You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 18Article 1926658

Woman shares her experience after allegedly being abducted by dwarfs for six months

Read Comments Comments (94)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. F,KJRU53R 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGRT5

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Okomfour Yaa decided to come back to this rotten Armageddon after enjoying life in a beautiful place! Ei Ghana!

• YSL 1 month ago

Mental problem, hallucinations and premonitions.Anyway,its good she has bn found. A beautiful place that i didnt want to come back but i cried for two months or whatever, a place that she loved to the extent if not wanting to ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Schizophrenia is an illness where you can't distinguish between reality and delusion, so you sincerely believe a delusion to be real.

• Ghanaian-2 1 month ago

Where was she having the delusion for 6 months; in your bedroom ?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

It is only in Africa you hear this kind of stuff

• Asomani 1 month ago

Clearly you haven’t heard of the many cases of alleged Alien Abduction by extraterrestrials in UFOs in Europe, USA and elsewhere!

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

OLD NEWS. THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS BEEN KIDNAPPED BY THE HEAD DWARF FOR 8 YEARS NOW, SO, MADAM GO AND SLEEP

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Hahahaha, i know who you're talking about. Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee.

• van-ess 1 month ago

where is the enjoyment

• Ras 1 week ago

Don't mind them

• death penalty 1 month ago

when will the african use the brain? This lady has no proof.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

A similar thing happened at Koforidua where a pupil of SDA Middle School was alleged to have been taken to OBUOR TABIRI mountain forest and brought back after 40 days. People from Koforidua can attest to this.
    I remember som ...

• jesus 4 weeks ago

No wonder you believe in the competence of the Mother Serpent of Corruption and his bunch of NPP thieves and scums. People on this website can attest to that!

• YSL-2 1 month ago

Blockhead, what don’t add up? She was abducted for 6 months, cried the 1st 2 months, found a boyfriend, and lived happily ever after for 4 months. If it was you, will you want to come back?

• YSL to the gullible idiot 1 month ago

Your gullibility is the reason why u stupidly follow the Npp, even they have clearly failed, they are recommissioning things Mahama commisioned nine yrs ago, because they have nothing of their own to commision, u are the most ...

• Ras 1 week ago

You will tout her as being mentally unfit but you will jump to the white mans claim of being abducted by aliens. Typical.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

They dwarfs were William, Bumpy, Gabby and Bediatuo.

• Aboozigi 1 month ago

Add Ofoli Attah.

To complete the circle of short and tall dwarfs
    Hahahahaha

• death penalty 1 month ago

but how can you forget the real CHIMP dwarf? nana A-d-d-o

• MR.FREE 1 month ago

THE OLD ARZAA WAYS NOW 419, THESE ARE OLD TRICKS THE ANCIENT AKOMFUOR DID AND SHE WANTS TO REVIVE THE PROCEDURE. SHE WILL BE RICH SOON.

• CANADA TEACHING JOBS 1 month ago

CANADA TEACHING JOBS

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...

• Kalika 1 month ago

What is the name of the NGO?

• BP 1 month ago

If the place was beautiful, why where you crying

• AOG 1 month ago

The other side is beautiful, she is speaking facts, if u taste the spiritual realms in a living state, u won't want to return, it's a beautiful place and the experience is unexplainable, most people only experience this when ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

The woman is obviously not well. She needs treatment.

• AOG 1 month ago

To the blinded person she is abnormal, to the enlightened ones, she perfectly normal...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

WHO IS THE ENLIGHTENED? You? twiaaaa!!! stop wasting your time pushing your agenda. I see you all over this thread. How much do you get paid?

• Kk 1 month ago

Watch out it’s another Nana Agradaa in the making. Soon Sika Gari then you take your hard earned money there.

• NO MERCY!!! 1 month ago

So do we still have dwarfs in this era? Does this primitivism and gullibilitism still exists.

• Yaayima 1 month ago

the dwarfs are reading, if u r not careful d way dem go whip i

• shaka 1 month ago

Abeg dwarfs forgive am e know what e de dey say.

