Many defectors from Alan Kyerematen's Movement for Change return to NPP

Read Comments Comments (111)

• kofigo 3 weeks ago

Lie lie.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

NPP propagandists at work again

• Antonio Finland 3 weeks ago

If Dr Bawumia, doesn't win this up coming election please burn my village house and Mahama's anus.
    Bawumia, will win the election hands up and send Mahama John ford to permanent hibernation.
    Mahama is a drunkard and has n ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

That is a truism. Bawumia will certainly win the Presidential election hands down. The only problem l have with him is that he is too gentle. Sometimes he needs to be a little hard but remain respectful. I know Mahama is also ...

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

Finish the bauxite deal. Now give all to his bro before leaving office.

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Kwasiaman, w'akc gye Sika na crekeka Nkwasias3m. Yes he gave all to his bro who was your mother's boyfriend before leaving office, If any of your family members ever gets closer to the level that Ibrahim has gotten to in life ...

• Atsu, Ho 3 weeks ago

In your dreams@ ALAN ALL THE WAY!! The Monarch!

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

Efo, please. I follow your comments on this site, and please, stop that. Alan what?

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

NO MONEY, NO FRIEND? “KOSI OWO KOSI ORE”?

ATE GYA! THEY SPOILED HIM, THEY MUST’VE RUN HIM BANKRUPT!

Oh nooooo! Alan Snitch Kyerematten is beginning to face the realities. By September ending the only people who ...

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Absolutely! The youth have a guaranteed 60% participation in Alan's Government. We will grab that with both hands!. Alan is our choice.

• Bango 3 weeks ago

Typical political mental case!

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 3 weeks ago

What shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and lose his soul (Mark 8:34 - 38). Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows (Galatians 6:7). Remember 2 Corinthians 9:6. So, where are you i ...

• Otumanyi 3 weeks ago

NPP is hot so now resorted to bribing Alan’s boys
    Bawumia no go fit, change him

• Francis-USA 3 weeks ago

Bawumia & Adenta Kumi propaganda will not work

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

"Alan Kyerematen's Movement"? Only Alan's family belongs to that Movement. Where from the figure 6,000?

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

Propaganda at work, npp hmmmm , we know u now

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Politicians and lies. Nobody can beat them. Who counted the number to get 6000 people?

• Shlomo 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... the DIABOLICAL PHOTO-SHOPPERS have started their games. Shameless madafakas......

• Acheampong 3 weeks ago

Alan is winning no matter the propaganda. We are working underground to let people know and understand that NDC and NPP won't help the country.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

why defect in the first place? you will soon see.

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

They know Npp will share lots of ghanas money in an attempt to buy votes so they are coming for their share and will vote against them and will defect back when they lose

• John 3 weeks ago

Desperate BAWULIAR will do anything to win power but he will not

• Prof Gyau 3 weeks ago

Dead goat JDM is not desperate abi?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Who is more desperate than the incompetent Mahama. He will never be president again by the grace of God. The has no vision. NDC never again

• They have been bribed. Shame on them 3 weeks ago

If not for monetary inducement what has the incompetent Npp done differently for you stomach supporters to go back to Npp ? You are cowards , selfish and nation wreckers .

• Truth 3 weeks ago

False news

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

He, Allen himself will go back to the Npp

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

Gyama wo abo dam, the silent followers of Alan are just quiet. NPP is simply panicking.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

WE EVEN WANT TO HEAR ALAN RETURN SO HE CAN TASTE OPPOSITION WITH HIS FAILED GOVERNMENT. SEE THEM FOOLS

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

INFINITIES OF LIES & LIARS IN LIABILITIES

• It’s a lie ,!! Who are u fooling 3 weeks ago

Massa it won’t work. Npp is dead and toxic full of connection men and nothing about national development

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

These few guys have been given money to put spokes in the wheels of Alan, but they lie bad.

• FTT 3 weeks ago

Those who follow Alan don’t have a future

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Young man, were you also bribed by Alan to leave the NPP ? How can the NPP bribe 6,000 young people to ditch Alan. Wise up. Alan won't go anywhere. He has ditched his own political career.

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

The unprecedented money Akuffool Addo and Bawumia have stolen, they can.

• Okay 3 weeks ago

Poor mentality

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

The Npp campaign machine has started. Remember Nana Konadu with her supporters which filled the Kumasi stadium to capacity and Paa Kwesi Nduom too. How many people finally voted for them? Only a minute number.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

The cardboard screen is a secret zone. They may not even vote for that useless Bawumia after this juicy contract of " Call a Press Conference and declare that you have defected to NPP" for a GH¢6 million cash. Another Assin ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Hahahaaa they think we are still in the era of 1992 and 1996 elections I laugh enter ECG office

• Rocky Lee. 3 weeks ago

U are just fooling yourself. All this are liars. Nobody is going to listen to this. U have given them numbers up to that number you are mentioning?. Don't fool yourself. U are having only one vote yourself

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

These criminals and thieves have stolen all Ghana's monies just for their political gains

• Wise Man. 3 weeks ago

NPP party should stop their lies and prepare for opposition.Whatever they'll do they will still go to opposition.

