Childish comment from a leader! Bring politics in to our football
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 days ago
#AbanPapaAba ampa
Jordan Ayew 4 days ago
Bawumia paaaaa. Does he think we are fools to score for NPP? Tweaaaa
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Destroy all mosques in Africa.
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
@UK boy, it's either you didn't read the story or understanding the English is your problem, otherwise which part of the President's comment is childish?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 4 days ago
Such foolish comments should not come to football matters otherwise the worst is yet to come
Ama 4 days ago
Let’s call a spade a spade., everything was mismanaged including the sports ministry. The morale of the whole country was down. NPP doesn’t even deserve the opposition they are enjoying. They must be kicked out of opposition to extinction. That party must be banned by the UN.
Gborlahn 4 days ago
Lol. If you're really an Ama then I wouldn't want to be against you. Your mouth will be painful pa pa.
Efo Kofi 4 days ago
And NPP mismanaged your father and mother uselessness aboabiba
Christiana Aboagye 4 days ago
It is not a foolish comment. It is a happy comment for all true Ghanaians. Hip Hip Hip Hurray
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 4 days ago
YOOOO WE HEAR! BLACK STARS NOW TURN NDC. NO PROBLEM!
Jayhovah 4 days ago
These NPP clowns can't handle the truth. Hahahaha. We won't vote for them again. A bunch of corrupted illiterates
Efo Kofi 4 days ago
Your one vote? Kwasiaa
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 4 days ago
You have 2 votes Abi? Biggest fool u r. Go and cry the more because Ghana won. Hahaha . Na your cry oooo
NPPWEB AT WORK! 4 days ago
Now, do you agree when we say the NPP read but don't understand, and THE NPPWEB (GHANAWEB) is diabolical? Users reacted with #AbanPapaAba, but see how they deliberately and ambiguously attributed it to the President. Shameful—Dr. Ayew’s misinformation machine at work.
King George 4 days ago
Paddie u for mellow
gimmie saaa 247
boys fool pas ,
Mahama shake pie u go score , when was the last time the entire country go Jeje like this
boy bye
Paddie u for mellow
gimmie saaa 247
boys fool pas ,
Mahama shake pie u go score , when was the last time the entire country go Jeje like this
boy bye
Idiotic fool like you. National Football is a leadership issue. You talk of childish? Look at the mirror to find a typical one. You can hate Mahama all you like but nothing will change. You did not vote for him but He is your president- Go and cry the more kid
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 4 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u0i
Kwame marfo 4 days ago
Total foolishness, we are bringing politics into our football and black star in particular.
Why didn't Asamoah Gyan join Bawumia's Campaign? 4 days ago
Yes we want politics. We want idiots like you to pray against the Black Stars because that is what you will do anyway. We know you paaaaa. NPP Chad. Cry river
So today a president talking about national football is politics? Npp ? No wonder u lost potoor. Hypocrisy
Let's not politice this win. 4 days ago
Hmmmm, yesterday as the team started scoring my only prayer was one. Let not politice this win but we already started.
This is one reason we hv not won the AFCON after 43 years. As we do this the opposition is never happy a ... read full comment
Hmmmm, yesterday as the team started scoring my only prayer was one. Let not politice this win but we already started.
This is one reason we hv not won the AFCON after 43 years. As we do this the opposition is never happy and never will they give their full support. This has been our major problem in GH, politicizing everything. Let's support sports with showing who has done well or not.
At all NDC's should be happy NPP messed things up and this gave the NDC power.
Let's rally behind the Team. Madagascar, dey 'G'
We are coming
Agonaba Boateng 4 days ago
Did they want the players to play wholeheartedly when some non players were sharing 100 thousand US Dollars among themselves????
ABAN PAPA aba, SOCCER PAPA aba...
Did they want the players to play wholeheartedly when some non players were sharing 100 thousand US Dollars among themselves????
Ghanaba kwaku 4 days ago
Ghana won not any political party! It pains me when people bring politics into football.
Mary ' Mother of Jesus' 4 days ago
NPP started politicization of everything in this Ghana. Don't pretend you don't know. . Students, Clergy, Judiciary, Football, Journalism, Workers Unions, the EC, GPRTU, Spare Parts dealers at Abbosey Okai, WASSCE results etc etc. Toilet self better pass Akufo Addo. Amotia short bastard
Slim 4 days ago
Congratulations, Black Stars!!
Though, I was on another planet, for I didn't know Ghana was hosting Chad!
I'm happy Inski Williams!
Korankye 4 days ago
Ghanaweb show us where Mahama made or posted the comment.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 4 days ago
NPP: NKWASEAFO PARTY. AFENYO MARKINS KOTEBOTO HAS TAKEN OVER PARTY. AGYIMIFO AWIFO PARTY
Medusa 4 days ago
Very petty!!
UNCLE PEE 4 days ago
I like the score although Chad can not be categorized as a serious football nation. The real test will be the game against Madagascar. The real assessment will depend on the outcome of that match.
Action 2 days ago
Madagascar is also not a football nation but unfortunately our soccer is at all time low.