• AOG 1 month ago

I can see you are part of the masses, brainwashed to believe only in science and technology, unfortunately u are part of the masses who will taste this reality at death, I pray u get enlightened, u watch harry porter, u watch ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

AOG, please get in touch at ALESMITH9@GMAIL.COM.GH. and let's talk some more about this. We seem to be on the same wavelength.

• thetruth 1 month ago

why, are you non-straight?

• Kojo the Bono Philosopher 2 weeks ago

To Mr Smith and AOG. What about those of us who do not have a thing to believe about this incident? Does it mean we are not allowed to believe naturally? Because I see this story is fake; she is now endowed with power to heal ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

There are more than dwarfs in this era. In the spiritual world there's nothing like primitivism. You need to open your and brains sir.

My theory is this:
    1. This lady could be mentally challenged
    2. She wants attention to scam people
    3. She planned with the Okom before embarking on this 6months journey
    4. She probably left her current boyfriend or hus ...

• Polobolo 1 month ago

Go close to the caves at Adasawase near Akyem Mampong, off the Bunso- Nkawkaw highway and see what you will experience. Be sincere and share it on this platform.
    A lady in a locked room, with the key inserted in the key hole ...

@Polobolo. Here is my scientific research am directing you to do to confirm your claim. Get a white man to this cave and I bet you nothing will happen to him. He will camp there and have sex in this bush and your so called sp ...

• Bob 1 month ago

hallucination

• AOG 1 month ago

Wise up man, there is more to life than what you see...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

This is not hallucinations there are some near death experience stories like hers shared all over YouTube by survivors. Think of it if she was lying how did she survive without food for 6months? The people should have called ...

• Danny Currency Trader 1 month ago

Imagine I actually thought Ghanaweb was a serious news portal seems I was wrong… they actually have time to write up nonsense about Dwarfs and performing rites for cleansing… please there are actually serious things happe ...

• Kwadjo 1 month ago

I could be wrong. It sounds to me like this Lady was hallucinating.

• Palm Wine Tapper 3 weeks ago

Yeb she's indeed Hallucinating!

It's hallucination syndrome of malaria fever caused by mosquitoes. Can someone in the village give mosquito net to this crazy woman so that we can all go home to Grandma?

• Best man 1 month ago

In this day and age. Africans are never serious. Most still live in Moses and Abraham's time. Keep living in your foolishness.

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

I don't blame you for your low IQ. Since it took the obroni over 400 years to plant those fake religions on us, it will also take about 400 years to kick out those bogus religions and start thinking straight.

• Sam 1 month ago

She needs a mental home

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. DFT7D 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HBG6

• Oppong Wiafe 1 month ago

To the unbelievers who think these things are primitive narratives, such things do exist.
    I have had this experience in real life before where I met one of such spiritual being in the form of a person very short, her face l ...

• Sam 1 month ago

Am a brain surgeon living on Mars

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

Hahaha, that's a good one!

• Oppong Wiafe 1 month ago

There are many who believe when they fly on the airplane, they are actually living on another planet. Yet, these same people will watch hunted house in America and elsewhere. They read and see psychics on every corner of thei ...

• Johnny 1 month ago

Thanks for sharing your personal experience with us. Let them continue to doubt the existence of such things in this world. Let them continue to behave like the “doubting Thomas”. Didn’t Jesus say that “He isn’t a g ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

@Oppong I affirm I’m only disappointed they called a juju man instead of a Pastor to pray for her and let her speak what she experienced. There’s a reason why Ghanaians are the lowest IQ in west Africa that is why majorit ...

• Ray 1 month ago

She seems sick…

• Abducted by Grey Aliens 1 month ago

She may have been abducted by grey Aliens. This phenomenon is real. It has been happening since biblical times.

This is likely the same incident that happened to the bonwere kente originator.

• Slim 1 month ago

Somebody ask her: Did she see Akufo Addo?

• Ma no y3 ya 1 month ago

She saw your mother's rotten ass there. Nonsense

• honest man 1 month ago

She saw the dwarf, Akufo Addo! Lol

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Was Okomfo Anokye real or fake, and where did he get his enormous powers? Science cannot prove the existence of "Dwarfs" so to those who think that these things are fake, think deep and stop being stupid.

I have a nephew ...

