He is primitive fool with akrantie shit in his brain. He says Nkrumah is not his. Useless idiot!
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 8 months ago
"When a brainless buffoon enters the palace, he doesn't become a King; the palace simply becomes A CIRCUS" In all my life, I have never seen a royal figure who is AS STUPID & UNCOUTH as your ILL-BRED NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Napo is simply bad news. Just look at his first goof! Someone who is so arrogant and pompous and uncouth that even the Ashanti Chief has been recruited to held cleanse is exhibiting his true character right on his unveiling! And such a character wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR BY SECTOR!!!
NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS S ... read full comment
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR BY SECTOR!!!
NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH! NAPO HAS EVERY REASON TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO ALL GHANAIANS!!!! CHECK THE WONDERFUL WORK NANA IS DOING AT THE RAILWAY SECTOR, JUST AWESOME!! CHECK THE ASPHALT ROADS IN VOLTA REGION. HWE!!
NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!COMPARE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN 7 YEARS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH AND NDC 30 YEARS IN POWER. LET ME TELL YOU A FEW . EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU COME OUT FROM UNIVERSITY, NANA HAS BUILT MORE QUALITY ASPHALT ROADS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. HE HAS BUILT MORE FACTORIES, HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK THAN ANY LEADER IN OUR HISTORY. CHECK AMBULANCES. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH GIVE???? NANA HAS BUILT RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!! NANA HAS BUILT MORE INTERCHANGE THAN NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH TOGETHER WITH THOSE WHO BROUGHT HIM FROM ABROAD FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE. NANA ADDO SINGLE HANDEDLY FOUGHT NDC MILITARY JUNTA FOR YEARS TO GIVE US THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE WE ARE ENJOYING TODAY!!
NANA HAS BUILT OVER 111 HOSPITALS. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH BUILD??????
WE ARE GOING INTO NEXT ELECTION COMPARING NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS TO ONLY THAT OF NKRUMAH. I GIVE THIS AS A HOME WORK TO ALL GHANAIANS. NANA WILL EMERGE THE BEST!!!!
Wontumi (London) 8 months ago
I recount a journalist warning the Npp, " They're left (Npp) with only one reckless and disrespectful statement to Ghanaians". And that would be enough to send them straight away to opposition. That was when Mr. "Nostril" was confirmed as running. mate. That hour is here, and this has proved, the journalist was absolutely spot on. With such arrogance, Npp shouldn't think, there is any other way they can do to win the 7th December election. Because, if they try anything stupid, that would begin a civil war in Ghana.
Kwabena 8 months ago
Unfortunately you sound to be within your 20's and I am not surprised you know little about Ex President Nkrumah
Koliko 8 months ago
Napo, don't mind them. Say more!
KKB 8 months ago
He built for where? your hometown only?
Those you claimed he built, are not up to 5 and they are mushroom buildings.
Aba 8 months ago
SEE WHAT POLITICS HAS REDUCED YOU TO
DotCom 8 months ago
You are in the same boat as Napo. Both primitive in uneducated.
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
Herh 111 hospitals where ?? Siaa dem buy you phone buy you data plus 20gh so you go come talk thrash!! Jon!
Duke 8 months ago
Bro phone is too much!!!!! They gave him one NPP t-shirt & some wee!!!!
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
Do you think Npp supporters are on drugs like you and the Ndc supporters. That is why Npp supporters are more advanced in Ghana than you and your Ndc supporters. Idiot
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
What was our population at the time (approx b/n 6 & 10 million), and how many hospitals did we need as compared to now that we are 33 million plus.
What if one also asks, how many Hydro Electric Dams (of the size and calib ... read full comment
What was our population at the time (approx b/n 6 & 10 million), and how many hospitals did we need as compared to now that we are 33 million plus.
What if one also asks, how many Hydro Electric Dams (of the size and caliber of Akosombo) has the current president built?
Shaolin 8 months ago
WHERE ARE THE HOSPITAL YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT? ARE THEY ABSTRACT HOSPITALS OR SOD CUTTING ONES WITH SIGNBOARDS. ASIDE YOUR CONTROVERSIAL FREE SHS, WHAT AGAIN. LOOK AT WHAT MAHAMA DID WITH THE LITTLE HE BORROWED . WHAT CAN NPP ACCOUNT FOR WITH THE HUGE BORROWINGS. NOTHING TO SHOW. COME 2025, THEY ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERYTHING. SO TELL THEM TO GET PREPARED. LOOK AT THE PEOPLE SAYING "YOUR KWAME NKRUMAH" ARROGANT IDIOTS
ObuasiMan 8 months ago
Where are the 111 hospitals located - be very specific!!!
Pelicles 8 months ago
Under your bed.
C beee 8 months ago
See fool called prince show us where those hospitals are ? You guys think everyone fool ha your pure water sellers on the street are those you should say that to not us here
YSL 8 months ago
Gyimifoc kwasia Adade, he built your mother and father hospitals, where are those hospitals? You fools think we are here to joke, after stealing everything and destroying the economy, u have the effrontery to come and clown over issues, i pity fools like yourself who are fed like pigs and so decide to betray your country and support the nation wreckers instead, Napo was only doing what every Npp member knows to do best, they are braggadocios liars, just as KWASIA ADADE is doing and always does here.
Alhaji 8 months ago
Shit hole comparison, how many universities and factories has this government buit?
Benson Coffee Mawulom 8 months ago
Hey, gyiimiii check your facts well and make some sense, you guys talk stupid because of your selfish gains, n'kwasiafour
Jah bless 8 months ago
Massa which base did u go to smoke today? Tell the seller to give u gh gold to keep ur mind at ease. Show me where the hospitals are? Fooooooool
K mainoo 8 months ago
Make like say u booze, propaganda paa. Check your smoothness level. So many of those 1D1F where factories that were already in existence
Kotibrim 8 months ago
Another shit eating ashante. Hey wallow in your misery . Your otumfuor will leave droppings at mahyia for you. Nkurasifuor!!!
Abass 8 months ago
I pity NAPO and NPP's political future. NAPO's comment about Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah has reminded Ghanaians about his death and how UP, MATEMEHO, and today's NPP treated him. J.J. Rawlings says they are the same people since Kwame Nkrumah's era only changed their name (UP, MATEMEHO, NPP, and so on).
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
Abass, how old are you?Think twice. Education is the key to success. Nkrumah gave free education to only few people. That time Ghana population was less than ten million. But Npp government has opened up education for all Ghanaians is this not achievement that Nkrumah?Bow down your head in shame if anyone you know is enjoying free education.
One man 8 months ago
Stupid Adade can you point even to one of your cages that you referred to as hospital being completed. Tell me have your dumb government being able to build even 10 secondary schools? Think we should always & all the time hold Nkrumah in high esteem. Think before you pour out your trash out.
DotCom 8 months ago
That idiot Adade is spreading propaganda. He is primitive and uneducated so shun him.
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
A DECORATED MONKEY IS STILL A MONKEY..... WHEN THE GODS WANT TO KILL YOU,,,, THEY FIRST MAKE YOU MAD..... NAPO,,, WU MAAME TWE WATI....
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
You are one of the greatest liars in the world. Nkrumah's free education was nationwide. I schooled in the Western Region from 1961 when it was introduced till I completed form four. Maybe you were not born or perhaps, it is part of the grand scheme of making sure Nkrumah's legacy is erased. He is the greatest African of all time. You can't challenge that. That your imbecile (NAPO) is not fit for purpose. He is just competing with Bawumia for lying and arrogance.
K mainoo 8 months ago
Just for his, info Napo attended the uni Nkrumah built
Kofi Banza 8 months ago
Every time you Akyems mention free scholarship to northerners you should also mention free Coacoa Board scholarships to mostly Akans. No southerner in Northern secondary schools paid a penny.
Hey gyiimiii, you guys should learn and talk some sense, you talk shit because of your selfish gains, n'kwasiafour
Blue 8 months ago
Now even the fanatics (of both high and low positions) who desperately want to deny what is obvious to all of us can no longer deny that Napo Opoku Prempeh is irreparably ARROGANT.
Such insult on Ghana's founder Kwame Nkru ... read full comment
Now even the fanatics (of both high and low positions) who desperately want to deny what is obvious to all of us can no longer deny that Napo Opoku Prempeh is irreparably ARROGANT.
Such insult on Ghana's founder Kwame Nkrumah. And such person is a so-called royal, who is supposed to have been 'trained'. Can he make similar statement of the Asantehene? Can he say "your Asantehene...."?
NPP's presidential ticket is a ticket of IRREDEEMABLE PATHOLOGICAL LIAR and IRREPLACEABLE, INSUFFERABLE ARROGANCE. State looting is their foundational principle. Ghanaians ought to be very wise this time round.
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
How old are you? Before independence the British left Ghana with two hundred million dollars. Ghana was the leading producer of cocoa, the fourth producer of gold in the world. Our forest was thick with timber.What did Nkrumah did with all this resources and the money? His interest was to be President of Africa. Countries which did not accept Nkrumaism they have developed more than Ghana
Blue 8 months ago
I meant to say * a ticket of IRREDEEMABLE PATHOLOGICAL LIAR and IRREPARABLE, INSUFFERABLE ARROGANCE. *
Vine 8 months ago
I never knew there are educated illiterate until I read this, comparing Nana Addo's tenure where we can't pay our debts, collapse of banks, high inflation, 1: 16 ratio dollar etc. In any case how many of the so called agenda 111 has be completed, monumental scandals, the huge uncovered pit, and a whole lots that pages here cannot contain if they're all to be listed. Let's young people learn the history of our country and appreciate our for bearers than to denigrate them...
Mike 8 months ago
This is the reason why we will not vote for NPP. You’re arrogant and delusional!!!. You only think with party colours and if you are smart, you will not be comparing Nkrumah to Nana Addo, it doesn’t help you politically, It will only damage your chances
Jah bless 8 months ago
Eiiii why are u soo dumb. Gya Gyimiiii no and never in ur entire life compare ur useless and stupid president to Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah never dies. Fooool
Concerned 8 months ago
Slow down, bro. You are throwing claims you yourself cannot even verify or confirm. I am not gonna make any comparison. It would be fruitless. Anybody can borrow ourselves to unprecedented debt to GDP.
Star from the North 8 months ago
Prince kwasi Adade is a dwarf walking backward as described by your so called napo yesterday. This clown called napo with a Mosi grand father is a thwart and evil fake man. I think this empty braggart is probably on drugs or alcohol which propels him into saying anything that comes out of his mouth. He was head swallowed when he was outdoors in front of his chief. Manama is even the next visionary leader in Ghana after Nkrumah. Your SATAN akufo addo and you napo will remain evil politicians until you die. Bastard nigga.
K mainoo 8 months ago
U r a brainless tat who brain is in reverse gear. That propaganda of so called 111 hospitals u believe I beg go find some pure water drink. Just Akosombo dam on its own is greater than anything ADDO D has done. Don't let us start listing the legends achievements. Nkrumah never dies no matter what your NPP cohorst do. Who will remember ADDO D in the next century. apart from his, chop chop Nkrumah is a global icon
Simeon London 8 months ago
There's no arrogance in his statement!
He simply made a bold claim dasoor Kwame Nkrumah's achievements are sometimes over stated if you critically analyse what he inherited. If you look at his free education for instance, there were less than 60,000 people who benefited compared with the over 3 million beneficiaries.
