You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1928015

'Apologise to all women over your insulting comments' - Women group descends on NDC PC for Essikado-Ketan

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

Npp diabolics , useless statement, they can go and burn the sea

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

The leadership of the buga buga party are just uncouth. Their chew and pour professors are even more foolish. '24hr economy' is meaningless, that was why the kafui professor could not define it. It's a scam and a ruse from th ...

• GYATA BA 3 weeks ago

Ghanafuor eeiii... please, what you have to know is that, the academic fraudster who is leading the NPP party himself has NEVER passed any academic test in his entire life! Our stupid president, Nana Akuffo Addo, owing to his ...

• IPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

HOW DID WE GO FROM ANYONE TO WOMEN”

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Aaaah Npp, stupid unintelligent propaganda paa nie? Where did she insult women? Those who deliberately don't want to understand the policy(Npp diabolic members)were who she was referring to)There are persons who have actually ...

• Jah Lives 3 weeks ago

You have asked a great question.
    It sounds like anyone means women to some people.Incredible indeed!

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

Is that a gender issue?

• Truth Be Told 3 weeks ago

Ah your eyes cannot see what your brain does not know,...pleaseooo, how is that an insult??? Isn't that an akan proverb. What if she had said,...ohia ka wu na wo taa, ena edane bin!!!

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• Awane 3 weeks ago

Charles bisew is a thief and the people should be aware of him

• KD 3 weeks ago

I just can’t believe why NPP have allowed a well known galamsey corrupt criminal like Charles Bisew to represent them. Very unfortunate and shameful to every Ghanaian.

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

These so called women are so shameless, this wontumi illiterate guy has insulted prof Naana Jane with unprintable words since 2020,where were these women? Bogus group

• Abass 3 weeks ago

OSABARIMA MENSAH NPP FOOL SOLDIER GHC 50.00 CONTRACTOR TO LIE AND DECEIVE. PROF AYENSU DANQUAH IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR AND ACADEMICIAN. UNLIKE THOSE FAKE DRs, PROFs, AND LAWYERS IN YOUR NPP. COULD YOU FIND OUT ABOUT HER CREDENTIA ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Another mumu from a useless father

• Wisefolk 2 weeks ago

Yes 24 hour economy is meaningless to a fool called Osabarimia Mensah. Kwasia if you are looking for scams look no further than yourself and the party you support. Ofui

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 3 weeks ago

I'm wondering, what's the connection between what the Prof said and anything that has got to do with women's group? What kind of desperation and foolishness are we seeing in these useless appendages of the NPP? More fire Prof ...

• Exactly! 3 weeks ago

What she said has nothing to do with Women. The complainants are NPP party apparatchiks who just want 15 minutes of publicity

• Honesty 3 weeks ago

Ask again!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

OF COURSE, THESE VERY AFRICAN CICADAS WERE IN HIBERNATION UNDERGROUND WHEN THE 'TALKING CRICKET' OF WALEWALE, BAWUMIA, WAS RUNNING AROUND SAYING, 'NDC PEOPLE CAN'T READ AND UNDERSTAND'!

• Okumaning 3 weeks ago

Where were these so called women group when the the WONTUMI Ashanti NPP regional chairman insulted Professor Naana Jane with those unpalatable and dirty words. Were they living on the planet MARS so they never heard to react ...

• 24 HOUR ALBATROSS 3 weeks ago

The supposed twenty four hour economy has become an albatross for John Mahama and the NDC. The they become irritated when you asked them for clarification as what exactly it entails. As usual you can see it was not well thou ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

LIKE ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM...
    ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS...
    ONE DISTRICT ONE SPORTS STADIUM...
    EVERYBODY ONE BANK ACCOUNT
    ONE DISTRICT ONE HOSPITAL ..
    ONE GHANA ONE CARGEDRAL..

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 3 weeks ago

ANYTIME YOU ASK THEM ABOUT THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY THEY ANSWER YOU WITH INSULTS. MEANING THEY THEMSELVES THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT IS IT. THE INTELLECTUALS OF NDC WE KNEW ARE EITHER DEAD OR OLD, THOSE REMAINING ARE RIF RAF AND FOOL ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Is bcs you don't think well

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

Explain it then in simple language.