• AOG 1 month ago

You are right, unfortunately people have been programmed to believe only in what has been proven by science, people do forget that life is of two parts, the seen and the unseen, science can only prove what can be seen.

• honest man 1 month ago

He asked for a thousand wives! Lol

• Yaaaa 1 month ago

Rush her to the psychiatry hospital

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

ASK THE AKYEM MAFIA! THIS WOMAN WAS ABDUCTED TO THE JULORBIHOUSE, TO BE SERVICING THE LIMPY WEENIE OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION, A DWARF CALLED AKUFO ADDO.

• Kanewu 1 month ago

There is a place called Asylum.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Until we stop with these stupidity actions, we will never get far. Every time spiritual this, ritual that. We as Africans need to wake the up and stop living in the past. Times have changed and we need to adjust be more abr ...

• Time is always time 1 month ago

The sun, moon and the stars never change.

• Tosh 1 month ago

Go get a pregnancy test, and stop fooling.

• Do 1 month ago

Wei nyinaa, mental issue ooo

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 month ago

Needs mental health treatment

• GPS 1 month ago

ALL LIES

• Sheik 1 month ago

I believe she did this hoax with the tacit connivance of the so-called fetish priest.

Next time, she'll claim to be a priestess, just wait and see!!

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Mental illness is real.

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Ghana and superstition. This election year they are going to say a lot of mysterious things thinking it will dilute the effects of their bad governance.
    The last time, it was men penises getting missen at kasoa and now wome ...

• Asomani 1 month ago

Alien Abduction?
    Extraterrestrials???
    Another galaxy?
    Hmmm. Quite interesting. Just one question to this lady: What did they give you to eat?
    Do they eat fufu also on Planet X?

• Rex. 1 month ago

Fakes story narrated by primitive and short minded people. Nonsense!!!

• KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago

This a typical KWAKU ANANSE STORY!! Whoever believe in this story must be as sick as the one who cooked up this story!! Why do you make some other people in this world laugh at us??

• KOBINA MANTE KWAAKYI 1 month ago

She was being secretly sexed by a man with a monstrous 9 inches long penis with a huge head.And she loved every inch of it.Ask Ante Yaa Yaa.

• Joy 1 month ago

What medicines did they give you to come and treat the sick

• Adongo Tongo 1 month ago

This girl has mental illness. I’ve lived here in the US for more than 40 years and there are stories of people who claim to have been abducted by aliens. Such people most invariably end up with serious mental illness. Ther ...

• Kay 1 month ago

This one is clearly a liar. The earlier she speaks the truth, the better for her.

• thetruth 1 month ago

come on, if you believe this crap, i have the moon to sell to you. she could even track the time in the Lalaland

• Ike 1 month ago

She could've been abducted by aliens or smock something she wasn't suppose to smock and had hallucination..

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

FOOLISHNESS

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Forest people they're living with demons and the demons is full in them. Wickedness, criminalities and self education is all what they know.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

TRUE STORY. THEY COLLAPSED THE ECONOMY AND ALSO ABDUCTED A WOMAN

She was abducted and taken straight to Julor House. These evil dwarfs will do anything nasty to other humans. Thanks to a concerned whistleblower at Julor Ho ...

• Escaped to her boyfriend 1 month ago

Sia she's now coming back after chopping herself for six months. Doesn't want to loose old husband or boyfriend.

• Simplicity-USA 1 month ago

This is fake. A planned thing to deceive the public. Ignore this shit

• SARPONG 1 month ago

Another Agradaa in the making. This is a planned scheme by this young lady and some scammers. Now she is claiming to have powers to make money appear by just commanding.

The coming of second Agradaa

• Palm Wine Tapper 3 weeks ago

PURE mental ILLNESS to DUPE GHs. Corrupt Juju worshipping NPP party members and Bawumia will be worshiping this mentally deranged CRAZY woman to help them win 2024 elections like COORUPT, ugly midget, Nana Addo did by sacrifi ...

• Nimley P 3 weeks ago

Only Afrika we still have those kweku Ananse Story and our foolish Media will go ahead and publish

• Foli Foli 2 weeks ago

Its good to share experiences with others to know that there is something more than we see and know.