Congrats to the kid. Some target their “philanthropic” activities tribally. Have seen from this man and St*r Oil. This is not the first an early teen enrolled in a degree course at KNUST. Congrats to the kid. You can say what you want and dodge the fact
Kofi Sromani 3 days ago
Shameless hater. Is that the first time Ibrahim Mahama has helped people? How many of those he has helped were northerners or ewes, not even to talk of being gonjas? Was the girl he sponsored to India for medical treatment recently a gonja or even a northerner? What about the boy from Central region he is mentoring and sponsoring? Go and tell those egoistic so-called wealthy jokers at East Legon to also do a little of what Ibrahim Mahama is doing in order to support society's needy, and stop the hate-filled comments on social media. Ibrahim Mahama is a patriot par excellence, and we must celebrate him. Shame on you.
Yaa 3 days ago
Adenyo Kwasea Markin should come and listen to.better human being. Not a swimming pool at Winneba. Can that fool even buy a helicopter? He has made his stupid mouth like an Efutu Dog
John,Tema 3 days ago
Even Mighty USA is closing down USAID.Dont tell me it is Trump and his friend Elon who are doing it bcoz they have massive support from Americans. They say the world cannot rely on Freebies to develop what the world needs is fairness in trade and transparency. One business/man cannot steal and spread it among the needy as if he's the New Jesus Christ.
Kofi Sromani 3 days ago
He must have stolen from your parents. Your envy and jealousy will be your undoing in life. You need salvation, and the earlier you change your miserable life of hatred and foolishness to one of love and appreciation, the better it will be for you. God can never be mocked.
Yaw 3 days ago
@ John Tema. So do you think Trump and Elon will applaud free SHS?
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 3 days ago
His philanthropy is cool and commendable. God bless him. CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago
Ibrahim Mahama is supporting an illegality. Our school system is not designed for 13 year olds to complete SHS. There question is, how did the child gain assessment scores to complete his primary, JHS and SHS. Did people cut corners to manufacture assessment scores for him.
Bow & Arrow 3 days ago
Always ask your grandfather first. I have been telling you. Gyimie
Mens 2 days ago
U are the devil himself.....u can celebrate the success of ur fellow young brother....Kwasiaman
Kookusi 3 days ago
This man called IBRAHIM MAHAMA is a God sent saint. May God bless him and his family..aaaammmmeeeen
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
Up till now Ibrahim Mahama has not answered the main question that the public is demanding from him?What is the source of his Wealth?Why is he donating so much since his brother came back to Jubilee House?
Atta kwabena 3 days ago
Please if I may ask how old are u,so u don't know the type of work Ibrahim Mahama does .he is into me mining in more than 3 countries...Ghana,Liberia ,guinea and so on...and also into construction... Engineers and planners
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
@ Atta Kwabena
I'm a teenager but I saw Ibrahim Mahama when he dropped out from high school in UK and relocated to Ghana.He was a guru boy for Sam Jonah for his dirty works.I know bcoz of his Mum's relationship with Kufour h ... read full comment
@ Atta Kwabena
I'm a teenager but I saw Ibrahim Mahama when he dropped out from high school in UK and relocated to Ghana.He was a guru boy for Sam Jonah for his dirty works.I know bcoz of his Mum's relationship with Kufour he got some monies and lucky for him Prof Mills died and his brother became President. All of sudden Ibrahim Mahama became Ghana Bill Gate nobody knows his source of wealth.Can he tell us his Net Worth and his source of Wealth?At least every Johnnie in Ghana go get happiness for that info.
Kofi Sromani 3 days ago
Ibrahim Mahama started slowly by getting sub contracts to diliver stones and chippings to the contractor, Raziel, when the Ako Adjei Interchange was being built in the 90s. He hired trucks to get the contracts done; that was during the Rawlings era. He gradually built the company, and during Kuffuor's time, he had several contacts that grew his company into a mining giant long before John Mahama became president. The only significant government contract he had under John Mahama was the building of the base for the location and installation of the AMERI generators at Atuabo because his company, Engineers and Planners, was the only company with the capacity to do that at the time. Tell us of any corrupt deal during the Mahama era that made Ibrahim rich since you appear to know such deals. For your information, Ibrahim's company was into mining in Sierra Leone, Liberia and some East African countries long before JDM became president. Hate will kill some of you. Remember that God is watching all of us from above, and we will each account for our deeds, no matter how much we pray and hypocritically confess and seek for forgiveness. The irony of your submission is the fact that you never saw Ibrahim Mahama's several philanthropic gestures during the Nana Addo era, but can only see hust the two he has done since his brother became president the second time. How far can hatred and envy go beyo d this? Your darkened heart will not help you. I feel sorry for you. Meanwhile, we are still waiting for you to tell us what and how John Mahama made Ibrahim Mahama rich when he was president.
Life 3 days ago
Thank you Ibrahim Mahama for your kind support.i will also suggest that Mr Ibrahim Mahama contacts Capt. Solomon Quainoe former A380 pilot with Emirates as one of the mentors for Melchi. Capt. Quainoe had both professional training and practice as an aeronautical engineer and a pilot. He will be of immernce help to Melchi. Best wishes to him.