• Ababio 3 weeks ago

What you Dunderheads should know is that 24hr Economy is an import-export substitution to meet our local needs through our local industries. Which will give way for more local production match the expectations the 8hr shift ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Are you talking to your father and grandad?

• Captain Poison 3 weeks ago

Even the Squealer of NDC, Retired and Stripped General Mosquito full of carving propaganda could not define NDC's 24 Hour Economy mantra. It's shambolic, baseless, unworkable, unfathomable, contradictory, and not well-thoug ...

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Npp women ashawo.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 2 weeks ago

You have brought your stupidity hear too ,useless fool

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Prof thank u so much for setting the record straight pls those stupid idiot idiots who won’t u to apologize can go and drink the see ,first and foremost have they call the stupid lady call lady wontumi to apologize to maham ...

• Yaovi 3 weeks ago

Prince, your English is like the prof thaught you

• Shuuz 3 weeks ago

Aoooo... fake @Yaovi. Do you see how you've got 4 fingers pointing back at you? Aboafunu, next time you go out to criticize somebody, make sure you are solidly grounded. Foolish boy says "thought". Kwasia like that.....

• Shuuz 3 weeks ago

... "thaught"

• Nyameyie 3 weeks ago

Kettle calling the pot black.

• K.B 3 weeks ago

Useless jobless people

• apu 3 weeks ago

fool. queen dont work

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 3 weeks ago

The 24 Hour Economy Is The Game Changer

• Utterly RUBBISH 3 weeks ago

Nonsense think about the heat that dumsor has caused and stop fooling around idiots. Also think about the hardship Akuffo Addo and his stupid driver's mate has brought upon us ok. These are critical issues and not that rubbis ...

• Pipiro 3 weeks ago

Dominic the producer of the programme is foolish boy doing the work for nppigs.

• Awi 3 weeks ago

Charles Bissue Awi

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GF5G, 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• ERIC 3 weeks ago

Eiiiiii,ndc and foolishness,so prof,what is 24/4 hour economy because am insane person but even that , i know this mantra you talking about you yourself really does not understand so as insane person,let me educate you small. ...

• Awi 3 weeks ago

Fake news
    They have altered the video

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

How can a moron like this Eric describe others as foolish?
    I hope you are not mentally challenged

• Ibrahim Bless Salifu 3 weeks ago

You need FSHS. Such a dude with low-quality brain cells

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

They are NPP women group organized by Charles Bissiu Galamsey to display their ignorance.
    Dr., bravo ooo. Anyone who fails to understand the 24hour economy is simply mentally derailed.

• Pipiro 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy like the Dominic who produced the programme, kwasia fuo

• Tagri Francis 3 weeks ago

Your English data is finished

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Is your father a foolish man?

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

My respected Professor, please don't mind them.

• BOYIIMEN 3 weeks ago

Doc. don't even wait your time on those hypocrites and bootlickers of NPP party calling themselves women group. Women group from where? Madam don't wait your grammar on these charlatans, they wealth nothing but useless. You p ...

• Kofi T 3 weeks ago

Another mad publications to favor NPP......thus time....your JADAM won't work.

• Pipiro 3 weeks ago

Tell them , their jandam will not work foolish asempa fm

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Very stupid and hungry women group. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Joe 3 weeks ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT SHE SAID? Ignorance and stupidity at work. To apologize for what?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GMV 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Cashpapa 3 weeks ago

They are not serious at all where we're They when wuntumi and co were insulting calling prof nana Jane names?

• Ghanaqeb, you are becoming rubbish 3 weeks ago

Do you pinkish just anything? I am really shocked that Ghanaweb is depending this low. Let's be serious and publish transformational news . Or you ate doing someone's bidding?

• Ibrahim Bless Salifu 3 weeks ago

So where was this noisy group when Wutumi was insulting Prof Jane Nana as a woman?
    Some of these margot groups should give us a break

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Oooo hoooo , this neither here or there. Please either you’re being polical to understand what she said or you’re not intelligent enough.

