NDC KILLING AND LOOTING?????? YOU ARE ALREADY DELIVERING!!!
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Citizen8 3 months ago
Winning elections and delivering on promises are two different things.
Awal Mohammed 3 months ago
Meaning..¿
Meaning..¿
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fet6vj
Uuu-hmm 3 months ago
Right now? Please stop the rash/harsh promise. Tomorrow is unknown. Do you know if opposition party haven't stole all the money.
Massa, ka w'ano tum wai..! Me f3re wo
Ray Alan 3 months ago
When should I expect the price of kenkey to go back to 2 cedis? I remember you once said that the saddest thing about buying kenkey for 5 cedis is that you even have to buy the pepper. So with you guys in power we hope the cost of living would reduce drastically for people to have 3 square meals a day
The Voltarian 3 months ago
This isn't a video game. It will take a few years to fix the mess that has been created over the past 8 years.
Batuta 3 months ago
John Mahama must first sign the LGBT bill into law before reducing the prices of goods services. Without doing this, we shall not give him any peace of mind. This time dead goat syndrome will not save him.
In 3 months ago
It is our prayers and wish.you dare not mess things up.You don't have good record and you don't have any other options. You better not waste time.
Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago
Tweaaa on mass or where.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 3 months ago
I look forward for the dollar to be 4 to 1 and kenkey selling at one cedi, petrol price reduced drastically and lorry fares and utility prices going down
world 3 months ago
ato forson the gang leader of loot and share brigade now they have got john demelo the v8 thief with them ghana is finished take all the meat and give ghanaians the bones they deserve it
Ab 3 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Kk 3 months ago
Ambulance cash stuffed promises?
Thanks to ALMIGTHY ALLAH and can't wait for that day
Jobs for all youth through 24 hour economy. 3 months ago
Yes we are ready for the jobs I the 24 hour economy, reducing kenkey to 1 cedi, reducing the dollar to 4 cedis , reducing fuel and electricity prices, cancellation of e-levy, etc
We the NDC's knows what to do wai..!
Kaa 3 months ago
Talk is cheap, we are waiting
Gyimii; go and tell your mama and papa to sign the shit taboo c'os your grand-father's were in-the act of doing this #shits..Massa stop this shit talks and think of making this dead #Contry a better GHANA wai..! GYIMIFO. #1 .!
2×(negetive)5×(n»)neg-neg=0 koraa H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA aba and because Is #YOU and ME voted for H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to be GHANA'S now.Sua nyansa wai...
Sage 3 months ago
Listen to this corrupt illiterate idiot with a face like a penguin.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Look at the thief useless man even your brother is in prison
Kwame 3 months ago
another thief
Kdwo 3 months ago
Ato wode wano do nnwer3 a ebi nnwo wo wai
Don 3 months ago
We are watching you folks like a hawk. Better come right or you defeat after 4yrs will send shockwave around the world. Keep your hands off public purse.
Pelicles 3 months ago
Look at the face making promising as if he is a man. Ato Forson, soon they will start making excuses like erh, you see. NDC ne gyimii, no difference. Mahama is thinking about sex, nothing but sex. He had targeted some ladies.
NDC is hallow and I don't blame them, but those NPP supporters who thought that they are voting for Nana Addo. While their fathers voted for their future which they are enjoying, they are refusing to do same to the next generation, and that silly attitude paved way for NDC to wrest power but we live to see.
Mensa 3 months ago
Ndc,Ato Forson,very soon you will wake up from your delusion. Has Ndc delivered anything good.Ghanaians are eagerly waiting to see Ndc magic
Hahaha, apuu tor. Delivering hardships. Gyimii saa!
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WO ...
Meaning..¿
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
When should I expect the price of kenkey to go back to 2 cedis? I remember you once said that the saddest thing about buying kenkey for 5 cedis is that you even have to buy the pepper. So with you guys in power we hope the co ...
Tweaaa on mass or where.
Skin pain
Gyimii; go and tell your mama and papa to sign the shit taboo c'os your grand-father's were in-the act of doing this #shits..Massa stop this shit talks and think of making this dead #Contry a better GHANA wai..! GYIMIFO. #1 ...
another thief
Look at the face making promising as if he is a man. Ato Forson, soon they will start making excuses like erh, you see. NDC ne gyimii, no difference. Mahama is thinking about sex, nothing but sex. He had targeted some ladies. ...