If you look at educational infrastructure built in this global economic hardship so far it so far deserves some commendation. Most of Nkrumah's achievements had monies allocated to them before he became president. And with the resources he inherited still took as to the IMF as far back as the 1960s.
Those calling him arrogant should just open their dictionary and look at the real definition of the word and not describe him by your own definition of arrogance.
Farouk 8 months ago
Good grief! Such dim-witted dishonesty! Utter balderdash!
@Farouk. Bro you agree with me right? Lol! Every bold speaker in this kentry is tagged arrogant aden? Lol
OGyam 8 months ago
@Simeon the London Ignorant dickhead..It is sickening to hear a brain dead fart like you denigrating Nkrumah. Nkrumah inherited bugger all from Britain. Britain was completely bankrupt after the second world war.Nkrumah the selfless legend stopped them from stealing the little that we had from our coffers And, he used it for our common good..Of course, to the bunch of greedy idiots that belonged to the UP, who Ghanaians rejected en masse at the polls in 1951,1954,1956 , it was some kind of nonsensical inheritance Google how much Britain borrowed from USA and Canada after WW 2 and check when they were able to pay it off.You can come back and I will drill a fat lot of sense into your empty head.Some of us are genuinely pig sick of the bunch of useless wankers who belong to the hopeless and utterly useless party called NPP.And, before you come and make a complete twat of yourself, just tell us, how many megawatts of power has your useless NPP added unto the national grid from 2017 to date?Waiting for your reply asap!
@Ogyam
You could have made your points without insults! Ask the people in the energy sector, adding megawatts is the easiest. There are already loads of investors queuing to build thermal plants. Ghana's problem now isn't ... read full comment
@Ogyam
You could have made your points without insults! Ask the people in the energy sector, adding megawatts is the easiest. There are already loads of investors queuing to build thermal plants. Ghana's problem now isn't building more thermal plants. The capacity to power these plants has been our problem. Don't forget that when the NPP came to power some of these IPP agreements were cancelled because the state was paying for excess power we did not need.
Now on your long thesis on Nkrumah. No one is saying he was a mess. The economic situation then and now are different. There were a lot of people in the 60s who accused him of not performing. If you put JJ, Kuffour, Mills, Nana Addo or even "JM" as a president at that time they would have performed based on the resources available. Nkrumah would have struggled if he was the president between 2017 to date.
Your argument that the British people were borrowing after the world isn't different from current situation. Japan, the US, Britain are still owing and still support our economy with aids.
oRiGiNaL 8 months ago
Herh! U F00L like that? Kw3!
K mainoo 8 months ago
The visionary leader would have struggled. Now I know u r making things up as u stroll along. U go explain tiya and it won't wash
OGyam 8 months ago
@Simeon, ask who? ever heard of " the facts speak for themselves" "? what a load of infantile piffle! Again, Bankrupt Britain in the 50s on food rationing left us nothing. Nkrumah, stopped the from stealing the little that we had and used it for our common good. Another piffle on stilts by your useless Idols, is that we
had excess energy. From where? Malaysia, a country with the same population as Ghana can boast of over 32,000 megawatts of power, and we do not even have 7,000 mg. Again, I do not need to ask any 90 year old biased opinion to cross check facts, that is for gullible people. Now, Google, Ghana Education Act 1961, and it
will tell you in black and white, that Nkrumah gave free education to all Ghanaians (not just Northerners as
propagated by the lying wankers in the odious UP
tradition?) Try the British library, you will find more reliable facts about Gold Ciast/ Ghana instead of the nonsensical twaddle that you lot have been fed by Sophists and embellishers such useless Napo, Adu Boahen or Akufo Addo. Pls, ignore typos! Tha!
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
You are a liar, Britain left Ghana with $200,000,000 That time Ghana was the richest economy in West Africa. Ghana was the largest producer of cocoa in the world
Ghana was also the fourth largest producer of Gold
Nkrumah ... read full comment
You are a liar, Britain left Ghana with $200,000,000 That time Ghana was the richest economy in West Africa. Ghana was the largest producer of cocoa in the world
Nkrumah shared the money, with presidents of Egypt, Mali and Guinea. His intention was to make the whole West Africa adopt his ideology. President Houphet Bougny of Ivory Coast never accepted Nkrumah. He never came to Ghana and Nkrumah wasn't able to Ivory Coast. Ghana was richer than Ivory Coast. But go to Abidjan and compare it to Accra and judge it for yourself
K mainoo 8 months ago
The ivorian leader wax a puppet of France. That the problem with most African still drinking the colonial western kool aid. That's what the west likes divide and conquer. Brainwashed to think everything western is superior. Think man. U think the IMF N World Bank have your interest at heart. Much like if u think there is a place called heaven oyibo go go wit u.
OGyam 8 months ago
@Kofi Adu, , reading English is one thing, understanding what you have read is a different ball game. Now, .go back and read my comment again. What sort of English don't you understand?
AB 8 months ago
We live to see how far this kind of boldness will carry you and your Napo
Some stupid goat is talking nonsense you say he's been bold
What is the boldness in the shit he's talking about
You guys should think properly and make sense
' gyiimiii nu ne n'kwas3m nu y3 too much '
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
Haven't we been taken to the IMF by the Akufo Addo regime as well , what is the inflation rate today ? What is the exchange rate today ?? Someone who took millions of dollars to build a church when sick people don’t have beds to lay on , children schooling under trees , and pregnant ladies being carried on Pragya to hospital is what you call an achievement more than that of Nkrumah?
Lord Jesus have mercy !!
Watch NAPO’s cost NPP dearly in the coming election .
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 8 months ago
NAPO IS SIMPLY THE MAN WE NEED WHO CAN MAKE BOLD STATEMENTS
Joko 8 months ago
Telling lies boldly is not what we need.
Korvi 8 months ago
We All know Akufo Addo is the worse since independence. A record that will be difficult to break.
This is why otumfuo is a right and wrong 8 months ago
You otumfuo you be big man higher than NAPO of course he won’t be arrogant in front of you so you can say freely that he wasn’t arrogant and it’s true everyone go show you respect including NAPO but it’s about how he treats people below him and I promise this man when he gets into power will be a big asshole he will be the real president Bawumia is for show that’s why Addo D said recently he will sleep well because he knows his puppy won’t betray him
NAPO IS THE MAN OF THE MOMENT
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL, BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! SO WHAT’S THE FUSS HERE?
Nkrumah once insulted Ashanti, Bono Ahafo and the entire Cocoa farming communities in Ghana with impunity. So what’s wrong if NAPO debases Nkrumah’s legacy? Even at the time Nkrumah was insulting the farmers, calling them womanizers and so on— some of his ministers including John Mahama’s father were marrying several women and making several children. Mahama’s father who was one of most trusted confidants of Kwame Nkrumah married more than 6 wives and fathered over 44 children! Yet Nkrumah never had any qualms with that, but threatened to send the poor farmers to jail because they have asked about price increases ? Why didn’t Nkrumah fire Mahama’s father for marrying several wives and giving birth to dozens of babies?
You see why Nkrumah should never be celebrated? The guy was egomaniac; he also had very bad impressions about Ashantis and other Akans! But he himself was engaged in several out of wedlock relationships; and made children through these relationships! One of such out of wedlock kids he fathered is Nathan Nkrumah whose mother was also an Egyptian.
WHAT A HYPOCRITE! Yet people keep praising the wicked dictator for engaging in such lawless acts! Unbelievable! Now I see why people celebrated his ouster in such a grand style! What has NAPO said that’s so despicable about Nkrumah’s achievements? Was Nkrumah infallible? Why was he deposed?
Bobby Stones 8 months ago
It's a pity you'll support this uncouth outburst coming from NAPO. Speaks volumes of your mindset, NAPO has just confirmed what most people are uncomfortable with about him. His unrefined, an intelligent politician knows how to put the same message across, though offensive without so much rancor.
Eq 8 months ago
Continue to build Ashanti party and see where that'll lead you...visionless lot
K mainoo 8 months ago
He was overthrown cos of traitors who connivence with the west
@ Frankie:
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! S ... read full comment
@ Frankie:
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! SO WHAT’S THE FUSS HERE?
Nkrumah once insulted Ashanti, Bono Ahafo and the entire Cocoa farming communities in Ghana with impunity. So what’s wrong if NAPO debases Nkrumah’s legacy? Even at the time Nkrumah was insulting the farmers, calling them womanizers and so on— some of his ministers including John Mahama’s father were marrying several women and making several children. Mahama’s father who was one of most trusted confidants of Kwame Nkrumah married more than 6 wives and fathered over 44 children! Yet Nkrumah never had any qualms with that, but threatened to send the poor farmers to jail because they have asked about price increases ? Why didn’t Nkrumah fire Mahama’s father for marrying several wives and giving birth to dozens of babies?
You see why Nkrumah should never be celebrated? The guy was egomaniac; he also had very bad impressions about Ashantis and other Akans! But he himself was engaged in several out of wedlock relationships; and made children through these relationships! One of such out of wedlock kids he fathered is Nathan Nkrumah whose mother was also an Egyptian.
WHAT A HYPOCRITE! Yet people keep praising the wicked dictator for engaging in such lawless acts! Unbelievable! Now I see why people celebrated his ouster in such a grand style! What has NAPO said that’s so despicable about Nkrumah’s achievements? Was Nkrumah infallible? Why was he deposed?
OGyam 8 months ago
@KWASEA DNOKOR, can you tell us the precise words Nkrumah used in your "Perceived Insult"? Quote him word for word to back up your case.Failing that, you can stick your nonsense right up your mum"s cunny!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 8 months ago
If you want attention in Gh tallk like you dont'have brain muahahahaaaa
NAPO PREMPEH - THE APAGYA ROYAL VAGABOND 8 months ago
3da hor plain...!!!!!!! 3y3 clear…!!!!!!! Obiaaa sé 3y3...!!!!!!! Ay3 huhuuuuhu...!!!!!!! Mése y3nko nkoaaaaa...!!!!!!!! Yes, you must be a very cursed, convoluted, and hallucinating NPP animal not to see THE ZION TRAIN OF MAHAMA approaching...!!!!!!!! 3y3 victory nkoaaaaa all the way...!!!!!!! The JULORBI VAGABONDS are all shaking and heavily terrified, because they know they CAN NEVER use those guns they employed the last time to murder our EIGHT (8) poor and innocent voters in cold blood again! If they dare, it would be "mogya" for everyone, everywhere! Their filthy ashawo woman at the Electoral Commission (Jin Adukwei Julor), whose speciality is calling out SIX different lotto numbers as election results will not be allowed to use her famous CORELDRAW to stupidly tabulate anything again. So, move ahead, THE MIGHTY WINNING HORSE FROM GONJALAND...!!!!!!! Yours is nothing but sweet, sweet victory! Even all the deities, witches and wizards from Kyebi CANNOT stand in your way. And all ye believers under the broad banner of the GREAT UMBRELLA, say a BIG AMEN...!!!!!!!!
You are a TERRORIST and INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 8 months ago
Frankie not qualified to clean the Shoes of Asante King
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Many are those who ignorantly insulted the political marketing professor who said Bawumia's campaign is one controversy away from selecting Napo, i.e., 1 public comment, 1 controversy. Can you guys boldly give him his stones?
The NPP Defenders of Indefensible FoolSoldiers have great work to do then
Ablakwa is a con man. 8 months ago
Your imbecilic stupidity has exposed you big time as the one who's ill-bred and not Napo
Abusebacktoyou 8 months ago
Look at this fool too
J0eY l0nDon 8 months ago
You are as foolish as your paymasters.