• Agyaaku 3 weeks ago

Thank you for calling yourself wiseman. But when Dr. Bawumia wins the election don't be a foolish man to follow your foolish foolsoldiers to cause mayhem and lose your life.
    A word to the wise.........

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

That is what they want to do. But it will be obvious. BMW will in a free and fair manner beat JM and there will be little they can do. If the challenges NPP had it happened in NDC’s time, they would have sold Ghana. Witho ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Elephant is already a dead animal and nothing can help this useless elephant criminals organization family. Look at the economy hardship on Ghanaians and look how the useless Ghana cedis has become to dollar. The mountain goa ...

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

Sam Fante warrior…

The umbrella was taken away by Pro Mills and JJ. NDC is without hope and direction.

• Don't you pity us 3 weeks ago

We ramshackle b
    ehind Kwame Bediako and we know it will be a second round election with Kwame taking power to develop every Ghanaian corner ..

• Asomani Samuel 3 weeks ago

6,000 na lie oooooooo

• Kooku 3 weeks ago

Alan is still an NPP member.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

This so-called defectors were planted just to cause disaffection in Alan's movement and boost confidence in the NPP

• Prof 3 weeks ago

6000 from which constuency or district.

• VAR 3 weeks ago

Kweku an answer story

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

NKWASEAS3M!!! THIS LIE OF A CONTRIVED GARBAGE OF A STORY IS MADE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!! akufoaddo's brand of npp IS SO VERY DESPERATELY LYING AND BLAMING DAILY ABOUT EVERYONE, EVERYTHING AND EVERY TIME...BUT THEIR ABYSMALLY CRIM ...

• FITO 3 weeks ago

This is long overdue. Ghanaians and their NPP/NDC you cannot CHALLENGE ooo. I pity Alan Kyeremanteng because he is wasting his time and mocking himself. NDC /NPP is like REPUBLICANS /DEMOCRATS in the US.

• Nii lantey 3 weeks ago

Is a lie,where as those 6000 young guys. It won't fly.

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

Lies nkwaaaan

• Atsu, Ho 3 weeks ago

Much ado about nothing! It's obvious government is using big money to influence all those they can.

• Emily 3 weeks ago

Mahama all the way 2024

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

PROPAGANDA, THOSE 6000 PEOPLE ARE THE ONES GOING TO BE USED TO RIG THE ELECTION, HOW DID THEY COUNTED THEM?

• Miles 3 weeks ago

Archaic strategy!!! I don’t envy Bawumiah’s team at all. This style is used when you can’t sell your candidate. Bawuliar Bawumiah is so unpopular!

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

I think the figure is over exaggerated. Six thousand(6,000) or two hundred(200) from who? ALAN?.

• Paa Hayford 3 weeks ago

Is only fools who doesn't know that Dr.Bawumia will win this elections.I wonder why Ghana youth will follow somebody like Alan and mahama.

• Defects to npp 1 week ago

Any one who will vote for bawumia should go in for mental health check up

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

You go explain taya.naniama

• The Truth 3 weeks ago

Reckless cowards. Wait and see how crooks in Akufo Addo and Bawumia camp will harrasse you.

• Naa 3 weeks ago

Hahaha next joke please

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 3 weeks ago

DECEPTIVE!
    Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. What a plot to deceive the numerous wise NPPigs who have departed from the scrupulous party. Ghanaia ...

The youth of Ghana have their future assured with Alan Kyerematen as President. Their guaranteed 60% share of Alan’s Government will put them fully in charge of the running of government, the direction of the nation and the ...

• Bango 3 weeks ago

Liars!

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

There will be a coup soon and we shall see what will happen to this NPP Nation wreckers party, since Akuffo Addo said he won't hand over power. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade governme ...

• Aba Atta 3 weeks ago

These reports don't add up, and it shows how much the NPP is getting scared about the positive effects of Alan in particularly their stronghold Ashanti Region. The figure is the usual lies they are good at peddling! Whatever ...

• Nana Amoako 3 weeks ago

The question l keep asking is....does Allen Kyerematen sincerely believe that he will be voted for as the president of the country? And do those who follow him believe in the same way that their flag bearer will win the pres ...

The patriots who want a better Ghana certainly do. If you ignore the npp propaganda and ask those teachers and nurses who have been unemployed (or unpaid or on strike) for 2 years or more, you will get the real answer. Vote f ...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

We sometimes get angry with the family, but we do not leave the family. Restoration follows anger.

• BOKO HARAM. 3 weeks ago

Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels ...

NPP tricks!!! The youth of Ghana were not born yesterday. We hear what you're saying, npp, but we know better. We know where our interests and our future lie.
    With ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
    Alan has:
    1) GREAT TRANSFORMAT ...

