You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2013 06 18Article 277216

Narh dares Floyd Mayweather Jnr

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Daniel 10 years ago

He is not new to Boxing. Give him a chance. I think he can make it.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

This guy was full of potential when he left the country,but has not moved up as was expected of him.

• Prophet Adu 10 years ago

just fast for 40 days and pray and pay your tithes. come to my church and the title is yours. Amen

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

MASSA, U ARE NOT GETTING BIG, PROLIFIC FIGHTS BCOS NO ONE KNOWS YOU. YOU NEED TO START KO FIGHTERS. IT WILL BE IN YOUR BEST INTEREST TO FORGET ABOUT MONEY MAY. CONCENTRATE ON THE AMIR KHANS, TIM BRADLEYS, DEVON ALEX, MARTINEZ ...

• nii 10 years ago

narh go and fight ayittey powers or something and stop decieving yourself. even joshua clottey will not dream of fighting mayweather and you. you fight the best on merit not by talk.

• DON KING 10 years ago

He can make it,I quietly remembered when is personal advisor Mr.Tetteh of Ultimate Boxing Promotion Int.told him theere is no battle that is too big or small for him before he floored Smith Odoom that night.He can make it if ...

• appiah isaac 10 years ago

narh, should keep quiet. how can u beat floyd.hmmmmm ghanafo) ne asem.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Typical African mentality! We land elsewhere in 2 days and try to speak wanna, wanna, wanna!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NARH, GO GET THE TITLE FOR MOTHER GHANA.

• Beez 10 years ago

wa sh3 da anaaa

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

TOO MANY LOOP HOLES

• JOE 10 years ago

there's no way that Floyd Mayweather will give chance to fight him.

• Me4U 10 years ago

"Narh’s biggest disappointment in recent years was when he lost to Mike Alvarado in a WBC Continental Americas, light welterweight title due to illness in 2011."

I watched that fight as it was an undercard to a fight by ...

• DEE 10 years ago

Don't try to fight Mayweather now,i beg you. You can't stand him a bit.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

IVE SEEN ALVARADO FIGHT. HE IS WAT I CALL A "RUNDABOUT FIGHTER"....U LOST TO ALVARADO N U THINK U DESERVE TO FIGHT MAYWEATHER? NEXT!

• Stefan 10 years ago

Masa pls i beg u do make Mayweather knock the shit outta your face remember he never lost a fight 41 wins no lost lol Asem paa ni

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

NARH SHOULD BE FAST IN RASE

• konadu Derrick 10 years ago

please don't go there because you con't fight with mayweather at all cost.

• C.O.D 10 years ago

Narh, must not be encouraged to be over zealous. This is too much of an ambition. Mayweather , "the handsome one", will be too dangerous to end your career.

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Aim small, miss small. Floyd don't fuck around. Carrier ending move "Mr Wanna wanna"

• Johnnywas 10 years ago

He knows he will be beaten but he can make some money while getting knocked out.

• Raymond 10 years ago

i wish u good luck and all the best.from what i experienced between you and Steven odum shows that you can do it.greetings from Amunye.

• Maison 10 years ago

Let's see some good tough fights on your resume before talking about the Moneyman Mayweather. He is out of your league. Talk cannot get you a fight so stop wasting our time.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Narh should not call for a fight he knows he can't win. For Narh to fight Mayweather is to declare a death sentence on Narh

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

He can beat him!!

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

Hahaha... Smart. He is not going to get the fight though.

• JAH 10 years ago

U THINK MAYWEATHER IS JOCK

• JAH 10 years ago

U THINK MAYWEATHER IS A JOCK

• DOGO 10 years ago

Somebody advice this Lad to keep off Mayweather's Allias "MONEY" Teritory. He will F--u up.

• Jimmy 10 years ago

Narh take a closely look at a picture of yourself and compare it to Floyd.

• Joe Khan 10 years ago

You never know. Anything can happen.

• Vinny Thunn 10 years ago

Why this boy wanna die soon

• jerry ,niiboi or miah. 10 years ago

We want Tmothy bradley first.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Kwe Narh osaa ohe sha translation by bukom banku. narh dont FART his size FART hahahahahahaha

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ALLOTEY 10 years ago

I trust him he can do more than that.I know him since he start boxing.