You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 25Article 1927803

Watch how Agya Koo was booed while campaigning for NPP parliamentary candidate in Ejisu

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Kakra a y3b3 di nti… hahaha

• Mensah 3 weeks ago

General elections; Vote for tribism or development?

• Pound for pound 3 weeks ago

If the hopeless and useless Npp and the clown Bawumia know what is waiting for them in December 7,they will just handover to the affable Mahama to deliver Ghana from these bunch of criminals.

• Payin 3 weeks ago

He deserves it

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

The guy is a ghost boinking sakawa, corrupt comedian with no brain. However, his support of the Mother Serpent of Corruption earned him an edifice. Why the hell won't he want more. Somebody should have put some pellets in his ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 weeks ago

all nonsense boeing, in the end the independent candidate will join the npp, dont be deceived...this is wasted energy by the ppl

• Kobus 3 weeks ago

Illiterate convincing literates to vote for a candidate

• Yo 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha

• Kwasia 3 weeks ago

Exactly oooooo

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Away! Away!! Away!!!!!!!!

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

Are you sure that means anything to a ghost boinking, sakawa comedian with no brain!

• Jack Sparrow 3 weeks ago

Look at their roads tweaa kai wei nom they've build npp office but forgot to construct their roads bush ppl

• Can't fool the people all the time 3 weeks ago

They haven't seen anything yet. Next time they'll chase you them with stones.

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

Agya kooo no longer knows shame

God disgrace NPP in Ejusu by election, ING Aduomi is the person to win

• Hmmm I reserve my comment! 3 weeks ago

Eeebobo ba !

• Mineladder 3 weeks ago

Ashantis are Ghana,s biggest problem.

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 3 weeks ago

They sure are. Okatakyie Afrifa confirmed it and he's one of them. Getting them to leave our Ghana for us so they can sit under their Asantehene is the way to go

• Kali 3 weeks ago

Stop the tribalism. Kwabema Duffour was an Asante and he helped Prez Mills to achieved very excellent economic indicators for Ghana.

• Awuraa Dumsor 3 weeks ago

Agya Koo too doing politics? It seems in Ghana people do anything they dream about the night before with reflection. Then me too I can be a zoo keeper.

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

Just look at the ground where they are standing and campaigning, they should'h pushing him in to that pich, what kind of nonsense that.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDHHE 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 5RRR

• Kdwo 2 weeks ago

Easy way to make money is politics somebody ask Victoria Hammer. NDC