You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1927971

I’m not resting until I win back all 9 northern orphan seats for NDC - Former GCB Bank MD

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Islam is pure evil

• Dr. Mash 3 weeks ago

May Allah forgive you

• Samus 3 weeks ago

Don't reply that ANIMAL Dr Mash

• Jon Yonny 2 weeks ago

Mr AGBES WITH BAWUMIA AT YOUR GATE YOU ARE GOING TO LOOSE MORE SEAT. ELECTION IS NOT LIKE SITTING AT COMFORT OFFICE IN THE BANK. YOU WILL EAT HUMBLE PIE AS NPP IS GOING TO MOVE FROM 9SEAT TO 12SEATS.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Instead of talking about the policies the buga buga party will put in place to help the people of the north to prosper, this idiot is talking about motorbikes? Are there any sensible person in the NDC party? NDC leadership ar ...

• Papasi 3 weeks ago

Say that again bro. These NDC stooges lack ideas

• GYATA BA 3 weeks ago

@Papasi & Osabarima NPP akromfuor..!!!!!! I see you reckless animals highlighting policies in you reckless comments! Tell me... !!!!!!!! Is your mentally-retarded Nana Akuffo Addo not applying any policies before he landed th ...

• Captain Poison 3 weeks ago

Even the Squealer of NDC, Retired and Stripped General Mosquito full of carving propaganda could not define NDC's 24 Hour Economy mantra. It's shambolic, baseless, unworkable, unfathomable, contradictory, and not well-thoug ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Go take shower inside one of your policy, julor cathedral pit holes, and leave Ghanaians to enjoy their KIA terminal 3.

Ofui

• Kwabena Kyeremanteng 2 weeks ago

It is mere lack of sense of reasoning. Because of political spectacles a well thought policy which intellects have seen wisdom in and are ready to offer any supports it needs you are here casting innuendos. How shallow minded ...

• Captain Poison 3 weeks ago

Massa, keep your loot. This will be futile. Investment without growth. Forget it.

• Onokwa 3 weeks ago

Charlie the old guy want to become BoG governor if they win oo

• Yaaaa 2 weeks ago

Did yiu mean he wants yo becpme Bolar Govenor. Ok

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Ok. Let's see.

• KRISTOKPAT OGUDU 3 weeks ago

NO PROBLEM, GO AHEAD. AMBASSADOR POST IS WAITING FOR YOU IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT. INSTEAD OF HARNESSING YOUR RETIREMENT ENERGY TO LIVE LONG, YOU WANT TO BE GREEDY. ARE YOU NOT SATISFIED WITH ALL THE BOOTY YOU HAVE GOT FROM YOU ...

• FISHERMAN 3 weeks ago

OGUDU has Macmillan Osafo Marfo retired? Who is more greedy than him. Thieves

• FUNTUMIAKALILU OPOKU 3 weeks ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA KAI

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

The former MD wants to lobby for his position. As greedy as Mahama. Won't happen. NDC is as doomed as JJ Rawlings.

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

Ah so what is wrong with many of our Northern leaders. You will not help the unemployed youths to have a meaningful life but for political propaganda you are willing to spend your stolen booty.
    Go ahead senior citizen Agbes ...

• Agbagba 3 weeks ago

Correction
    Wulensi is an NDC seat.
    Thanks for coming early

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

Comimg to share the meat. Oyiwa.

• I LOVE MY NDC 3 weeks ago

"Easier said than done" how l wish my NDC will make dreams come true but for the John MAHAMA factor the NDC is falling like never before.

• KR 3 weeks ago

MD, do u respect these 9 constituencies or you dont have ??any foresight? You live in Acvra right? So one cannot enjoy life if he / she doesnt own a car, mototbikr or bicycle.These people lin the 9 northern seats are smar ...

• De worshipper 3 weeks ago

Is he eyeing to be the next finance minister or governor of BoG should NDC forms the next government ? IT'S POSSIBLE too is trying to increase the number of seats in those areas. Politicians and big talks. We shall see.

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Joke of the century

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

Ghana has fed and clothed him till he retired, so tell him to go and enjoy his retirement in his native Togoland.
    We are fed up with such parasites.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Let's we all work hard to send criminals elephants family back to forest and save our motherland Ghana from this enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and his Ghana. The northerners are not Fulanis and they shouldn't let Fulanis illiterat ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

You must be joking,then prepare yourself a grave for your burial because the North knows NPP 16 years records and NDC records so don’t be surprised if NDC losing more seats.NDC People are very funny.They talk like imbeciles ...