Sarfo Bediako 3 days ago
This is a man of golden heart. May God bless you sir! How many has Chairman Wontumi sponsored? Apart from displaying gold bars acquired through galamsey on television. Evil people with evil party.
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
God bless you Mr Ibrahim Mahama.
Other so called rich men are busy flaunting thier cars on social media.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 3 days ago
1. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been helping Ghana since Former President Rawlings and Former President Kufour he built free schools, dormitories, dining halls.
2. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been consistent with his Heartedly and Godl ... read full comment
1. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been helping Ghana since Former President Rawlings and Former President Kufour he built free schools, dormitories, dining halls.
2. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been consistent with his Heartedly and Godly act of Giving to Ghana and Africa. He sponsored people from all Tribes of Ghana since Former President Rawlings to Former President Akufo Addo. In fact all these should be the responsibility of government but as a Good Man he decided to help the people of Ghana regardless of who is President.
3. Mr. Ibrahim mahama saved the Life of many Ghanians by paying hospital bills in Ghana and even paying for plane tickets and accommodation in abroad to save the life Sick Ghanians who are not his family members and they are not from his tribe but he helped them because they are Ghanaians and Human beings who deserves to enjoy healthy life.
4. Mr. Ibrahim mahama saved many businesses, lives by dredging the River at circle (cleaning the River to avoid flooding citizens who comes from all Tribes in Ghana but doing business in Accra and circle).
5. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been taking care of the old men and women of Ghana who worked hard for Ghana to be as peaceful as a beacon of African black Star of hope.
6. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has saved Ghana from shame when he was the only one with company that has the technical expertise experts in mining and construction in Ghana such that he was awarded the African business Man of the year by the king of England king Charles.
7. Mr. Ibrahim mahama is gift from God to Ghana and Africa such that he has been consistent with helping from all Tribes without discrimination and he is carefully created by God to help Ghana and Africa.
8. Mr. Ibrahim mahama donated 20million dollars to Liberia and the people of Liberia because his act of Giving is not limited to Ghana but the whole of the African continent
9. Mr. Ibrahim mahama showed love for the Volta region dam flood he donated 1,000 times bigger than the government which was under Former President Akufo Addo.
10. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has provided a lot of employment to Many unemployed Ghanians such that one of his companies the Directors are known NPP people since Former President Kufour to Former President Akufo Addo.
11. Please ladies and gentlemen I am not his spokes person or his Personal Assistant for you think that I am praising him. I am being extremely honest about a Good Man we should all encourage to do more for the people of Ghana than giving him a bad name to destroy him.
12. Honestly if I want to list the good things he is doing and he has done so far please it will take me like 7days to finish.
13. Mr Ibrahim mahama needs our prayers for long life and continuous prosperity because we have the evidence that he does not spend his money just on cars and private jets but he really helps Ghanians and Africans. Until I come back may God bless you all for reading my long message about The blessed child of God Mr. Ibrahim mahama. Peace to you!
Cosmic witch Lords 3 days ago
Uninspiring and unimpressive. A Prodigy is between 5 to 9 years not a grown mathafucker joke. The media should stop disturbing us with this irritating boy story. There's nothing special about him so they should attempt seriously to give us a break!! Spits!!
Sosoman 3 days ago
Congratulations young man. Free education is giving young and able men to achieve their potential. Jdm don't destroy it.
Chief 3 days ago
Wow! University @ 13? This boy will be great!
Kofi 3 days ago
To God be the glory
Abigail 3 days ago
I am sure he can teach Wontumi
Kwaku Yeboah 3 days ago
Mr Sarfo Bediako, be informed that Chairman Wontumi has helped many people. He is however not a cheap man to bring the whole Ghanaian media to witness his philanthropy. It is good to be philanthropic. Yes it is good. It is however irresponsible, unethical and to say the least stupid to tell the whole world that you are donating some coins (Nigerians call it change) to some boy. Please note that the boy and his parents are not poor or needy. Let us be truthful and stop the stupid public display of wealth. There are many decent and wise rich men who help a lot brilliant but needy people in Ghana. But they don’t make unnecessary noise. They don’t parade the media to capture these donations. Nonsense
NKRUMAH WILL RESUSCITATE 3 days ago
@kwaku yeboah or whatever you may call, u're very bitter as hell, get a life
Kwaku Yeboah 3 days ago
Stupid Nkrumah. You don’t understand bitterness. What I am saying is that it is good to help. But help must not be publicized. After all the parents did not publicly ask for help. Again other people have helped brilliant but poor students in Ghana. But these people were not so cheap to publicize the help. Yes you can sponsor somebody. But no need for publicity. Help must be done quietly.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 3 days ago
Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been in the media eyes since Former President Rawlings era to Former President Akufo Addo and now again for the second time his brother His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Mr. Ibrahim mahama fame and constance presence in the media is because of his many businesses as well as his natural willingness to help people whether they asked for help or not. I want to believe that it is not everyone he is able to help because I know that the problems in this country can not finish today and Mr. Ibrahim mahama can not solve all the problems in Ghana. I know for a fact that many people write to him for help even though they personally wrote to him for help some did not get help and others got help so technically he is not putting his charity and philanthropic work in public domain as you want Ghanaians to believe and think of your opinion. Please I want you to know that the media is attracted to him because anytime there is good story about him it sells for them the media as their media patronage increases just like the way you and I are writing thesis to support his good works or against him as some people suggest. My brother trust me when I say that his philanthropic works are naturally ordained by God himself because he has been consistent for many many years now! I want to indulge the general public to be kind with your words so that we don't loose such a good Man because of our unsolicited attacks on his persona. I have not benefited from him before and no family member of mine has benefited from him so I am not defending because I have benefited anything from him. I am actually defending him because natural justice does allow me to sit and watch you throw stones at him for helping people in this regard, he deserves my defense as a form of encouragement that I and many other people recognise his good deeds and we pray for him to be blessed with long life and prosperity to continue to do good things for people and Ghana and of course Africa. Please let us all encourage each other so that we can bring out the best in us than the negative energy we throw at innocent people by all standards. Peace to you!
