GHANA is never going to develop or make progress with NDC/NPP. That's a fact!
Citizen8 2 months ago
You're right - two sides of the same coin.
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
Nonsense. NDC is not the same as the npp. How can 57%. be the same as 38%? Next election npp will get 5% of the results. Gbemelawo.
@yaw wontomi 2 months ago
You are a big fool. “Two sides of the same coin”. It’s only a fool who needs a proverb or idiom be explained after it’s said
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 2 months ago
Ndc has started too early
Akan Prophecies 2 months ago
I SAW THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF DAKAR CITY IN SENEGAL. IT IS RIDICULOUS THESE 2 PAC (NDC AND NPP) MANIPULATED AND MONOPOLISE OUR POLITICS AND DEVELOPMENT. ACCRA
BECAME INDEPENDANT , BEFORE DAKAR. DESPITE THE IMMENSITY OF OU ... read full comment
I SAW THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF DAKAR CITY IN SENEGAL. IT IS RIDICULOUS THESE 2 PAC (NDC AND NPP) MANIPULATED AND MONOPOLISE OUR POLITICS AND DEVELOPMENT. ACCRA
BECAME INDEPENDANT , BEFORE DAKAR. DESPITE THE IMMENSITY OF OUR RESOURCE WE LAY BEHIND OUR BROTHER WHO WE TAUGHT *INDEPENDENCE**! ENOUGH OF ADVERSITY .STAND UP AND WORK !!
Chairman tui tui 2 months ago
Npp and misinformation, they are very good at it
Yellow man 2 months ago
Did you fly in a private jet or not
Mahama 2 months ago
They will not keep quiet like Nana did ooo.
Queen 2 months ago
jinapor Ghanaians remember you as a GARGANTUAN THIEF. You're the same INCOMPETENT, UNKNOWLEGEABLE man who signed the BOGUS, KALABULE , WAGADRILL " TAKE OR PAY" Contracts.
. 2 months ago
U ARE BIG ANIMAL CALLED A FOOOL, NPP MAN GO AWAY FROM HERE TO ENJOY UR LOOT. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS, NPP. WHY AFRAID OF ORAL? THIVES, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. ASSHOLES
J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago
Stop yelling in cyberspace, you dumb cretin, if he was a thief why didn't you prosecute him for good 8 solid years.
Fool!
Stop yelling in cyberspace, you dumb cretin, if he was a thief why didn't you prosecute him for good 8 solid years.
Fool!
Hannan 2 months ago
!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
NPP FOR YOU 2 months ago
NPP was founded by liers and hypocrites in those days back.They used slogans and lies to win election.Their foot print is lies because they believe most of Ashanti's are ignorants.They can Cook lies until it becomes truth.No sensible person will defend in NPP.
Kofi 2 months ago
His defense has a lot of holes in it
Basabasa 2 months ago
I like your swift response go JJ
Kofi Akwetey 2 months ago
What response? Did he fly in a private jet or not? If not state funded then who paid for the junket? Those are the questions he should answer rather than attacking NPP.
Boris Bukari 2 months ago
More still to come
Kumasi Guy 2 months ago
Eiii Npp four you people don't change of fabrication
you can say what you want na 3mfa it won't work Ghanaian people are descending and wise this time
Oyibo 2 months ago
He didn't say whether he travelled to Nigeria or not. Has he travelled to Nigeria, if yes, by what means?
Yaa 2 months ago
@ Oyibo. Kwasea. Instead of asking your useless grandfather you have come here asking us. You are a big fool. Go and paste. Your mouth is smelling like shit . Go and ask your grandfather
Nana B 2 months ago
'Go and paste' sen FSHS FSHS FSHS haaaaaaaaa
Alan Kyeremanteng 2 months ago
We all know already. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Naa 2 months ago
Ooh nppfuo criminals you think everyone is like you just want equalisation for your failed president it will not wash. Pathological lairs. I bet you npp you will never come to power again, 2028 if you don't stop your dirty lies you will be 3rd in the election I bet you Pathological lairs you will never come to power again. You see CCP that's the future of your mesriable party. SHAMELESS ONES ❗️
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Hon. Don't even waste your time on these fools.
Grandpa 2 months ago
Ablakwa stated flight number flying time and arrival so if npp want to do the work they should up their game because of they try any jandam it won't go anywhere
Kwasi 2 months ago
Did they leave enough fuel when they left power, for the flight to Nigeria?
Joe 2 months ago
More coming on this issue. Stay tuned Ghana
Edem 2 months ago
Stupid minister. Learn ur figures n stop lying. Wo maame twe 10000x for lying. Anytime u say 38% ur mother twe 1000
Nuumo 2 months ago
These npp guys are evil and criminals.
They are far from repentance.
They are full of deceit and are liars since Dr Nkruma's time.
Abrantie 2 months ago
What is this guy saying? Is that a response to the accusation? You people should not let us down A warning to the wise is enough
System 2 months ago
Please Hon. Minister be very careful and vigilant at that ministry. The place judging from where l sit will not be easy at all. Be very vigilant extra extra.
May the Lord help you.
Please Hon. Minister be very careful and vigilant at that ministry. The place judging from where l sit will not be easy at all. Be very vigilant extra extra.
BECAME INDEPENDANT , BEFORE DAKAR. DESPITE THE IMMENSITY OF OU ...
Fool!
NPP was founded by liers and hypocrites in those days back.They used slogans and lies to win election.Their foot print is lies because they believe most of Ashanti's are ignorants.They can Cook lies until it becomes truth.No ...
More still to come
Ooh nppfuo criminals you think everyone is like you just want equalisation for your failed president it will not wash. Pathological lairs. I bet you npp you will never come to power again, 2028 if you don't stop your dirty li ...
May the Lord help you.