Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the election, while the nation is over burdened with HIPC and workers wallow in hunger? In fact, I wonder how they are going to account for the $40 plus billions they borrowed so far to land our country in HIPC and bankruptcy. Governance under the NDC is all about 'opium of the people'. They enjoy everything under the sun but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they have already loosened theirs for immediate consumption. The didn't even respect our intelligence when they said there would be paradise in Ghana if we gave them a third mandate in the coming elections. The truth is that, everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are con-men with con plans.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a manner you will never come back. dont trivialize it into /ndc party politics. if you were genuine instead of acquiring filling stations , trucks and exclusive contracts for your greedy selves you would promote national unity , freedom and justice for all. we now have tribalism , hegemony and islamic religious discrimination.we are sick and tired of these lies by this pepeni/ayigbe alliance of evil. local media have rejected to participate in this farce to they bring in the corrupt morally perverse kin from Nigeria to talk shit and spread their lies for them.we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice
KOO DWOMO 8 years ago
Nana Akuffo Addo is the new raid mosquito killer, to end the political life cycle of producing political malaria parasite that has brought untold hardships, including NDC's killer malaria politics of looting the Ghanaian economy. General Mosquito's garbage talk days are numbered forever!
adiza 8 years ago
Nketia is a problem knowing that Nana is too heavy weighted than Mahama.
adiza 8 years ago
This is NDC win riht Nketia.Yet you still have a problem and thinking loud.
Bbb 8 years ago
Ghanaians don't want a thief as a president Mahama is a thief,a liar,weak,corrupt and incompetent president.Nana Addo is credible and honest than the so called young Mahama who now loosing his hair and aging soo rapidly than the 72 year old Nana Addo.Mahama is fat with no brains as well.We are having a useless clown as a president.Mahama must go forever.
JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 8 years ago
He is actually referring to Mahama in the subconscious. Akufo Addo went through primaries and was elected, and NDC staked lotto on John"dead goat"Mahama through coronation thinking our democracy is a coronation.
The chickens ... read full comment
He is actually referring to Mahama in the subconscious. Akufo Addo went through primaries and was elected, and NDC staked lotto on John"dead goat"Mahama through coronation thinking our democracy is a coronation.
The chickens have come home to roost and Mahama and the NDC's heavy loss up and down the ballot is the very reason for the desperation of the whole NDC apparatus with this Asiedu Nketia begging, John Mahama's confessing about his deep, deep stress, Julius Debrah visibly apprehensive, etc, etc all testament to the fact that, clearly NDC staked lotto and a very wrong number with corrupt and incompetent John Mahama.
It is over!!!
Ayivor 8 years ago
I don't know why these people are afraid of Nana like that. What is it about Nana that scares you so much?
Gaatjou Nietsaan 8 years ago
Because they are thieves and are afraid for Nsawam LOL
Gaatjou Nietsaan 8 years ago
Ndc is in trouble. Keep on targeting Nana Addo. It will only make him more popular.
OKUTWERIAKOTO WALAI 8 years ago
NDC HAS STAKED ITS LOTTO ON SOMEONE INVOLVED IN SO MANY FINANCIAL SUSPICIOUS DEALS - OHO. THIEFMAN.
Tweaa dc 8 years ago
'Nkwasea keka' by 'Kwasea bi nti' of a party Secretary.
kwabena Asante 8 years ago
you have never talk any sencesible thing in your life. Ghana has become cheap for idoit and ignorant people like u to rule.
KEKELI 8 years ago
You know npp has no campaign message. They jump on anything at all as message, I mean anything at all. The other time npp Obiri promised to give taxpayers money to people who gambled in the DKM saga? I said that it is also clear that when npp in the unlikely event is voted into power, they will use taxpayers money to pay their huge campaign debts accumulated over the years including 2012 campaign debts, Akuffo Addo's house sold and money pumped into the elections, moneys borrowed from crony banks etc. This revelation of Obiri also goes to establish how desperate npp has become and can be likened to a wounded lion and urge Ghanaians to beware of npp. Their lies alone tells a lot about a group which lacks credibility. Vote npp out and rid Akuffo Addo and the drug barons around him of the presidency. Ghanaians deserve better under John Mahama.
