You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 09Article 1929882

Bawumia is not original, all he does is copy and paste NDC policies - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Asiedu Nketia Is Not Original 3 weeks ago

He's only an old man with no sense

• Abass 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is liable for conviction. Plagiarism is a serious criminal offense. It could land Bawumia in prison for many years. Even examination malpractice offenders spend 5 years in prison.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

CONTINUE TO PUT PRESSURE ON EVIL AND INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CAN’T BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE C ...

• Chesto Van Legacy 3 weeks ago

Long comments with no sense ! This what someone whose conscience has been bought with only 2 margarine tins of tujimi rice , useless Nkranties People Party T-shirt and an insult from Big nosed and empty headed Napo will write ...

• Kofi, London 3 weeks ago

No, JDM cannot be president again in Ghana.

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

THE NDC IS SAYING THEY HAVEN'T EVEN LAUNCHED THEIR MANIFESTO, BUT BAWUMIA IS STEALING FROM IT. THIS MAKES ME TO ASK: WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? DON'T THEY KNOW THAT PROCRASTINATION IS THE THIEF OF TIME? IF THEY CAN'T PROPERL ...

• TWEAßA DC 3 weeks ago

BUT HAVE THEY, THE NDC GOT ANY POLICY AT ALL?....NKOKO KETENKETE AND PRAKO KETENKETE FOR YOU...TWEAA.

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Useless chairman in an equally useless political party. You are empty in the head, how can you think about policies let alone implemente them. Dr. Is gifted, intelligent, respectful, down to earth, accomodative irrespective o ...

• Ghanam 3 weeks ago

Oh oh oh, Johnson, how can something which is not in the public domain be copied. You've not even come out with your policies, all you're doing now is to wait on the vice president to come out with something for you to criti ...

• Okumaning 3 weeks ago

Ghanam , please go back to Asiedu Nketia comments he say BAWUMIAH is copying from their last menifesto.

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Another gyimii gyimii chairman oh no sensible person in this party Why?

• Awuta David 3 weeks ago

More Kenkey+ Fish+ Shittor+ Water+ Drink for the ordinary Ghanaian?

• Kobby 3 weeks ago

CHAIR MAN SEIDU KEITA THAT IS THE REAL NAME OF NDC CHAIRMAN. WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO BE REAL. ANYTHING COMING FROM YOUR MOUTH IS NO SENSE. NDC WILL NEVER GET TO THE SEAT OF POWER AGAIN WAIT FOR POLLS IN OCT. BEFORE YOU START R ...

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Asiedu-Nketiah please please please don't go there at all. NDC has no ideas worth 'stealing' by even an Assemblyman/woman. Don't disturb our ears.

• Mackofi 3 weeks ago

Talking abt the opinion poll wait for Bawumia to finished his tour and conduct another poll there u will know ur level!!!

#Itispossible

• Foro K 3 weeks ago

Members of NDC will one day tell the whole world that they created heaven and earth.Everything better in this country was innitiated by NDC,you are rather fake.KONTOMPO nkoaa

• Abass 3 weeks ago

Go to Google and check your Bawumia akowhi s3m!! Bawumia is a great liar check it on Google.

• Ntomtom 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia, chairman of NDC, is this man normal? I'm only asking oooo.

• AKONFO ADDO SHORTINGO 3 weeks ago

Is Bawumia truly an economist? How does he manage to obtain a PhD degree? Failed Ghana economy POTOO. And still want to be president?

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

Go back to the classroom. Twerp

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GDF4 ...

• Korokoto 3 weeks ago

But his father was a platinum ndc member. If not gyimigyimi, guess the rest

• AK 3 weeks ago

Why is it that when you shout it people don't hear but for the same thing when Bawumia whispers it it resonates strongly and is credited to him even though you claim you said it first. The reasons are simple, we adviced you t ...

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia looks like he had swallowed a fish bone. Kwasea kwa.

• Conscious Pilate 3 weeks ago

Mr Mosquito, always buzzing around making noises.
    Does your NDC have any policies at all? Is the NDC NOT AN INTELLECTUALLY BANKCRUPT PARTY ??? WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO FOOL ?

• GPS 3 weeks ago

Making all kinds of stupid noise. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back again to destroy the whole nation. Ghanaians must think deep for capable thinker as president. Mahama ...