You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 22Article 1927272

Kumasi prepares to celebrate Otumfuo’s 25th anniversary

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ministry of Foreign Affairs 3 weeks ago

"We are all one Global village".
    -Former President Bill Clinton.
    We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
    countries and 60 day visa fre ...

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 3 weeks ago

ASANTEMAN NKWA SO! OTUMFUO NYA NKWA DAA. PEEEAAAWW!!!

• Omanhene 3 weeks ago

Confused people in a confused kingdom

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

SHAME ON YOU ASANTEHENE, THE COURAGROUS CLOWN.

A tyrant's power is built on sand, and will eventually be washed away by the tides of Justice.

Sampa has had Chieftaincy dispute in the last eight years after a small group ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Kwaisa, send this article to the WAPAAMU ODIKRO who sent 1,000 people to Sampa resulting in the death of people!

The rants of inferior filled Ghanaian baboon!!

If Ghana is a republic, then tell nana dormaahene not be ...

• Henry Fitz 3 weeks ago

I love the way Sir Bastie triggers you. LMAO

• Henry Fitz 3 weeks ago

Kudos to Bastie. I always read your comments. You seem well informed and interesting individual.

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Great piece brother, the Wampaamuhene has been on the throne for 25 years equal to Otumfour, Bastie Dormaa Bononiabakan tell the world his achievements and stop envying Asantes

Yes the man has been on the throne for 25 years just like Otumfuo and he have nothing to his name!

Dormaa AHENKRO looks like 1890 village with dust all over the place and this chief rather than seek development for dormaaa ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

He hasn't laundered money.

He hasn't stolen royal regalia and sold it off in Norway.

He hasn't destroyed his ancestral lands and rivers with galamsey.

Clean up exercise chiefs have a new memeber. Kumasi manhyia Rickr ...

Lmaooo

U lying bastard! U so ignorant is even beyond believe!! All that u do is to lie and this shows how shallow minded u are!

U talked about Otumfuo stealing royal regalia

Here is an article to refused your lie ...

Akoa agyimi papa!! I ll exposed your hateful, stinking ass

This is OTUMFUO educational background

“He then moved to Accra in 1971 and was admitted at the Institute of Professional Studies, Legon for a course in A ...

Scores of building warehouses ampa lmaooo

And how developed is dormaa with these scores of building warehouses that belongs to the state? Hahahaha

Dormaa looked like a medieval SHIITY town lol

Kurasenni, WANI SO ...

You me agree Kwasia Tutu is a tribal leader in Ghana? Hahahaha

And your Bono red eyes didn’t see the article referring to him as the KING, MONARCH etc right

KOTI KETEWA S3 MMA WATCH lmaooo

Akoa y3 PATAKU lol

Hahahaha the idiot is triggered … there’s no university in London called North Londo man University LOL….

I know what you’re referring to, however I won’t tell you. It wasn’t a university back then. Hahahahaha ...

There’s no university called north LONDON UNIVERSITY right lmaooo

Akoa t3 kwasia. ….

NORTH LONDON UNIVERSITY

This is their WIKIPEDIA page or their official page

Again u said there’s no universit ...

What about his time spent in Canadian jail?

U dumb ass dormaaa retard lol

Otumfuo only stayed in Canada for only 5 years from 1981 to 1985

OTUMFUO spend most of his life in Britain rather and if Otumfuo had any criminal records in Canadas, there’s no way he ...

• E - Levyman 3 weeks ago

What for? that the Asantehene has lived for 25 years? Go check galamsey

• Very usless king 3 weeks ago

All they know is celebration when your fellow Morocco king are build airports you are there fooling