Kwaku Acpoli 8 years ago
WHAT IS CHANGE FOR? IS IT CHANGE OF PARTY? IS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT? IS IT CHANGE OF PRESIDENT? IS IT CHANGE OF THE ECONOMIC ISSUES? IS IT CHANGE OF THE CEDI/DOLLAR CURRENCY RATE? IS CHANGE OF EVERYTHING? WHAT IS THE CHANGE FOR? GO TO NIGERIA. AFTER THE CHANGE EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED FOR THE WORST BEFORE THE DOLLAR WAS $1:NAIRA 165 OFFICIALLY AND @1:N172 BLACK MARKET . NOW $1=N305 OFFICIALLY, AND $1=N465 TO N500. THIS SHOULD TELL YOU WHY BUHARI'S WIFE HAS SPOKEN. JUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT CHANGE AS A MISNOMER. THANKS
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
Has Asiedu Nketia noticed that his posts attract very few comments? This is because Ghanaians don't take his statements seriously. They see him as a joker whose statements do not merit comments!
TK 8 years ago
Those who compare Jonathan and Mahama are ignorance.They don't know anything concerning Nigeria's politics.Removal of Jonathan was a plan thing which was done by Hausas and Yorubas.
shine your eyes 8 years ago
nana would soon fall on stage again for everyone of you to see that old means old
PERIOD. with everything things that come with.
frail, weak immune system, more and different kind deseases, fragile,
forgetful, but also m ... read full comment
nana would soon fall on stage again for everyone of you to see that old means old
forgetful, but also more wisdom, experience, what do you npp people see the latter part of OLD. but you refuse to acknowledge the first one
shine your eyes 8 years ago
npp agree that an OLD person has experience and wisdom acummulated over the years BUT. they refuse to see that OLD AGE, also mean more desease from bad stuff accumulated over the years, more rest, weak immune system, and all that
what a double standard
Wulff 8 years ago
NDC have put in place a lot of infrastructures and still counting within four(4)years,I agree there are economic challenges....but with these infrastructures in place,things can only get better when President Mahama gets another nod.
kesetsu 8 years ago
HOW CAN THAT DWARFY BE OUR PRESIDENT?
Adu 8 years ago
When will Asiedu Nketiah stop the comedy. He's been doing this too long. Time to be serious. Ghana needs to hear about policies that will take us forward.
bossy 8 years ago
hui jokers all d time how old was Nelson Mandela wen he became President and how is South Africa now
Joe Bee 8 years ago
So Aseidu Nketia considers himself more prominent than Nana Addo? Aseidu, pray for forgiveness of sin, if you pray for long life.
Concentrate on your politics
KWASIA BI NTI AISEDU NKASEE
Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...
Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a ma ...
Nana Akuffo Addo is the new raid mosquito killer, to end the political life cycle of producing political malaria parasite that has brought untold hardships, including NDC's killer malaria politics of looting the Ghanaian econ ...
Ghanaians don't want a thief as a president Mahama is a thief,a liar,weak,corrupt and incompetent president.Nana Addo is credible and honest than the so called young Mahama who now loosing his hair and aging soo rapidly than ...
The chickens ...
You know npp has no campaign message. They jump on anything at all as message, I mean anything at all. The other time npp Obiri promised to give taxpayers money to people who gambled in the DKM saga? I said that it is also cl ...
WHAT IS CHANGE FOR? IS IT CHANGE OF PARTY? IS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT? IS IT CHANGE OF PRESIDENT? IS IT CHANGE OF THE ECONOMIC ISSUES? IS IT CHANGE OF THE CEDI/DOLLAR CURRENCY RATE? IS CHANGE OF EVERYTHING? WHAT IS THE CHANGE FO ...
forgetful, but also m ...
npp agree that an OLD person has experience and wisdom acummulated over the years BUT. they refuse to see that OLD AGE, also mean more desease from bad stuff accumulated over the years, more rest, weak immune system, and al ...
NDC have put in place a lot of infrastructures and still counting within four(4)years,I agree there are economic challenges....but with these infrastructures in place,things can only get better when President Mahama gets anot ...