The shallowest foreign policy analysis I have ever seen in my life.
In fact, it is only the shallow-minded, greed-driven NPP base that will read and believe such an analysis.
Hahaaaaaaa.
In fact, it is only the shallow-minded, greed-driven NPP base that will read and believe such an analysis.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of vision-less thieving nation-wreckers. The NPP has looted and collapsed Ghana's economy. The NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, only to see these thieving NPP liars deliver a Wahala Land to Ghanaians. The NPP promised district factories, village dams, district hospitals and everything under the sun, only to see these NPP thieving liars loot and neglect the country. Bad roads everywhere, crime everywhere, poverty on the rise, education system on the decline, hundreds of Ghanaians fleeing the country every month due to lack of jobs w, while many of those still in Ghana are woefully under-paid. And you dare to sing your false song of praise about the NPP? This NPP and its imcompetent beggar President who looted and destroyed Ghana?
Hahaaaaaaa.
NPP is a galamsey party of vision-less thieving nation-wreckers. The NPP has looted and collapsed Ghana's economy. The NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, only to see these thieving NPP liars deliver a Wahala Land to Ghan ...