DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE PROMISE!!!!!!!
##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
JEFF 3 months ago
YOU WE HEAR YOU-HAJIA FADAMA- GOOD LUCK -
JONNY NASH 3 months ago
GHANAIANS NO BE COWS TO BE FOOLED SECOND TIME: LISTEN HAJIA FADAMA: GO AND START ENJOYING YOUR STOLEN MONEY BEFORE WE VOTE TOMORROW:
KWABINA 3 months ago
TELL HAJIA FADAMA TO START MOVING HER THINGS BACK TO FADAMA-
fulani brother 3 months ago
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii -Hajia Fadama ??????????????:like husband like 'wife- lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssss
Adjoa Safo 3 months ago
hahahahaha- Hajia fadama - tell your husband - we have enough of his lies. tell him to bring the dollar back to 4.2 before we will think of voting for him. he has got only today to reverse the dollar from 18.1 back to 4.2 where mahama left it. apart from that. we say bye bye Hajia fadama and your husband
CANNE 3 months ago
Hajia Fadama- start moving your things small back to Fadama.
JJ 3 months ago
HAJIA FADAMA TAKES US FOR FOOLS ABI???? YOUR IMBICLE HUSBAND CAN LIE THAN SATAN HIMSELF
KWABINA 3 months ago
REBECCA TOLD US THE SAME SHIT 2016 - SEE WHERE HER HUSBAND LILIPUT AKUFO ADDO MESSED UP WITH GHANA: WE ARE NOT READY TO LISTEN TO YOU HAJIA FATHER OR REBECCA AGAIN:
Kwame 3 months ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: bye
Infected 3 months ago
Bawumia has infected you with his lies. You both are not fit for Ghana
Kwame 3 months ago
LISTEN TO HAJIA FADMA TOO- YOUR HUSBAND SHOULD HAVE RESIGN FROM POLITICS IF IT WERE SOMEWHERE IN AMERICA OR UK:
Freddy Blay 3 months ago
Hajia Fadama will go to opposition with her husband
Joe 3 months ago
From Taxation to Production. She wants us to pay for her handbags. Moko aya ni moko aba. That’s all.
MoonGod 3 months ago
fulani girl, you and your lying husbands are the same. Bawuliar has no credibility . he has to be voted out. Ghanaians a vote for Bawuliar is a vote for the devilish dwarf and his looting gangs who must be held accountable for each cedi stolen
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 3 months ago
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! ##678*#
Dictionary 3 months ago
Body count is a slang term for the number of people someone has had sex with.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Mimi 3 months ago
Look at this one too ? Is it not make-up you were concentrating on for the past 8yrs without telling your husband anything sensible. Making your families rich and forgetting Ghanaians
Shameless Hussy 3 months ago
Hajia Fadama. come again. your husband is the most liar number one in Wikileak
AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
HAJIA FADAMA - EEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIII ARE YOU SURE???? GHANAIANS ARE NOT COWS THAT YOU CAN FOOL THEM ALL THE TIME OOH ??
fulani brother 3 months ago
Hajia Fadama- Ghanaians are not cows.
Saige 3 months ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
Let us Vote4JM and the NDC and rebuild Ghana. Amen.
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
Shameless Hussy 3 months ago
MASSA DON;T MIND HAJIA FADAMA - SHE AND REBECCA ARE PART OF ALL THESE SUFFERING GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH:
AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
REALLY HAJIA FADAMA- SHE IS MISTAKING GHANAIANS FOR HER FATHERS COWS:
Truth will finish off lies 3 months ago
He let us down by not being able to chase the dollar. He campaigned on the premise of the dollar right and if the dollar has run away from him then why would anyone vote for him.at the end of the day its about the economy
Pee 3 months ago
Shut up. You don’t qualify as First Lady. You’re not satisfied with what you have stolen
CANNE 3 months ago
HAJIA FADAMA TAKES US FOR COWS: THAT YOU CAN FOOL ALL THEY TIME FOR MILK
TY 3 months ago
You went to India in 2017 or so to pose with Aby and Pragya (Kumkum Bagya duo) for what exactly?
You think first ladyship is about make-up and handbagging?
Your called the erstwhile Mahama administration all names and insul ... read full comment
You went to India in 2017 or so to pose with Aby and Pragya (Kumkum Bagya duo) for what exactly?
Your called the erstwhile Mahama administration all names and insulted people on stage.
Today, your husband has been a COLOSSAL DISASTER and you want us to make you first lady?
You will know your SMOOTHNESS LEVEL by Sunday morning.
KWABINA 3 months ago
DON;T MIND HAJIA FADAMA: SHE WILL GO BACK TO FADAMA WITH HER IMBICLE LYING HUSBAND BAWUMIA
Kay 3 months ago
Oh garout......
