You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 26Article 1927945

'Bawumia cannot tell me what to do' - A Plus says Gomoa Central MP bid is on

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Sheila 3 weeks ago

Forget A plus very corrupt and Immatured man.You cannot have a political position boot licker.
    Recording even your fellow artiste and playing it to politicians

• Ops 3 weeks ago

ATTENTION SEEKING BRAT

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

• Nartey 3 weeks ago

Kwasia A Minus- Has Dr Bawumia said anything to your foolish ranting?

• Gee 3 weeks ago

Big mouth

• Chiga 3 weeks ago

Did anyone other than A Plus hear the false news? he is making up stories to make himself relevant which is a sign of lack of confidence.

• Mr bomes 3 weeks ago

Hungry man , given a chance enough bi chop you too go chop ? What vision do you have for your country? Eh ? Now ghanaians shine their eyes paaaa.

• MARIO ROMANO 3 weeks ago

HE IS A HUNGRY MAN AND THIEF . WANTS TO GO AND LOOT . HIM GHFUO.

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Animal like U who I. His right sense will vote for U animal

• True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

U get mouth too much. U go lose potoorrrr!!

• FUCKING CRACK-HEAD/WEED SMOKER 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THIS USELESS CRACKHEAD. HE THINKS BEING AN MP IS ABOUT SMOCKING CRACK COCAINE AND WEED. GHANA IS A SHIT WHOLE COUNTRY FOR ASS HOLES LIKE A PLUS TO WANT TO BE AN MP. ONLY IN GHANA WILL A POPULAR CRACK-COCAIN AND WEED S ...

• Saige 3 weeks ago

Like Ghana no spoil, who be distin too? Comot for there!

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

Please move to constituency and stay there to organise things airtight so that yaanom will not spoil your show.
    I wish you all the best, A Plus.

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

I wonder who trained this boy. Such a stubborn empty stupid boy who has bo respect for anyone. Why do we entertain an idiot like this boy to throw his weight about.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

A plus look I bet you will lose the election if you spend your money on it.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

This guy suffers from anxiety and mania. He is mad. Egoistic fool who thinks he is important

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA WILL NEVER TALK TO A WHORE LIKE YOU-GYIMIGYIMI.THIS THING TOO WANTS TO BE AN MP ??? ONLY IN GHANA.A JOKER-JOKERS FOOL ???

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

DO YOU THINK BAWUMIA WILL SPEAK TO SUCH A FOOL ???

• FTT 3 weeks ago

Give respect to the next president of Ghana

• Isaka 3 weeks ago

My foot

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

Lazy ass man. Looking to steal as an MP

• Kofi Seman 3 weeks ago

No wonder quality in parliament is declining because politics has become cheap in the country

• Truth 3 weeks ago

This guy is extremely stupid! Who in his/her right senses will vote for this foolish man. Apuuuuuu

• Samamkoto 3 weeks ago

Idiotic mbecile trying to be relevant, who are you for bawumia to talk to.

• Eps 3 weeks ago

How many people in Gomoa Central know Instagram? Don't step down and wait to see your humiliation on 7th December 2024