• True talk 3 weeks ago

You can go to hell.....go the tell your stupid NAPO and Co to apologise to the nation for their uncouth characters they've portrayed so far.

• IQ 3 weeks ago

No wonder Hon. Ken Agyapon minced no words by emphatically stating that npp is a foolish party.

• Ahafia Francis 3 weeks ago

This group calling PC to apologies to them don't know their left and right,they should read the statement of the PC again and again.

• Jerry John Amedzro 3 weeks ago

Which part of her presentation mentioned women? Why should she apologize when the 24 hour economy will benefit a lot of women in her constituency? Leave the brilliant woman alone

• Samuel 3 weeks ago

The truth is bitter , weak minds always fight what they can’t comprehend.

• Philip Doe 3 weeks ago

Asempa fm and that idiot call Dominic who's brain is their stomach, behaving language like programmed machines functioning to please their manufacturers show bow their heads down in shame by setting the woman up. Useless jour ...

• ASK Nice 3 weeks ago

The story has given credence to the statement by the Prof

• Sweet in the middle 3 weeks ago

Nonsense! Where were this so called group when Wontumi was insulting professor Nanaa Jane

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

AT LEAST THIS GROUP WANTS CHARLES BISSUE TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE WORKING SO THAT THEY CAN GET THEIR STIPENDS. THAT'S ALL.

• Sweet in the middle 3 weeks ago

This so called group can go to hell . They see no evil about the things people in the NPP are saying about our running mate but because they belong to NPP they see no wrong with what they said.

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

There no need for any apology in this regard

• James Boateng 3 weeks ago

See this stupid NPP women’s group? Where did she insult women? NPP is always acting stupid

• KK 3 weeks ago

Nkwaseas3m.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Now all the professors are moving to NDC and the baboons like WONTUMI and Abronye are joining NPP

• Kwaku Darko 3 weeks ago

Where were these so called women group when Wontumi made insulting comments on Prof. Jane?

Foolish fool..

They should leave Prof. Grace alone and stop the hypocrisy.

As for Asempa fm, they will see.

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Idiots! Go and drink sea water!

• Moha@30 3 weeks ago

Since when did dis so call women group germinate? a whole regional minister called women night sex toss. Bcos 24hr will economy will denied dem night sex from dere husband

• Akoto 3 weeks ago

I am trying hard to understand what the statement is bout... She never mentioned any name all of sudden some women group has owned it aaaaba

• Cashpapa 3 weeks ago

Dominic gyae gyimie, as sa host be professional where we're you and those ladies when the useless wontumi was attacking prof,naana Jane?

• Kim 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed in ghanaweb for publishing this us news, is this the first time you hear from someone that he who didn't understand the 24hrs economy is interested in ghanas development. Allan says it, alot of professional ...

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

I can't get it

• Joy 3 weeks ago

You don't like insult but you want to join politicians as a lady to steal. Stinking ladies always join nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team

• Sulemana Haruna 3 weeks ago

I don't think this NPP group is serious.

• Paapa Ashun 3 weeks ago

When will wonders ever end, Prof's statement was made far away in Accra and no group, across the length and breath of the country, be they men, women or youth, had issues with it except some faceless 'women's group' in her co ...

• Hon. A. Walid Jnr 3 weeks ago

It takes useless heads to call for an apology for speaking out the Godly truth. Where and how will one apologize for been right..? Bogus!!!

• Fayol 3 weeks ago

This is the handy work of the producer of that show, Dominic. He is soooo shallow minded. Big body small brain. Twisting issues and setting people up for attacks.

• MohammedOly 3 weeks ago

These bootlickers and ass lickers are the reason why Ghana can’t develop. The mediocrity is too much. You table topics for discussion that can change our current predicaments for better. Ghanaians can’t afford three squar ...