Abusuapanin 4 days ago
NKWASEASEM!! Which aban papa? Some Ghanaians are both stupid and funny. Which country cannot beat Chad? They are the whipping boys in our group. When we are talking about football nations, who mentions Chad? NDC government, aban papa? TWEAA! APUUTOR!! Animalistic tendency from lunatics.
Efo Kofi 4 days ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa i hope this will solve all the problems ghana have after jubilation what next nonsense
Kw1aky 4 days ago
This fool and Nation destroyer again.
Joseph 4 days ago
Only a foolish president will say such a stupid thing when it comes tothe Black Stars. I'm not surprised. JDM has always been a buffoon!
Abotsi 4 days ago
So what happens when the Stars loose matches?
CORRUPTION HATER 4 days ago
What has the Deadgoat done to be saying these things. Creating divisions instead of bringing everybody on board to support Black Stars. Toilet is more useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC.
DESTINY. 4 days ago
The games are going to be different, performance may be so high because it is the World cup qualifiers and the players are desiring to get to the world scene.
Are these not the very players who performed badly in the AFCON q ... read full comment
The games are going to be different, performance may be so high because it is the World cup qualifiers and the players are desiring to get to the world scene.
Are these not the very players who performed badly in the AFCON qualifiers? (some of them, if not most of them).
Francis Mccarthyo 4 days ago
JUST LIKE 1982 WHEN GHANA WON THE AFRICAN CUP DURING THE REVULUTION. NPP TIME WAS " HARD LUCK" OKOAAAAA! JDM ALL THE WAY
Sowee 4 days ago
Mr President,I'm not sure this comments is necessary now,we call Nana very arrogant because if this characters but why u now,
Samurai 4 days ago
It is such loose talk that will make people pray that they lose. Politics in sports. You should know better
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hffff
Ende 4 days ago
Too early to call. First let the Black Stars play a tougher country football team. Then we can judge, the quality of the present Black Stars team.
Kojois 4 days ago
Mahama is not serious. No serious country will vote that joker back to power.
DESTINY. 4 days ago
So what happened? How did it happen, and why?
Kofi BA 4 days ago
Mahama is hoping for the Black Star's qualification for the world cup so he and his gangs can repeat the 2014 corruption scandal in Brazil. It's early days yet, Mr. childish Oldman
Peter 4 days ago
This nonsense will make people who are not NPP to do everything possible to ensure this team will not qualify for the world cup. Fools. Everything you want to bring politics. We shall see. Egyimifo
Kofi BA 4 days ago
The Ghana Black Stars have played just one match in 2025 and on 12 points, and yet this 67. year old president childishly makes a comment as if all the 12 points have been accumulated under his leadership. Has John Mahama already missed the 2014 Brazil World Cup scandal? I pray Ghana qualifies though
Hannan 4 days ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 days ago
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They ... read full comment
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They’re trying to use Kofi Adomah’s incident to cover up this expose
HDondon oyewa 3 days ago
This is the reward of good vote
npp never never again
Batuta 3 days ago
This is crazy politics. I don't think the country will gain anything by politicizing the achievements of the National team. What will happen is that the other side of the political divide will always pray for the team to lose its matches.
Childish comment from a leader! Bring politics in to our football
#AbanPapaAba ampa
Let’s call a spade a spade., everything was mismanaged including the sports ministry. The morale of the whole country was down. NPP doesn’t even deserve the opposition they are enjoying. They must be kicked out of opposit ...
Your one vote? Kwasiaa
Now, do you agree when we say the NPP read but don't understand, and THE NPPWEB (GHANAWEB) is diabolical? Users reacted with #AbanPapaAba, but see how they deliberately and ambiguously attributed it to the President. Shameful ...
Paddie u for mellow
gimmie saaa 247
boys fool pas ,
boy bye
Idiotic fool like you. National Football is a leadership issue. You talk of childish? Look at the mirror to find a typical one. You can hate Mahama all you like but nothing will change. You did not vote for him but He is your ...
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
This is one reason we hv not won the AFCON after 43 years. As we do this the opposition is never happy a ...
NPP started politicization of everything in this Ghana. Don't pretend you don't know. . Students, Clergy, Judiciary, Football, Journalism, Workers Unions, the EC, GPRTU, Spare Parts dealers at Abbosey Okai, WASSCE results etc ...
Very petty!!
NKWASEASEM!! Which aban papa? Some Ghanaians are both stupid and funny. Which country cannot beat Chad? They are the whipping boys in our group. When we are talking about football nations, who mentions Chad? NDC government, a ...
What has the Deadgoat done to be saying these things. Creating divisions instead of bringing everybody on board to support Black Stars. Toilet is more useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Too many foo ...
Are these not the very players who performed badly in the AFCON q ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The Ghana Black Stars have played just one match in 2025 and on 12 points, and yet this 67. year old president childishly makes a comment as if all the 12 points have been accumulated under his leadership. Has John Mahama alr ...
They ...
npp never never again
This is crazy politics. I don't think the country will gain anything by politicizing the achievements of the National team. What will happen is that the other side of the political divide will always pray for the team to lose ...