You are here: HomeAfrica2024 02 05Article 1915160

Bob Marley and the Wailers bassist Aston Barrett dies aged 77, leaves behind 41 children

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

OH FAM! SUCH A GENTLE SOUL WITH RUMBLING AND THUNDERING FINGERS ON THE BASS. JAH BLESSINGS ALWAYS!

• Andy 3 months ago

Great man on the bass guitar. Rest in peace.

• Learn 3 months ago

2 legged sex man

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

He did his number...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a b ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

A true Legend

• Seniorman 3 months ago

Legend indeed

• REST IN POWER, FAMS 3 months ago

Just yesterday, your bass line in Burning Spear's 'Jah A Guh Raid' (Remix of 2000), which you also co-produced, was sweetly hitting my ear drums.

I'm so saddened - very saddened.
    But I know you played your part and very w ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Long Live Reggae. Long Live Jamaica.

• Oprege 3 months ago

Another disgusting black man who used fame to defame black womanhood — Shameful !!

• Michel 3 months ago

Oprege, you are a wonder fool in Disguise. Learn sense

• Oprege 3 months ago

Oh Massa hahaha

• Nana 3 months ago

Bro, his motto is all hole b hole.