You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 12Article 1921196

Mahama ‘shuts down’ Abossey Okai during his interaction with spare parts dealers

Read Comments Comments (33)

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 3 months ago

Congratulations to JM

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

ATIA mahama drunk again...once again, Bawumia is not the President.

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Great. You are right.

• Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania 3 months ago

The covering of the gutters and making Abossey Okai clean for the traders gave an electric shock to goro chewing Bawumia and his disciples Walahi

• jazz 2 months ago

Gyimii nkoa. Even mahama kronfuo koraa you have faith in him. Kwasia.

• Tunde 3 months ago

Yes, is a fair critic. Do it now, because you're in charge.

• Agyengo (UK) 3 months ago

@Tunde I think you have dementia. Is Bawumia in charge of the nation m? This are the people who give the license for Mahama to insult Ghanaians that we are forgetful citizens. If not how can Tunde say this wasteful statement ...

• Benito 3 months ago

everyday there thousands of people buying and selling at the market. Do you want people to close their shops because mohama is coming

• Max 3 months ago

Insinuations will not win elections. Tell them what you are going to do for them. There is so much hate in the man. Always attacking your opponents.

• Jake 3 months ago

i think Max is nor in Ghana. If you talk of hate, then go for Bawuliar. he hates his brother JM to the core.

• Legitimate 2 months ago

Let the truth be told Npp even in government for about 7years is still attacking Mahama.Up your game Ghana

• Nana 3 months ago

Well Dec 7 will decide

• Cocoa is in disarray 3 months ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa

• Ray Alan 3 months ago

Your ashawo mother with a smelling will.

• Robert 3 months ago

My friend stop gyimii gyimii comment why ur soo fool?

• Agyengo (UK) 3 months ago

But a rat is better than a dead goat. I am sure Mahama has lost his thinking cap. When he was the Vice President was he able to formulate or change the policies his President was implementing? So insinuations are now his cam ...

• Irene 3 months ago

Why do I think mahama will collapse after December 7. Ego shock am

• Jake 3 months ago

The reliable nation Builder. i pray that you are guided by God to lead this nation once again to finish your unfinished businesses. The looters have destroyed everything that you and the others except Kufour built. May you ha ...

• Agatha Prempeh 3 months ago

I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a stupid Clown like Bawumia, the vibrating dancing goat

• Micky 2 months ago

Shame on you. A woman with such acidic tongue!

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Cheap and stupid utterances meant to win votes. The Gonja thief knows very well that Dr Bawumia, as vice president, cannot implement policies that are at variance with those of the President. He can only do so as president af ...

• Addo akpo 3 months ago

Mahama afa

• Agya Yaw 3 months ago

Ghanaians are fools give them food right now and within the next hour they will forget nkwasiafoo

• ???????? 3 months ago

Even if they should vote during his visit there, he will still loose miserably.

• Mubi 3 months ago

Abossey Okay is always congested with traffic. It's not because of Mahama's presence there. So what good policy has ,he got for them? He couldn't even give them one policy.

• Robert 3 months ago

Ask them ooh which policy hummm

• Can you Imagine 3 months ago

Simple question for the NPP. If you can do it now cancel e levy, emissions tax and all the others. Why is the NPP toying with Ghanaians. ?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

what policy or promise did Mahamadros make there. empty campaign, no message.

• CCTV AFRICA,K; 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ;/.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

They will come to the street even if Shatta Wale is at Abosse Kai , crowd don't win elections

• Lee Terkpor ( Deadgoat shut up) 2 months ago

John mahama has gone bankrupt of ideas. Anytime he opens his mouth, nothing good comes out of it. Listen to what kwesi Ahwoi said, this is dangerous. Has John mahama been told by his doctor that he is going to die? I am not a ...

• kidus 2 months ago

As for Bawumia, he should not even campaign at all. his works are so evident that he can not be trusted

• Perceptive Seer 2 months ago

These Abossey Okai tradesmen are really stupid. What makes them think these people are a changed bunch of politicians and are in to deliver anything better than what you booted them out and brought Nana Addo and his swindling ...