Ofui
Ofui
Thompson Coker 8 months ago
Right on point, Bro.
Quran is toilet paper 8 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Alhaji 8 months ago
The owner of the Quran will deal with you dont worry. Do not change the goal poles.
BORLAWEB! WHAT ABOUT THE MAJORITY GHANAIANS WHO SUPPORT NAPO'S CLAIM?
KK Boston 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo is only developing Ashanti Region and there’s nothing going on in other regions and that’s why NAPO could boldly say that. NPP is for Ashanti’s so the remaining tribes should be vigilant.
Joe Adanko 8 months ago
Oh Akufo Ado is now developing Ashanti region? Finally! After you people said everything in Ashanti region was built by Mahama
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 8 months ago
Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
ONLY A FAKE "COPY & PASTE" DR. WILL SAY SUCH NONSENSE. 8 months ago
A FAKE COPY & PASTE DOCTOR. WE'VE GOT PLENTY OF SUCH FOOLS IN GHANA.
THAT'S WHY HEAVILY-LOOTED AND HOPELESSLY-TAXED GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS STILL POOR, BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF AND A LONDON HAIR DRESSING SALON FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS.
GHANA IS FINISHED!
Nee 8 months ago
Can't you make your point without insult?. You are complaining that he is belittling nkrumah but your own comment is not polite.
Lori 8 months ago
Arrogant thief who surpassed and shocked Kufuor in stealing.
Kofi USA 8 months ago
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH DID ALL THESE THINGS, WE APPLAUD HIM. IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER DONE. WHAT NAPO SAID MAKES A LOT OF SENSE ... WE NEED TO AIM TO DO MORE THAN NKRUMAH DID AS A NATION. IF GHANA HAVEN'T PROGRESSED PAST THOSE INDUSTRIAL INITIATIVES OF NKRUMAH FOR THE PAST 67 YEARS, THEN WE HAVE FAILED AS A NATION. OUR FIRST PRESIDENT DID HIS PART AND WE NEED TO DO MORE THAN HE DID AS A NATION OR ELSE WE HAVE FAILED. I STRONGLY BELIEVE NANA ADDO HAS DONE MORE THAN ANY OTHER LEADER SINCE INDEPENDENCE. BUT PARTY POLITICS WON'T ALLOW MANY PEOPLE TO ACCEPT THIS TRUTH. BUT IT'S OKAY ... PEOPLE CAN BELIEVE WHATEVER THEY WANT. TRUTH WILL ALWAYS PREVAIL EVENTUALLY. A FEW DAYS AGO, TONY BLAIR ADVISED THE NEW PRIME MINISTER OF BRITAIN TO EMBRACE DIGITIZATION AND ENSURE THAT BRITISH CITIZENS ARE ISSUED NATIONAL ID CARDS ... DID YOU HEAR THAT? YOU CAN FACT-CHECK ... DIGITIZATION HAS PLACED GHANA AHEAD OF MANY COUNTRIES INCLUDING USA. THIS IS THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE ... THE NEWER GENERATION DOING MORE THAN THE OLD. IT WILL BE AN ABOMINATION THAT, AFTER 67 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE, OUR BEST DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS WERE DONE BY OUR FIRST PRESIDENT ... MEANING WE HAVEN'T PROGRESSED ALL THESE YEARS. GHANA NEEDS PEOPLE LIKE NAPO WHO ARE NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK THE TRUTH EVEN WHEN IT'S NOT PALATABLE SOMETIMES.
OGyam 8 months ago
@Kofi, just give us a list of what he has done.What is written on a piece of paper is not what we want, for example... how many megawatts of electric power has his govt added to the national grid in seven and half years? Mahama, added over 550 megawatts.Can you comprehend that?
Lol 8 months ago
You paa,can you compare Nana Addo's achievement to that of Kuffuor even interms of policies. Massa
K mainoo 8 months ago
I laugh enter fridge u honestly believe gh is ahead of the US etc cos of gh card. U r having a laugh. Rwanda are far ahead
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
YOU THE CPP CAN RAISE HEAVEN AND EARTH...TWEAA...DR NKRUMAH HAD SIX MILLION PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH...AND NANA ADDO HAS OVER THIRTY (30) MILLION PEOPLE.. THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR AND PEOPLE OF KWESI PRATT AND HIS LIKES WILL DISAGREE...BUT THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA.
Prayer 8 months ago
@Twea DC,Your comparison of 6 million versus 30 million is incomparable. 6 million people paid taxes for 6 million populated economy.30 million people are paying 30 million equivalent of taxes and so we should expect 6 times 5 more rate of development.You gerrit,huh?
Ghana 8 months ago
TRUMP:- MADE IN GHANA
Akwasi 8 months ago
You have a brain of a dwarf! Grow up!
GHANA 8 months ago
THE DEVIL IS AT WORK AGAIN- SEE HOW NAPO SPEAK LIKE AN ELITRATE: WHO HAS NEVER VISITED THE CLASSROOM BEFORE:
Francis 8 months ago
When the Gods are angry with you, they help you to commit more blunders for everyone to see. The Clash of the Titans comes to mind
oRiGiNaL 8 months ago
CAN YOU EVEN COMPARE AKUFFO ADDO’s PLAGIARIZED INAUGURATION SPEECH TO ANY SPEECH BY NKRUMAH. This crop off NPP politicians have made it clear to Ghanaians that the so called men they claim to have are nothing but buffoons!
Smollette 8 months ago
We told you that a glorified Donkey is still a Donkey! NPP - never again!
Kay 8 months ago
We shd all go in for John Dramani Mahama he's SAINT.He's also not corrupt like others,he has not insulted any Ghanaian b4 and there4 not arrogant.He's also not a womaniser and doesn't take alcohol.
Assay 8 months ago
Napo's DNA is arrogance. such a stooge want to lead Ghana
Charles 8 months ago
Napo is an educated doctor, unfortunately his speach yesterday was written by chairman wontumi
He has started... 8 months ago
With his unguarded and disrespectful comments again...Who in his right sense will discredit Nkrumah or bring him down to the level of Akuffo Addo who rather happens to be the worst president Ghana has ever seen. NANA POKU BE CAREFUL
CAD 8 months ago
Divisive NPP. Napo is arrogant braggart snobbish. Bawuliar-arrogant cocktail, a danger for Ghana. All must resist
Tony 8 months ago
Nkrumah doesn't need Napo's blessings to be great! Comparing Nkrumah to Akofu Addo is like comparing an elephant to a goat in terms of meat, Ghanaians will have ourselves to blame if we allow ourselves to be deceived again the 3rd time, we tested Akufo Addo n Mahama n the economy of Ghana today will tell you the difference. I rest my case.
Most right
Most right
Lightbulb 8 months ago
Ghanaians were deceived the first time. The second time it was stolen by the despicable EC and the NPP.
ZUZA 8 months ago
What’s with all this hypocrisy from these so-called Nkrumaists? Was Nkrumah an angel from heaven? Was he completely without fault? Political leanings vary and NAPO may not be a fan of Nkrumah so what? He’s entitled to his leanings. The period of Nkrumah cannot be compared to these times. The population for example has virtually tripled since independence. Comparisons of such nature always present a challenge and as such politicians will falter when they attempt such. Now NDC aparachiks have become Nkrumah acolytes. Twisting and turning just to damn their political opponents. Isn’t this an example of ‘gaslighting’? Where’s Kwesi Pratt ?
Combat Zone 8 months ago
@ZUZA - I strongly believe your mother accidentally dropped your head on the floor when you were a baby. You don't deserve any response at all, so go away in peace............. FOOLISH ANIMAL
Offcourse we are also entitled to our opinion that is why we are writing back and putting the foolish arrogant twep (our opinion)in his place. That is our opinion- you hear?
Sethoo 8 months ago
The flagbearer they have selected is not selling and they want to hide behind Osagyefo to win an election.Which President of Ghana has destroyed Nkrumah legacy the most?
Tosh 8 months ago
Nkrumah's grave attracts millions of tourists from around the world to Ghana . Even in death, he is still an invaluable asset. It is pure sacrilege, to mention his name in the same sentence with Akufo-Addo, much more compare their achievements.
HOLY SINNER 8 months ago
Otumfour discredited and himself by blindly and thinking Ghanaians are fools.Concuring this arrogant BRASH and pompous FOOL he claims he natured he is equally like the CUNT NAPO.Dormaahene rest your case. Bunch of TWEBS
Such an imbecile also wants to be in the presidency. Akuffo Addo performed better than Nkrumah? What a fool. What an idiot. Only foolish people will vote the bawumia/fool ticket.
Manu 8 months ago
This idiot suffering from protracted sinuses is not fit to be an Assemblyman self.So sad the revered Ashanti king is like taking sides and becoming an open supporter of the NPP.When can our Ghana also ever develop?What tribe is the Burkina leader? Tribalism is what is destroying Ghana.So sad Ashanti hene.You have taken away my respect for you.Believe they are thousands of people like me.Anyway God is Almighty.His will surpasses all.
Stitches 8 months ago
And that cocain dealer said this guy is not arrogant? No wonder.
THINK TWICE. 8 months ago
Has Otumfuo heard this nonsense from the Napo he (the Otumfuo) trained?
As an elder, when you jump into defending a fool for political reasons, you are disgraced in the end. Otumfuo, did you train Napo to spew such nonsense?
Kk 8 months ago
Don't forget that the Otumfuo himself said that Nkrumah never likes them.
Joe 8 months ago
Otumfuo wasted his time and energy advising this unrepentant arrogant.
Right from Manhyia, he's back in the arrogance mud.
NAPO de3333, he's a disgrace to the stool
Addo 8 months ago
Good morning Ghana, kwame Nkrumah died bf that Napo idiot was born, his nose like public Toilet Room, how can you say this to live broadcast, this shows that's NPP can never win power, they will kill Ghanians like chicken.