Goodman 3 days ago
God bless you sir
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bonus Baba 3 days ago
Alleluia. Thank s to parents who spent time in their son's education instead of teaching him how to recite static proverbs and seeking money
Ghanaians let's learn from this. My parents gave me the same upbringing. I did ... read full comment
Alleluia. Thank s to parents who spent time in their son's education instead of teaching him how to recite static proverbs and seeking money
Ghanaians let's learn from this. My parents gave me the same upbringing. I did not get the support my fellow brother is getting. That did not stop me. Through hard work l am where l am today. I respect you Son. Do not listen to Amy idiot but your Professors and parents. Believe in your self. The sky is the limit. A mind is a terrible thing to waste. Finally, don't believe in any little minded spiritualist or whatever these Liars come out with. They can shuffle thae BS in their butt
Kwame 3 days ago
Congratulations youngman study hard.
Hannan 3 days ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Akoa wei 3 days ago
This time yaanom really showed up.congrats boy
Lawrencia Smith 11 hours ago
I wish I could be help by you philanthropic Ibrahim mahama I am lawrencia Smith and u attended salvation army SHS. Pls thank you and God bless you and your generation
Thsnk you IBB, God bless you
Congrats to the kid. Some target their “philanthropic” activities tribally. Have seen from this man and St*r Oil. This is not the first an early teen enrolled in a degree course at KNUST. Congrats to the kid. You can say ...
Shameless hater. Is that the first time Ibrahim Mahama has helped people? How many of those he has helped were northerners or ewes, not even to talk of being gonjas? Was the girl he sponsored to India for medical treatment re ...
Even Mighty USA is closing down USAID.Dont tell me it is Trump and his friend Elon who are doing it bcoz they have massive support from Americans. They say the world cannot rely on Freebies to develop what the world needs is ...
He must have stolen from your parents. Your envy and jealousy will be your undoing in life. You need salvation, and the earlier you change your miserable life of hatred and foolishness to one of love and appreciation, the bet ...
His philanthropy is cool and commendable. God bless him. CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is traini ...
Ibrahim Mahama is supporting an illegality. Our school system is not designed for 13 year olds to complete SHS. There question is, how did the child gain assessment scores to complete his primary, JHS and SHS. Did people c ...
@ Atta Kwabena
I'm a teenager but I saw Ibrahim Mahama when he dropped out from high school in UK and relocated to Ghana.He was a guru boy for Sam Jonah for his dirty works.I know bcoz of his Mum's relationship with Kufour h ...
Ibrahim Mahama started slowly by getting sub contracts to diliver stones and chippings to the contractor, Raziel, when the Ako Adjei Interchange was being built in the 90s. He hired trucks to get the contracts done; that was ...
Thank you Ibrahim Mahama for your kind support.i will also suggest that Mr Ibrahim Mahama contacts Capt. Solomon Quainoe former A380 pilot with Emirates as one of the mentors for Melchi. Capt. Quainoe had both professional tr ...
2. Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been consistent with his Heartedly and Godl ...
Uninspiring and unimpressive. A Prodigy is between 5 to 9 years not a grown mathafucker joke. The media should stop disturbing us with this irritating boy story. There's nothing special about him so they should attempt serio ...
To God be the glory
Mr Sarfo Bediako, be informed that Chairman Wontumi has helped many people. He is however not a cheap man to bring the whole Ghanaian media to witness his philanthropy. It is good to be philanthropic. Yes it is good. It is ho ...
Stupid Nkrumah. You don’t understand bitterness. What I am saying is that it is good to help. But help must not be publicized. After all the parents did not publicly ask for help. Again other people have helped brilliant bu ...
Mr. Ibrahim mahama has been in the media eyes since Former President Rawlings era to Former President Akufo Addo and now again for the second time his brother His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Mr. Ibrahim mahama fame and co ...
God bless you sir
Bank f ...
Ghanaians let's learn from this. My parents gave me the same upbringing. I did ...