You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 26Article 1927932

I had over US$40m sitting in my bank account while MBA professors were failing me - McDan

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Sally 3 weeks ago

Thief

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Idle funds....Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill ar ...

• Why Books 3 weeks ago

What is the use of books when knowledge and expertise is nothing, politics surpasses all in the jungle we are?

• mcdan 3 weeks ago

it takes one to know one sally foolish stinky bitch

• When did money correlate with good grades? 3 weeks ago

Lol.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

All your wealth are corrupt tinted. If not because of corrupt npp government given you favours who would have hear of an ugly bastard like you. How much money do you even have before you blowing your own horns every now and t ...

• Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 3 weeks ago

I hear a cobra swallowed him when he was born, and he was found two days later with bars of gold surrounding him under a coconut tree!!!

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDHHEGT 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHGFH

• Fucker Fucker 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are so stupid, is not even funny anymore. On this same GhanaWeb, there is an article written about a UAE man with the title "How to meet the $1.5 trillion UAE man." and these same stupid Ghanaians are praising the A ...

• Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 3 weeks ago

Small.mindedness shallow thinker. The real wealthy guys shut the up, don't even want anyone to know about them, this guy is seeking recognition, there's something not quite right!!! Think and surprise yourself for once!!!

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

Beautifully put. Well done

• Awuraa Dumsor 3 weeks ago

Does having $40 million sitting in your bank account mean you get A and A+ in school? I don't understand. Massa, some people don't have the opportunity to make even GH1,000 a month so how do they make their money work for the ...

• jesus 3 weeks ago

THE IDIOT IS FULL OF HIMSELF AND HIS TWO DUMB ASS BITCHES!

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

In other words you trusted a Bar Fulani Fool. That was your mistake. By now you are supposed to be a Gorilla riding an Elephant. See your life. Lick Salt.

• Shibee 3 weeks ago

Which Masters class gives F..McDan, please come again. Tell us the name of the University. There's no F in Masters. At worse it's a D...even when one gets 5 Cs he/she cannot graduate.

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Which university failed you F? Criminal

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Talking by heart. The bases of education are knowledge, understanding and commitment to truth. What your professors were saying was that you do not measure in these and it does not matter your creed, colour or race. Understa ...

• Me 3 weeks ago

So it's true? I've long wanted to ask whether he is an npp member

• Siameh 3 weeks ago

McDan is not responsible businessman, he is party entrepreneur

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

The comments says it all except one. The people of Ada are quietly bidding the time when the NPP is out of power!

• Lasisi 3 weeks ago

Were they failing you out of spite because you were a rich dude or because you were a poor student?

Nowhere has it ever been concluded that "higher wealth translates to higher grades"?

By the way, which MBA school was t ...

• ObuasiMan 3 weeks ago

Why pursue MBA when you claim to have $40 mm in your account and would not do the work required. Please what university were you enrolled in for this MBA?

• Shai 3 weeks ago

Smart talk from a smart guy.

• Woyoo woyo 3 weeks ago

But Ghanaweb journalists,why do you like hyping criminals in our society? Don't you people have ears and eyes? All these people are coys , thieves and murderers. Can't you see how he is treating his own indigines? He comes fr ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Fool. Do you know how much was also sitting in the account of your professors? If a cantankerous so-called former trotro mate can have 40 million USD in his account, why shouldn't a professor have thrice that, since he has mo ...