Vak Luze 8 months ago
Best Ghana president ever and petrol is being sold at ghc80.00, three small small plantain costing ghc10.00. Cedi to dollar worse ever in Ghanas history and you are saying your government is the best ever? May God forgive you.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 months ago
As for inflation, it happened same under Kwame Nkrumah but Napo is simply arrogant guy who talks without thinking. Incorrect guy for vice. NPP has dug its own grave by choosing him
Mingle 8 months ago
DONT MAKE MISTAKE NAPO WAS REFERRING TO YOUR PERCEPTION OF THE GREAT MAN NKRUMAH IN OUR VIEW CANNOT COMPARE WITH ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFU ADDO. INDEED IS TRUE THINK OF OUR CHILDREN IN SCHOOL TODAY. PLEASE LETS BE HONEST A OUT WHAT NAPO SAID
Hypocrites in power. 8 months ago
Revisiting a few of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's achievements:
- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
- Ghana National College, Cape Coast
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Winneba secondary school
- Apam Secondary School
- Swe ... read full comment
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Swedru Secondary School (SWESCO)
- Fosu Training College
- Ofori Panyin Secondary School
- Techiman Secondary School
- Dormaa Secondary School
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Labone Secondary School
- Kwadaso College of Education
- Atebubu Training College
- Berekum Training College
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)
- Institute of African Studies
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- Ajumako School of Languages(now under UEW)
- Kumasi Technical Institute (now a University)
- Accra Polytechnic(now Accra Technical University)
- Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital(previously Kumasi central hospital)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- He established the Ghana Medical School
- He made Medical care free to all citizens
- He established GIHOC pharmaceuticals
- He also built several hospitals and clinics
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Akosombo Textiles Limited
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
-Nsawam Cannery, Brick and Tile Factory
- Tarkwa Bonsa Tyre Factory
- Bolgatanga Meat Processing Factory
- Bolgatanga Rice Mill Factory
- GIHOC Fibre Products Company
- Ghana Black Star Line with almost 15 ships
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Ghana Commercial Bank (GCB)
- Agricultural Development Bank (ADB)
- National Investment Bank (NIB)
- State Insurance Company (SIC)
-Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT)
- Ghana Oil Company (GOIL)
- Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GHAPOHA)
- Tema Oil Refinery (TOR)
- The National Management and Productivity Institute
- Ghana Film Industries, Accra
-Ghana Airways Corporation
- Ghana National Trading Corporation
- Cocoa Marketing Board (COCOBOD)
- Tema Steel Works
- Volta Aluminium Company
- State Housing and Hotel Projects
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Airport Residential Area
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- North and South Suntreso
- Tema Township(Communities)
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Continental Hotel now Golden Tulip Accra
-Atlantic Hotel
- City Hotel Catering Rest Houses now Golden Tulip Kumasi
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Ghana Broadcasting Corporation
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- State Farms and Institutes
IF NOT WITCHCRAFT @Gaucho Koss will not fool like this. Mmoa yi
K mainoo 8 months ago
I beg why did u even bother. Let those twidiots go and bring better particulars on the so called NPP achievement. This list is even short
Guv'ner 8 months ago
Inferiority Complex on display. How did the dead President Nkrumah's name get into the speech of an aspiring NPP VP? Nkrumah is not contesting election 2024, and the CPP is not a threat to the NPP. Where from this deep seated hatred?
Guv'ner 8 months ago
The Asantehene must be extremely very proud of his trainee. Congratulations Nana, or should I say "Most Worshipful" grandmaster of Freemasons? The plan to takeover Ghana is in full swing.
Kweku 8 months ago
These NPP politicians don't know what they are talking about. NPP politicians have collapsed the economy of Ghana with their mismanagement and bad economic policies leading to high cost of living in the country but they still want to stay in government.
Kilogram 8 months ago
NDC fools are experts in tagging! Your JDM is corrupt, incompetent, womaniser, thief, tribalism, inconsistent etc but we have decided to focus in issues.
Nubian 8 months ago
Reckless fool, go look for another joke and come back
ROCKY USA 8 months ago
I am sorry for npp for selecting such a person called Napo as a vice president. This Napo asantehene is defending that Napo is not arrogant. Not even a day has passed away you see the words that come from his mouth?. Npp already lose the election
Napo is an empty man without brain in his mind.
Opuni 8 months ago
What Napo said does not mean he is arrogant he just expressed his opinion about the performance of the various president Ghana have had
Mike O 8 months ago
The place for the pig is always the dirty mud water. Therefore a pig will always remain a pig!. I'm now fully convinced about the mathematical equation of the current NPP ticket: L + A=TOXIC
Look, the is no 8 to be broken! T ... read full comment
The place for the pig is always the dirty mud water. Therefore a pig will always remain a pig!. I'm now fully convinced about the mathematical equation of the current NPP ticket: L + A=TOXIC
Look, the is no 8 to be broken! They are even struggling with finishing the 8. The masses are therefore saying, "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor". This is a national assignment. We must sweep these people away with a vengeance for the don't RESPECT us. Let's together "show them pepper".
Kwami Agbodza 8 months ago
Ultimately, whether Akufo-Addo's achievements surpass Nkrumah's is a matter of personal perspective and historical context.
Farouk 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil! Cast not thy pearls before ...
Mubi 8 months ago
I really don't know why Nkrumah is being over hype. He inherited so much from the our colonial masters and used most of it to pursue his own vanity.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 8 months ago
Kwasia Tutu has given the British Ashantigold , now Anglo gold for funeral invitation.
Jb 8 months ago
I told you so. That man cannot change. Arrogant Napo. Bawuliar too same. He can't stop lying.
Brigadier Sabari v2 8 months ago
Ghana fuor di333333 .. kwame Nkrumah belongs to the people of Ghana and so what is wrong with what he said.
Wo y3 aboa paaaaaa. Asantehene is not worthy to unlace the boots of Kwame Nkrumah.
Fact! 8 months ago
When Nkrumah was overthrown, Ghanaians went out on the streets to celebrate FACT! Deal with it you leftist .....
Best hacker 8 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 months ago
Continuously arrogant Man. Bawumia will be disappointed if Napo does not change the way he talks. It is possible for Bawumia to win but Napo is the real thorn that might pierce him. NPP should not forget that it is not only Asantis that make them win power
The sinking and stinking NPP 8 months ago
This crop of politicians called NPP stinks and will sink flat and hard to the ground like falling elephant.
Fafe 8 months ago
If there say this man is arrogant his paymaster will say is confidence.You are comparing this your corrupt government yo kwame nkrumah,I don't blame him,I blame the asantehene who is gradually becoming npp spokesperson for the npp.Ghanaians are losing respect for the assntehene for gradually trying to involving himself into politics.Napo arrogance and Bawumia incompetence and lies will send them to opposition
Nii 8 months ago
But Napo was right and that's the hard truth!!
Onipaba 8 months ago
Napo this is too bad.This is uncalled for.This arrogance and senseless.You have let most people down.Bawumia probably made the wrong choice.Many are disappointed in you.Ridiculous
Konkonsani 8 months ago
This NAPO man talks like he is not educated,he has a dirty mouth.He was advised by Prof Ohene Agyekum to read only prepared notes in public but he didnt listen.His mouth is dirty and full of rubbish.So NPP didn’t get anyone better to be running mate to Bawumia?
Dr Nkrumah was not looting state assets, funds and natural resources like Nana Addo. 8 months ago
Dr Nkrumah was not looting state assets, funds and natural resources like Nana Addo.
nii 8 months ago
akufo adfo himself doesn’t believed in what he Napo was proclaiming
Wow. napo( lower case) is not really arrogant but very foolish 8 months ago
They claimed he is arrogant, I disagree, he is not actually very foolish, comparing Nkrumah’s to akofo addo . Very tribalistic and insulting the very foundation this country was built now. He is just stupid
Nsem Pii 8 months ago
This idiot with no real capabilities now comes to disrespect Dr. Nkrumah? That is how low Ghana has gotten.
Asantehene nurtured him. What do you expect? Arrogance region = Ashanti region.
These 2 stooges are the best NPP could present to Ghanaians. They're going to be doing the bidding of asantehene without fail. All other tribes shouldn't vote for them. Okatakyie Afrifa said NAPO being Ashanti cannot take instruction from TANI BAWUMIAH. It's in their DNA.... Arrogance, sheeeesheeee, Dw333 and Ahantan
Kojo Bonsoe 8 months ago
Such an uncouth character in uncultured napo. How dare you make such unguided comments about the African of the millennium. A man regarded as the most visionary black man that ever lived
Emmanuel 8 months ago
Why did Napo risk saying these words against Kwame Nkrumah? He knew very well that he could condemn Kwame Nkrumah and he would attract more votes from his Nppigs. The Npp big men lie to their people to get more votes. Their people don't want development but lies. Even President Kufour was much better than Nana Addo let alone Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
Gaslighting nkoaaa Ghana politicians chiakaiii
NART 8 months ago
OTUMFUO WAS HAPPY ABOUT THIS COMMET,
HE SAID HE TRAINED NAPO , SO NAPO LEARN THIS TYPES OF COMMET FROM ASHANTIHENE,
TRIBALISTIC TRIBE, BRINGING GHANA DOWN EVERY SINGLE DAY.
THEY WILL NEVER WIN ( IN GOD ... read full comment
THEY WILL NEVER WIN ( IN GODS NAME)
The wise one. 8 months ago
No wonder, if fools are made rich to the fuless that is the way they talk in public.
Yes 8 months ago
Dr Bawumia, He is not a good pair for you. It is unfortunate.
Justins 8 months ago
NAPO is an Arrogant motherfucker. Who the does he think he and NPP think Ghana is?
Yoo 8 months ago
Any fully blooded Ashanti dislike Kwame Nkrumah for his deep-seated hatred for Ashantis and the Ashanti Region generally. Only silly non-Ashantis would insult NAPO for the comment about Nkrumah. NAPO really said nothing wrong, so the haters of Ashantis can go and burn the sea. Some of us are of the opinion that if Nkrumah were to be the President of Ghana today, he would have been a terrible failure. The circumstances of his era as the President of Ghana is diametrically different from now. This point has to be driven home.
@Yoo 8 months ago
The houseflies will continue to follow the smelly faeces on your body all the way into your grave! Nobody cares if you will add flatulence to the shit on you. Foolish NPP animal ............
Augustina Quayson 8 months ago
Please Yoo, it was Otumfuor Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 that conferred the title "Osagyefo " on Dt Kwame Nkrumah. Please see page 163 of Private Secretary (Female)/ Gold Coast by Erica Powell and page 125 Kwame Nkrumah A Biography, by June Milne Please Yoo, lf Dr Nkrumah hated Asantes will he have been honoured by Prempeh 11?Please Dr Nkrumah never hated Asantes
Losers! Shame 8 months ago
Only his kuraba nose
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
Alhaji Bawumia.
Over to you now Honourable Sir.
Your work will be a lot more difficult now, as NAPO has 'moved into full gear' in the manner many of your 'well wishers' accurately predicted and probably advised you about.
Alhaji Bawumia.
Your work will be a lot more difficult now, as NAPO has 'moved into full gear' in the manner many of your 'well wishers' accurately predicted and probably advised you about.
Mr. Dumsor 8 months ago
This criminal guy called Napo hasn't done anything during his time as Minister of Energy. Is there any energy strategy in place for the country? No. Were there added any MW's to the grid during his time? Nothing. And this guy should steer the country in the future? He better shall take care of his private participations in the Ghanaian oil fields, which he has acquired completely legally......
Obaa Grace 8 months ago
Someone who can tell students of Ghana who lack places of convenience that the can use black polythene bags to ease in and thereafter they can throw it into the bush. Same person also threatened tidal wave victims at Keta that if his government should allocate budget to the victims, he will organize people in Kumasi to demonstrate against Keta people. Such a person will never bring fortune to Bawumia
Joe 8 months ago
Was Napo speaking on a political platform or was he in a church?
Does Dr. Kwame Nkrumah belongs to a political party or he is Prophet?
Your answer to those questions will qualify you to appreciate deep thinkers like NAPO. Thanks
Kofr 8 months ago
You people must clear off with your nkrumah nonsense.
He is the only leader that had reserve with no debt,but squandered all by 1964 because of his phantom Africa unity madness.
Maverick 8 months ago
We give leadership to some stupid people, this show that NAPO is still arrogant and childish. He has the knowledge but lack WISDOM, most of our leaders lack WISDOM. If he doesn't know TEMA someone should take to TEMA and see the factory Kwame Nkrumah built.
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
Kwame nkrumah is among Ghanaian presidents who wasted Ghana resources because of his unachievable big vision.
Ghanani 8 months ago
Asantehene recently said that 'Kwame Nkrumah hated Ashantis'.According to him he brought NAPO up to be what he is now.What do you therefore expect NAPO to say about Nkrumah? The hatred for Nkrumah runs through the blood of the majority of Ashantis and the seat of the hatred is Manhyia Palace .Ashantis should know that the Region is one of the regions in Ghana and that Asantehene is under the laws of Ghana like any other Chief or King in Ghana.
