You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 09Article 1929880

Mahama thinks Ghanaians have short memories; that's why he wants to be president again - Mike Oquaye Jnr.

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kaiser 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians don't have short memories, the NPP told us they can govern better than Mahama,and Ghanaians voted for them. Unfortunately, the NPP did not come to govern but to use the name of Ghana to borrow over $70 billion but n ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

You thieving bastards rather thinks Ghanaians are fools, that's why u are seeking for re election after all the hardship you have inflicted on them, after all the lies and deceit, your flag bearer who made noise about being t ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

I was actually expecting something sensible from Mike Oquaye Jnr but got disappointed. If this Idiot is going to be Adwoa Safo's replacement then Dome has unsolved problems

• Pee 3 weeks ago

He will lose the Done seat

• O'Shea 3 weeks ago

Smart thinking MIKE OCQUAYE, you deserve to be RUNNING MATE in NPP!!

• Rex 3 weeks ago

No wonder u are their supporter, equally or even much more dumber.

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Stop washing women underwear in public

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ah okay, it was this minister who was washing women underwear in the public ? Nasty useless man.

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

WELL SAID, BROTHER. WE NEED OBJECTIVE GHANAIANS TO SPEAK TRUTH TO POWER. THESE NPP FOLKS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. AFTER RUNNING DOWN THIS COUNTRY THROUGH GREED AND CORRUPTION THEY HAVE THE EFFONTRY TO SHOUT BREAKING THE EIG ...

• sARS 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE HIS FATHER: GHANAIANS KNOWS WHAT MAHAMA CAN DO AND DID FOR GHANA AND KNOWS WHAT AKUFO ADDO CAN DO AND DID FOR GHANA: PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE - WE WILL SHOW YOUR NPP PEPE FOR TELLING US LIES UPON LIES FOR O ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

Just listen to the NPP apparatchik watching ladies' panties. What long memories have Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia have ? Lying, divisiveness, thievery, arrogance, cluelessness, bankruptcy, impunity etc....?

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• KOFI 3 weeks ago

Herh Gabo, commot for der.

• Vinnie 3 weeks ago

MIKE OQUAYE, STOP THAT STUPID TALK AND FIND A WELDER TO REPAIR YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. EVEN YOU WANT TO GO TO PARLIAMENT. ABOA BI BA.

• Tanbu 3 weeks ago

Who inflated this guy like this and now he is on the verge of explosion?

• Aba kade 3 weeks ago

Nye woa

• Massa keep cool 3 weeks ago

Rather NPP thinks Ghanaians have short memories. What happened to all your promises....at least ghana knows that under mahama kenkey was one cedi, pure water was 50pesewas, dollar was 3.9, bottle water was one cedi, koko was ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Look at this one too. Ghanaian's are suffering today because his father being the speaker.
    He can go around washing women's underwear.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Look at this ugly, senseless and shameless idiot who has never been even a Parliamentarian before? Or he thinks being handpicked to be a high commissioner is something for him to brag with. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

That's all. Apart from that Mahama could not have dreamt of coming back. Why did he earn Mr Incompetent?

• Joko 3 weeks ago

If Mahama is Mr. Incompetent then what's Akufo addo and Bawumia?

• Yawa 3 weeks ago

Mahatma is coming back to investigate, prosecute and jail you and your party members who have stolen money from the state.

• Official One 3 weeks ago

Official one to investigate corruption. This is surely the joke of the month!

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

THIS DUMB MIKE OQUAYE JUNIOR, WHO WASHES LADIES PANTIES

• Steve 3 weeks ago

Kwasiiaa man you where Ambassador why do u want to be MP, Stupidity of Mike Qquaye Jnr Useless

• Naa 3 weeks ago

People like you should not be opening their duty mouths ….you are so unworthy for any political office just like your dad…Your dad only know how to hold big parties when he was the minister of energy under Kuffour and dur ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Look at this fat idiot too

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Oh, look at this man. Poor him, don't you know that your government is the only government that has messed up with the economy? What are the more harmful effects on the people than economic mess? It looks like you don't know ...

• Anthony Amegbor 3 weeks ago

But the NPP's memory is fresher

• Nii Odapagyan 3 weeks ago

Your head like case 5 football. Kwasia, what's your achievement apart from washing ladies' underwear.

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 3 weeks ago

Stop washing ladies panties so you can think. Stupidity.

• OK 3 weeks ago

as for these shameless npp who do you think you are fooling with these cheap propaganda
    shame

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

What sense can come out of a man who in desperate effort to win votes, goes around house to house washing ladies panties? You are as useless as your flagbearer Bawuliar!

• Nana Adjei 3 weeks ago

my wife's panties are dirty, kindly come over to wash them. she is npp card bearer. she is voting for you December 7. 2024

• Nana addo the clearing agent 3 weeks ago

Ladies pants washer, your face tells it all, buulu buulu

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Look at this idiot too. Whether we have shot memories or not only time will tell.

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG5GT

• Korokoto 3 weeks ago

So what is this heap of faeces saying??? Many spits!! Spits tweaaaaa

• Onnioa nnye 3 weeks ago

What has your long memory done in eight solid years in governance?You people are comedians, sick and jokers

• DEEVINITY 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian politics always reduces erudite, normal human beings to gutter-snipes and irreverent charlatans.

• Xyz 3 weeks ago

Listen to him also. Do you think Ghanaians are fools

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Just SHUT it !! And what do you know ? Laundry Man.!! No ! Indeed Ghanaians don’t have short memories that’s why your father was kicked out of office. Dome-Kwabenya NPP ladies are heaping their Dirty linens and und ...

• Slim 3 weeks ago

NPP in panic mode

• HENRY, SPAIN 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER. CANNOT BE PRESIDENT ANYMORE. SHOULD RETIRE INTO HIS FARMING. AIRBUS SCANDAL.

The Bauxite for an Ghanaian citizen is better for Chinese. Idiot motherfucker.

• Sul 3 weeks ago

NPP THINKS GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID, THAT'S WHY THEY WANT BAWUMIA TO BE PRESIDENT.....ODWAN.

YOU EVEN SUPPORT BAWUMIA TO BE PRESIDENT

• Kissangani 3 weeks ago

You people should forget. Mahama is better than the lying economist.

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Mahama reign 250% better then Nana Addo/Bawumia combined and we will vote for Mahama. And you mind your business. You will never win any election,

• Pig toilet sef is better than akkuffo addo 3 weeks ago

Continue washing women undies,you'll soon be granted a juicy contract if per chance you get to wash Samira undies. Nonsense. Bring your CV and let's see. You koraa you are riding in your father's glory

• Dan 3 weeks ago

That’s truth however the situation is making him feel so.

So it boils down to performance of this current government

Otherwise Ghanaians would be ushered into the hands of the DEAD GOAT

Ghanaians has regret a very big time for voted John Mahama out all because of the lies of Akufo Addo and Bawumia against John Mahama, now look what they have done to our nation. Asap bring John Mahama back to make our nation ...

• No nonsense 3 weeks ago

If JDM doesn't not think Ghanaians have short memories, your father wouldn't have been Ghana ambassador to India for you too to continue, and to even wash women panties for votes, look at a cheap politician trying to call out ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Another women pants washer….who doesn’t think straight.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

U don’t a message boy is mahama npp message,oh pls this old fashion message pls .tell Ghanaians what u can do and ur npp can also do pls