You are here: HomeAfrica2024 02 05Article 1915115

2024 Grammys: Tyla's win over Burna Boy and Davido fuels South Africa-Nigeria rivalry

Read Comments Comments (9)

• NIGERIANS ARE BAD LOSERS AND CRY CRY BABIES 3 months ago

WELL DONE TO TYLA AND HIS GHANAIAN PRODUCER SAMMYSOSO.NIGERIANS ARE BAD LOSERS AND CRY CRY BABIES.

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Congratulations to Tyla, u deserve it..your water song was very popular here in the USA..let those Nigerians cry more..hahahah..South Africa will beat them in the CAF tournament aswell

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Childishness, but hope Nigerand their businesses are safe if they beat SA on Wednesday...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intenti ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Uncivilised zoogerians. They might even up beating up South Africans on the streets of Lagos

• Ayra Starr 3 months ago

Rather the opposite. She didn’t deserve this award

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Shut up, Zoogerian star..Tyla deserves the award better..so u wanted Davido to win awards wit a song unavailable that only repeats the same lyrics over and over..Nigerian artist are just benefiting from their huge population ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

Her song is way better, she dances better, and beside she is so pretty!
    The winner is Tyler!!!

• Asikan 3 months ago

Her song is way better, she dances better, and beside she is so pretty!
    The winner is Tyla!!!

• Asikan 3 months ago

I hope South Africa prepares very well for the match because Nigeria is coming with a do or die attitude.