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 8 months ago
Ghanaians have a big problem. How would you think of voting this people called NPP. It is true more people than few are mad in Ghana
Zomal 8 months ago
See this low-level animal trying to denigrate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah achievements.
Sly 8 months ago
We are dead if they win the 2024 polls. Mark my words!
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 8 months ago
People just get up and write nonsense without finding out the reason why NAPO said so. Nkrumah was the worst president in Ghana. Nkrumah had the opportunity to develop.ghana but decided to look for Africa president
Password 8 months ago
This over flogged everything "Kwame Nkrumah" must give way to new ideas. If USA has been thinking the way of Abraham Lincoln till now, they would have been where they are at the moment.
Spa Dede 8 months ago
We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from your bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a minister of Energy. Ask yourself who built Akosombo Dam, Valco, Wenchi Tomatoes factory, Bonsra tyre factory, Training colleges, University of Ghana, Tema Motorway, Tema Ports and Harbour. KNUST of which your chief is the chancellor today. Kumasi shoe factory, Buokrom Estate etc. Your clueless, trib@listic, myopic grandf@thers haunted Nkrumah but Nkrumah never dies!!!
Nubian 8 months ago
@Password, you simply take your life if you're tired of hearing Nkrumah's name. He's not standing on your fvcking head
OLDTIMER 8 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah’s legacy is settled by historical records and evidence. NAPO’s opinions cannot determine AKuffo Addo’s governance legacy. Facts and evidence will determine that for his boss.
Jack Toronto 8 months ago
Napo has destroyed the NPP campaign. He is bereft of wisdom.
Bestbuy Ent 8 months ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128'.,.;
Governor 8 months ago
My people why do you always dwell on negativity. He had been nominated as a Vice-Presidential Candidate for a Political Party and instead of assessing his capabilities, you are here dragging his name in the mud you meaningless so-called certificate holders.
Kwame 8 months ago
These New Patriotic Party members are a bunch of confused persons.
To them they came to misuse our money and not do any project with it.
Their fathers supported colonization, apartheid and racial segregation.
They don't w ... read full comment
They don't want the colonial experiment to be stopped, that is the reason why today they support NATO and fascist Ukraine.
Akos 8 months ago
Eeii, Napo! Kofi baboni. Hmmmmmm, character is like pregnancy, you cannot hide it.
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! SO WHAT’S THE FUSS HERE?
WE KNOW YOU 8 months ago
THE TYPICAL LIES WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME.
Take Brong from your stupidity Ok. We BONOS LOVE DR. KWAME NKRUMAH
TK 8 months ago
Napo can open his mouth and speak any how because politics in Ghana is cheap.
ZUZA 8 months ago
The communication team and spokespersons should arrange for an appropriate meltdown regarding this rather unfortunate gaffe. I don’t think NAPO meant it the way it came out. Not everyone liked Kwame Nkrumah but he left an indelible mark that cannot be erased. Some people have their heads still so much stuck in Nkrumah that they see nothing wrong with anything that he did. An apology of sorts will however help to cool down matters so his communication team should get cracking.
Primzz 8 months ago
Foolish cocoon...!!!!!!! Who has got the time again to give to Napo to come and do an apology?? Maybe reckless idiots like you - @Zuza!
Gborlahn 8 months ago
I stopped listening to this arrogant man when he was disrespectful to prof Naana. I can smell his arrogance from a mile away but people close to him say otherwise. Let's wait and see.
NAPO IS A COMPLETE IDIOT LIKE BAWUFOOLISH 8 months ago
Birds of the same feathers flocked together, NAPO and the Google star lair of Africa Mahmud Bawulair are both RETARDED IDIOTS. This pair if voted into power will finally destroy Ghana in three months. Ghanaians wake up and let's save our country Ghana.
Allee 8 months ago
We were both in the ortist center together but it seems he has is non receptive. Unchangeable! NAPO
Bray 8 months ago
Typical villager turned cityman. I am sure those who brought him up are worse than him.
He will help Bawuliar to lose the election hands down and it has just started.
Typical villager turned cityman. I am sure those who brought him up are worse than him.
Eddy 8 months ago
See ooo, exhibiting the arogancy we always stressed out about this man called NAPO.
Ghanaians heard him right.
See ooo, exhibiting the arogancy we always stressed out about this man called NAPO.
K.B 8 months ago
A decorated Monkey is still a monkey
Paa 8 months ago
Only fools will vote for this big big idiot, just ask him why he want to be v president he can't say anything better to you
KK 8 months ago
Started on the wrong foot. Fired the wrong foot. He should have made his point without the comparison
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 8 months ago
Nkrumah built the schools you and your foolish large mouth ancestors attended. Disgraced party. Be mindful that when we the youth start coming after you fools , Manhyia will not be spared.
Ozzie 8 months ago
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
From today Dr Mathe ... read full comment
Tribalism at his best 8 months ago
So nkrumah is not thier own. Wow
SIMPA PANIN 8 months ago
The Asantehene tried to wash the dirty Pig and give it a new look. Unfortunately, this Pig is used to the old ways and has quickly descended into the gutter. The dirt is now serious and overwhelming. That is Napo for you.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 8 months ago
Napo is just like a pregnancy it can never be hidden.
WEB SERVICES. 8 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. htryrtyy
KK 8 months ago
You see many people have heard about Nkrumah. Kwame Nkrumah inherited much money only to disburse the money among some African countries notably dishing £10million then to Republic of Guinea with capital Conakry. If ur family member was incarcerated for views other than his then u can understand the pain. Please go find out what PDA was during his era.
Farouk 8 months ago
No problem! NAPO, simply itemize Akufo Addo-Bawumia led NPP achievements against JDM'S evidently tangibles you inherited and renamed and mostly messed up, let alone Kwame Nkrumah's hitherto still unmatched record! GIVE US A BREAK! GET LOST! GHANA WOULD DEFINITELY BE BETTER OFF WHEN YOU DO GET LOST!
OBRONIBA 8 months ago
All these stupid idiots with no manners and dignity want to rule us. Only same idiots of their kind will vote for them. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots
Yeboah 8 months ago
Don't blame Napo. He was addressing the 99% of the NPP people Kennedy Agyapong and A-Plus alawys talking about.
APPMENS 8 months ago
Can you please tell me the population in Ghana when Doctor Kwame Nkrumah was a present 6 years
JonFadeBJ 8 months ago
What is wrong with this harmless statement by Napo?
Anyway opposition parties will be offended, and no news.....
WEB SERVICES. 8 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghjhjgh
Malcom X 8 months ago
Your nose is as big as your ego. May good forbid!!! Ghana can never have since arrogance at the helm of affairs!
Malcom X 8 months ago
NAPO has given victory to the NDC on his first day on the job!!
@Malcom x:
NAPO HAS ACTUALLY FACTORIZED THE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF THE EQUATION. WE ARE NOW TALKING ABOUT GHANA’S BEST GOVERNMENTS EVER, AND NO P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS ATTAINED THAT STATUS! SO THE NDC SHOULD RATHER THINK ABOU ... read full comment
@Malcom x:
NAPO HAS ACTUALLY FACTORIZED THE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF THE EQUATION. WE ARE NOW TALKING ABOUT GHANA’S BEST GOVERNMENTS EVER, AND NO P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS ATTAINED THAT STATUS! SO THE NDC SHOULD RATHER THINK ABOUT THE LONG TERM PSYCHOLOGICAL ASPECTS OF NAPO STATEMENT INSTEAD OF CITING A DAMAGE!
That’s your own opinion. NAPO has actually raised the bar, and John Mahama cannot be put into the comparison anymore with those mediocre achievements of his. The fact is NAPO has raised Ghanaian people’s expectations and consciousness to the level that was attained by Nkrumah alone. So compare NDC’s 27 years in power and that of Akufo-Addo’s 7 years.
Truth & Justice 8 months ago
Napo sounds like squealer in 'Animal Farm's story. Squealer can make black look white or the vice versa. Lol.
Comparing Nanan Addo to Nkrumah is just inconceivable.
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ... read full comment
Napo sounds like squealer in 'Animal Farm's story. Squealer can make black look white or the vice versa. Lol.
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it but in the end there it is. NPP you are shameless!
Ali Mohammed 8 months ago
Ignorantly stupid. Let's list your stupid government's achievements. Kwasiya person with a stupid speech impairment who's always struggling to breathe
KBE 8 months ago
He missed a golden opportunity to act professionally and maturely. No matured and experienced politician will belittle the achievements of such a great and visionary person as Kwame Nkrumah. This attitude can easily cost him votes.
Rob 8 months ago
Stupid post this shouldn't be a news because it is political talk
Apuutooor? 8 months ago
Disaster from the get go! NAPO Vice President?
Like Bawumia himself would be crying at the Flagstaff House!
Frank Talk 8 months ago
Someone remind NAPO Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the African Man of the millenium. It's not for nothing Nkrumah was accorded that appellation. NAPO, none of your mentors is mentioned outside their villages. Nkrumah is Planetary whether you like, accept it, or not. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!!!
Akwasi 8 months ago
Must we spend our energies on such an inconsequential comment? Where it counts Ghana is still a weak country despite the best efforts of past leaders, including Kwame Nkrumah! Let us focus our energies on generational thinking to build a super charged economy if we want our country to be counted on the world stage!!!!
Hozzanna 8 months ago
@Akwasi bodamfuor ...... we have to firmly address some of the stupid notions that you and NAPO are holding if we are to produce a supercharged economy as you are saying. NPP akromfuor ........ you always want the public to quietly sweep your foolishness under the carpet, yet you are the most vociferous and irritating braggarts anyone could ever meet.
Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? 8 months ago
It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare Nana Addo government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements.Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and should be condemned. Kwame Nkrumah was the pacesetter and that cannot be taken from him.How old was NAPO when Nkrumah was advocating for Ghana's independence. May be NAPO wants to say that Nana Addo has taken more loans than any other President in the history of Ghana. It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare your government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
Has the hyocrite Otumfuor heard?
Jkdal 8 months ago
Regardless of the number of times you give a pig a bath it will always go back into. o the mud
Ghanaians brace yourselves this is just a curtain raiser
Regardless of the number of times you give a pig a bath it will always go back into. o the mud
zinc 8 months ago
Napoleon Nose has betrayed Otumfuo Osei Tutu (ii). Bawunia must be smart . He should change him and choose a female for Greater Accra region.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 8 months ago
I have always kicked against this nonsense called Royalty for a long time! Why is it that, just because somebody gets born into a particular lineage without any special influence on his part, that person, whether he's an IDIOT or a BUFFOON automatically becomes a Royal, just for the coincidence of passing through that lineage...???? For heaven's sake, whether this person turns out to a stupid animal or just some drunkard becomes immaterial. Woaaaaa look at this STUPID BOY called NAPO...!!!!!!! I will never employ such a HOPELESS PIG anywhere, even if I had over a million businesses spread across anywhere, because he's nothing more than A RUDE VAGABOND!
Jack 8 months ago
Who is NAPO very stupid man
H Aborbi 8 months ago
What metrics did this man use to compare Akufo-Addo achievements with those of Nkrumah. We Ghanaians should start basing our arguments on facts. There is, however, one area where Akufo-Addo has out-performed all previous presidents: corruption
Alhaji 8 months ago
Just one legacy: the Akosombo dam, Dr. Nkrumah left for this country. This government can not manage it to keep the lights on. Instead of Napo to use soothing words to Ghanaians in his quest to address the power challenges in the country he arrogantly said Ghanaians should bring their own timetable if they think its still dumsor. As if that was enough, you are given this opportunity to address the youth and all you can say is to creat another heculine task for foot soldiers. It will take you eight years to erase this tag.