• Pipiro 3 weeks ago

Is asempa fm such a foolish station? Look, we are not kids oo. You better stop this foolish things of attacking NDC women

• Barrista 3 weeks ago

Foolish NPP group

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

There is no connection between what they prof said and what the NPP women group are saying. She said it right.

• Abu usif 3 weeks ago

Pls prof.should not be the target at this time.let Napo and the Ashanti Regional minister apologize to Ghanaians and not women alone.

• Shame on NPP 3 weeks ago

https://www.facebook.com/61551714511930/posts/pfbid02VSdrCtBjdLDXCNBHFvqdhD4awPaEbtgiWwdHcGVGEcg3REoULGGfk1UXULbZQqvkl/

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

This is exactly what the Prof is saying. These ladies brains were dead when the useless wontumi insulted Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyapong. You these ladies are pathetic. Whoever behind you is equally brain dead and pathetic.

• Prof, Dr G. Ayensu ll win Essikado-Katen seat hands down! Nation looters cannot continue to rule Ghana 3 weeks ago

Oh unfortunate ! what re these briebed so called npp gurus re to say? Prof, Dr G. Ayensu ll win Essikado-Katen seat hands down! Nation looters cannot continue to rule Ghana

• Monyo 3 weeks ago

Nonsense coming from NPP group. She was referring to the NPP woman with her in the studio, what had that got to do with all women?

• Kwabena Asante 3 weeks ago

Producer Gyimee fo)....Dominic or whatever you call yourself, grow up.

• Eben 3 weeks ago

Where were those useless groups when Wontumi rained insults on Professor Jane Naana Opoku Mmoa

• Coolest 3 weeks ago

This Npp woman thinks we didn’t know them they should get lose after all there party did more than that

• Coolest 3 weeks ago

Dominic stop been fooling we all know that you are doing politics in Asempa fm suck a wack journalist

• Kofi¹²³ 3 weeks ago

Look at this unemployed npp footsoldiers parading themselves as women group... comprehension is their problem. They lack logical reasoning. How did what the Prof said connect with women? Zero correlation. Npp needs to work on ...

• Joe Alaa 3 weeks ago

NPP supporters and FOOLISHNESS !!!, Nkwaseasem nkoaaa. Since they don’t have messages for the electorates all they have resorted to is to put stupid words into intelligent professionals like Prof Ayensu.
    Please Prof ignore ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Tweaaaa the political season has started with such unnecessary issues. Dud the Hon. Kennedy Agyepon apologies to the women in Ghana when he made derogatory comments about Women in Ghana? Yet we he got women at the forefront c ...

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Pls Prof ignore des stooges ok...Dey hv nothing better to say .....

• Stoner 3 weeks ago

Npp women group. We know them.

• Bawumia is useless 3 weeks ago

Npp and their stupid As3mpa fm have want to set Dr up but 3nfa da.

• Nii Odapagyan 3 weeks ago

Shame! What is wrong with what she said? Go and tell your pay master that he has failed. He should go and answer his galamsey bribery scandal.

• Cathedralman 3 weeks ago

I am lost, how did that statement insult women? It goes to confirm that women in that contituency are idiots. No wondeer npp alway win that seat. They cannot eben notice that this government has lost its way. BORROWED AAAAA T ...

• Sheriff 3 weeks ago

If the fondamentales are weak the exchange rate
    Will destroy you

• AGYA KOOO 3 weeks ago

So MAHAMA job this one too.MAHAMA JOB THEM NO RESPECT.

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 3 weeks ago

We those who doesn't have comprehension deficiency understand Prof Grace A. very well and will encourage her to add more fire .

• NANA 3 weeks ago

PROF IGNORE THIS GROUP. THEY LOOK IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED ON THE POLICY TO UNDERSTAND ANYTHING. BUT WHERE IS THE INSILTS FOR HER TO APOLOGISE ? YOUR EYES AND EARS ARE CLOSED TO NDC POLICIES BUT OPEN TO NPP LIES.

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Why should Prof.Ayensu apologise to all women when she hasn't insulted any woman?
    When somebody says "anybody who doesn't understand x or z should check his mental faculty" is not an insult but idiomatic.
    What it means is t ...

