Your boastful riches is Ibrahim Mahama's coins. Go and buy a private jet and let's see. Kwasea. Winneba is not the whole Ghana. There are better towns in the Central Region. Pure Fantes not you this stupid man. Why didn't your NPP win Cape Coast..
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Fvck off Afenyo with your attention seeking infantile rantings. Every married man or woman has a date, year and age at which they married. Just bugger off!
Antwi 1 month ago
@ Rudolph You don't have BRAINS. He should go and buy jet hahahaha. Do you have a bicycle?
Kay 1 month ago
Ibrahim Mahama's riches is suspicious again he dropped out from high school. Afenyo's wealth can be tracked .Again he's far intelligent than Ibrahim Mahama.
Brandy 1 month ago
Is he eating from Ibrahim Mahamas table?Jealousy enviness is killing you look at your life!!
He is rising your insult will never bring him down!!!
Is he eating from Ibrahim Mahamas table?Jealousy enviness is killing you look at your life!!
Eric 1 month ago
You tie knot in Catholic Church yet have a second wife my name Abalasa in Ayawaso Wagon Municipality information department. No wonder you a free Mason
Eric 1 month ago
You tie knot in Catholic Church yet have a second wife by name Abalasa in information department of Ayawaso Wagon Municipal assembly . No wonder you a free Mason
KK 1 month ago
I am impressed
VERY IMPRESSIVE PERFORMANCE BECAUSE MARRIAGE BEFORE THE AGE OF 25(FOR BOTH PARTNERS) HAVE A HIGHER RATE OF DIVORCE 1 month ago
Most marriages involving partners before the age of 25 nowadays are associated by a higher risk of marriage breakdown or divorce. Clearly this man and his wife had the CHARACTER,MATURITY AND VALUES to make their marriage survive and thrive. Well done sir.
Clearly yours is a marriage between two GIVERS, who have consideration for each other, who have learned to adjust to each other, yours is a marriage between two people who are willing to overlook offences, who have recognised that marriage requires CONSTANT EFFORT,CONSTANT NURTURE AND TOTAL COMMITMENT and that marriage is an investment that yields fantastic returns or a great harvest. Also a stable marriage such as yours provides a fantastic example not only for your children but for younger aspriring couples who are looking up to you. It is an opportunity for these young couples to model their own behaviour on your sterling example. God Bless and continue to sustain your marriage as you increasingly give the Lord of Heaven First Place in your lives.
CORRECTION 1 month ago
Should read "Most marriages involving partners before the age of 25 nowadays are associated with a higher risk of marriage breakdown or divorce".
Billy Blanco 1 month ago
Did he say anything about his babay mama?
schywee 1 month ago
is that why you are fucking other people's wives... I know you and what you did to the girl in Takoradi....that girl from Winneba, now staying in Takoradi...
Chai!!! 1 month ago
No wonder!!!
You refused to mature since then.
No wonder!!!
Kweku Yeboah 1 month ago
Thieves
Thieves
Dwarf 1 month ago
Afenyo, who cares at what age you got married. We the citizens pay for your upkeep so do the needful, swallow your pride and stop being arrogant.
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Odwan
Odwan
Beer 1 month ago
MORONS
MORONS
J.C.A 1 month ago
That Ibrahim Mahama's riches is very suspicious and fishy. Until recent times when his brother became president all of a sudden he became filthy rich do think making money to that extent is easy. A corrupt man became president why won't his brother become filthy rich. So called engineers and planner all is just orchestration behind that name. That name is was never popular until his brother became president. Mahama himself use that of brother to loot the nation but a nation that among one of the low IQ's why won't they have praise singers.
Zomadoreworkedzi 1 month ago
Nyashless with small brain. Spits!!
Yo go explain taya 1 month ago
My fellow Apsunian, please stop all this unnecessary explaining. You are lucky all the dealings you came out successfully. Apart from a few problems here and there your god fathers protected you. So please shut up. How did you purchase the house at Apelemkpe?? How did you secure those loans from Barclays bank without collateral. Hmmm president Kuffour stay blessed!!!
Araba 1 month ago
That's why you can't think right? Your way of thinking means your wife controls you!
YOUTUBE SERVICES 1 month ago
***Get Bulk Subscribers,Views,Followers etc on YouTube, Tiktok,Instagram,Facebook etc...Whatsapp or call us on ; 0244289681 or visit us at ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Koo Boare 1 month ago
Ei ghana . This is what an MP wants us to know about him . I think Afenyo- Markin is a worried man.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Who cares? At 23, you were supposed to have been focussing on your studies in school. Bad boy.
Joe 1 month ago
Post boy at 23 with a loan of 5million Euros. So obvious. We know what post boys did with parcels those days. So so traffickers. Siaaa!!!
Hannan 1 month ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Alidu 1 month ago
Afenyo wao, but sorry to say you've married your inlaw. This woman will grow older soon soon
She's your mother in-law ooo
Afenyo wao, but sorry to say you've married your inlaw. This woman will grow older soon soon
Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago
Kwasia. Won't he also grow older soon? He's 1year older than her ffs stupid Alidu
AI 1 month ago
& DIVORCE IS IN THE OFFING
Timede 1 month ago
I had great admiration for him, until now. Be present and not be in the past Afenyo. But why were people also alluding to the fact that he was GAY. He can do better and not be too much of a protester, he has some good qualities
Yeboah 1 month ago
Afenyo, can the youth of today do same now? that is what condition should prevail now.
Aponkye shuaa 1 month ago
H33, that's a good one there Markins, but ibi like the tiiiiingiiii dey sweet you from your younger age oooo. Chaiiiiii I dey like this man rough hahahahahahahaha.Markins that ooooooo.
And so what? Get away there.
Your boastful riches is Ibrahim Mahama's coins. Go and buy a private jet and let's see. Kwasea. Winneba is not the whole Ghana. There are better towns in the Central Region. Pure Fantes not you this stupid man. Why didn't you ...
I am impressed
Most marriages involving partners before the age of 25 nowadays are associated by a higher risk of marriage breakdown or divorce. Clearly this man and his wife had the CHARACTER,MATURITY AND VALUES to make their marriage surv ...
No wonder!!!
Thieves
Odwan
MORONS
That Ibrahim Mahama's riches is very suspicious and fishy. Until recent times when his brother became president all of a sudden he became filthy rich do think making money to that extent is easy. A corrupt man became presiden ...
My fellow Apsunian, please stop all this unnecessary explaining. You are lucky all the dealings you came out successfully. Apart from a few problems here and there your god fathers protected you. So please shut up. How did y ...
I had great admiration for him, until now. Be present and not be in the past Afenyo. But why were people also alluding to the fact that he was GAY. He can do better and not be too much of a protester, he has some good qualiti ...