ASHUA BODEY 8 months ago
PLEASE DO NOT BLAME HIM. FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY !! THANK YOU.
Hmmm 8 months ago
Who is kwame Nkrumah he did nothing
BvB 8 months ago
Ok
Ok
LESS THAN 24H NAPO-LIAR HAS EXPOSED OTUMFUOR 8 months ago
Otumfuour has been COLDBLOODED-LY EXPOSED TO THE BONES within 24 hours with his lies that NAPO-LIAR HE BROUGHT UP IS NOT ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL.
ASHANTIS, NPP AND LIES....
LIES ARE UNFORTUNATELY ENSHRIN ... read full comment
Otumfuour has been COLDBLOODED-LY EXPOSED TO THE BONES within 24 hours with his lies that NAPO-LIAR HE BROUGHT UP IS NOT ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL.
LIES ARE UNFORTUNATELY ENSHRINED IN ASHANTIS DNA, since Okonfo Anonkye era with a GOLDEN STOOL FALLING FROM THE SKY,,,,,....
So, some of us are not surprised at all about the ASHANTIS AND LIES BEING PART OF THEIR DNA.
NPP will smell pepper on 7th December 2024 for taking Ghanaians for FOOLS.
ASHUA BODEY 8 months ago
THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT OUR PRESIDENT IS A MAN WITH FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND AND LITTLE BRAIN POLITICIAN !! PLEASE CHECK BBC HARDTALK PROGRAM FOR CONFIRMATION. THANK YOU.
NANA AKUFO 8 months ago
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVE ... read full comment
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVED UNDER NKRUMAH
2. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA IS CURRENTLY THE HIGHEST COUNTRY DESTROYER OF RIVERS IN THE WORLD THROUGH GALAMSEY MINING WITH MERCURY-CONTAMINED WATER FROM THE ANKOBRA RIVER NOW REACHING TAKORADI, THE THIRD LARGEST CITY IN GHANA.
3. THE RATE OF DESTRUCTION OF RIVERS AND FORESTS UNDER AKUFO-ADDO IS THE HIGHEST OF ANY GOVERNMENT IN GHANA AND GOLD COAST AND THE HIGHEST SINCE HUMAN BEINGS SETTLED ON THIS LAND ABOUT 200,000 YEARS AGO.
4. AKUFO-ADD0 BORROWED 14 BILLION US DOLLARS AND USED THESE MONIES LARGELY FOR CONSUMPTION WITHIN SEVEN YEARS. NKRUMAH ONLY HAD 200 MILLION DOLLARS IN FOREIGN EXCHANGE RESERVES IN 1957 AND HALF OF THEM WERE USED TO DIRECTLY FINANCE THE AKOSOMBO DAM; THE OTHER HALF PAID BY THE WORLD BANK. WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE HAS AKUFO-ADDO ACTUALLY BUILT IN HIS EIGHT YEARS. NKRUMAH WAS IN CHARGE FOR EIGHT YEARS AND 11 MONTHS.
5. AKUFO-ADDO IN 2017 DELIBERATELY CREATED FIVE NEW DISTRICTS FOR HIS AKYEM TRIBESMEN WHICH VIOLATED THE CONSTITUTIONAL RULE OF MINIMUM OF 75,000 PEOPLE. HOW MANY UNCONSTITUTIONAL DISTRICTS DID NKRUMAH CREATE FOR HIS NZEMA PEOPLE? NONE.
6. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, GHANA AS A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY DEFAULTED IN ITS DEBTS. THIS NEVER HAPPENED UNDER ANY GOVERNMENT.
7. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, VIRTUALLY ALL THE FOREST RESERVES IN THE SOUTHERN PART OF GHANA HAVE BEEN DESTROYED AND USED FOR GALAMSEY MINING.
8. UNDER AKUFO=ADDO, THE CENTRAL BANK OF GHANA RECORDED ITS HIGHEST ANNUAL LOSS EQUIVALENT TO 10% OF THE COUNTRY'S GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT. THE CENTRAL BANK NEVER RECORDED A LOSS IN ITS HISTORY. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO THE CENTRAL BANK RECORDED A LOSS TWICE IN 2022 AND 2023.
9. IN SPORTS, UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA HAS NEVER WON ANY PRESTIGIOUS TROPHY. NKRUMAH TOOK THE BLACK STARTS TO TUNISIA TO WIN THE AFRICA CUP IN SOCCER IN 1965 AFTER WINNING THE CUP IN ACCRA IN 1965.
10. AKUFO-ADDO NEVER ESTABLISHED A PUBLIC SINGLE UNIVERSITY ONLY REMAINING UNIVERSITIES BUILT BY OTHERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH.
11. AKUFO-ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT APPOINTING HIS CLOSE RELATIVES INCLUDING COUSINS AND NEPHEWS AND GIRL FRIENDS INTO TOP POSITIONS. HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA WITH REGARDS TO NEPOTISTIC POSITIONS.
12. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA RECORDED ITS WORST RATE OF CAR AND AUTOMOBILE ROAD ACCIDENTS PER POPULATION.
AND MANY MANY WORST THINGS DONE UNDER AKUFO-ADDO WHICH ARE NOT FIT FOR PUBLICATION.
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
I told you this illiterates primitives forest people people hate Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana soo much than their slave masters. Their brains is full of animals shit and when they open their nasty mouths only shit comes out.
Abrante pa 8 months ago
Over hyped nkrumah
Tandom 8 months ago
This NAPO is stupid guy from birth, gyemiiii fuo, Kwasiaaaa paaaa, dzimakpla, uncouth. Chimpaze look-like, Kese, your mother
Sul 8 months ago
HE KNOWS VERY WELL THERE ARE DOGS WHO WILL ENTERTAIN SUCH UNREASONABLE TALKS FROM HIM
NPP in trouble again 8 months ago
NAPO has released the first bombshell, ....on on we go. This stupid mad guy again? Nkrumah is billion miles ahead of your useless uncouth father. Take it
Straight Talk 8 months ago
Mr. Opoku fa wo nnku, y3dware y3 ho mpae.
James 8 months ago
Easy! It was a slip of tongue. His tradition might have influenced him. Pardon him. We all make mistakes. It's just some NDC people are saying they will not continue the legacy of Akuffo Addo
KB USA 8 months ago
Listen to this fool too “”slip of torque” waaaa look .
The guy is stupid and he is always going slip touque like this one again again ..and now u are pleading for him whereas he him selfish has not even make an attempt to correct himself …are u another doll like him?
Setoop, Ejisu 8 months ago
Look at this Pig tooo. Resemble chimpaze. Broad mouth like 36-kilomrtres
Tibaa 8 months ago
If people think you are stupid and arrogant, do not say anything to remove all doubts. NAPO is an imposition by the Ashanti royal family!!!
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Oh NAPO, you speak like a little boy.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse, Bawulair Timothy is a disaster and Napo is a Mess.
Daniel Jagri 8 months ago
This saying needs a psychologist for such speech before we suffer from a leader who doesn't appreciate others. Is all the roads you use constructed by our current president. Ungrateful curse.
Kutsii 8 months ago
Ino be juju be that ?? I will choose the yam Pona over this arrogant Napo. What a rotten arrogant beast of burden. Your first day at SHS, and you slap the headmaster ???? What? You are mad.
Pee 8 months ago
If Ghanaians make that mistake of voting NPP, Ghana will be doom forever
Jake 8 months ago
NPP and comparison! The country is in a mess. Instead of addressing issues, you are busy comparing.
Jim 8 months ago
Ghanaians should demonstrate their anger with this shithole-mouthed politicians by voting him and his party out of power. I wonder how Bawumia is going to deal with this Asante spoiled brat royal who thinks he is better than anyone else. He was born with a silver spoon in his mouth, aggravated by his warped psych of belonging to the royal family and has no respect for anyone. He should apologize to all Ghanaians for his shameful and dastardly pronouncement.
KB USA 8 months ago
Tried to uncouth him by the great king of Ashanti yet it’s pop off from his fucken ass …what a fool ? Koku now say something na like you too …
Why don’t say something now? Disrespectful Nkrumah who dares you???
... read full comment
Tried to uncouth him by the great king of Ashanti yet it’s pop off from his fucken ass …what a fool ? Koku now say something na like you too …
Wish I see personal blow your fucken idiotic head.
Eric 8 months ago
Look all these nonsense that you are spewing, if it were said in Nkrumah's time, you would be picked for interrogation and land you in prison because there was no freedom of speech.
Kofi Mensah 8 months ago
Those who imposed Napo on Bawumia have done him and the party a great harm. A person who does not think before he talks should not have been selected for this high office.
Nobody should waste time voting for Bawumia and NPP. ... read full comment
Those who imposed Napo on Bawumia have done him and the party a great harm. A person who does not think before he talks should not have been selected for this high office.
Nobody should waste time voting for Bawumia and NPP. Napo has destroyed the party.
Zak 8 months ago
Eie. Your Kwame Nkrumah SMH
Northern Boy 8 months ago
Waaw! Someone who is aspiring to be a president of Ghana one day doesn't have the courtesy and humility required of a statesman to respect and honour the first president of the land who risked everything and sacrificed so much for our freedom. Its not about being disrespectful to nkrumah but rather about the character of Napo. People who are not humble don't have to be even school prefects.
Kenite 8 months ago
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventor the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love onces property for Ghana presidency only to plunge the only very gateway to Africa, Beacon of Africa democracy, Ghana, into obvilion, tatters and economic woes. Judging Nana Addo radical and stupid campaign promises and his accomplishment in life, I was shock that this primitive grasscuter faces consumers, forest dwarfs dwellers cast their ballots for him in the name of we the Akans. Very idiotic thought. Ashantes who are blinded by the filthy and guilties of their barbarism must bow down their heads in shame. Nevertheless short people were always thought to be smart until these forest dwellers proof that shortingo is a diseases. How can anybody with better cognito-mental faculty rate this calamities of Nana Addo regime appreciated. Patang or Ankaful may be a better lodging place for such imbeciles. Maybe the person enjoy the receipee of NPPIGS gluttonism. These half bake cake brains uses smarter scam system ideology since Nkrumah to blind the populaces on their quest for these insatiable gluttonism and hedonism. NPPIGS were never afraid to coughs out their media barbarism known as Jadam. But marginalized Ghanaians are smarter and the Busia Dankwa Dambo Traditionalist Jadam was kill. Shameless people. We must always seek forgiveness for allowing these lunatics nearing our political offices. Ghana is made up of sharp and selfless people who want to put the black skin higher on the globe and no family and friends, Occultics and barbaric inhumans can't deny us. Never Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. Long live Ghana our motherland.
Oh Africa 8 months ago
But still the f o o l s will still nothing wrong and defend this because of chicken changes they get from them. I pray that a good leader will appear and speak on national radio to educate the masses of what our Nkrumah did and the w i c k e d UP allowed themselves to be used in over throwing him.
Mark Obeng 8 months ago
Otumfour might be deceiving Ghanaians that they trained NAPO.
Are these the results of your training? Don't say yes, because you can not train someone to be so arrogant.
