Ofui, she's only sleepwalking, it's unusual but not weird!
'Any man who cheats is a dog' - Jarvis 6 days ago
Don't go to any pastor they'll end up sleeping with her on your behalf.
Just dump her you don't owe her anything.
The Spear 6 days ago
If it's not a benign somnambulism, an abnormal sleep disorder, then it's perhaps something spiritually intentional. I doubt this spiritual leanings, though.
In somnambulism, she'd be doing this however, in a very deep slee ... read full comment
If it's not a benign somnambulism, an abnormal sleep disorder, then it's perhaps something spiritually intentional. I doubt this spiritual leanings, though.
In somnambulism, she'd be doing this however, in a very deep sleep and oblivious of her surroundings and what's happening. You can't wake her up, and you'd be scared if you have no idea this kind of thing exists. Some people may even walk out if the door is open.
First, discuss it with a physician, a neurologist before talking to someone else, obviously not a Ghanaian pastor, because he'd ask you to bring her so he'd sleep with her.
Kojo Yankee 6 days ago
Dear ghanaweb, dis boi na mumu, if woman can threaten him and hin dey shake he no get any business wid woman matta. Simp.
Scholar 6 days ago
Send her to an allnight program and see things for yourself
The Spear 6 days ago
Which all night?
Coinatus 6 days ago
Crocodile story paa nie. As that idiot would say drink paracetamol with akepteshie and die. Gyimii story. A woman is in a trance in your room my a...... Why did i even read this rubbish? It has poisoned the stomach of my eyes.
Obeng 6 days ago
She is protecting you na so ewe people do NDC and gyimiii are one
Hannan 6 days ago
)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Albert 6 days ago
Rent somewhere else and move in, and never show her your new location and keep reducing communication until she finds another unlucky guy and you're free
The Spear 6 days ago
Very stupid like a Ghanaian!
Sam 6 days ago
Bro you don't need to break up with her, this is normal I should say so, she can be helped. If you truly love her just help her out to be helped. My own junior brother have a similar thing due to hay fever but deducing from your description yours seems to be of a spiritual side; it can be positive or negative reason though. Try to understand her background and her family history and I think that should inform you where to start from, but help her please!
dee 5 days ago
If I'm not wrong I think this is a case of sleep walking, which normally happens at night. She's not violent until you try to bring her back to sleep, so leave her. Except that, at times it's dangerous as she may hit her head against something or hurt herself.....
Ghinstigator 4 days ago
First of all, you're a bloody idiot for telling her you will never let her go. What the hell is wrong with you? Why do simps like you always put these women on a pedestal? You honestly deserve a slap for this.
Now I have onl ... read full comment
First of all, you're a bloody idiot for telling her you will never let her go. What the hell is wrong with you? Why do simps like you always put these women on a pedestal? You honestly deserve a slap for this.
Now I have only 1 advice for you: Run!. Boss, run wai. Unless you want die an early death, be my guest.
Discuss with her parents and a pastor.
In somnambulism, she'd be doing this however, in a very deep slee ...
Which all night?
Crocodile story paa nie. As that idiot would say drink paracetamol with akepteshie and die. Gyimii story. A woman is in a trance in your room my a...... Why did i even read this rubbish? It has poisoned the stomach of my eye ...
Bro you don't need to break up with her, this is normal I should say so, she can be helped. If you truly love her just help her out to be helped. My own junior brother have a similar thing due to hay fever but deducing from y ...
If I'm not wrong I think this is a case of sleep walking, which normally happens at night. She's not violent until you try to bring her back to sleep, so leave her. Except that, at times it's dangerous as she may hit her hea ...
Now I have onl ...