I don't know why NIB should give you this mileage.
Just adding on to noise
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 days ago
Quran is. . toilet paper.
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 4 days ago
Ndc appointed leaders please stop making cheap heroes of these fools. They are setting you up. They are nonentities
Igp 4 days ago
Next time they will break your arm and leg. Ghanaians are angy with any thing npp. They want to see npp go down like ugcc in the Gold Coast. Keep talking foolishly.
Yaw Wontumi 3 days ago
Nonsense. What is an intel? Someone leaked an information to you and you call it intel? Gbemela.
Lucky 3 days ago
This guy talks too much and full of it. He feels he knows all.
Kwame - UK 3 days ago
What is the story from this empty fool? You are lucky you were not eliminated as most useless called journalist who weren’t singing the tune of Akuffo Addo. You are lucky so shut up your mouth.
Djata Ba 3 days ago
Eeei talk is cheap paa oo ,they will what ! Like u go see that boo youth go step up and no one can shut us up expect more vibrant youth soon on streets waiting for such baseless arrest here and there
Obempe Mensah 3 days ago
See who is talking what can u do talk is cheap paa nkwasia s3m
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
And so what?
When you speaking lies on radio because you get access to speak on air. You know see nothing yet.
Uncultured illiterate.
And so what?
When you speaking lies on radio because you get access to speak on air. You know see nothing yet.
Uncultured illiterate.
Albert 3 days ago
The incompetent presidency is back. Aban bone aba biem. … if the people of Ghana don’t want Npp to exist, then I wonder why the same number of people voted same for the NDC in 2020. Yoo yate. The Ghanaian voters are very discerning.
3dem 3 days ago
Mmttcheeeeeeewwww
Andropov 3 days ago
Cock and Bull story. You had misbehaved to an extent that you knew your arrest was imminent. No security person alerted you. You have no links anywhere. Just continue being foolish
Kk 3 days ago
Why are we wasting our precious time on dis stooge thinking he is doing something aaaah amaaa.....what is dis .. twaaaaa...
Duka daya 3 days ago
Save us this narration from watching James Bond films. It is in Ghana that heroes are made out of nonentities such as you
Otafre gya 3 days ago
Massa, gyae gyimii no! Ghanaians aren't interested in this your stupid talks and moves. We're thinking of how better tomorrow could be. Fool
Star from the North 3 days ago
This bush guy is one of the ugly looking men we have in Ghana. He is a very short and dark in complexion with bad looking face. He should just shut up because he is irrelevant to well thinking Ghanaians. He is crazy and an evil man that is looking for trouble to gain fame. People should start taking him to court for defamation instead of arresting him. He wants to create the impression that he is being harassed in the country by seeking asylum in the western world. The evil that he is will pay him back in bad deeds.
Da dondada 3 days ago
So when they arrested him,what did they do to him?This half baked story is malicious.The story should have gone further to include what happened to him when he was arrested
Obempe Mensah 3 days ago
Intel from who for what ? What importance do you have in this country for state institution will waste time searching for you even in ur npp you are useless so why will a NIB be wasting time on u. So so noise and too known
Truth 3 days ago
National security let's do the right thing...making this govt unpopular..let's stop these things
Edward 3 days ago
You were arrested for misinformation. You show pictures and videos of a 2022 30 Tricycle Ambulances purchased by Northern Development Authority (NDA)for rural areas in Upper East Region and sit on your Show and claim when Akuffo Addo brought Benz Ambulances, Mahama is bringing Tricycle Ambulances. Is this true journalism?
Kofi Adu 3 days ago
Does this constitute an arrest by the state security authorities? Are we living under dictatorship?
T.T 3 days ago
A confused government from the starting of their governance. You claimed of ex president Akuffo Addo of being a tyrant what about JM?Does it mean that he is above criticism?Failure to do the right thing will definitely lead to be criticized.
Kofi Teacher 3 days ago
Are Jesus Ghana any body want to be important
Antiba 3 days ago
Hw3 ni Kwasia bi
Ewvevi 3 days ago
Get lost, you unimportant fool. Villager.
Plan B 3 days ago
One thing I have notice ever since the NDC came to power is the way their supporters throng to the media to insult the NPP followers and anyone who disagrees with them.This is not the NDC people voted to reset Ghana. Help your government to build the nation but at the same time do accept criticism also for they all makes democracy beautiful. The insult are too much and very nauseating.
3dem 3 days ago
38.2% still pained..... no one insults more than the NPP...
Hannan 3 days ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
KOFI NYANSA UK 3 days ago
stupid man. if STUPID Akufo Addo allowed you to sit at your NPP Radio station and changed Ghanaian voting day, Mahama who served Ghana as constituency chairman, Assembly man, MP, Minister Vice President, President wont allowed those reckless lawless behaviors. STUPID TRIBALIST BIGOT
Nii Odapagyan 3 days ago
Idiot, you want to be popular by attacking the government. You have a huge task and I doubt if you can survive it. Continue working for the disgraced NPP and you will regret it very soon
No9 21 hours ago
Infact Ghana web has lost its credibility buy selling it to Dr ayew afriye the gay partner of Mamoud Bawumia of the npp to do it bidding is clear. Npp Ghana web,I don't take serious news fromm here. All fake
No9 21 hours ago
This guy beat ... read full comment
This guy beat up a woman that caused his arrest.
Just adding on to noise
And so what?
Uncultured illiterate.
The incompetent presidency is back. Aban bone aba biem. … if the people of Ghana don’t want Npp to exist, then I wonder why the same number of people voted same for the NDC in 2020. Yoo yate. The Ghanaian voters are very ...
Mmttcheeeeeeewwww
This bush guy is one of the ugly looking men we have in Ghana. He is a very short and dark in complexion with bad looking face. He should just shut up because he is irrelevant to well thinking Ghanaians. He is crazy and an ev ...
You were arrested for misinformation. You show pictures and videos of a 2022 30 Tricycle Ambulances purchased by Northern Development Authority (NDA)for rural areas in Upper East Region and sit on your Show and claim when Aku ...
A confused government from the starting of their governance. You claimed of ex president Akuffo Addo of being a tyrant what about JM?Does it mean that he is above criticism?Failure to do the right thing will definitely lead t ...
Hw3 ni Kwasia bi
One thing I have notice ever since the NDC came to power is the way their supporters throng to the media to insult the NPP followers and anyone who disagrees with them.This is not the NDC people voted to reset Ghana. Help you ...
stupid man. if STUPID Akufo Addo allowed you to sit at your NPP Radio station and changed Ghanaian voting day, Mahama who served Ghana as constituency chairman, Assembly man, MP, Minister Vice President, President wont allowe ...
This guy beat ...