Amegahoho 8 months ago
Napo make una give dem amore faya. Dem no go fit tell what you for say. Faya dem. Pepper dem.
AsMa 8 months ago
After dis all dem go get vote dat be wat e dey shock me he fool pass 70 million monkeys
Kwame O 8 months ago
Napo all the way. What’s the difference between Nkrumah and Mahama. Nkrumah dashed are money out to countries like Guinea and the so call freedom fighters. Give us break hopeless NDC. NDC will collapse after the 2024 elections
Northern Boy 8 months ago
So nkrumah is not for you, and you want to occupy the seat that he and his colleagues risked their lives to wrestle from the white colonial masters? How can Ghanaians expect such ungrateful disrespectful and arrogant person bumble himself and show appreciation for them making him vice president of the land. It's clear this man will take Ghanaians for a ride if we give him power
Kelly 8 months ago
his nose is like ten elephants combined
That’s wrong! 8 months ago
Now, that is plain “naasty” and going too far!
This JP is clueless 8 months ago
Kwasia to
Kwasia to
Citizen 1 8 months ago
Iam sure with this statement the NDC has gotten heir campaign message .
King 8 months ago
It’s only a fool who will defend and vote for these bunch of NPP criminals ..Thought Mahama was bad but today what’s our current economic situation?these crooks thinks Ghana belongs them .. kwasiafuo..common tomatoes and pepper we can’t buy under these Npp criminals..
Joeman 8 months ago
Asantes are our problems in this country
Steve, Ho. 8 months ago
NAPO is entitled to his opinion. Kwame Nkrumah had his shortcomings too. He is not God. Show me any person who is infallible in this world. I will vote Bawumia because of NAPO.
Black man and stupidity 8 months ago
Just few minutes of Otumfour 's advice the arrogant man threw in another one sad you can't change a fool
Kwame Poku 8 months ago
A stooge is a stooge no matter how he or she is groomed. Nature has given people up to be seen. Ghanaians, be careful.
Miagy Soft 8 months ago
Ghanians Napo is a stupid boy, he aint shit... Its all manhyia enit.. Stupid people ... You compare Akufu Addo to doctor Kwame Nkrumah because they accept you as running mate isnt it.. You den your Akufu Addo all be fools.. Kwasiafuo calling th3mselves mpaynifuo.. Infact jimiefuo..
Salouni 8 months ago
Oh mother Ghana people don't respect people who built Ghana of today napo disrespectful human being I have ever seen in my life is true that Ashanti's majority of them are arrogant see who wants to become vice president of under performing NPP let vote them out ok
Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago
Stupidity and arrogance are not something one can hide. Napo is a big fool as many say it. He is arrogant. No wonder he only got married last year
John 8 months ago
Leave Napo alone he didn't insult him.
kweku 8 months ago
Don't worry! Ghanaians have a short memory. they will forget his comments in a week
Fifi Afriyie 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo’s achievements were not attained in a vacuum. The foundation was laid by Kwame Nkrumah and others, including my own father Kwame Afriyie by forfeiting their freedom through beating and imprisonment to set us free from colonialism. Their blood set us Free! You need to study Ghana political history very well. You have let the Asantehene down.
Chin 8 months ago
So since the beginning of existence of Ghana till thy kingdom,will not any Ghanaian ever borne do something than Nkrumah? If you people claim Nkrumah solved all Ghana problem then why your Mahama is rooting to come solve again. Enough of the Nkrumah nonsense. Thanks our VP in the making for punching holes in vain Nkrumah ideologies. Could Nkrumah do free shs for the whole GH? Wasn't only the north he was able to implement, meanwhile the so called Nana Addo that Ghanaians think he is bad has make free shs available for all Ghanaians for the past 8 Years so isnt Napo right with his ascertain?
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
This NAPO guy is living in a Very CLOUDED CUCKOO Land. He’s so full of himself. Unfortunately I have found him to be one of the most dangerous , arrogant and full of Fantasies and IGNORANCE. Just imagine his comments about Nana Addo outperforming Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. I am sure Nana Addo has Not accepted this silly comparison. These are the type of Ghanaians hell bent to DISTORT our history. We are waiting to see how he performs in the coming election.
John Vince Cofie 8 months ago
YOU SEE THE ARROGANCE, THE PRIDE, THE LIES AND THE INCOMPETENCE AND THE INEPTITUDE. FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET'S TRANSLATE OUR ANGER AGAINST THESE NPP NATION WRECKERS INTO VOTING THEM OUT OF POWER, COME DECEMBER 7, 2024
KUMEPREKO 8 months ago
One of the characters in George Orwell's book, "Animal Farm" IS, indeed, a PIG, right? No wonder modern day Ghana's pig (Napo) is so dirty and nauseating. Good Luck, NPP.
Thinking 8 months ago
This is just the beginning... A liar and an arrogant combination =?
Wise Up 8 months ago
Meanwhile this guy went to Tech.
Wise Up 8 months ago
To Akuffo Addo, Kwame Nkrumah waisted the money by building projects, Akuffo Addo says shit! if the Akuems had gotten this, we would have ruled Ghana forever, to Akuffo always sits there and says his term of office should have been equal to that of JJ Rawlings for them to have able to do the state capture completely.
Augustina Quayson 8 months ago
Please Minister NAPO, it was your father "s father Otumfuor Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 who conferred the title 'Osagyefo ' on President Nkrumah for what he did for this country. Please see page 163 of Private Secretary(Female)/ Gold Coast by Erica Powell and page 125 Kwame Nkrumah A Biography by June Milne. Please NAPO at that time you were not born If nothing at all it was Dr Nkrumah who built the Tema Harbour that is giving the NPP government the money to run this country Akosombo too has served us for more than 58 years and it was built by Dt Nkrumah and his CPP government. Please your father 's father, Otumfuor Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 honoured Dr Nkrumah for what he did for this country.Please take it easy
Napo is simply bad news. Just look at his first goof! Someone who is so arrogant and pompous and uncouth that even the Ashanti Chief has been recruited to held cleanse is exhibiting his true character right on his unveiling! ...
NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS S ...
I recount a journalist warning the Npp, " They're left (Npp) with only one reckless and disrespectful statement to Ghanaians". And that would be enough to send them straight away to opposition. That was when Mr. "Nostril" w ...
What if one also asks, how many Hydro Electric Dams (of the size and calib ...
WHERE ARE THE HOSPITAL YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT? ARE THEY ABSTRACT HOSPITALS OR SOD CUTTING ONES WITH SIGNBOARDS. ASIDE YOUR CONTROVERSIAL FREE SHS, WHAT AGAIN. LOOK AT WHAT MAHAMA DID WITH THE LITTLE HE BORROWED . WHAT CAN NPP ...
Under your bed.
Gyimifoc kwasia Adade, he built your mother and father hospitals, where are those hospitals? You fools think we are here to joke, after stealing everything and destroying the economy, u have the effrontery to come and clown o ...
I pity NAPO and NPP's political future. NAPO's comment about Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah has reminded Ghanaians about his death and how UP, MATEMEHO, and today's NPP treated him. J.J. Rawlings says they are the same people sin ...
Abass, how old are you?Think twice. Education is the key to success. Nkrumah gave free education to only few people. That time Ghana population was less than ten million. But Npp government has opened up education for all Gha ...
Stupid Adade can you point even to one of your cages that you referred to as hospital being completed. Tell me have your dumb government being able to build even 10 secondary schools? Think we should always & all the time hol ...
You are one of the greatest liars in the world. Nkrumah's free education was nationwide. I schooled in the Western Region from 1961 when it was introduced till I completed form four. Maybe you were not born or perhaps, it is ...
Such insult on Ghana's founder Kwame Nkru ...
How old are you? Before independence the British left Ghana with two hundred million dollars. Ghana was the leading producer of cocoa, the fourth producer of gold in the world. Our forest was thick with timber.What did Nkruma ...
I never knew there are educated illiterate until I read this, comparing Nana Addo's tenure where we can't pay our debts, collapse of banks, high inflation, 1: 16 ratio dollar etc. In any case how many of the so called agenda ...
This is the reason why we will not vote for NPP. You’re arrogant and delusional!!!. You only think with party colours and if you are smart, you will not be comparing Nkrumah to Nana Addo, it doesn’t help you politically, ...
Prince kwasi Adade is a dwarf walking backward as described by your so called napo yesterday. This clown called napo with a Mosi grand father is a thwart and evil fake man. I think this empty braggart is probably on drugs or ...
U r a brainless tat who brain is in reverse gear. That propaganda of so called 111 hospitals u believe I beg go find some pure water drink. Just Akosombo dam on its own is greater than anything ADDO D has done. Don't let us s ...
He simply made a bold claim dasoor Kwame Nkrumah's achievements are sometimes over stated if you critically analyse what he inherited. If you look at his free education for instance, ...
@Simeon the London Ignorant dickhead..It is sickening to hear a brain dead fart like you denigrating Nkrumah. Nkrumah inherited bugger all from Britain. Britain was completely bankrupt after the second world war.Nkrumah the s ...
@Ogyam
You could have made your points without insults! Ask the people in the energy sector, adding megawatts is the easiest. There are already loads of investors queuing to build thermal plants. Ghana's problem now isn't ...
@Simeon, ask who? ever heard of " the facts speak for themselves" "? what a load of infantile piffle! Again, Bankrupt Britain in the 50s on food rationing left us nothing. Nkrumah, stopped the from stealing the little that ...
Nkrumah ...
The ivorian leader wax a puppet of France. That the problem with most African still drinking the colonial western kool aid. That's what the west likes divide and conquer. Brainwashed to think everything western is superior. T ...
Haven't we been taken to the IMF by the Akufo Addo regime as well , what is the inflation rate today ? What is the exchange rate today ?? Someone who took millions of dollars to build a church when sick people don’t have b ...
You otumfuo you be big man higher than NAPO of course he won’t be arrogant in front of you so you can say freely that he wasn’t arrogant and it’s true everyone go show you respect including NAPO but it’s about how he ...
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL, BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! SO WHAT’S T ...
It's a pity you'll support this uncouth outburst coming from NAPO. Speaks volumes of your mindset, NAPO has just confirmed what most people are uncomfortable with about him. His unrefined, an intelligent politician knows how ...
@ Frankie:
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! S ...
3da hor plain...!!!!!!! 3y3 clear…!!!!!!! Obiaaa sé 3y3...!!!!!!! Ay3 huhuuuuhu...!!!!!!! Mése y3nko nkoaaaaa...!!!!!!!! Yes, you must be a very cursed, convoluted, and hallucinating NPP animal not to see THE ZION TRAIN O ...
Many are those who ignorantly insulted the political marketing professor who said Bawumia's campaign is one controversy away from selecting Napo, i.e., 1 public comment, 1 controversy. Can you guys boldly give him his stones? ...
Look at this fool too
Ofui
Right on point, Bro.
Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Ear ...
THAT'S WHY HEAVILY-LOOTED AND HOPELESSLY-TAXED GHANA, A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION, IS STILL POOR, BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF AND A LONDON ...
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH DID ALL THESE THINGS, WE APPLAUD HIM. IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER DONE. WHAT NAPO SAID MAKES A ...
@Kofi, just give us a list of what he has done.What is written on a piece of paper is not what we want, for example... how many megawatts of electric power has his govt added to the national grid in seven and half years? Maha ...
