You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 26Article 1927975

I’ve made a lot of money from 'galamsey’ - Dr. Grace Boadu’s boyfriend discloses

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Joy 3 weeks ago

This guy need to be arrested and be questioned.

• Richie 3 weeks ago

Has anybody arrested Wontumi after he mined in a forest reserve without license?

• Osei 3 weeks ago

Yes Sir!! The Chinese people came at 2012/2013 when the useless dumsorhene of Ghana took a loan from the chinese and paid with Galamsey and Dumsor.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDHH 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFRES

• Attuquaye 3 weeks ago

How do these guys get certified as full-time miners?

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

This apeman can't even talk like a normal human being..
    He utters baboon-like noises..
    Oo oo oo aa aa aa oo oo
    Take this apeman to the hanging tree, shameless idiot!

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

How can you an arrest when Jubilee House & Wontumi all engaged in galamasy.

• Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 3 weeks ago

President Akuffo Addo has really contributed largely to destroy this country by shielding wrong doers in his government & party even when they are caught red-handed in the illegal acts. So why won't a so called Man of God no ...

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

You're a big fool. Infact a dog

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

The Holy Spirit shall breathe fire into their corrupt stomachs and compel them to confess. As they publicly confess, they will show neither remorse nor shame for their past evil deeds. And some of the wicked ones will shed th ...