• Nana Yaa 3 weeks ago

Embracing a 24-hour economy can bring various benefits, such as:

Increased economic activity: Extended hours mean more time for businesses to operate, leading to increased sales and revenue.
    Improved employment opportunit ...

• NONSENSE 3 weeks ago

What she said has NOTHING to do with Ghanaian women. these Essikado NPP women's group just want to sensationalize stuff. mtcheeew

• Merciful Father 3 weeks ago

Look at these idiots, why couldn't you go after Wuntumi when he passed those nasty remarks about Prof Jane Nana

• Merciful Father 3 weeks ago

Am I the only one who is not able to connect their demand with what the professor has said? I am not getting where in her statement that women's groups need to come.

• Ghana Money 3 weeks ago

This useless group can go to hell.
    Stomach uncouth groups.
    Where in her statement did she mentioned women?

• Shame on NPP and Akosua Manu 3 weeks ago

Adentan Youth Outraged by NPP Candidate's Attack on 24-Hour Economy

The Concerned Youth of Adenta Constituency are expressing their anger and disappointment over comments made by NPP Parliamentary candidate Madam Akosua Me ...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

IS SHE NOT RIGHT.......IF YOU ARE STUPID, YOU ARE STUPID AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE THAT. THAT'S HOW THE npp THINKS

• BB 3 weeks ago

in fact your statement even vindicates her in a stronger sense of what she sort to say. How do you make this a gender issue....... nonfa nkoaaaaa

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

Maybe you people don't understand the word apology. Where did she go wrong.

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

The problem is that the NDC people themselves find it very difficult explaining what exactly they mean by a 24hr economy vis-a-vis the Ghanaian situation. The old school politicking where politicians mutter slogans and expe ...

• Mathew Atanga 3 weeks ago

How does that statement relate to women? Busy body menopausal women parading as women of conscience.

• Don 3 weeks ago

Dirty NPP women not the reasonable women of that constituency. Actually these NPP women don’t understand anything.

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

The Article states everything. If you are a Professor and can't explain your own policy to ordinary people you want to lead them. Then you probably don't deserve to be a Professor let alone an MP. Imagine a man talking garbag ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

So long as we keep on dividing ourselves by parties and tribes we can never distinguish between decency and arrogance.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

What is against the women of Ghana about of the NDC lady comment ? All this some group of women are NPP foolsoldiers. Even your useless illiterates educated village men can't understand the meaning of 24hurs economy. Useless ...

• ORDAINED 3 weeks ago

Fools. Were they not in this counry when that villager, Wotumi insulted a dignified woman in this counry? People have lost their sense of reasoning because of dirty politics.

• Bg. 3 weeks ago

N.P.P party are so ignorants entity party which they don't want to learn.

• Mahama is leading koraa 3 weeks ago

Prof Grace all the way.never mind them.anyway,come down small for us.we know u've won already.

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

A lot of nonsense things are being said by npp people why they don't talk about that. Wontumi and napo said unless things were they not in Ghana ? Shame

• Sage 3 weeks ago

I was fucking this smelly whore on campus.
    Just a dirty Nonentity and nothing to write home about.

• Atsemei 3 weeks ago

Grace DISGRACING

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Grace Ayensu was fucking everybody in virginia USA

• Jb 3 weeks ago

Then Chairman wuntumi must rot in hell. All these groups are hypocritical.

• NDC will insult aaa to their big loss 3 weeks ago

All that NDC knows is to insult. All their commenters here are doing is to insult and keep on insulting more. Why all the unnecessary insults. And I know even this comment is also going to attract insults. Hmmmm

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

I said it! That whoever mentioned 24hr economy to JDM without its meaning has done a great disservice to him and his party,the whole thing is a scam just like one-time NHIS premium which fell into the odor river near lavender ...

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians just hate JM..if not JM n Addo thief hav no comparison

• Loe 3 weeks ago

Useless group. No jandam again

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 weeks ago

Idiots. What has this got to do with women? Stupid fools. I won't be surprised if it isn't this fraudulent AGLO president behind the group. Idiots. Prof, don't mind them

• Opa 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, how does that statement affect women? Senseless people.

