Daniel Asiedu, a.k.a SEXY DON-DON, please stand firm ooo, because that smelling "Pandora box" of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu's brutal murder case has now been opened and the strong smell from it is spreading all around the country! O ...
You are a big fool
Ampa... your stupid & mentally-retarded lunatic chimpanzee from Kyebi has succeeded in escalating our national debt of Ghc 120 billion cedis since Independence, to the shocking & astronomical figure of Ghc 786 billion cedis j ...
Liars!!!
Ntente: This is the result when you are educated by uneducated fools. We are in 2024 and you still think we live in the past century. Educated people know our history and we are the silent majority. Fools like you will rot in ...
Utter rubbish.
@ Broni Panyoti:
N ...
Mé mân Ghanafuor eeeiii… make no mistake at all...!!!!!! Akuffool Addo is certainly THE MOST WORRIED MAN HERE ON EARTH at the moment...!!!!!! He has never ever dreamt that his 8 years as a murderous president would soon c ...
Rawlings was nothing but a vagabond, a murderer and a destroyer of Ghana's economy. With Paa Kwesi Ndoum and the restructuring of the economy, he sold viable industriesans stole GNTC stores for his equally diabolical wife ...
Sold viable industries
Thank God you and your family were not murdered! If you have a family of crooks and bandits and had the military on your neck, you have your uncivilized, unpatriotic head and greed to blame. About 99.9999% of Ghanaians were u ...
How old are you, and you prefer Rawlings leadership style to that of Nana Addo's lethargic what? If you did live under JJ's leadership, how good was it? All the problems facing Ghana under the 4th republic was caused by JJ. G ...
You can't rewrite history to fit your narrative by cherry picking what suits your hypocritical game, exactly like Kufuor. I don't know which part of ...
Apart from nonsensical sweeping statements like the above not grounded in facts, and peddled by haters in th ...
On the 8th of December, the Chronicle newspaper published an article on payment of monie ...
Those wicked offsprings just like their forefathers had this buzzer,worrying some entitlements of governance that they see no wrong with an example their wofa ken of ...
"The 1996 flagbearer of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) is facing a serious accusation: lying to the party's leadership about a donation of 10 cars estimated at ...
Was JJ Corrupt?
Two Sundays ago, when the NPP spent over 10 billion cedis busing people (half of them NDC supporters who went just because of the money) to Kasoa, lots of rubbish w ...
"JJ recalled all the 50cedi notes printed by the Acheampong regime with a silly excuse that it had destroyed the economy including corruption. He printed 500-and-5000-cedi notes. Now, if 50-cedi notes destroyed our economy, w ...
The economy ...
JJ was president of Ghana almost twenty years. If you add President Kuffour and Akuffo Addo presidential years still JJ has the highest. What did Rawlings did for Ghana?Even Kuffour has given Ghanaians free education. What di ...
Dear Lord God, may the gentle soul of Mr. Michael Agyekum Addo, the CEO of KAMA Industries REST IN PERFECT PEACE..!!!!! But, this is something that I want you to know… stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and all the mon ...
As for you uncircumcised armed robber and sikaduro gangster, I have no time for your idiocy. It's time to wrestle Ghana from your gangsterism. The only people in Ghana who don't like this country as it is evident from your be ...
Dear Mr. Nutsugah,
Dr. Richard Anane has indeed sent me over $90 ...
Up until now, no conclusions have been made about the kidnappi ...
@ Zoom:
Did you hear what Rawlings said back in 2015 when he fell out with Boakye Gyan? ...
DARK DAYS
This country is made up of lawless and warless Generals in the army. Their only prowess is the show of force against defenseless civilians on the streets of Ghana. How can you allow a junior officer to take over the country f ...
We hope such ...
W ...
Your name @Brute really fits you, bloody monster! In all your life, have you even seen any animal that is more wicked than Nana Akuffo Addo of Kyebi - the SPECIAL CHILD..???? A lunatic octogenarian of his age could not have a ...
Ghanai ...
Bank f ...
Rawlings and his Ewe group the Dzelukope mafia sentenced Ghana’s citizens to Death By Poverty.Ghanaians were in a state of Arrested Development.Rawlings bloody group subjected Ghanaians to the most inhuman treatment.There w ...
Nonsense.
If you want to see a LIVING MURDERER, don't look far...!!!!! Just go to the Jubilee House and look for that 3-feet animal called Akuffo Addo! The first thing you will notice about him is the smelly saliva drooling down from t ...
Nppweb Borlaweb! This want save you from the historic defeat of 5million eligible vote margin you will in in the next 14days. The same stupidity exhibited by your fathers, which Akuffool Addo is doing that led to those milit ...
....and the purpose of this story is......