• SURVIVAL 3 weeks ago

My my friend go back to your tiny hamlet Akueƒe( Akuepe) located in the Ho municipal of the Volta region and assist the poor souls and stop bragging.People need good drinking water and you're talking about bikes.

• IF THE PEOPLE ARE CONVINCED THEY WILL WALK! 3 weeks ago

..to vote for you witbout you even coming to them. If you need a motorbike to convince rhem im not sure you have a product worth selling to them. Better focus your attention on Hohoe

• HE HEARD ASIEDU NKETIAH IS SHARING MEAT! 3 weeks ago

He wants his piece!

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Since u win those areas u could not provide employment for them u ask apposition guy to employ them .tell ur stupid npp govt to get them jobs .when we come to power we will try to help them through vocational jobs and more .g ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Apuu! Ndc?

• Yellow man 3 weeks ago

Amega Agbesi is so sure of the Volta Region as a safe haven that he now focuses on the northern sector as a target to fulfill in other to partake in the sharing of the meat... The very meat that was ones left with the bone...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GF56G,BG6 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Shameful old man who has no sense that nana npp team and mahama ndc are in to spoil Ghana. How much did ndc gave you during your time at work to support them at your pension time?

• Jamas 3 weeks ago

17 NDC MEMBERS and APPOINTEES Have Been JAILED SINCE 2001 UP TO DATE. NOT A SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP HAS BEEN JAILED. MORE NDC MEMBERS, ABOUT 8 YET TO GO TO JAIL VERY SOON

• Jamas 3 weeks ago

SHAME TIMETABLE FOR ABREWA NANA JANE. GRAND MAA JANE

17 NDC MEMBERS and APPOINTEES Have Been JAILED SINCE 2001 UP TO DATE.

NOT A SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP HAS BEEN JAILED.

MORE NDC MEMBERS, ABOUT 8 YET TO ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

Nine constituencies down and you're still underestimating the influence of Bawumia. Do you think its for nothing that 9 constituencies which use to be NDC have flipped to the NPP?

• Kay 3 weeks ago

I see

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDR 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info.

• Don Diago De-Azambuja 3 weeks ago

after helping Samuel Mahama brother of govt official 1to dubiously cashout 2.5m dollars in 2010. i am not surprised hearing this

• SOUNDS ARROGANT! 3 weeks ago

Do you an Ewe know better than Northerners what they want. People should just know their place!

• Kee 3 weeks ago

NDC says Ghana is hard, broke and there’s starvation so where are all these monies coming from? We’ll NDC for you, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu.

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Sir is it just to win the elections...... Hmmmmmm Ghana

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

No meat to share, left with bones. They have shared it all already

• Jiseoh Frank Appiah-Nyamekye 3 weeks ago

Hmmm, Is he not thgs same man who was the CEO of NIB ? This promise or oath is too herculean. I wish people like this should be held to their oath if the wishes they swear to don't come true. I remember in our school days, t ...

• Tugatuga 3 weeks ago

Agbesi in northern region canvassing for votes ??? May Allah forgive you

• Osei 3 weeks ago

Thank you we have save this country

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

7 yrs in opposition without one single policy to sell to Ghanaians and yet busily lobbying for and sharing positions.This one too is talking as if the Northern Region seats are like poultry farm chickens he is just going to r ...

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

All Ashanti must vote npp

• King 3 weeks ago

A day dreamer.

• Zamstaar 3 weeks ago

So, motor bikes are all northerners need? JOKER!!!

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

Good MD, I hope the people in the Northern region will vote NDC to remove these lair's from from power.Vote NDC, vote John Mahama for development and peace, IshiaAlla.

• Jandam Destroyer 3 weeks ago

I wonder why the Northerners even give their votes to a government that cannot boast of one major project in the 3 Northern regions. Where is the Pwalugu dam, 1V1D, etc. Ghanaians please vote based on development not tribe li ...

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Ndc is not ready for power...they will.lose handsomely 0

• BIGGGY 2 weeks ago

Oh this man. Motor bikes don’t win elections. BMW had a good message. Now your 24-hr economy, you cannot explain well because on paper it is good but what we want is in practice. Businesses expand when demand is high…w ...

• Kwabena Kyeremanteng 2 weeks ago

NDC must work had in those areas if they want to regain power. After which the needs of the electorate must be attended to. We know the NDC doesn't make big big promises but when it comes infrastructure and other social ameni ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 2 weeks ago

Wilensi is occupied by NDC MP and not npp

• Sage 2 weeks ago

Look at his stupid wrinkled Ewe face.
    Go and take those constituencies.
    You think Northerners are stupid like you useless alien Ewes ?
    Stupid old fool.

• Adwoa 1 week ago

What if God calls you back home today? Let God have is way.