• Akonta 3 weeks ago

Apology from the where the fact is the IQ for most Ghanaians is low what do they want during elections tee shirts ghc50.00 intact there is poverty in the brains of most of the electorate in Ghana

• Fd Ghana 3 weeks ago

Madam, let them prepare you some good food and eat to gain energy for your campaign. Ignore these idiots

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

What is difficult about 24 hour economy? A group of people go to work from morning to evening, another group comes to take over till next day to make sure the economy destroyed by thieves akufo Addo n bawumia is not asleep..i ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

These low IQ people just want to cause mischief. What is so hard to understand about the expression she used. Gerrout of here

• Omo 3 weeks ago

Gyimigyimi group. They should kiss her butt. Losers

• Isaac 3 weeks ago

They know they are losing the seat so they do anything to disgrace the woman, but God knows best, We curse them ,and shame on to them.

• Lead attorney 3 weeks ago

She doesn’t need to apologize to anybody. Nothing she said demands an apology.she says people should use their brains

• Le Le 3 weeks ago

This is a medical jargon for doctors. It is never an insult. Any doctor will submit to what he/she doesn't know by using this medical jargon.

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Is 8:00pm now, passport office, GRA, DVLA, district assembly offices , birth n deaths offices, ministries, harbor, etc are all closed from 4:00pm..Is there any unemployed person that will refused to work at these offices afte ...

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

Foolish npp dogs.... Wuntumi and the majority leader recently passed a uncoufh comment on Prof Jane, where you at Mars by then...??? Let us breath jooor

• Kanawu 3 weeks ago

She is an arrogant lady who has a penchant for lying. She will use anything to get to where she wants to go .I know her,very cunning if you don't check her.

• Percy 3 weeks ago

There is absolutely nothing insulting in her submission. She owes this group no apology. NPP at it as usual.

• Maha 3 weeks ago

Why don't you ask wontomi to apologize

• Charles the Galamsay Kin pin is making his move 3 weeks ago

NPP you can do better , this is below the belt

• Ken Newman 3 weeks ago

Smh , kyer3 s3 mo de3, NPP nkurases3m nkoaaa na mo de te Asempa hc ong.
    It's high time the name Asempa be change to Asemfoo Fm.
    Where were you, when Wontumi was spewing non Sense about the Prof. Jane.
    Massar , mob3y3 study ...

• Tintempa 3 weeks ago

Is this group not confirming her statement gymie saaa ne yesu aba would her apology stabilize the cedi that was locked with keys given to igp would it stop the current dumsor
    Even the mate says he is not responsible how much ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

Did those akufo addo's brand of npp listen to themselves??? Or is it MERE STUPIDITY!!! LET THEM GO TELL THEIR MONKEYDENT AKUFO ADDO TO APOLOGISE TO ALL GHANAIANS WHO DIDN'T BUY INTO HIS FAMILY, LOVERS AND FRIENDS MONKEYMENT ...

• Addae Tia 3 weeks ago

When did this bitch become a professor? Liar and a bitch combined

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

What an idiotic nincompoops so called Dr. Ayensu. Their 24 hour economy is bogus hence they get irritated when they are questioned about the sustainability of such a policy. Even in the advanced countries there ...

• KK 3 weeks ago

Beautiful and brilliant Prof, you are indeed a role model for women not only in Ghana but the world at large. You are our next non lawyer speaker. Fly on and dont be distracted

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

NPP IDIOTS group!

• Great job by the Speaker 3 weeks ago

Get away with your understanding. That is true if you didn't understand the 24-hr economy. It is very good policy if it is implemented to ease unemployment and reduce the price of goods and services. A lot

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This message is from NPP, not women in Ghana.
    When Napo made very bad statement against Prof. Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman, these so called women were silent. This message from Grace doesn't attack women, now why should she apol ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

There is book knowledge and a home one. Does she knows everything in this world. The words that she used is very infuriating

• Wiredu Wilson Atobrah 3 weeks ago

Growing up in Kumasi Kwadaso in the 1992 to 2007 i thought that Npp people are brilliants and well educated guys especially during President Kufour term in Office. However, i have realize that my mind was not mature then so ...