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

Very fat FAKE news.

Only twerps will believe this !!

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

Mahama is a failure.Bawumia has his own class and he will win coming elections hands down.Voting for Mahama is like using your tongue to lick vomit from the ground. Nauseating.

• Kojo sense 3 weeks ago

Shame to you if Alan had to help the of Ghanaians why he didn't deliver to Ghanaians when in he was trade minister and he is AFRAFRANTO what does he have? Only to cry like a baby

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

This is an funfool respect, those guys need money from NPP government which Akuffo Addo is responsible

• Clarence 3 weeks ago

It's not true they said he had only 100 followers now the same people claim 6000 people defected Lol

• Ernest 3 weeks ago

Good to returned back don't support dis selfish Alan

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

NPP culture originated from lies

• WEB SERVICES, HHR 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. G54R

• Derry 3 weeks ago

wise decision

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Indeed, "to err is human"; so all such defectors are wholeheartedly and duly welcomed back to the great and forward-looking elephant family. The NPP is surely more important than any single individual. The leader of the group ...

• Sam 3 weeks ago

All the movement members including Alan should join the NPP they will still go to opposition big time,
    Their fate is already sealed.if NPP wins this election, then there is no God.

• MeAniNg allAn has more than 1,000,000 vOtErs 3 weeks ago

Congratulations to Mr Allan he's very powerful in this ELECTIONZ

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Does these 6000 peoples vote twice? Look we the wise people know that alan is competent then mahama and bawumia

• IQ 3 weeks ago

I'm more than happy the new poison party (npp) is glaringly in turmoil

• Fame 3 weeks ago

We will be told tomorrow that mahama has begged Bawumia to be made his running mate

• Nana 3 weeks ago

ALAN all the way. The man for Ghana.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

NPP and NDC shall no longer take the youth for granted. Alan has no corruption in him.

• Agya 3 weeks ago

Alan himself will go back to the NPP before the elections.

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

The landslide victory of the NPP is complete.

• Illiteracy at its peak 3 weeks ago

This article is so funny lolhahaha. Which 6000 members. lol. Bloggers and fooling. Stop lying just to convince Ghanaians

• Thompson Coker 3 weeks ago

You were asking questions that boarder on the future of your stomachs. Certainly not of this country.

• Jah Alone 3 weeks ago

Were the 6000 of Allan supporters gathered at one corner and declared their intention to go back to NPP.
    NPP Executives behavoiur will.send them to opposition come what may.
    How on earth do we established a candidate for ...

• Paul 3 weeks ago

Lies.Not true. Fake news

• Gata 3 weeks ago

This 1 be lie........ what is shocking is that, persons who finds their way to bawumia automatically becomes liers. If it's true, they should produce their names and pictures.

• Jehovah 3 weeks ago

Only same foolish n Illiterate unemployed youth will believe this scam.No sensible citizen in a civilized country will vote Gov't again due extremely hardship and worst economic mismanagement.

• Ga Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

This is all same old demonic NPP propaganda at work. Can anything good come out of Bawumia and NPP again? No way!! APUU. !!

• K-Lart 3 weeks ago

NA LIE, how did you do the counting!!!

• Okay 3 weeks ago

#Alan2024 we move

• NART 3 weeks ago

MY FRIEND PLEASE KINDLY STOP LIEING , ALAN IS GROWING DAY IN DAY OUT.
    1NDC
    2 MFC
    3CHEDDAR
    4 ANKRAH
    5 BAWULIAR

• matthew 3 weeks ago

i think alan is better off without them. it`s good they`ve come out else they would`ve jeopardised alan`s campaign among the grassroots.

• Asamoah Kokote 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyeremanteng is someone who will never stop harbouring bitterness in himself. His days of praise can never flourish again. Forming alliance with people like Abu Zakara and other pro sinister parties is a shame to his po ...

• Joseph N. Hill 3 weeks ago

Let me state it here without ant fear of contradiction; Ghanaian journalist just take what someone has said without verifying the truth or otherwise of the statement made and the put that statement on air.

• THEY HAVE TAKEN BRIBE FROM THE NPP. 3 weeks ago

THESE YOUTH WING IS PLAYING CHILDISH WITH THE NPP. THEY DO NOT HAVE A CREDIBILITY. THEY ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED TO GO NBCK TO THE COMING OPPOSITION NPP PARTY.

THEY WILL NEVER BE RELEVANT AGAIN AS THEY GO BACK TO NPP. SHAME ON ...

• Mejanto-Mejanto 1 week ago

Think about the future & help to build Ghana. Join Bawumia to digitise Ghana to stop all the naked robbery at Gov't Agencies. The only way to stop Corruption is through Digitalisation. We're fed up of False Accounting, Ghost ...

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 1 week ago

Mere propaganda.
    Whether defectors returned or not December, 7, 2024, will decide.