JJ 3 months ago
HAJIA FADAMA - GHANAIANS NO BE COWS TO BE FOOLED ALL THE TIME- TELL YOUR HUSBAND TO FULLIFILL HIS PROMISE BY BRING THE DOLLAR FROM TODAY 18.2 BACK TO MAHAMA 4.2 THEN WILL THINK OF VOTING FOR HIM MAYBE IN 2028
NPP Ei NPP 3 months ago
He has already let us down with Nan as the driver so what are you saying. He is the chair of the Economy and we have haircuts, Covid tax, elevy 1 dollar to 17 ghc. If Ghanaians make mistakes and vote NPP again, they will cry more hardship than this. Vote John Mahama
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iehegg
Yaw 3 months ago
Please give Ghanaians a break , what didn't you and your husband say in 2016. Fake people always deceiving
Gee 3 months ago
Woman u want the power more
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
First fool no be fool second no be fool but third fool na he ibi fool, Ghanaian this is the third time Bawumia is fooling Ghanaian
Sul 3 months ago
IT SEEMS GHANAIANS KNOW BAWUMIA BETTER THAN YOU DO......WHAT DIDN'T HE SAY BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND WHAT HAPPENED.
TELLING GHANAIANS HE IS NOT PART OF THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION BUT WHEN HE COMES FROM A PLACE ONLY KN ... read full comment
IT SEEMS GHANAIANS KNOW BAWUMIA BETTER THAN YOU DO......WHAT DIDN'T HE SAY BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND WHAT HAPPENED.
TELLING GHANAIANS HE IS NOT PART OF THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION BUT WHEN HE COMES FROM A PLACE ONLY KNOWN TO HIM..... WHATEVER WHATEVER
TonyB 3 months ago
Dada noa You said he is an economic Messiah and look at what he has done to our economy. Stop deceiving us
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 3 months ago
Yeah !!! When the fundamentals are weak......
Aboa 3 months ago
The past 7 and half years Bawumia has been speaking a lot with little to show for. What haven't we heard from him?
Truth 3 months ago
As if we don't know him.... Let me sleep
Nuhu 3 months ago
But the man has already let us down for the past eight years, resulting in suffering for all Ghanaians? It's not like he's a new guy on the scene . This isn't a new person coming in, this man Bawuliar has been on the scene and under his management of the EMT, Ghanaians have suffered cruelly and even the whole Ghanaian economy was bankrupted by this same man. So why should we poor Ghanaians extend our suffering, continue to suffer by voting Bawuliar. No way
Ogyam. Please let us vote the NPP out to ensure Accountability 3 months ago
Madam second lady. Ghanaians will not fall for the ploy to use Bawumia your sweet husband as a cover-up and a detoy. I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NPPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. I am calling on my fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Am not against Bawumia. But he alone can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Comrades, some of us want accountability and can get it only when there's a complete change. Please let us brace our minds for change and it's accompanied accountability. Period ......
Chris 3 months ago
This your super incompetent husband GOD forbid.
Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago
But u let Bawumia down when u were sleeping behind him with ur study mate at Gimpa. Idiot prostitute
Buluu 3 months ago
The most flagship project in the North...Pwalugu Dam. We have done it. What did he mean Miss GIMPA
Samira he has done that already and we are in the resulting situation of his incompetence. So you are the one to tell us this nonesense.
Wounded lion 3 months ago
Just as he meant 2016 that he will move this country from taxation to production but here we are, just as he said he will toll the roads and build new once
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 3 months ago
Tweaaa ,you can't deceive anyone any longer ooo like you did in 2016 with your sweet words.
Only npp fanatics will fall that.
Look at the spiking prices of goods today on our market and you have no shame to hide but telling ... read full comment
Tweaaa ,you can't deceive anyone any longer ooo like you did in 2016 with your sweet words.
Look at the spiking prices of goods today on our market and you have no shame to hide but telling us to vote you....Tweaa.
GIMPA kelewele, what's your body count?
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDI ...
hahahahaha- Hajia fadama - tell your husband - we have enough of his lies. tell him to bring the dollar back to 4.2 before we will think of voting for him. he has got only today to reverse the dollar from 18.1 back to 4.2 whe ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LE ...
fulani girl, you and your lying husbands are the same. Bawuliar has no credibility . he has to be voted out. Ghanaians a vote for Bawuliar is a vote for the devilish dwarf and his looting gangs who must be held accountable fo ...
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Your called the erstwhile Mahama administration all names and insul ...
Oh garout......
He has already let us down with Nan as the driver so what are you saying. He is the chair of the Economy and we have haircuts, Covid tax, elevy 1 dollar to 17 ghc. If Ghanaians make mistakes and vote NPP again, they will cry ...
TELLING GHANAIANS HE IS NOT PART OF THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION BUT WHEN HE COMES FROM A PLACE ONLY KN ...
But the man has already let us down for the past eight years, resulting in suffering for all Ghanaians? It's not like he's a new guy on the scene . This isn't a new person coming in, this man Bawuliar has been on the scene an ...
Madam second lady. Ghanaians will not fall for the ploy to use Bawumia your sweet husband as a cover-up and a detoy. I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes ...
~ FAKE APPEARANCE
~ SELF-CREATED DESPERATION
~ STUPID MESSAGE
Look at the spiking prices of goods today on our market and you have no shame to hide but telling ...