• Mark Baafour 3 weeks ago

If she refuses to explain the 24hr policy to you what has that to do with the chief of the area.
    You are simply nation wreckers.

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

Mad women

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Doctor Professor lesbian. Fight your own party. Joe Ghartey is coming back, cause of your foolishness.

• Ked 3 weeks ago

Stupidity at the highest level. Is only fools calling themselves women will argue about this. NPP and foolishness is like identical twins. This dirty game no go work again oooo NPP change your plans

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar team is finding it EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to sell him. We understood your frustration but please don’t be clustering on every straws. Thank you.

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Hey concerned Women of Essikado - Ketan. If you don't have anything sensible to offer, just shut up and push back. There's absolutely nothing wrong with what the Prof said. What must she apologise for? Concerned Women of Essi ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP MUST APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS FOR TWISTING PEOPLE'S STATEMENTS IN ORDER TO CONFUSE AND MISLEAD GHANAIANS.

Pathetic and desperate NPP crying wold for no reason. Why demand that she apologize to all women when the statemen ...

• CAD 3 weeks ago

Useless, waste of time. NPP is finished. Cluching on straw

• MAJOR 3 weeks ago

So when will the NPP stop disgracing themselves? Is it that they don't understand language or what? Anyone turned into women? what a world.
    Funny Clips.

• Alanga Joe 3 weeks ago

It is this group that's rather insane.
    They should tell us they're NPP women's wing who are afraid of Dr. Grace at the constituency

• Be wise 3 weeks ago

This shows that her opponent is afraid of losing to her and he's resorting to unintelligent propaganda out of desperation. Where is a woman mentioned in her comment? Where has the Paramount chief come in?

• Ivan 3 weeks ago

Useless and unproductive comments.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerland 3 weeks ago

Oh! Prof what's wrong with you l believed that you have lost or forgotten all you learned in school.Please go back to school and study once again. Mahama himself doesn't understand the so-called 24hr economy
    Is the NDC comi ...

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

That girl is very ignoramus foolish girl ashawo how can u insult the whole country because we don't understand your so called 24 hours that senseless slogan ofuii .I feel very sorry for any man that will take her opon himself ...

Your mother and your sister are Ashawo
    Ignorant fool

• Proud Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Can we stop being petty in the name of politics.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Hypocrites n foools, go advise ur illiterate wotume to respect women first.

• truth stands 3 weeks ago

shine on Prof they wish to be like you but their kotodwe is not strong to climb that steep flight of staircase that you are sitting on so as is usual of them they've resorted to unfounded allegations please don't waste your ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

According to the gospel of John Dramani Mahama they have short memories so they will vote for her every Mahama call NDC followers barony more people has joined them because they have short memory and being barony.

• Alhaji Clifford Y 3 weeks ago

What has the prof said in the article which might be seen as an insult to womanhood? The prof made a general statement "anyone" she didn't make a categorical statement, why must she apologize to women?.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

NDC, this woman is not a good communicator…..take her off your communication team before she becomes a liability

Envy will kill you

• Sammy Mensah 3 weeks ago

She never insulted any woman. Leave her in peace wai

• Levels 3 weeks ago

Apologies to you for what. Ask wontumi and co to apologize first.

• Nuna 3 weeks ago

Dominic or what ever your name is we know what you have been paid to do and we know where you’re

• Shabak Tia 3 weeks ago

Politics in Ghana, any avenue is executable.
    So disgusting!!!

• Boninsky 2 weeks ago

Mich ado about nothing, he didn’t insult women. What is all this about groups in Ghana who don’t offer anything to the nation. As if we have been cursed to the core.

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

This is English, it seems that these NPP women don't understand English.
    The statement was directed to those who are opposed to John Mahama's 24 hour business programme and not every Ghanaian woman, just as they themselves ...