YOU THE CPP CAN RAISE HEAVEN AND EARTH...TWEAA...DR NKRUMAH HAD SIX MILLION PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH...AND NANA ADDO HAS OVER THIRTY (30) MILLION PEOPLE.. THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR AND PEOPLE OF KWESI PRATT AND HIS LIKES WILL DISAGR ...
@Twea DC,Your comparison of 6 million versus 30 million is incomparable. 6 million people paid taxes for 6 million populated economy.30 million people are paying 30 million equivalent of taxes and so we should expect 6 times ...
CAN YOU EVEN COMPARE AKUFFO ADDO’s PLAGIARIZED INAUGURATION SPEECH TO ANY SPEECH BY NKRUMAH. This crop off NPP politicians have made it clear to Ghanaians that the so called men they claim to have are nothing but buffoons ...
With his unguarded and disrespectful comments again...Who in his right sense will discredit Nkrumah or bring him down to the level of Akuffo Addo who rather happens to be the worst president Ghana has ever seen. NANA POKU BE ...
Nkrumah doesn't need Napo's blessings to be great! Comparing Nkrumah to Akofu Addo is like comparing an elephant to a goat in terms of meat, Ghanaians will have ourselves to blame if we allow ourselves to be deceived again th ...
Most right
What’s with all this hypocrisy from these so-called Nkrumaists? Was Nkrumah an angel from heaven? Was he completely without fault? Political leanings vary and NAPO may not be a fan of Nkrumah so what? He’s entitled to his ...
Nkrumah's grave attracts millions of tourists from around the world to Ghana . Even in death, he is still an invaluable asset. It is pure sacrilege, to mention his name in the same sentence with Akufo-Addo, much more compare ...
This idiot suffering from protracted sinuses is not fit to be an Assemblyman self.So sad the revered Ashanti king is like taking sides and becoming an open supporter of the NPP.When can our Ghana also ever develop?What tribe ...
Best Ghana president ever and petrol is being sold at ghc80.00, three small small plantain costing ghc10.00. Cedi to dollar worse ever in Ghanas history and you are saying your government is the best ever? May God forgive yo ...
DONT MAKE MISTAKE NAPO WAS REFERRING TO YOUR PERCEPTION OF THE GREAT MAN NKRUMAH IN OUR VIEW CANNOT COMPARE WITH ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFU ADDO. INDEED IS TRUE THINK OF OUR CHILDREN IN SCHOOL TODAY. PLEASE LETS BE HONEST A OUT ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Swe ...
Inferiority Complex on display. How did the dead President Nkrumah's name get into the speech of an aspiring NPP VP? Nkrumah is not contesting election 2024, and the CPP is not a threat to the NPP. Where from this deep seated ...
These NPP politicians don't know what they are talking about. NPP politicians have collapsed the economy of Ghana with their mismanagement and bad economic policies leading to high cost of living in the country but they still ...
I am sorry for npp for selecting such a person called Napo as a vice president. This Napo asantehene is defending that Napo is not arrogant. Not even a day has passed away you see the words that come from his mouth?. Npp alre ...
Look, the is no 8 to be broken! T ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Continuously arrogant Man. Bawumia will be disappointed if Napo does not change the way he talks. It is possible for Bawumia to win but Napo is the real thorn that might pierce him. NPP should not forget that it is not only A ...
If there say this man is arrogant his paymaster will say is confidence.You are comparing this your corrupt government yo kwame nkrumah,I don't blame him,I blame the asantehene who is gradually becoming npp spokesperson for th ...
This NAPO man talks like he is not educated,he has a dirty mouth.He was advised by Prof Ohene Agyekum to read only prepared notes in public but he didnt listen.His mouth is dirty and full of rubbish.So NPP didn’t get anyone ...
These 2 stooges are the best NPP could present to Ghanaians. They're going to be doing the bidding of asantehene without fail. All other tr ...
Why did Napo risk saying these words against Kwame Nkrumah? He knew very well that he could condemn Kwame Nkrumah and he would attract more votes from his Nppigs. The Npp big men lie to their people to get more votes. Their p ...
THEY WILL NEVER WIN ( IN GOD ...
Any fully blooded Ashanti dislike Kwame Nkrumah for his deep-seated hatred for Ashantis and the Ashanti Region generally. Only silly non-Ashantis would insult NAPO for the comment about Nkrumah. NAPO really said nothing wrong ...
Please Yoo, it was Otumfuor Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 that conferred the title "Osagyefo " on Dt Kwame Nkrumah. Please see page 163 of Private Secretary (Female)/ Gold Coast by Erica Powell and page 125 Kwame Nkrumah ...
Only his kuraba nose
Alhaji Bawumia.
This criminal guy called Napo hasn't done anything during his time as Minister of Energy. Is there any energy strategy in place for the country? No. Were there added any MW's to the grid during his time? Nothing. And this guy ...
Someone who can tell students of Ghana who lack places of convenience that the can use black polythene bags to ease in and thereafter they can throw it into the bush. Same person also threatened tidal wave victims at Keta tha ...
Your answer to those questions will qualify you to appreciate deep thinkers like NAP ...
We give leadership to some stupid people, this show that NAPO is still arrogant and childish. He has the knowledge but lack WISDOM, most of our leaders lack WISDOM. If he doesn't know TEMA someone should take to TEMA and see ...
Asantehene recently said that 'Kwame Nkrumah hated Ashantis'.According to him he brought NAPO up to be what he is now.What do you therefore expect NAPO to say about Nkrumah? The hatred for Nkrumah runs through the blood of th ...
We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from your bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a m ...
My people why do you always dwell on negativity. He had been nominated as a Vice-Presidential Candidate for a Political Party and instead of assessing his capabilities, you are here dragging his name in the mud you meaningles ...
They don't w ...
NKRUMAH ONCE INSULTED ASHANTIS AND THE ENTIRE COCOA FARMERS TO THEIR FACE, AND THREATENED TO SEND THEM TO JAIL BECAUSE THEY ASKED FOR A PRODUCER PRICE INCREASES. NAPO ONLY CHALLENGED HIS SO CALLED ACHIEVEMENTS! SO WHAT’S TH ...
The communication team and spokespersons should arrange for an appropriate meltdown regarding this rather unfortunate gaffe. I don’t think NAPO meant it the way it came out. Not everyone liked Kwame Nkrumah but he left an i ...
Birds of the same feathers flocked together, NAPO and the Google star lair of Africa Mahmud Bawulair are both RETARDED IDIOTS. This pair if voted into power will finally destroy Ghana in three months. Ghanaians wake up and le ...
From today Dr Mathe ...
You see many people have heard about Nkrumah. Kwame Nkrumah inherited much money only to disburse the money among some African countries notably dishing £10million then to Republic of Guinea with capital Conakry. If ur fami ...
No problem! NAPO, simply itemize Akufo Addo-Bawumia led NPP achievements against JDM'S evidently tangibles you inherited and renamed and mostly messed up, let alone Kwame Nkrumah's hitherto still unmatched record! GIVE US A B ...
@Malcom x:
NAPO HAS ACTUALLY FACTORIZED THE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF THE EQUATION. WE ARE NOW TALKING ABOUT GHANA’S BEST GOVERNMENTS EVER, AND NO P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS ATTAINED THAT STATUS! SO THE NDC SHOULD RATHER THINK ABOU ...
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ...
He missed a golden opportunity to act professionally and maturely. No matured and experienced politician will belittle the achievements of such a great and visionary person as Kwame Nkrumah. This attitude can easily cost him ...
Someone remind NAPO Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the African Man of the millenium. It's not for nothing Nkrumah was accorded that appellation. NAPO, none of your mentors is mentioned outside their villages. Nkrumah is Planet ...
Must we spend our energies on such an inconsequential comment? Where it counts Ghana is still a weak country despite the best efforts of past leaders, including Kwame Nkrumah! Let us focus our energies on generational thinkin ...
@Akwasi bodamfuor ...... we have to firmly address some of the stupid notions that you and NAPO are holding if we are to produce a supercharged economy as you are saying. NPP akromfuor ........ you always want the public to ...
It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare Nana Addo government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements.Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and s ...
I have always kicked against this nonsense called Royalty for a long time! Why is it that, just because somebody gets born into a particular lineage without any special influence on his part, that person, whether he's an IDIO ...
What metrics did this man use to compare Akufo-Addo achievements with those of Nkrumah. We Ghanaians should start basing our arguments on facts. There is, however, one area where Akufo-Addo has out-performed all previous pre ...
Just one legacy: the Akosombo dam, Dr. Nkrumah left for this country. This government can not manage it to keep the lights on. Instead of Napo to use soothing words to Ghanaians in his quest to address the power challenges i ...
Ok
LIES ARE UNFORTUNATELY ENSHRIN ...
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVE ...
Over hyped nkrumah
The guy is stupid and he is always going slip touque like this one again again ..and now u are pleading for him whereas he him selfish has not even make an attem ...
Ghanaians should demonstrate their anger with this shithole-mouthed politicians by voting him and his party out of power. I wonder how Bawumia is going to deal with this Asante spoiled brat royal who thinks he is better than ...
Nobody should waste time voting for Bawumia and NPP. ...
Waaw! Someone who is aspiring to be a president of Ghana one day doesn't have the courtesy and humility required of a statesman to respect and honour the first president of the land who risked everything and sacrificed so muc ...
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventor the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love ...
But still the f o o l s will still nothing wrong and defend this because of chicken changes they get from them. I pray that a good leader will appear and speak on national radio to educate the masses of what our Nkrumah did a ...
Napo all the way. What’s the difference between Nkrumah and Mahama. Nkrumah dashed are money out to countries like Guinea and the so call freedom fighters. Give us break hopeless NDC. NDC will collapse after the 2024 electi ...
So nkrumah is not for you, and you want to occupy the seat that he and his colleagues risked their lives to wrestle from the white colonial masters? How can Ghanaians expect such ungrateful disrespectful and arrogant person b ...
Kwasia to
It’s only a fool who will defend and vote for these bunch of NPP criminals ..Thought Mahama was bad but today what’s our current economic situation?these crooks thinks Ghana belongs them .. kwasiafuo..common tomatoes and ...
Ghanians Napo is a stupid boy, he aint shit... Its all manhyia enit.. Stupid people ... You compare Akufu Addo to doctor Kwame Nkrumah because they accept you as running mate isnt it.. You den your Akufu Addo all be fools.. K ...
Oh mother Ghana people don't respect people who built Ghana of today napo disrespectful human being I have ever seen in my life is true that Ashanti's majority of them are arrogant see who wants to become vice president of un ...
Akufo-Addo’s achievements were not attained in a vacuum. The foundation was laid by Kwame Nkrumah and others, including my own father Kwame Afriyie by forfeiting their freedom through beating and imprisonment to set us free ...
So since the beginning of existence of Ghana till thy kingdom,will not any Ghanaian ever borne do something than Nkrumah? If you people claim Nkrumah solved all Ghana problem then why your Mahama is rooting to come solve agai ...
This NAPO guy is living in a Very CLOUDED CUCKOO Land. He’s so full of himself. Unfortunately I have found him to be one of the most dangerous , arrogant and full of Fantasies and IGNORANCE. Just imagine his comments abou ...
To Akuffo Addo, Kwame Nkrumah waisted the money by building projects, Akuffo Addo says shit! if the Akuems had gotten this, we would have ruled Ghana forever, to Akuffo always sits there and says his term of office should hav ...
Please Minister NAPO, it was your father "s father Otumfuor Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 who conferred the title 'Osagyefo ' on President Nkrumah for what he did for this country. Please see page 163 of Private Secreta ...