You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 22Article 1927217

Free jailed Western Togoland group members on no condition - Tefle Chief

Read Comments Comments (27)

• BUMBEBO 3 weeks ago

They are coming again. Has Togbe ever visit them in prison to see their condition and on what merit is he pleading? Just because it is not a secret?
    They came in their numbers to throw their weight on Woyome's case; it was a ...

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Not under this Ewe hater and tribalistic Akuffo addo. He hates anything and everything Ewes

• Randy Sobo 3 weeks ago

Absolute nonsense!!!

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Exactly. They should be freed. Why’re people like Kumaishene repeatedly saying his ashnti region came to join Ghana etc. why can’t the people of Volta say the same ? Why can Asante be saying Asante y3 Oman “ why can’t ...

• Tgey are now fully lgbtq! 3 weeks ago

They are enjoying their gay conversion in prison. I heard they are now some senior prisoners wife's!

• Randy Sobo 3 weeks ago

Nonsense.

• Gmy 3 weeks ago

You're very idiot guy from a beast.how senseless You're parents brought you up. You need a transformation

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Bastie the beast can you disclose your tribe for an objective comparison to be made between it and Asantes who you attack daily? Most likely you lack the courage to do so, for obvious reasons. By your infantile adoption of th ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

You’re a half Mossi , half pygmie Asante dwarf , red eye, protruding stomach, stoic short, full of garbage and rubbish talk all day.

• Asantenii 3 weeks ago

Are really a human being? Do you have brains at all to reasonably comprehend the situation at hand? Asantehene talks about how a SOVEREIGN ASANTE KINGDOM became part of the present day Ghana. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT? Why do yo ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Woy3 kwasia ruff

He isn’t only a stupid illiterate but he can’t think for shit!

He intentionally used VOLTA region or voltarians to court the sympathy of all voltarians but is not all voltarians who are part of thi ...

U intellectually bankrupt and is about time u stoooee exposing your ignorance

U said the people of VOLTA region?

Is not the whole of Volta region that want separation!
    Some voltarians are Ghanaians through and throu ...

• Yvonne Eduful 3 weeks ago

Eei you Bastie guy dze woagyim dodo.

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

Yvonne, What's the meaning of what you wrote?

• Yvonne Eduful 3 weeks ago

That Bastie is a big fool.

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

Hehehe...It seems he has some unresolved issues from his childhood. Becareful, he also abuses women.

• Kehinde 3 weeks ago

My brother, you see how his own country people disrespect him? I told you even his own people see him as a fool, so don't fret if he insult us. He's just jealous of Naija. Even in his own small Ghana, I suspect his tribe is ...

• Randy Sobo 3 weeks ago

First I wish to congratulate Togbe Nakakpo VIII for his courage to openly state the right thing: Western Togoland Freedom Fighting is NEVER criminal endeavour. Every World Body including the UN, E.U. and AU, has in their hum ...

• Afriyie 3 weeks ago

This clearly shows how ignorant you are.

• Asantenii 3 weeks ago

Ignorance is our bane!!

• godfather 3 weeks ago

Heed the plea of the chief.
    These issues are like burning rice hask. You don't see it,till it over shadows you.

• WEB SERVICES, HHRTF 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TDD

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 3 weeks ago

Togoland was never a German colony. The Germans came to trade in the area.
    Why then the seizure of the land by the British and the French, linking it to the fact that, the Germans were defeated in World War 2 and hence, the ...

There was no western TOGOLAND as state or nation prior to independence!!

There was none so stopped falsifying history!

There was only two togolands in recorded history which is BRITISH TOGOLAND and FRENCH TOGOLNAD!! ...

• KOKU KOOHIA 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE. RATHER CALL FOR FREEING EVERYBODY IN JAIL.

• NoMercy 3 weeks ago

It will be suicidal to grant the secessionist any amnesty. March them boot for boot to expose their supporters and sponsors who live in our midst.No way no compromise, just hit them hard.

• HUMBLE LION 3 weeks ago

Please free our comrades